CALL US 1-866-266-8454
Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

We're open

Monday to Friday 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Friday 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent

CONTIKI
REVIEWS

Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
4942 total reviews
NEAR ME
956 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
4942 total reviews
NEAR ME
956 total reviews
CHANGE REGION OR TRIP

REVIEWS BY REGION

RESET FILTERS
ASIA
AUSTRALIA
EUROPE
LATIN AMERICA
NEW ZEALAND
USA & CANADA

REVIEWS BY TRIP

7 day Greek Island Cruise plus Spotlight on Greece
A Merry Little Christmas Cruise
Adriatic Horizons
Adriatic Spirit
Adriatic Unearthed (Start Rome)
Adriatic Unearthed (Start Split)
Aegean Classic (incl. 4 days cruising)
Amsterdam King's Day
Amsterdam to Barcelona
Amsterdam to Berlin
Andean Crossing
Andes & Amazon Highlights
ANZAC Classic
ANZAC Odyssey
Argentina & Brazil Experience
Asian Adventure (from Apr 2018)
Asian Adventure (until Mar 2018)
Austria Ski Only (meet us there) - 1 week
Austria Ski Only (meet us there) - 2 weeks
Austria Ski Plus (coach from London) - 1 week
Austria Ski Plus (coach from London) - 2 weeks
Balkans Discovery
Bangkok to Singapore Adventure
Barcelona Insider
Barcelona to Milan
Barcelona to Munich
Barcelona to Munich plus The Danube Flow
Barcelona to Nice
Beaches and Reefs (Start Cairns)
Beaches and Reefs (Start Sydney)
Beaches and Reefs with Sailing (Start Cairns)
Beaches and Reefs with Sailing (Start Sydney)
Bella Bolivia
Berlin & Prague
Berlin & Prague plus Vienna
Berlin Insider
Berlin to Budapest
Berlin to Budapest (Until March 2018)
Berlin to Budapest plus The Danube Flow
Berlin to Copenhagen
Berlin to Krakow
Berlin to Oslo
Berlin to Prague
Berlin to Stockholm
Best of Balkans (Start Budapest)
Best of Balkans (Start Split)
Best of Russia
Best of USA (Start Los Angeles)
Big Indochina Adventure (from Apr 2018)
Big Indochina Adventure (until Mar 2018)
Bolivian Magic
Boot, Scoot N Blues
Boutique Local
California Highlights
California Highlights (Winter)
Cambodia and Laos Uncovered
Canada & the Rockies
Canada & the Rockies plus Calgary Stampede
Canadian Encounter
Canopies & Cabanas (From Mar 2018)
Canopies & Cabanas (Until Feb 2018)
Caribbean Encounter (From Mar 2018)
Caribbean Encounter (Until Feb 2018)
Central Trail
China Adventure (from Apr 2018)
China Adventure (until Mar 2018)
Christmas in Amsterdam
Christmas in Paris
City to Surf
Coast to Canopies
Contiki Sounds - Reading Festival (10 days)
Contiki Sounds - Reading Festival (7 days)
Copenhagen to Oslo
Copenhagen to Stockholm
Costa Rica Unplugged
Croatia Island Escape
Croatia Island Escape Plus (Premium Boat)
Croatian Island Hopper North (Start Dubrovnik)
Croatian Island Hopper South (Start Split)
Dashing Through the Danube (Start Regensburg)
Dive to Adventure
Easter in Amsterdam
Eastern Discovery (Start New Orleans)
Eastern Discovery (Start New York City)
Eastern Escapade
Eastern Quest
Eastern Road
Eastern Rocker
Eastern Trail
Ecuador & Galapagos Island Hopper
Ecuador & Galapagos Island Hopper with ME to WE
Egypt & The Nile
England & Scotland
Epic Adventure
Eternal India
European Adventurer
European Contrasts plus Corfu
European Contrasts plus Corfu Sailing
European Discovery
European Discovery (Winter)
European Encounter
European Encounter plus The Seine Experience
European Escapade
European Experience
European Explorer plus Greek Island Cruising
European Explorer plus Mykonos Island
European Highlights
European Horizon
European Impressions
European Inspiration
European Magic
European Panorama
European Quest
European Trail
European Vista
European Vista (Winter)
European Whirl
Fiestas & Siestas
Fire & Ice
Galapagos & Andes
Galapagos Island Hopper
Germany's Finest (Start Frankfurt)
Germany's Finest (Start Regensburg)
Golden Fleece (incl. 7 days cruising)
Grand Canadian
Grand Canadian plus Calgary Stampede
Grand Northern
Grand Southern (Start Los Angeles)
Grand Southern (Start New York City)
Great Britain & Ireland
Greek Island Hopping
Greek Sailing
Greek Week
Hogmanay New Year (4 Day Start Edinburgh)
Hogmanay New Year (4 Day Start London)
Hogmanay New Year (5 Day Start Edinburgh)
Hogmanay New Year (5 Day Start London)
Iberian Peninsula and Morocco
Iberian Peninsula and Morocco (Winter)
Ibiza & Beyond
Iceland
Idyllic Aegean
Inca Panorama
Ireland
Island and Rainforest (Start Cairns)
Island and Rainforest (Start Whitsundays)
Island and Rainforest with Sailing (Start Cairns)
Island and Rainforest with Sailing (Start Whitsundays)
Island Cruising & Santorini
Italian Bellissimo
Italian Espresso
Jaffas 'n' Jandals
Japan - City to Slopes (from Dec 2018)
Japan - City to Slopes (until Nov 2018)
Japan Unrivalled
Kiwiana Panorama (Auckland to Christchurch Summer - From Oct 2018)
Kiwiana Panorama (Auckland to Christchurch Summer - Until Jul 2018)
Kiwiana Panorama (Auckland to Christchurch Winter - From Jul 2018)
Kiwiana Panorama (Auckland to Christchurch Winter - Until Sep 2018)
Kiwiana Panorama (Auckland to Queenstown Summer)
Kiwiana Panorama (Auckland to Queenstown Winter)
Kiwiana Panorama (Christchurch to Auckland Summer - From Oct 2018)
Kiwiana Panorama (Christchurch to Auckland Summer - Until Jul 2018)
Kiwiana Panorama (Christchurch to Auckland Winter - From Jul 2018)
Kiwiana Panorama (Christchurch to Auckland Winter - Until Sep 2018)
Kiwiana Panorama (Queenstown to Auckland Summer)
Kiwiana Panorama (Queenstown to Auckland Winter)
Krakow to Budapest
Krakow to Budapest plus The Danube Flow
LA Explorer (2 nights)
LA Explorer (4 nights)
LA to the Bay
LA to the Bay (Winter)
Las Vegas New Year
Latin Icons
Latin Legends (From Mar 2018)
Latin Legends (Until Feb 2018)
Learn to Dive
London & Paris
London & Paris plus Amsterdam
London & Paris plus Paris extension
London & Paris plus Rome
London Explorer (2 nights)
London Explorer (4 nights)
London Insider
London to Amsterdam
London to Athens
London to Athens and Greek Week 10 days
London to Athens and Greek Week 8 days
London to Athens and Greek Week 9 days
London to Berlin
London to Paris
London to Rome
Madrid Insider
Madrid to Lisbon
Madrid to Porto
Mayan Heat
Mayan Rocker
Mediterranean Escape
Mediterranean Escape plus 10 day Greek Island Hopping
Mediterranean Escape plus 11 day Greek Island Hopping
Mediterranean Escape plus 4 Day Cruise
Mediterranean Highlights (Start Madrid)
Mediterranean Highlights (Start Rome)
Mediterranean Quest
Mexican Fiesta
Mexico Grande
Miami New Year
Milan to Munich
Milan to Munich plus The Danube Flow
Mini Balkan
Morocco
Munch (Start Madrid)
Munch (Start Rome)
Munch Fiesta
Munch Mexico
Munch USA
Munch Yucatan
New Year in Amsterdam
New Year in Paris
New York New Year
New York Uncovered
Nice to Milan
Nice to Munich
Nice to Munich plus The Danube Flow
North by North East
Northern Adventure
Northern Choice (Auckland to Christchurch Summer
Northern Choice (Auckland to Christchurch Winter)
Northern Choice (Auckland to Wellington Summer)
Northern Choice (Auckland to Wellington Winter)
Northern Choice (Christchurch to Auckland Summer)
Northern Choice (Christchurch to Auckland Winter)
Northern Choice (Wellington to Auckland Summer)
Northern Choice (Wellington to Auckland Winter)
Northern Thai Highlights (from Apr 2018)
Northern Thai Highlights (until Mar 2018)
Oktoberfest - 4 Days Camping (Start/End Munich)
Oktoberfest - 4 Days Hostel (Start/End Munich)
Oktoberfest - 4 Days Hotel (Start/End Munich)
Oktoberfest - 5 Days Camping (Start/End London)
Oktoberfest - 5 Days Hostel (Start/End London)
Oktoberfest - 5 Days Hostel (Start/End Munich)
Oktoberfest - 5 Days Hotel (Start/End London)
Oktoberfest - 5 Days Hotel (Start/End Munich)
Oktoberfest - 6 Days Camping (Start/End Munich)
Oktoberfest - 6 Days Hostel (Start/End London)
Oktoberfest - 6 Days Hostel (Start/End Munich)
Oktoberfest - 6 Days Hotel (Start/End London)
Oktoberfest - 6 Days Hotel (Start/End Munich)
Oktoberfest - 7 Days Camping (Start/End London)
Oktoberfest - 7 Days Hostel (Start/End London)
Oktoberfest - 7 Days Hotel (Start/End London)
Oslo to Stockholm
Outback Adventure (Start Alice Springs)
Outback Adventure (Start Darwin)
Paris to Amsterdam
Paris to Berlin
Peru Uncovered
Playas of Paradise
Porto to Lisbon
Prague to Budapest
Prague to Budapest plus The Danube Flow
Prague to Krakow
Pura Vida
Quest to London
Quest to Rome
Reefs and Rainforests (Start Cairns)
Reefs and Rainforests (Start Sydney)
Reefs and Rainforests with Sailing (Start Cairns)
Reefs and Rainforests with Sailing (Start Sydney)
Revolutionary Roads
Rhythm and Alps (from Oct 2018)
Rhythm and Alps (until Sep 2018)
Rio Carnival
Road to Athens
Road to Athens plus 10 Day Greek Island Hopping
Road to Athens plus 11 Day Greek Island Hopping
Road to Athens plus 12 Day Greek Island Hopping
Road to Athens plus 3 day Greek Island Cruise
Road to Rome
Rock and Red
Rolling on the Rhine (Start Amsterdam)
Rolling on the Rhine (Start Frankfurt)
Rolling on the Rhine plus European Discovery
Russia Plus (Start Helsinki)
Russia Plus (Start Stockholm)
Scandinavia & Russia Plus
Scandinavia (End Helsinki)
Scandinavia (End Stockholm)
Scotland
Scotland & Ireland
Simply Italy
Snap Canada
Snorkel to Adventure
Sol Seeker (From Mar 2018)
Sol Seeker (Until Feb 2018)
Southern Adventure (Start Los Angeles)
Southern Adventure (Start New Orleans)
Southern Spice
Spain, Morocco & Portugal
Spanish Spree
Spanish Spree (Winter)
Spotlight on Greece
Spotlight on Greece & Eastern Mediterranean Cruising
Spotlight on Greece plus 11 Day Greek Island Hopping
Spotlight on Greece plus 12 Day Greek Island Hopping
Spotlight on Greece plus 13 Day Greek Island Hopping
Spotlight on Greece plus 3 day Greek Island Cruise
Spotlight on Greece plus 7 day Greek Island Cruise
St Patrick's Day (Hostel - Dublin to Dublin)
St Patrick's Day (Hotel - Dublin to Dublin)
St. Patrick's Day (Hostel - London to London)
St. Patrick's Day (Hotel - London to London)
Sun & Steam
Sunsets and Surf (Start Sydney)
Sunsets and Surf (Start Whitsundays)
Sunsets and Surf with Sailing (Start Sydney)
Sunsets and Surf with Sailing (Start Whitsundays)
Super Cruise: Amsterdam to Budapest
Super Cruise: Amsterdam to Regensburg
Super Cruise: Budapest to Amsterdam
Super Cruise: Budapest to Frankfurt
Super Cruise: Frankfurt to Budapest
Super Cruise: Regensburg to Amsterdam
'Sweet as' South (End Wellington)
'Sweet as' South (From Oct 2018)
'Sweet as' South (Reverse - From Oct 2018)
'Sweet as' South (Reverse - Until Sep 2018)
'Sweet as' South (Start Wellington)
'Sweet as' South (Until Sep 2018)
Sydney New Year
Sziget Festival (Hostel)
Sziget Festival (Hotel)
Thai Island Hopper East
Thai Island Hopper West
The Adventurer
The Big Kahuna
The Big Tiki (Auckland to Christchurch Summer - From Oct 2018)
The Big Tiki (Auckland to Christchurch Summer - Until Jul 2018)
The Big Tiki (Auckland to Christchurch Winter - From Jul 2018)
The Big Tiki (Auckland to Christchurch Winter - Until Sep 2018)
The Big Tiki (Auckland to Queenstown Summer)
The Big Tiki (Auckland to Queenstown Winter)
The Big Tiki (Christchurch to Auckland Summer - From Oct 2018)
The Big Tiki (Christchurch to Auckland Summer - Until Jul 2018)
The Big Tiki (Christchurch to Auckland Winter - From Jul 2018)
The Big Tiki (Christchurch to Auckland Winter - Until Sep 2018)
The Big Tiki (Queenstown to Auckland Summer)
The Big Tiki (Queenstown to Auckland Winter)
The Big Walkabout (Start Darwin)
The Big Walkabout (Start Sydney)
The Big Walkabout with Sailing (Start Darwin)
The Big Walkabout with Sailing (Start Sydney)
The Big West
The Big West plus Calgary Stampede
The Danube Flow (Start Budapest)
The Danube Flow (Start Regensburg)
The Explorer
The Latin Quest
The Lava Line
The Lava Line with ME to WE
The Northern Trek
The Original
The Powder Rush
The Seine Experience
The Southern Trail
The Sun Seeker (Start Cairns)
The Sun Seeker (Start Surfers Paradise)
The Sun Seeker with Sailing (Start Cairns)
The Sun Seeker with Sailing (Start Surfers Paradise)
Trail to London
Trail to Rome
Trails, Turtles & Treks
Tropical Trails
Tropical Wonder
Tropical Wonder with Sailing
Turkey & Greek Island Odyssey
Turkish Sailing
Ultimate European plus Egypt
Ultimate European plus Greek Islands
Ultimate Inca Trail
Ultimate NZ Ski
Vienna & Budapest
Vietnam Experience
Vietnam Highlights
Waikiki Explorer (2 nights)
Waikiki Explorer (4 nights)
Western Highlights
Western Quest
Western Rocker
Wild Western
Wild Western (Winter)
Winter Wanderer
Yucatan Highlights
Show More

ALL CONTIKI TRIPS

AVERAGE RATING FOR
4.6

4942 independent reviews

powered by feefo

5
3545
4
911
3
284
2
103
1
99
'Sweet as' South
Rachel Hopping
Included meals and accommodation were nice for the price, bus was always clean and everything ran super smoothly. Damo and Ollie's expertise and fun personalities were more than worth the money :)
Booked from Sydney, Australia
Traveled Feb 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Eastern Quest
Jade Stehr
Loved this small adventure packed contiki trip. I had reservations with joining up with an already established contiki family however though there were moments of originals banding together it actually just added to my experience and they/ I become my contiki family like I started the trip with memories forever
Traveled Feb 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Austria Ski Only
Adam O'Keeffe
As above contiki, great fun otherwise
Traveled Feb 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Ireland
Erica Sack
Great price for the trip.
Booked from Long Beach, CA
Traveled Feb 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Trail to Rome
Jaynai Caldwell
Awful experience, won’t do one again
Traveled Feb 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Trail to Rome
Adam Howe
I would recommend Contiki to everyone! Visited some amazing places over the years and met some amazing people along the journey! Trail to Rome was fantastic! A high energy tour but worth every minute???? Such a large variety of destinations which were all so unique! Trip Managers & Drivers work so hard to keep things running smooth all day, every day! All the included activities and optionals really make it special! Have No Regrets and participate in everything ???? Karin & Raf were fantastic, thoroughly enjoyed my trip and I will book again without a doubt ??
Traveled Feb 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Western Rocker
Anonymous
This trip although short, gave me the chance to see so many things that I've always wanted to.
Traveled Feb 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Great Britain & Ireland
Anonymous
Value for money was excellent, most of the hotels we stayed at were good.
Traveled Feb 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Best of USA
Jack O'Kane
Making life long friends was so much fun
Traveled Feb 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

European Encounter
Anonymous
awesome! Reliable ! Good!
Traveled Feb 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Eastern Quest
Jacob Michael Marais
The trip was easily the best 10 day period in my life. Everything was organised better and for far cheaper than we could have ever done on our own. Our tour leader, Kyle, and our bus driver, Luis, were so calm and collected throughout the entire experience - if anything went wrong there wasn't a chance that we could have known. Really easy to make friends with the big group as long as you become involved. Most of the people are like-minded and there for the same reasons so it shouldn't be hard. This is definitely a fast paced tour. there isn't really any place to slow down so this is really good to see the highlights of each city but if you want to immerse yourself in the culture you're gonna want to choose another. 10/10 - constant party
Traveled Feb 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Great Britain & Ireland
Tash
Great tour!! Not what i imagined, but it exceeded my expectations. Great way to see the sights and enjoy the UK in a small time
Booked from Australia
Traveled Feb 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Beaches and Reefs
Jordan Donald
The tour was to urban it needed to show more of the rural side of Australia. like just a taste the farm stay was a factor in why I picked this tour and it was a huge disappointment. the tour sent too much time in cities and big towns. The day spent four-wheel driving was fantastic I really enjoyed that except for we lost eleven people from the tour. I found them and sorted the situation out as the tour guide wasn't with us. Fraser Island was a highlight.
Traveled Feb 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Mexico Grande
Lindsay Mack
All the activities were amazing and the places we went to were really great.
Traveled Feb 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Thai Island Hopper West
Erin Cooper
Although travelling with a group I could still choose what I wanted to do! Contiki manager fi made it a very enjoyable experience!
Traveled Feb 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Egypt & The Nile
Jessica
This trip was by far the best trip I've ever done. It's a jammed packed 8 days in which we got to learn so much history and culture. Sherif was an awesome tour guide, very knowledgeable and passionate about his job/his country. The whole trip he kept us intrigued and wanting more. Every day Sherif would tells us hints/tricks of how to bargain in the markets, where to go/not go, what to try, what to order which really made a big difference. We also felt safe 100% of the time. We got to see so many things in only 8 days but all the extra add-ons were definitely worth the money, everything is so breathtaking. The only negative comment I would have to say is that there was a lot of unexpected extra costs. We knew there would be extra add-ons to pay for but then each of those had extra fees in order to see a specific exhibit (like at the museum to see the mummies or at Valley of the Kings to see King Tut's tomb), you also have to pay to get a picture ticket at most places. I would definitely recommend bringing more than only 500 Egyptian pounds (what the guide suggests) because most places do not accept USD. There is also barely any free wifi throughout the trip so I would recommend purchasing a SIM card from the beginning to avoid those extra costs at every hotel. But don't get me wrong, this was a great trip and I would recommend it to anyone who can do it. You will not regret it!
Booked from Canada
Traveled Feb 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Greek Island Hopping
Matthew Brown
Incredible sights and many memories made!
Traveled Feb 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Bali Island Hopper
Anonymous
Would never go in this Contiki again.
Traveled Feb 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Bali Island Hopper
Anonymous
Not worth the price at all. The only good thing was our guide and even he would only really take us to places that his friends worked at. No one really enjoyed their meals at the organized dinners
Traveled Feb 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Quest to London
Callum Mcmullan
See the above explanation
Traveled Feb 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

BACK TO RESULTS RESET FILTERS