CALL US 1-866-266-8454
Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

We're open

Monday to Friday 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Friday 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent

CONTIKI
REVIEWS

Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
4711 total reviews
NEAR ME
922 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
4711 total reviews
NEAR ME
922 total reviews
CHANGE REGION OR TRIP
REVIEWS BY REGION
RESET FILTERS
ASIA
AUSTRALIA
EUROPE
LATIN AMERICA
NEW ZEALAND
USA & CANADA
REVIEWS BY TRIP
7 day Greek Island Cruise plus Spotlight on Greece
A Merry Little Christmas Cruise
Adriatic Horizons
Adriatic Spirit
Adriatic Unearthed (Start Rome)
Adriatic Unearthed (Start Split)
Aegean Classic (incl. 4 days cruising)
Amsterdam King's Day
Amsterdam to Barcelona
Amsterdam to Berlin
Andean Crossing
Andes & Amazon Highlights
ANZAC Classic
ANZAC Odyssey
Argentina & Brazil Experience
Asian Adventure (from Apr 2018)
Asian Adventure (until Mar 2018)
Austria Ski Only (meet us there) - 1 week
Austria Ski Only (meet us there) - 2 weeks
Austria Ski Plus (coach from London) - 1 week
Austria Ski Plus (coach from London) - 2 weeks
Bali Island Hopper
Balkans Discovery
Bangkok to Singapore Adventure
Barcelona Insider
Barcelona to Milan
Barcelona to Munich
Barcelona to Munich plus The Danube Flow
Barcelona to Nice
Beaches and Reefs (Start Cairns)
Beaches and Reefs (Start Sydney)
Beaches and Reefs with Sailing (Start Cairns)
Beaches and Reefs with Sailing (Start Sydney)
Bella Bolivia
Berlin & Prague
Berlin & Prague plus Vienna
Berlin Insider
Berlin to Budapest
Berlin to Budapest (Until March 2018)
Berlin to Budapest plus The Danube Flow
Berlin to Copenhagen
Berlin to Krakow
Berlin to Oslo
Berlin to Prague
Berlin to Stockholm
Best of Balkans (Start Budapest)
Best of Balkans (Start Split)
Best of Britain
Best of Russia
Best of USA (Start Los Angeles)
Big Indochina Adventure (from Apr 2018)
Big Indochina Adventure (until Mar 2018)
Bolivian Magic
Boot, Scoot N Blues
Boutique Local
California Highlights
California Highlights (Winter)
Cambodia and Laos Uncovered
Canada & the Rockies
Canada & the Rockies plus Calgary Stampede
Canadian Encounter
Canopies & Cabanas (From Mar 2018)
Canopies & Cabanas (Until Feb 2018)
Caribbean Encounter (From Mar 2018)
Caribbean Encounter (Until Feb 2018)
Central Trail
China Adventure (from Apr 2018)
China Adventure (until Mar 2018)
Christmas in Amsterdam
Christmas in Paris
City to Surf
Coast to Canopies
Contiki Sounds - Reading Festival (10 days)
Contiki Sounds - Reading Festival (7 days)
Copenhagen to Oslo
Copenhagen to Stockholm
Costa Rica Unplugged
Croatia Island Escape
Croatia Island Escape Plus (Premium Boat)
Croatian Island Hopper North (Start Dubrovnik)
Croatian Island Hopper South (Start Split)
Dashing Through the Danube (Start Regensburg)
Dive to Adventure
Easter in Amsterdam
Eastern Discovery (Start New Orleans)
Eastern Discovery (Start New York City)
Eastern Escapade
Eastern Quest
Eastern Road
Eastern Rocker
Eastern Trail
Ecuador & Galapagos Island Hopper
Ecuador & Galapagos Island Hopper with ME to WE
Egypt & The Nile
England & Scotland
Epic Adventure
Eternal India
European Adventurer
European Contrasts plus Corfu
European Contrasts plus Corfu Sailing
European Discovery
European Discovery (Winter)
European Encounter
European Encounter plus The Seine Experience
European Escapade
European Experience
European Explorer plus Greek Island Cruising
European Explorer plus Mykonos Island
European Highlights
European Horizon
European Impressions
European Inspiration
European Magic
European Panorama
European Quest
European Trail
European Vista
European Vista (Winter)
European Whirl
Fiestas & Siestas
Fire & Ice
Galapagos & Andes
Galapagos Island Hopper
Germany's Finest (Start Frankfurt)
Germany's Finest (Start Regensburg)
Golden Fleece (incl. 7 days cruising)
Grand Canadian
Grand Canadian plus Calgary Stampede
Grand Northern
Grand Southern (Start Los Angeles)
Grand Southern (Start New York City)
Great Britain & Ireland
Greek Island Hopping
Greek Sailing
Greek Week
Hogmanay New Year (4 Day Start Edinburgh)
Hogmanay New Year (4 Day Start London)
Hogmanay New Year (5 Day Start Edinburgh)
Hogmanay New Year (5 Day Start London)
Iberian Peninsula and Morocco
Iberian Peninsula and Morocco (Winter)
Ibiza & Beyond
Iceland
Idyllic Aegean
Inca Panorama
Ireland
Island and Rainforest (Start Cairns)
Island and Rainforest (Start Whitsundays)
Island and Rainforest with Sailing (Start Cairns)
Island and Rainforest with Sailing (Start Whitsundays)
Island Cruising & Santorini
Italian Bellissimo
Italian Espresso
Jaffas 'n' Jandals
Japan - City to Slopes (from Dec 2018)
Japan - City to Slopes (until Nov 2018)
Japan Unrivalled
Kiwiana Panorama (Auckland to Christchurch Summer - From Oct 2018)
Kiwiana Panorama (Auckland to Christchurch Summer - Until Jul 2018)
Kiwiana Panorama (Auckland to Christchurch Winter - From Jul 2018)
Kiwiana Panorama (Auckland to Christchurch Winter - Until Sep 2018)
Kiwiana Panorama (Auckland to Queenstown Summer)
Kiwiana Panorama (Auckland to Queenstown Winter)
Kiwiana Panorama (Christchurch to Auckland Summer - From Oct 2018)
Kiwiana Panorama (Christchurch to Auckland Summer - Until Jul 2018)
Kiwiana Panorama (Christchurch to Auckland Winter - From Jul 2018)
Kiwiana Panorama (Christchurch to Auckland Winter - Until Sep 2018)
Kiwiana Panorama (Queenstown to Auckland Summer)
Kiwiana Panorama (Queenstown to Auckland Winter)
Krakow to Budapest
Krakow to Budapest plus The Danube Flow
LA Explorer (2 nights)
LA Explorer (4 nights)
LA to the Bay
LA to the Bay (Winter)
Las Vegas New Year
Latin Icons
Latin Legends (From Mar 2018)
Latin Legends (Until Feb 2018)
Learn to Dive
London & Paris
London & Paris plus Amsterdam
London & Paris plus Paris extension
London & Paris plus Rome
London Explorer (2 nights)
London Explorer (4 nights)
London Insider
London to Amsterdam
London to Athens
London to Athens and Greek Week 10 days
London to Athens and Greek Week 8 days
London to Athens and Greek Week 9 days
London to Berlin
London to Paris
London to Rome
Madrid Insider
Madrid to Lisbon
Madrid to Porto
Mayan Heat
Mayan Rocker
Mediterranean Escape
Mediterranean Escape plus 10 day Greek Island Hopping
Mediterranean Escape plus 11 day Greek Island Hopping
Mediterranean Escape plus 4 Day Cruise
Mediterranean Highlights (Start Madrid)
Mediterranean Highlights (Start Rome)
Mediterranean Quest
Mexican Fiesta
Mexico Grande
Miami New Year
Milan to Munich
Milan to Munich plus The Danube Flow
Mini Balkan
Morocco
Munch (Start Madrid)
Munch (Start Rome)
Munch Mexico
Munch USA
New Year in Amsterdam
New Year in Paris
New York New Year
New York Uncovered
Nice to Milan
Nice to Munich
Nice to Munich plus The Danube Flow
North by North East
Northern Adventure
Northern Choice (Auckland to Christchurch Summer
Northern Choice (Auckland to Christchurch Winter)
Northern Choice (Auckland to Wellington Summer)
Northern Choice (Auckland to Wellington Winter)
Northern Choice (Christchurch to Auckland Summer)
Northern Choice (Christchurch to Auckland Winter)
Northern Choice (Wellington to Auckland Summer)
Northern Choice (Wellington to Auckland Winter)
Northern Thai Highlights (from Apr 2018)
Northern Thai Highlights (until Mar 2018)
Oktoberfest - 4 Days Camping (Start/End Munich)
Oktoberfest - 4 Days Hostel (Start/End Munich)
Oktoberfest - 4 Days Hotel (Start/End Munich)
Oktoberfest - 5 Days Camping (Start/End London)
Oktoberfest - 5 Days Hostel (Start/End London)
Oktoberfest - 5 Days Hostel (Start/End Munich)
Oktoberfest - 5 Days Hotel (Start/End London)
Oktoberfest - 5 Days Hotel (Start/End Munich)
Oktoberfest - 6 Days Camping (Start/End Munich)
Oktoberfest - 6 Days Hostel (Start/End London)
Oktoberfest - 6 Days Hostel (Start/End Munich)
Oktoberfest - 6 Days Hotel (Start/End London)
Oktoberfest - 6 Days Hotel (Start/End Munich)
Oktoberfest - 7 Days Camping (Start/End London)
Oktoberfest - 7 Days Hostel (Start/End London)
Oktoberfest - 7 Days Hotel (Start/End London)
Oslo to Stockholm
Outback Adventure (Start Alice Springs)
Outback Adventure (Start Darwin)
Paris to Amsterdam
Paris to Berlin
Peru Uncovered
Playas of Paradise
Porto to Lisbon
Prague to Budapest
Prague to Budapest plus The Danube Flow
Prague to Krakow
Pura Vida
Quest to London
Quest to Rome
Reefs and Rainforests (Start Cairns)
Reefs and Rainforests (Start Sydney)
Reefs and Rainforests with Sailing (Start Cairns)
Reefs and Rainforests with Sailing (Start Sydney)
Revolutionary Roads
Rhythm and Alps (from Oct 2018)
Rhythm and Alps (until Sep 2018)
Rio Carnival
Road to Athens
Road to Athens plus 10 Day Greek Island Hopping
Road to Athens plus 11 Day Greek Island Hopping
Road to Athens plus 12 Day Greek Island Hopping
Road to Athens plus 3 day Greek Island Cruise
Road to Rome
Rock and Red
Rolling on the Rhine (Start Amsterdam)
Rolling on the Rhine (Start Frankfurt)
Rolling on the Rhine plus European Discovery
Russia Plus (Start Helsinki)
Russia Plus (Start Stockholm)
Scandinavia & Russia Plus
Scandinavia (End Helsinki)
Scandinavia (End Stockholm)
Scotland
Scotland & Ireland
Simply Italy
Snap Canada
Snorkel to Adventure
Sol Seeker (From Mar 2018)
Sol Seeker (Until Feb 2018)
Southern Adventure (Start Los Angeles)
Southern Adventure (Start New Orleans)
Southern Spice
Spain, Morocco & Portugal
Spanish Spree
Spanish Spree (Winter)
Spotlight on Greece
Spotlight on Greece & Eastern Mediterranean Cruising
Spotlight on Greece plus 11 Day Greek Island Hopping
Spotlight on Greece plus 12 Day Greek Island Hopping
Spotlight on Greece plus 13 Day Greek Island Hopping
Spotlight on Greece plus 3 day Greek Island Cruise
Spotlight on Greece plus 7 day Greek Island Cruise
St Patrick's Day (Hostel - Dublin to Dublin)
St Patrick's Day (Hotel - Dublin to Dublin)
St. Patrick's Day (Hostel - London to London)
St. Patrick's Day (Hotel - London to London)
Sun & Steam
Sunsets and Surf (Start Sydney)
Sunsets and Surf (Start Whitsundays)
Sunsets and Surf with Sailing (Start Sydney)
Sunsets and Surf with Sailing (Start Whitsundays)
Super Cruise: Amsterdam to Budapest
Super Cruise: Amsterdam to Regensburg
Super Cruise: Budapest to Amsterdam
Super Cruise: Budapest to Frankfurt
Super Cruise: Frankfurt to Budapest
Super Cruise: Regensburg to Amsterdam
'Sweet as' South (End Wellington)
'Sweet as' South (From Oct 2018)
'Sweet as' South (Reverse - From Oct 2018)
'Sweet as' South (Reverse - Until Sep 2018)
'Sweet as' South (Start Wellington)
'Sweet as' South (Until Sep 2018)
Sydney New Year
Sziget Festival (Hostel)
Sziget Festival (Hotel)
Thai Island Hopper East
Thai Island Hopper West
The Adventurer
The Big Kahuna
The Big Tiki (Auckland to Christchurch Summer - From Oct 2018)
The Big Tiki (Auckland to Christchurch Summer - Until Jul 2018)
The Big Tiki (Auckland to Christchurch Winter - From Jul 2018)
The Big Tiki (Auckland to Christchurch Winter - Until Sep 2018)
The Big Tiki (Auckland to Queenstown Summer)
The Big Tiki (Auckland to Queenstown Winter)
The Big Tiki (Christchurch to Auckland Summer - From Oct 2018)
The Big Tiki (Christchurch to Auckland Summer - Until Jul 2018)
The Big Tiki (Christchurch to Auckland Winter - From Jul 2018)
The Big Tiki (Christchurch to Auckland Winter - Until Sep 2018)
The Big Tiki (Queenstown to Auckland Summer)
The Big Tiki (Queenstown to Auckland Winter)
The Big Walkabout (Start Darwin)
The Big Walkabout (Start Sydney)
The Big Walkabout with Sailing (Start Darwin)
The Big Walkabout with Sailing (Start Sydney)
The Big West
The Big West plus Calgary Stampede
The Danube Flow (Start Budapest)
The Danube Flow (Start Regensburg)
The Explorer
The Latin Quest
The Lava Line
The Lava Line with ME to WE
The Northern Trek
The Original
The Powder Rush
The Seine Experience
The Southern Trail
The Sun Seeker (Start Cairns)
The Sun Seeker (Start Surfers Paradise)
The Sun Seeker with Sailing (Start Cairns)
The Sun Seeker with Sailing (Start Surfers Paradise)
Trail to London
Trail to Rome
Trails, Turtles & Treks
Tropical Trails
Tropical Wonder
Tropical Wonder with Sailing
Turkey & Greek Island Odyssey
Turkish Sailing
Ultimate European plus Egypt
Ultimate European plus Greek Islands
Ultimate Inca Trail
Ultimate NZ Ski
Vienna & Budapest
Vietnam Experience
Vietnam Highlights
Waikiki Explorer (2 nights)
Waikiki Explorer (4 nights)
Western Highlights
Western Quest
Western Rocker
Wild Western
Wild Western (Winter)
Winter Wanderer
Yucatan Highlights
Show More
ALL CONTIKI TRIPS
AVERAGE RATING FOR
4.6

4711 independent reviews

powered by feefo

5
3369
4
878
3
278
2
95
1
91
European Trail
Anonymous
Loved loved EASTERN EUROPE!!!
Traveled Dec 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Iceland
Anonymous
Overpriced but understandably so as Iceland is expensive. Good value, but nothing outstanding.
Traveled Dec 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Vietnam Experience
Megan Roseanna Hughes
I saw so much over 12 days and made friends for life and memories i’ll treasure forever
Traveled Dec 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Bali Island Hopper
Anonymous
Was an incredible experience, with lots of awesome sights and an erupting volcano
Traveled Dec 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Thai Island Hopper West
Dominic Dolan
Well worth it, and you stay in really nice places!
Traveled Dec 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Vietnam Experience
Anonymous
The tour is planned at its best, we definitely experienced the culture of this amazing country. I loved the mud fishing race and the night in Halong Bay.
Traveled Dec 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Thai Island Hopper West
Anonymous
Fantastic trip, would do again!
Traveled Dec 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Bali Island Hopper
Genevieve Dicks
I loved island hopping and experiencing more of what Bali had to offer than if I went alone on holiday! I recommend this trip to anyone and everyone!
Booked from Johannesburg
Traveled Dec 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Eastern Quest
Elizabeth Briscoe-Bartsch
Wish I did the full 25 day tour instead of Just the 10 day one. Didn’t realise my tour was apart of a bigger tour. It didn’t say that when purchasing. Definitely made it a bit harder to make friends when people were already so close.
Booked from Brisbane, Australia
Traveled Dec 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Wild Western
Gregory Mar
The wild western experience helped make my dream of travelling the United States a reality and a trip I'll always fondly remember.
Traveled Dec 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Thai Island Hopper West
Colleen Wetherill
Beautiful scenery, amazing people and unreal experiences!!
Booked from Seattle WA
Traveled Dec 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Eastern Quest
Kelsey Paterson
It was a great purchase to see a lot very quickly, however I wouldn't recommend it if you want to spend more than 24 hours actually exploring a city
Booked from Dunedin
Traveled Dec 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

European Magic
Anonymous
amazing except Munich, the tour and brew house they ultimately dropped us off at could have been better. or better yet they could have given us the afternoon to explore.
Traveled Dec 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Quest to London
Clay Malineack
Super easy! Take my money!
Traveled Dec 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Bali Island Hopper
Anonymous
I was very disappointed that during out time in Indonesia we were not informed by our tour manager that Mount Agung was erupting. This would have been valuable information as when we got to the airport all the flights were cancelled. I expect more, and felt like we were left in the dark.
Traveled Dec 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Trail to Rome
Anonymous
Great itinerary to sample Europe!
Traveled Dec 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Berlin & Prague
Michelle Broussard
This trip exceeded every expectation I had for my first Contiki. By the time I left in Prague, I was heartbroken I hadn't signed on through Vienna and Budapest. I can't wait to book my next Contiki - and this time around I'll be sure to book the full 4 cities.
Traveled Dec 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

London & Paris
Anonymous
All I can say is this tour was incredible from our tour manager to the optionals to all the sites. If you're thinking of doing this do it solo because you will not regret the friends you make.
Traveled Dec 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

LA to the Bay
Miranda Holland
The tour exceeded every one of my expectations. Would highly recommend!
Traveled Dec 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Berlin & Prague
Conor Sheehan
All good a little more expensive than competitors though
Traveled Dec 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

BACK TO RESULTS RESET FILTERS