CALL US 1-866-266-8454
Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Please let us know your email address so we can respond to you
Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

We're open

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


Boot Scoot N Blues

(From May 2019)

COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
13
FROM
$2,315
Discoverer
No reviews yet
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
13
FROM
$2,315
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
Take a venture to the deep south for 12 days of mouthwatering eats, bright lights, and music filled late nights. This trip will see you shimmying around the sights and delights of New Orleans, Nashville, Memphis and Austin to name just a few, with scooting and booting no doubt clogging up your Instagram feed from the start to the end of your trip. Consider yourself a foodie? Check out our Limited Edition Munch trip, following this same itinerary with added tasty culinary experiences along the way!
step 1

CHOOSE DEPARTURE DATE

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Please, select a date to continue

Deals available
Almost Full
Definite departure

This trip is a definite departure.

Sort by date

May 2019

May
21
  • Tuesday 21st May
  • Sunday 2nd June
Definite departure $2,359
$2,359

June 2019

Jun
4
  • Tuesday 4th June
  • Sunday 16th June
$2,359
$2,359
Jun
18
  • Tuesday 18th June
  • Sunday 30th June
Definite departure $2,359
$2,359

July 2019

Jul
2
  • Tuesday 2nd July
  • Sunday 14th July
$2,359
$2,359
Jul
16
  • Tuesday 16th July
  • Sunday 28th July
Definite departure $2,359
$2,359

August 2019

Aug
13
  • Tuesday 13th August
  • Sunday 25th August
$2,359
$2,359
Aug
27
  • Tuesday 27th August
  • Sunday 8th September
Definite departure $2,359
$2,359

September 2019

Sep
24
  • Tuesday 24th September
  • Sunday 6th October
$2,359
$2,359

October 2019

Oct
22
  • Tuesday 22nd October
  • Sunday 3rd November
Definite departure $2,315
$2,315

November 2019

Nov
5
  • Tuesday 5th November
  • Sunday 17th November
$2,315
$2,315

December 2019

Dec
3
  • Tuesday 3rd December
  • Sunday 15th December
$2,315
$2,315

January 2020

Jan
7
  • Tuesday 7th January
  • Sunday 19th January
$2,315
$2,315

February 2020

Feb
4
  • Tuesday 4th February
  • Sunday 16th February
$2,315
$2,315

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Trip Options

step 2

Your trip summary

BOOT, SCOOT N BLUES (FROM MAY 2019)

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Trip Options

End

FREEDOM GUARANTEE
Change travel dates of trip for FREE. More
FLEX DEPOSIT
Can't travel? Save your deposit for later. More

From $2,315

Based on

Get a quote Book trip
This departure can only be booked by speaking with our reservation team.

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY

Time spent in each place (in days)
YOU WILL VISIT
United States United States , and 5 more
SEE FULL ITINERARY
Via
Via
1
2
Time spent in each place (in days)
approx time spent
Via
1
2
Dallas
Austin
2 days
San Antonio
1 day
Houston
1 day
New Orleans
2 days
Jackson
Memphis
2 days
Nashville
2 days
Lynchburg
Atlanta
2 days
Orlando
Via
1
2

WHAT'S INCLUDED

OTHER TRIPS YOU MIGHT LIKE

See All USA & Canada Trips
Contact Get a Quote Book trip