1-866-266-8454
We're open

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 02:00 PM
04:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


'Sweet as' South (End Wellington)

In-Depth Explorer
COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
11
FROM
$1,535
COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
11
FROM
$1,535
41 Departures between October 2016 and September 2017
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
Experience the best of Southern New Zealand. From Lake Ohau to Queenstown to Christchurch - it's an adventure you won't want to end. Start off on an amazing scenic flight over Mt. Cook then get ready to hit Queenstown! You could choose to cruise past stunning waterfalls in Milford Sound, or back on land the action is endless (& the nightlife is not to be legendary!) Hike a glacier & swim in a hotpool before finishing up with some good times in funky Wellington!

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Choose a date

Legend
Almost Full
Deals available

This trip is a definite departure.

All dates for 'Sweet as' South (End Wellington)

October 2016

Oct
10
  • Monday 10th October
  • Thursday 20th October
Definite departure $1,535
$1,535

November 2016

Nov
11
  • Friday 11th November
  • Monday 21st November
Definite departure $1,535
$1,535
Nov
19
  • Saturday 19th November
  • Tuesday 29th November
Definite departure $1,565
$1,565
Nov
27
  • Sunday 27th November
  • Wednesday 7th December
Definite departure $1,565
$1,565

December 2016

Dec
5
  • Monday 5th December
  • Thursday 15th December
Definite departure $1,565
$1,565
Dec
9
  • Friday 9th December
  • Monday 19th December
Definite departure $1,565
$1,565
Dec
13
  • Tuesday 13th December
  • Friday 23rd December
Definite departure $1,565
$1,565
Dec
17
  • Saturday 17th December
  • Tuesday 27th December
Definite departure $1,565
$1,565
Dec
21
  • Wednesday 21st December
  • Saturday 31st December
Definite departure $1,565
$1,565
Dec
25
  • Sunday 25th December
  • Wednesday 4th January
Definite departure $1,565
$1,565
Dec
29
  • Thursday 29th December
  • Sunday 8th January
Definite departure $1,565
$1,565

January 2017

Jan
2
  • Monday 2nd January
  • Thursday 12th January
Definite departure $1,565
$1,565
Jan
6
  • Friday 6th January
  • Monday 16th January
Definite departure $1,565
$1,565
Jan
10
  • Tuesday 10th January
  • Friday 20th January
Definite departure $1,565
$1,565
Jan
14
  • Saturday 14th January
  • Tuesday 24th January
Definite departure $1,565
$1,565
Jan
18
  • Wednesday 18th January
  • Saturday 28th January
Definite departure $1,565
$1,565
Jan
26
  • Thursday 26th January
  • Sunday 5th February
Definite departure $1,565
$1,565
Jan
30
  • Monday 30th January
  • Thursday 9th February
Definite departure $1,565
$1,565

February 2017

Feb
3
  • Friday 3rd February
  • Monday 13th February
Definite departure $1,565
$1,565
Feb
11
  • Saturday 11th February
  • Tuesday 21st February
Definite departure $1,565
$1,565
Feb
19
  • Sunday 19th February
  • Wednesday 1st March
Definite departure $1,565
$1,565
Feb
27
  • Monday 27th February
  • Thursday 9th March
Definite departure $1,565
$1,565

March 2017

Mar
7
  • Tuesday 7th March
  • Friday 17th March
Definite departure $1,565
$1,565
Mar
15
  • Wednesday 15th March
  • Saturday 25th March
Definite departure $1,565
$1,565
Mar
31
  • Friday 31st March
  • Monday 10th April
Definite departure $1,565
$1,565

April 2017

Apr
16
  • Sunday 16th April
  • Wednesday 26th April
$1,545
$1,545
Apr
24
  • Monday 24th April
  • Thursday 4th May
$1,545
$1,545

May 2017

May
2
  • Tuesday 2nd May
  • Friday 12th May
$1,545
$1,545
May
18
  • Thursday 18th May
  • Sunday 28th May
$1,545
$1,545

June 2017

Jun
3
  • Saturday 3rd June
  • Tuesday 13th June
$1,545
$1,545
Jun
19
  • Monday 19th June
  • Thursday 29th June
$1,545
$1,545
Jun
27
  • Tuesday 27th June
  • Friday 7th July
$1,545
$1,545

July 2017

Jul
5
  • Wednesday 5th July
  • Saturday 15th July
$1,535
$1,535
Jul
13
  • Thursday 13th July
  • Sunday 23rd July
$1,535
$1,535
Jul
21
  • Friday 21st July
  • Monday 31st July
$1,535
$1,535

August 2017

Aug
6
  • Sunday 6th August
  • Wednesday 16th August
$1,535
$1,535
Aug
22
  • Tuesday 22nd August
  • Friday 1st September
$1,535
$1,535
Aug
30
  • Wednesday 30th August
  • Saturday 9th September
$1,535
$1,535

September 2017

Sep
7
  • Thursday 7th September
  • Sunday 17th September
$1,535
$1,535
Sep
15
  • Friday 15th September
  • Monday 25th September
$1,535
$1,535
Sep
23
  • Saturday 23rd September
  • Tuesday 3rd October
$1,535
$1,535

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Accomodation

Your trip summary

'SWEET AS' SOUTH (END WELLINGTON)

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Accomodation

End

From $1,535

Based on

Book trip

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

WHAT'S INCLUDED
Accommodation
Team
Food
Inclusions
ME Time
Transport
ITINERARY
YOU WILL VISIT
New Zealand New Zealand +5 MORE
SEE FULL ITINERARY
APPROX TIME SPENT
approx time spent
1
2
3
4
Christchurch
1 day
Lake Tekapo
Lake Ohau
1 day
Moeraki
Dunedin
1 day
Queenstown
4 days
Wanaka
Haast Pass
Franz Josef
1 day
Franz Josef Glacier
1 day
Hokitika
Arthurs Pass
Christchurch
1 day
Wellington
Kaikoura
Picton
1
2
3
4
SIMILAR TRIPS
Get a Quote

Get a Quote

We'll contact you about 'Sweet as' South
Departs
Book now Contact
1-866-266-8454 We are open until 11:59 PM
Live Chat
Next available at8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Pacific Time)

Live Chat

Chat to us between

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Pacific Time) Monday to Friday
Live Chat

Live Chat

Email Contiki FAQ Download a Brochure

Download a Brochure

There aren't brochures configured to this selling region.

Like what you see? Subscribe to our newsletter