CALL US 1-866-266-8454
Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Please note that unless you have requested to stay updated, the information you've provided here will be used for this request only.
Please let us know your email address so we can respond to you
Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

Closed right now

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


Thai Island Hopper East

COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
9
WAS
$865
NOW FROM
$736
Sailing, Cruise & Beach
4.6
(68 total reviews)
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
9
WAS
$865
NOW FROM
$736
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
You've seen The Beach, you've dreamt of limestone islands, & you've foamed for Thai food since before you were born. Now you're ready for the real deal, to witness this paradise with your own two eyes. We'll float you from Koh Samui to Koh Tao to Koh Pha Ngan, introducing you to nightlife and island vibes like nowhere else on earth.  
step 1

CHOOSE DEPARTURE DATE

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Please, select a date to continue

Deals available
Almost Full
Definite departure

This trip is a definite departure.

Sort by date

June 2018

Jun
20
  • Wednesday 20th June
  • Thursday 28th June
Definite departure Full
Full
Jun
23
  • Saturday 23rd June
  • Sunday 1st July
Almost Full! Definite departure $865
$865
Jun
27
  • Wednesday 27th June
  • Thursday 5th July
Definite departure $865
$865
Jun
30
  • Saturday 30th June
  • Sunday 8th July
Definite departure $865
$865

July 2018

Jul
4
  • Wednesday 4th July
  • Thursday 12th July
Definite departure Full
Full
Jul
11
  • Wednesday 11th July
  • Thursday 19th July
Definite departure Full
Full
Jul
14
  • Saturday 14th July
  • Sunday 22nd July
Definite departure $865
$865
Jul
22
  • Sunday 22nd July
  • Monday 30th July
Almost Full! Definite departure $865
$865
Jul
28
  • Saturday 28th July
  • Sunday 5th August
Definite departure Full
Full

August 2018

Aug
4
  • Saturday 4th August
  • Sunday 12th August
Definite departure $865
$865
Aug
8
  • Wednesday 8th August
  • Thursday 16th August
Definite departure $865
$865
Aug
11
  • Saturday 11th August
  • Sunday 19th August
Definite departure Last Minute Deal $736
$736
Aug
19
  • Sunday 19th August
  • Monday 27th August
Almost Full! Definite departure $865
$865
Aug
22
  • Wednesday 22nd August
  • Thursday 30th August
Definite departure $865
$865

September 2018

Sep
5
  • Wednesday 5th September
  • Thursday 13th September
Definite departure $865
$865
Sep
12
  • Wednesday 12th September
  • Thursday 20th September
Definite departure $865
$865
Sep
17
  • Monday 17th September
  • Tuesday 25th September
Definite departure $865
$865

December 2018

Dec
29
  • Saturday 29th December
  • Sunday 6th January
Definite departure Full
Full

January 2019

Jan
2
  • Wednesday 2nd January
  • Thursday 10th January
Full
Full
Jan
5
  • Saturday 5th January
  • Sunday 13th January
$885
$885
Jan
9
  • Wednesday 9th January
  • Thursday 17th January
Full
Full
Jan
14
  • Monday 14th January
  • Tuesday 22nd January
Definite departure $885
$885
Jan
19
  • Saturday 19th January
  • Sunday 27th January
$885
$885
Jan
23
  • Wednesday 23rd January
  • Thursday 31st January
$885
$885
Jan
26
  • Saturday 26th January
  • Sunday 3rd February
$885
$885
Jan
30
  • Wednesday 30th January
  • Thursday 7th February
$885
$885

February 2019

Feb
2
  • Saturday 2nd February
  • Sunday 10th February
$865
$865
Feb
6
  • Wednesday 6th February
  • Thursday 14th February
$865
$865
Feb
9
  • Saturday 9th February
  • Sunday 17th February
$865
$865
Feb
13
  • Wednesday 13th February
  • Thursday 21st February
Definite departure $865
$865
Feb
16
  • Saturday 16th February
  • Sunday 24th February
$865
$865
Feb
20
  • Wednesday 20th February
  • Thursday 28th February
$865
$865
Feb
23
  • Saturday 23rd February
  • Sunday 3rd March
$865
$865
Feb
27
  • Wednesday 27th February
  • Thursday 7th March
$865
$865

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Trip Options

step 2

Your trip summary

THAI ISLAND HOPPER EAST

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Trip Options

End

FREEDOM GUARANTEE
Change travel dates of trip for FREE. More
FLEX DEPOSIT
Can't travel? Save your deposit for later. More

Was $865

Save $129

Now From $736

Based on

Get a quote Book trip
This departure can only be booked by speaking with our reservation team.

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY

Time spent in each place (in days)
YOU WILL VISIT
Thailand Thailand , and 5 more
SEE FULL ITINERARY
Via
Via
1
2
3
Time spent in each place (in days)
approx time spent
Via
1
2
3
Koh Samui
3 days
Koh Tao
2 days
Koh Pha-Ngan
3 days
Koh Samui
Via
1
2
3

WHAT'S INCLUDED

CONTIKI
REVIEWS

Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
12 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
12 total reviews
CHANGE REGION OR TRIP

Thai Island Hopper East

AVERAGE RATING FOR
Thai Island Hopper East
4.6

68 independent reviews

powered by feefo

5
53
4
8
3
4
2
2
1
1
Kristen Fitzgerald
Great bars and nightlife. Great food. Great people. Amazing sights.
Traveled Jun 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Zak Crandley
The only issue is that the trip could do with being a day or two longer, I loved Koh Tao and it was the island we spent the least time on. Also I had no problems with the Shirelea accommodation but there could be improvements there too, for example a fridge in your room is a must! Also WiFi Access Points should be distributed so that you can still access the internet in your room too.
Traveled Jun 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Megan Chinery
Easy to book good value for money! Very good
Traveled Jun 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Very good value for the Thai East Island trip. The optional activities were very affordable.
Traveled Jun 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Great was to explore the east islands
Traveled May 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Accommodation was lovely and the tour guide was amazing! And beautiful islands. I Had such a good time it was definitely the highlight of my gap year.
Traveled May 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Lee Pedlar
The trip was amazing! Our contiki leader was awesome! Thoroughly enjoyed it! Cannot wait for the next contiki adventure!! The reason I travel contiki is because everything is organized and planned, I know that I don't have to stress about what is happening next. Only complaint would be the last place we stayed, Shiralea - I was very disappointed, It was very basic and it certainly killed the vibe for me, yes there is a bar and a pool - but so do all other resorts/hotels - not the biggest fan, don't have much good to say about the place. Nearly booked a hotel down the road as I wasn't planning on staying at a backpackers.... Other then that - trip was incredible! I cannot wait to travel again with contiki!!!!
Booked from eshowe, South Africa
Traveled May 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Danielle Kyte
I thought it was excellent value for money and were happy with the hotels, included meals and extras.
Booked from Adelaide
Traveled Apr 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Hannah Turner
Such beautiful islands, accommodation and activities
Traveled Apr 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
-Well organised -Funny tour manager (Jess) -Cool contiki family. -Loved meeting new people from all over the world. -Getting to experience Thailand with them. -Beautiful islands (Ko Tao was my favourite, only wish I got to spend more time there). -Good combination of activities & chill down time. :)
Traveled Apr 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
perhaps more things to do when staying at the bungalows. it felt very limited unless your goal was to get super drunk.
Traveled Oct 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Emily Stenhouse
Amazing, beautiful, so much fun!
Traveled Sep 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Lots included for price, good value
Traveled Sep 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Natalie Albon
Amazing. Best 9 days of my life. Contiki Carla is a legend.
Traveled Sep 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Simone Hurly
The accommodation and optionals were all fantastic it was an experience of natural beauty :)
Traveled Sep 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Daniel Barry
Great experience seeing all that the east islands has to offer.
Traveled Sep 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Fantastic trip; beautiful places, people and tons of optional extra activities that are more than worth the small extra cost! Accommodation was fantastic with some great locations in the jungle, a high-end hotel and moments from the beach. Jeep tour and Marine park were definite highlights, just be sure to bring extra swimmers!
Traveled Aug 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Luke Roberts
Great introduction to Thailand and great choice of optional day trips!
Traveled Aug 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Asha Mistry
Incredible tour guide and the people on our tour made the experience.
Traveled Aug 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Joseph Collazo
Affordable especially purchasing during the early bird special! And a discount for being a prior Contiki customer :)
Booked from Fullerton
Traveled Aug 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Sorry! The reviews aren't available for the chosen filter.

REVIEWS

Read what other travellers are saying about Thai Island Hopper Eastthis trip
Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
12 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
12 total reviews

OTHER TRIPS YOU MIGHT LIKE

See All Asia Trips
Contact Get a Quote Book trip