1-866-266-8454
We're open

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 02:00 PM
04:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


Northern Choice (Wellington to Auckland)

In-Depth Explorer
COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
11
FROM
$1,455
COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
11
FROM
$1,455
41 Departures between October 2016 and October 2017
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
Traditional Maori hāngi dinner & dance performance one minute, skyscrapers & city nightlife the next. This is the sort of diversity that will keep you on your toes and round the clock ecstatic on the Northern Choice. The adventure starts in little San Fran of Wellington & concludes in the big smoke of Auckland.

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Choose a date

Legend
Almost Full
Deals available

This trip is a definite departure.

All dates for Northern Choice (Wellington to Auckland)

October 2016

Oct
19
  • Wednesday 19th October
  • Saturday 29th October
Definite departure $1,455
$1,455

November 2016

Nov
20
  • Sunday 20th November
  • Wednesday 30th November
Definite departure $1,495
$1,495
Nov
28
  • Monday 28th November
  • Thursday 8th December
Definite departure $1,495
$1,495

December 2016

Dec
6
  • Tuesday 6th December
  • Friday 16th December
Definite departure $1,495
$1,495
Dec
14
  • Wednesday 14th December
  • Saturday 24th December
Definite departure $1,495
$1,495
Dec
18
  • Sunday 18th December
  • Wednesday 28th December
Definite departure $1,505
$1,505
Dec
22
  • Thursday 22nd December
  • Sunday 1st January
Definite departure $1,505
$1,505
Dec
26
  • Monday 26th December
  • Thursday 5th January
Definite departure $1,505
$1,505
Dec
30
  • Friday 30th December
  • Monday 9th January
Definite departure $1,505
$1,505

January 2017

Jan
3
  • Tuesday 3rd January
  • Friday 13th January
Definite departure $1,505
$1,505
Jan
7
  • Saturday 7th January
  • Tuesday 17th January
Definite departure $1,505
$1,505
Jan
11
  • Wednesday 11th January
  • Saturday 21st January
Definite departure $1,495
$1,495
Jan
15
  • Sunday 15th January
  • Wednesday 25th January
Definite departure $1,495
$1,495
Jan
19
  • Thursday 19th January
  • Sunday 29th January
Definite departure $1,495
$1,495
Jan
23
  • Monday 23rd January
  • Thursday 2nd February
Definite departure $1,495
$1,495
Jan
27
  • Friday 27th January
  • Monday 6th February
Definite departure $1,495
$1,495

February 2017

Feb
4
  • Saturday 4th February
  • Tuesday 14th February
Definite departure $1,495
$1,495
Feb
8
  • Wednesday 8th February
  • Saturday 18th February
Definite departure $1,495
$1,495
Feb
12
  • Sunday 12th February
  • Wednesday 22nd February
Definite departure $1,495
$1,495
Feb
20
  • Monday 20th February
  • Thursday 2nd March
Definite departure $1,495
$1,495
Feb
28
  • Tuesday 28th February
  • Friday 10th March
Definite departure $1,495
$1,495

March 2017

Mar
8
  • Wednesday 8th March
  • Saturday 18th March
Definite departure $1,495
$1,495
Mar
16
  • Thursday 16th March
  • Sunday 26th March
Definite departure $1,495
$1,495
Mar
24
  • Friday 24th March
  • Monday 3rd April
Definite departure $1,495
$1,495

April 2017

Apr
9
  • Sunday 9th April
  • Wednesday 19th April
Definite departure $1,469
$1,469
Apr
25
  • Tuesday 25th April
  • Friday 5th May
$1,469
$1,469

May 2017

May
3
  • Wednesday 3rd May
  • Saturday 13th May
$1,469
$1,469
May
11
  • Thursday 11th May
  • Sunday 21st May
$1,469
$1,469
May
27
  • Saturday 27th May
  • Tuesday 6th June
$1,469
$1,469

June 2017

Jun
12
  • Monday 12th June
  • Thursday 22nd June
$1,469
$1,469
Jun
28
  • Wednesday 28th June
  • Saturday 8th July
$1,469
$1,469

July 2017

Jul
6
  • Thursday 6th July
  • Sunday 16th July
$1,455
$1,455
Jul
14
  • Friday 14th July
  • Monday 24th July
$1,455
$1,455
Jul
22
  • Saturday 22nd July
  • Tuesday 1st August
$1,455
$1,455
Jul
30
  • Sunday 30th July
  • Wednesday 9th August
$1,455
$1,455

August 2017

Aug
15
  • Tuesday 15th August
  • Friday 25th August
$1,455
$1,455
Aug
31
  • Thursday 31st August
  • Sunday 10th September
$1,455
$1,455

September 2017

Sep
8
  • Friday 8th September
  • Monday 18th September
$1,455
$1,455
Sep
16
  • Saturday 16th September
  • Tuesday 26th September
$1,455
$1,455
Sep
24
  • Sunday 24th September
  • Wednesday 4th October
$1,455
$1,455

October 2017

Oct
2
  • Monday 2nd October
  • Thursday 12th October
$1,485
$1,485

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Accomodation

Your trip summary

NORTHERN CHOICE (WELLINGTON TO AUCKLAND)

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Accomodation

End

From $1,455

Based on

Book trip

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

WHAT'S INCLUDED
Accommodation
Team
Food
Inclusions
ME Time
Transport
ITINERARY
YOU WILL VISIT
New Zealand New Zealand +5 MORE
SEE FULL ITINERARY
APPROX TIME SPENT
approx time spent
1
2
Wellington
2 days
Lake Taupo
1 day
Huka Falls
Rotorua
2 days
Waitomo
1 day
Auckland
1 day
Paihia
2 days
Auckland
1 day
1
2
Reviews for

Northern Choice (Wellington to Auckland)

Showing ALL, ALL
RESET

5

  • 5

    1

  • 4

    0

  • 3

    0

  • 2

    0

  • 1

    0

1 independent reviews

powered by feefo

  • Kimberly
  • Booked from United States
  • Traveled December 2015
  • 30
  • Level 2 Traveller
  • 2 Contikis
  • 2 Countries

Trip of a lifetime

This trip is a must! Saw so many things, met so many great people, learned so much about New Zealand. I'll be doing the south island next!

My Contiki was: --

READ MORE CLOSE

24 December 2015 - 3 January 2016

REVIEWS
Hear from others about Northern Choice (Wellington to Auckland)this trip
Showing MOST RECENT, WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
SHOW
MOST RECENT
1 total reviews
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STARS
LOCATION
WORLDWIDE
1 total reviews
NEAR ME
1 total reviews
LOCATION
WORLDWIDE
1 total reviews
NEAR ME
1 total reviews
SIMILAR TRIPS
Get a Quote

Get a Quote

We'll contact you about Northern Choice
Departs
Book now Contact
1-866-266-8454 We are open until 11:59 PM
Live Chat
Next available at8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Pacific Time)

Live Chat

Chat to us between

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Pacific Time) Monday to Friday
Live Chat

Live Chat

Email Contiki FAQ Download a Brochure

Download a Brochure

There aren't brochures configured to this selling region.

Like what you see? Subscribe to our newsletter