CALL US 1-866-266-8454
Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

We're open

Monday to Friday 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Friday 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


'Sweet as' South

(Reverse - From Oct 2018)

COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
9
FROM
$1,375
In-Depth Explorer
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
9
FROM
$1,375
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
Experience the best of Southern New Zealand! From Christchurch to Queenstown to Lake Ohau, it’s an adventure you won’t ever want to end. In Franz Josef you’ll hike a glacier, then it’s on to Queenstown, the adventure Capital of the World. Take the leap on a bungy, canyon swinging - the possibilities are endless. Maybe take a day break to Milford Sound cruise past stunning waterfalls or a scenic flight over Mt. Cook!
step 1

CHOOSE DEPARTURE DATE

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Want to explore Australia, too? If you add an Australia trip you may qualify for a 5% discount. Please call us for more information.

Please, select a date to continue

Deals available
Almost Full
Definite departure

This trip is a definite departure.

Sort by date

October 2018

Oct
13
  • Saturday 13th October
  • Sunday 21st October
$1,375
$1,375
Oct
21
  • Sunday 21st October
  • Monday 29th October
$1,375
$1,375
Oct
29
  • Monday 29th October
  • Tuesday 6th November
$1,375
$1,375

November 2018

Nov
6
  • Tuesday 6th November
  • Wednesday 14th November
$1,375
$1,375
Nov
14
  • Wednesday 14th November
  • Thursday 22nd November
$1,375
$1,375
Nov
22
  • Thursday 22nd November
  • Friday 30th November
$1,405
$1,405
Nov
30
  • Friday 30th November
  • Saturday 8th December
$1,405
$1,405

December 2018

Dec
8
  • Saturday 8th December
  • Sunday 16th December
$1,405
$1,405
Dec
12
  • Wednesday 12th December
  • Thursday 20th December
$1,405
$1,405
Dec
16
  • Sunday 16th December
  • Monday 24th December
$1,405
$1,405
Dec
20
  • Thursday 20th December
  • Friday 28th December
$1,405
$1,405
Dec
24
  • Monday 24th December
  • Tuesday 1st January
$1,405
$1,405
Dec
28
  • Friday 28th December
  • Saturday 5th January
$1,405
$1,405

January 2019

Jan
1
  • Tuesday 1st January
  • Wednesday 9th January
$1,405
$1,405
Jan
5
  • Saturday 5th January
  • Sunday 13th January
$1,405
$1,405
Jan
9
  • Wednesday 9th January
  • Thursday 17th January
$1,405
$1,405
Jan
13
  • Sunday 13th January
  • Monday 21st January
$1,405
$1,405
Jan
17
  • Thursday 17th January
  • Friday 25th January
$1,405
$1,405
Jan
21
  • Monday 21st January
  • Tuesday 29th January
$1,405
$1,405
Jan
25
  • Friday 25th January
  • Saturday 2nd February
$1,405
$1,405
Jan
29
  • Tuesday 29th January
  • Wednesday 6th February
$1,405
$1,405

February 2019

Feb
2
  • Saturday 2nd February
  • Sunday 10th February
$1,405
$1,405
Feb
6
  • Wednesday 6th February
  • Thursday 14th February
$1,405
$1,405
Feb
10
  • Sunday 10th February
  • Monday 18th February
$1,405
$1,405
Feb
14
  • Thursday 14th February
  • Friday 22nd February
$1,405
$1,405
Feb
18
  • Monday 18th February
  • Tuesday 26th February
$1,405
$1,405
Feb
22
  • Friday 22nd February
  • Saturday 2nd March
$1,405
$1,405
Feb
26
  • Tuesday 26th February
  • Wednesday 6th March
$1,405
$1,405

March 2019

Mar
14
  • Thursday 14th March
  • Friday 22nd March
$1,405
$1,405
Mar
30
  • Saturday 30th March
  • Sunday 7th April
$1,405
$1,405

April 2019

Apr
15
  • Monday 15th April
  • Tuesday 23rd April
$1,385
$1,385

May 2019

May
1
  • Wednesday 1st May
  • Thursday 9th May
$1,385
$1,385
May
17
  • Friday 17th May
  • Saturday 25th May
$1,385
$1,385

June 2019

Jun
2
  • Sunday 2nd June
  • Monday 10th June
$1,385
$1,385
Jun
18
  • Tuesday 18th June
  • Wednesday 26th June
$1,385
$1,385
Jun
26
  • Wednesday 26th June
  • Thursday 4th July
$1,385
$1,385
Jun
30
  • Sunday 30th June
  • Monday 8th July
$1,385
$1,385

July 2019

Jul
4
  • Thursday 4th July
  • Friday 12th July
$1,375
$1,375
Jul
12
  • Friday 12th July
  • Saturday 20th July
$1,375
$1,375
Jul
20
  • Saturday 20th July
  • Sunday 28th July
$1,375
$1,375
Jul
24
  • Wednesday 24th July
  • Thursday 1st August
$1,375
$1,375
Jul
28
  • Sunday 28th July
  • Monday 5th August
$1,375
$1,375

August 2019

Aug
5
  • Monday 5th August
  • Tuesday 13th August
$1,375
$1,375
Aug
13
  • Tuesday 13th August
  • Wednesday 21st August
$1,375
$1,375
Aug
17
  • Saturday 17th August
  • Sunday 25th August
$1,375
$1,375
Aug
21
  • Wednesday 21st August
  • Thursday 29th August
$1,375
$1,375
Aug
29
  • Thursday 29th August
  • Friday 6th September
$1,375
$1,375

September 2019

Sep
6
  • Friday 6th September
  • Saturday 14th September
$1,375
$1,375
Sep
14
  • Saturday 14th September
  • Sunday 22nd September
$1,375
$1,375
Sep
22
  • Sunday 22nd September
  • Monday 30th September
$1,375
$1,375
Sep
30
  • Monday 30th September
  • Tuesday 8th October
$1,375
$1,375

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Trip Options

step 2

Your trip summary

'SWEET AS' SOUTH (REVERSE - FROM OCT 2018)

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Trip Options

End

FREEDOM GUARANTEE
Change travel dates of trip for FREE. More
FLEX DEPOSIT
Can't travel? Save your deposit for later. More

From $1,375

Based on

Get a quote Book trip
This departure can only be booked by speaking with our reservation team.

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY
YOU WILL VISIT
New Zealand New Zealand +5 MORE
SEE FULL ITINERARY
APPROX TIME SPENT
approx time spent
1
2
3
4
Christchurch
Arthurs Pass
Hokitika
Franz Josef Glacier
2 days
Haast Pass
Wanaka
Queenstown
4 days
Milford Sound
Te Anau
1 day
Arrowtown
Lake Ohau
1 day
Lake Tekapo
Christchurch
1
2
3
4
WHAT'S INCLUDED
How Does Contiki Work?
Accommodation
Team
Food
No Regrets Inclusions
Free Time Add-Ons
Transport
SIMILAR TRIPS
Get a Quote Book trip Contact