CALL US 1-866-266-8454
Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

We're open

Monday to Friday 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Friday 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


Thai Island Hopper East

COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
9
FROM
$865
Sailing, Cruise & Beach
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
9
FROM
$865
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
You've seen The Beach, you've dreamt of limestone islands, & you've foamed for Thai food since before you were born. Now you're ready for the real deal, to witness this paradise with your own two eyes. We'll float you from Koh Samui to Koh Tao to Koh Pha Ngan, introducing you to nightlife and island vibes like nowhere else on earth.  
step 1

CHOOSE DEPARTURE DATE

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Please, select a date to continue

Deals available
Almost Full
Definite departure

This trip is a definite departure.

Sort by date

March 2018

Mar
31
  • Saturday 31st March
  • Sunday 8th April
Definite departure $865
$865

April 2018

Apr
7
  • Saturday 7th April
  • Sunday 15th April
Definite departure $865
$865
Apr
11
  • Wednesday 11th April
  • Thursday 19th April
Definite departure $865
$865
Apr
14
  • Saturday 14th April
  • Sunday 22nd April
Definite departure $865
$865
Apr
18
  • Wednesday 18th April
  • Thursday 26th April
Full
Full
Apr
22
  • Sunday 22nd April
  • Monday 30th April
Definite departure $865
$865
Apr
25
  • Wednesday 25th April
  • Thursday 3rd May
Full
Full
Apr
28
  • Saturday 28th April
  • Sunday 6th May
Full
Full

May 2018

May
2
  • Wednesday 2nd May
  • Thursday 10th May
Full
Full
May
5
  • Saturday 5th May
  • Sunday 13th May
Definite departure $865
$865
May
9
  • Wednesday 9th May
  • Thursday 17th May
Full
Full
May
12
  • Saturday 12th May
  • Sunday 20th May
Definite departure $865
$865
May
16
  • Wednesday 16th May
  • Thursday 24th May
Full
Full
May
19
  • Saturday 19th May
  • Sunday 27th May
Definite departure $865
$865
May
23
  • Wednesday 23rd May
  • Thursday 31st May
Definite departure $865
$865
May
26
  • Saturday 26th May
  • Sunday 3rd June
$865
$865
May
30
  • Wednesday 30th May
  • Thursday 7th June
Definite departure $865
$865

June 2018

Jun
2
  • Saturday 2nd June
  • Sunday 10th June
$865
$865
Jun
6
  • Wednesday 6th June
  • Thursday 14th June
$865
$865
Jun
9
  • Saturday 9th June
  • Sunday 17th June
$865
$865
Jun
13
  • Wednesday 13th June
  • Thursday 21st June
Definite departure $865
$865
Jun
16
  • Saturday 16th June
  • Sunday 24th June
$865
$865
Jun
20
  • Wednesday 20th June
  • Thursday 28th June
Definite departure $865
$865
Jun
23
  • Saturday 23rd June
  • Sunday 1st July
Definite departure $865
$865
Jun
27
  • Wednesday 27th June
  • Thursday 5th July
Definite departure $865
$865
Jun
30
  • Saturday 30th June
  • Sunday 8th July
$865
$865

July 2018

Jul
4
  • Wednesday 4th July
  • Thursday 12th July
Definite departure $865
$865
Jul
7
  • Saturday 7th July
  • Sunday 15th July
Almost Full! $865
$865
Jul
11
  • Wednesday 11th July
  • Thursday 19th July
$865
$865
Jul
14
  • Saturday 14th July
  • Sunday 22nd July
$865
$865
Jul
18
  • Wednesday 18th July
  • Thursday 26th July
$865
$865
Jul
22
  • Sunday 22nd July
  • Monday 30th July
Definite departure $865
$865
Jul
25
  • Wednesday 25th July
  • Thursday 2nd August
$865
$865
Jul
28
  • Saturday 28th July
  • Sunday 5th August
$865
$865

August 2018

Aug
1
  • Wednesday 1st August
  • Thursday 9th August
$865
$865
Aug
4
  • Saturday 4th August
  • Sunday 12th August
$865
$865
Aug
8
  • Wednesday 8th August
  • Thursday 16th August
$865
$865
Aug
11
  • Saturday 11th August
  • Sunday 19th August
$865
$865
Aug
15
  • Wednesday 15th August
  • Thursday 23rd August
$865
$865
Aug
19
  • Sunday 19th August
  • Monday 27th August
Definite departure $865
$865
Aug
22
  • Wednesday 22nd August
  • Thursday 30th August
$865
$865
Aug
25
  • Saturday 25th August
  • Sunday 2nd September
$865
$865
Aug
29
  • Wednesday 29th August
  • Thursday 6th September
$865
$865

September 2018

Sep
1
  • Saturday 1st September
  • Sunday 9th September
$865
$865
Sep
5
  • Wednesday 5th September
  • Thursday 13th September
$865
$865
Sep
8
  • Saturday 8th September
  • Sunday 16th September
$865
$865
Sep
12
  • Wednesday 12th September
  • Thursday 20th September
$865
$865
Sep
17
  • Monday 17th September
  • Tuesday 25th September
Definite departure $865
$865

December 2018

Dec
29
  • Saturday 29th December
  • Sunday 6th January
Definite departure $885
$885

January 2019

Jan
2
  • Wednesday 2nd January
  • Thursday 10th January
$885
$885
Jan
5
  • Saturday 5th January
  • Sunday 13th January
$885
$885
Jan
9
  • Wednesday 9th January
  • Thursday 17th January
$885
$885
Jan
14
  • Monday 14th January
  • Tuesday 22nd January
Definite departure $885
$885
Jan
19
  • Saturday 19th January
  • Sunday 27th January
$885
$885
Jan
23
  • Wednesday 23rd January
  • Thursday 31st January
$885
$885
Jan
26
  • Saturday 26th January
  • Sunday 3rd February
$885
$885
Jan
30
  • Wednesday 30th January
  • Thursday 7th February
$885
$885

February 2019

Feb
2
  • Saturday 2nd February
  • Sunday 10th February
$865
$865
Feb
6
  • Wednesday 6th February
  • Thursday 14th February
$865
$865
Feb
9
  • Saturday 9th February
  • Sunday 17th February
$865
$865
Feb
13
  • Wednesday 13th February
  • Thursday 21st February
Definite departure $865
$865
Feb
16
  • Saturday 16th February
  • Sunday 24th February
$865
$865
Feb
20
  • Wednesday 20th February
  • Thursday 28th February
$865
$865
Feb
23
  • Saturday 23rd February
  • Sunday 3rd March
$865
$865
Feb
27
  • Wednesday 27th February
  • Thursday 7th March
$865
$865

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Trip Options

step 2

Your trip summary

THAI ISLAND HOPPER EAST

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Trip Options

End

FREEDOM GUARANTEE
Change travel dates of trip for FREE. More
FLEX DEPOSIT
Can't travel? Save your deposit for later. More

From $865

Based on

Get a quote Book trip
This departure can only be booked by speaking with our reservation team.

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY
YOU WILL VISIT
Thailand Thailand +5 MORE
SEE FULL ITINERARY
APPROX TIME SPENT
approx time spent
1
2
3
Koh Samui
3 days
Koh Tao
2 days
Koh Pha-Ngan
3 days
Koh Samui
1
2
3
WHAT'S INCLUDED
How Does Contiki Work?
Accommodation
Team
Food
No Regrets Inclusions
Free Time Add-Ons
Transport

CONTIKI
REVIEWS

Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
0 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
0 total reviews
CHANGE REGION OR TRIP
Thai Island Hopper East
AVERAGE RATING FOR
Thai Island Hopper East
4.6

58 independent reviews

powered by feefo

5
45
4
6
3
4
2
2
1
1
Anonymous
perhaps more things to do when staying at the bungalows. it felt very limited unless your goal was to get super drunk.
Traveled Oct 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Emily Stenhouse
Amazing, beautiful, so much fun!
Traveled Sep 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Lots included for price, good value
Traveled Sep 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Natalie Albon
Amazing. Best 9 days of my life. Contiki Carla is a legend.
Traveled Sep 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Simone Hurly
The accommodation and optionals were all fantastic it was an experience of natural beauty :)
Traveled Sep 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Daniel Barry
Great experience seeing all that the east islands has to offer.
Traveled Sep 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Fantastic trip; beautiful places, people and tons of optional extra activities that are more than worth the small extra cost! Accommodation was fantastic with some great locations in the jungle, a high-end hotel and moments from the beach. Jeep tour and Marine park were definite highlights, just be sure to bring extra swimmers!
Traveled Aug 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Luke Roberts
Great introduction to Thailand and great choice of optional day trips!
Traveled Aug 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Asha Mistry
Incredible tour guide and the people on our tour made the experience.
Traveled Aug 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Joseph Collazo
Affordable especially purchasing during the early bird special! And a discount for being a prior Contiki customer :)
Booked from Fullerton
Traveled Aug 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Patric Loydell
It was the most enjoyable way of exploring the Eastern Islands of Thailand stress free. Would definitely recommend to others!
Traveled Aug 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
This tour had some incredible highlights but also had some big disappointments. The best part of this tour was, to my surprise, the Jeep excursion. This was a full, fun day and I would take this trip again just for this day trip. Our trip manager, Zoe, was extremely knowledgeable about the islands and planned some great dinners, shopping and nights out for our group. The beaches we visited were crystal clear and I can't wait to go back one day. I was unhappy with the choice of one accommodation and was surprised to be staying in a backpackers resort. I later learned it may be a joint venture of one of the founders of Contiki so it now makes sense why this hotel was chosen. For a company to have a "Don't worry, we'll book it for you" mentality and then provide what I would call an outdoor, American-style backpackers hostile on a Thai vacation, I felt a little duped and wondered if my money was well-spent. That being said, the staff at that hotel was very friendly and they were excellent hosts. I would also suggest that the last island, Koh Phagnan be visited first because the day trip to the marine park is strenuous, and by the end of a week it is not an easy day.
Traveled Aug 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Was an awesome 2 weeks!!!!!
Traveled Aug 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Eric Man
Amazing experience with an amazing group
Traveled Aug 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
It was just such a stunning trip. Every second of it was fantastic.
Traveled Aug 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Nathan Vine
Amazing trip with amazing locations. Definitely well worth trying
Booked from Bali, Indonesia
Traveled Aug 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Taylor Savage
The Contiki tour was fun mainly because of the Group I was with, but our guide couldve been better. Great way to meet good people, However the guide and some of the planning needs improvement. Our guide pushed the activities on the first day, but when I got injured diving she didnt check on me or offer a refund for the next activity. I was stuck in bed all day, and I had decompression sickness. Like honestly really unfair. And our guide left us at the bar a few times to meet up with friends. And what was with the ferry and some of the places? Like so much cheaper if we had booked ourselves. Like if you look at the majority of the reviews from the last night a lot of people were unimpressed. Because of this experience I hate to say it; but I wouldnt book with you again. Is anyone even going to read this?
Traveled Aug 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
I loved the locations and enjoyed the activities. A lot of the experience hinges on luck - whether your fellow travelers are nice, whether the weather is good, whether your trip leader is decent. I was fortunate to spend my holiday with great people.
Traveled Aug 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Talara Smith
Great trip, great experience, amazing tour guide.
Traveled Aug 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

David Chapman
Great tour. Great tour guide.
Traveled Aug 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Sorry! The reviews aren't available for the chosen filter.
REVIEWS
Hear from others about Thai Island Hopper Eastthis trip
Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
0 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
0 total reviews
SIMILAR TRIPS
Get a Quote Book trip Contact