CALL US 1-866-266-8454
Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

Closed right now

Monday to Friday 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Friday 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


LA to the Bay

COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
11
FROM
$1,805
High Energy
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
11
FROM
$1,805
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
3 states, 11 days, 1 damn fine vacay. From the Golden Gate to the Hollywood sign, your eyes will be a popping the whole trip long. We'll feast on legit Mexican food, marvel at Joshua Trees and party in Vegas.
step 1

CHOOSE DEPARTURE DATE

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Please, select a date to continue

Deals available
Almost Full
Definite departure

This trip is a definite departure.

Sort by date

November 2017

Nov
28
  • Tuesday 28th November
  • Friday 8th December
Definite departure Full
Full

April 2018

Apr
3
  • Tuesday 3rd April
  • Friday 13th April
Definite departure $1,965
$1,965
Apr
17
  • Tuesday 17th April
  • Friday 27th April
Definite departure Full
Full
Apr
24
  • Tuesday 24th April
  • Friday 4th May
Definite departure $2,005
$2,005

May 2018

May
15
  • Tuesday 15th May
  • Friday 25th May
$2,005
$2,005
May
22
  • Tuesday 22nd May
  • Friday 1st June
$2,005
$2,005

June 2018

Jun
12
  • Tuesday 12th June
  • Friday 22nd June
$2,005
$2,005
Jun
19
  • Tuesday 19th June
  • Friday 29th June
Definite departure $2,005
$2,005
Jun
26
  • Tuesday 26th June
  • Friday 6th July
Definite departure $2,005
$2,005

July 2018

Jul
3
  • Tuesday 3rd July
  • Friday 13th July
Definite departure $2,005
$2,005
Jul
17
  • Tuesday 17th July
  • Friday 27th July
$2,005
$2,005
Jul
24
  • Tuesday 24th July
  • Friday 3rd August
Almost Full! $2,005
$2,005
Jul
31
  • Tuesday 31st July
  • Friday 10th August
Definite departure $2,005
$2,005

August 2018

Aug
14
  • Tuesday 14th August
  • Friday 24th August
Definite departure $2,005
$2,005
Aug
21
  • Tuesday 21st August
  • Friday 31st August
$2,005
$2,005
Aug
28
  • Tuesday 28th August
  • Friday 7th September
$2,005
$2,005

September 2018

Sep
4
  • Tuesday 4th September
  • Friday 14th September
Definite departure $2,005
$2,005
Sep
18
  • Tuesday 18th September
  • Friday 28th September
$2,005
$2,005
Sep
25
  • Tuesday 25th September
  • Friday 5th October
Definite departure $2,005
$2,005

October 2018

Oct
2
  • Tuesday 2nd October
  • Friday 12th October
$1,865
$1,865
Oct
9
  • Tuesday 9th October
  • Friday 19th October
Definite departure $1,805
$1,805
Oct
16
  • Tuesday 16th October
  • Friday 26th October
$1,805
$1,805
Oct
23
  • Tuesday 23rd October
  • Friday 2nd November
$1,805
$1,805
Oct
30
  • Tuesday 30th October
  • Friday 9th November
Definite departure $1,805
$1,805

November 2018

Nov
6
  • Tuesday 6th November
  • Friday 16th November
$1,805
$1,805
Nov
13
  • Tuesday 13th November
  • Friday 23rd November
$1,805
$1,805
Nov
20
  • Tuesday 20th November
  • Friday 30th November
$1,805
$1,805
Nov
27
  • Tuesday 27th November
  • Friday 7th December
Definite departure $1,805
$1,805

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Trip Options

step 2

Your trip summary

LA TO THE BAY

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Trip Options

End

FREEDOM GUARANTEE
Change travel dates of trip for FREE. More
FLEX DEPOSIT
Can't travel? Save your deposit for later. More

From $1,805

Based on

Get a quote Book trip
This departure can only be booked by speaking with our reservation team.

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY
YOU WILL VISIT
United States United States +5 MORE
SEE FULL ITINERARY
APPROX TIME SPENT
approx time spent
1
2
Los Angeles
1 day
San Diego
2 days
Phoenix
1 day
Sedona
Grand Canyon
2 days
Route 66
Las Vegas
2 days
Barstow
San Joaquin Valley
Bass Lake
2 days
Yosemite National Park
San Francisco
1
2
WHAT'S INCLUDED
How Does Contiki Work?
Accommodation
Team
Food
No Regrets Inclusions
Free Time Add-Ons
Transport

CONTIKI
REVIEWS

Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
4 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
4 total reviews
CHANGE REGION OR TRIP
LA to the Bay
AVERAGE RATING FOR
LA to the Bay
4.8

53 independent reviews

powered by feefo

5
45
4
5
3
2
2
1
1
0
Grainne O'Reilly
Great way to see some of the West of America
Traveled Nov 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Christine Filia
It was a great trip I enjoyed it
Traveled Nov 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Kayleigh Stephenson
Epic, Cant wait to go on another trip.
Traveled Oct 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Excellent tour. I couldn't ask for a better experience
Traveled Oct 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Jade Lewis
Perfect trip for all those bucket list items on the west coast! Next time I would do the full tour of the wild western!
Traveled Oct 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Daniel Besenyi
I didnt have one bad day on tour. Iv met awesome nee people and made memories il never forget
Traveled Oct 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Ashley Micallef
Great trip itinerary, maybe just 1 more day in LA and it would of been perfect
Traveled Oct 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Yaxuan Yu
Excellent trip, great time
Traveled Oct 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Paige Woolford
Was lovely meeting new people and the trip length was perf! All the activities and free time was also good too! There was always something to do and the quiz games ok the coach was the best.
Booked from London
Traveled Oct 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
This was a great way to see the west coast of the US. Lots of variety in the destinations, scenery as well as cities and adventure activities.
Traveled Oct 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Hayley Brown
Fantastic! The trip was very well planned out and organised.
Booked from New Zealand
Traveled Oct 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anna Duncan
Easy and stress free way to see the US
Traveled Sep 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Ipek Koysal
Had such a fabulous trip! Could not have asked for a better crew! Thank you Matt and Markus for a wonderful tour! See you on the next Contiki ** #noregrets
Traveled Sep 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Autumn Morgan
I had the time of my life exploring, partying and making friends. It was a great experience and loved waiting up to a new adventure!
Traveled Sep 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Awesome will be doing it again, somewhere else in the world
Traveled Sep 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Stephanie Vella
The tour was high energy (late nights and early mornings) but it was so worth it to socialise with the tour and to see everything you got to see. There was plenty of time for you to sleep on the coach and when you got to your hotel you'd have a couple of hours to rest before you'd meet for dinner/evening plans. This tour shows you so much of the west coast and you get a real taste for California and its surronding states as you see the different climates and physical environments America has to offer. I'd recommend this tour - 100%.
Traveled Sep 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Saw far more than was in the brochure, every day was jam packed and the people were lovely!
Traveled Sep 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Ingrid Favero
Like the previous answer everything was taken care of, it was no stress holiday
Traveled Sep 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Awesome trip, once in a lifetime
Traveled Sep 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
NIce overview of california. I liked San Diego best. But you can find something you like in any city!
Traveled Aug 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Sorry! The reviews aren't available for the chosen filter.
REVIEWS
Hear from others about LA to the Baythis trip
Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
4 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
4 total reviews
SIMILAR TRIPS
Get a Quote Book trip Contact