Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Please let us know your email address so we can respond to you
Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

We're open

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> </div>


Thai Island Hopper East

COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
9
FROM
$885
Sailing & Cruise
4.6
(97 total reviews)
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
9
FROM
$885
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
You've seen The Beach, you've dreamt of limestone islands, & you've foamed for Thai food since before you were born. Now you're ready for the real deal, to witness this paradise with your own two eyes. We'll float you from Koh Samui to Koh Tao to Koh Pha Ngan, introducing you to nightlife and island vibes like nowhere else on earth.  
step 1

CHOOSE DEPARTURE DATE

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

The following departures will be in Koh Pha Ngan for the Full Moon party: 2019 - 14th Jan, 13th Feb, 13th Apr, 12th May, 10th Jun, 12th Jul 9th Aug, 7th Sep & 5th Dec; 2020 - 4th Jan.

Please, select a date to continue

Deals available
Almost Full
Definite departure

This trip is a definite departure.

Sort by date

December 2018

Dec
29
  • Saturday 29th December
  • Sunday 6th January
Definite departure Full
Full

January 2019

Jan
2
  • Wednesday 2nd January
  • Thursday 10th January
Definite departure $885
$885
Jan
5
  • Saturday 5th January
  • Sunday 13th January
Definite departure $885
$885
Jan
9
  • Wednesday 9th January
  • Thursday 17th January
Definite departure $885
$885
Jan
14
  • Monday 14th January
  • Tuesday 22nd January
Almost Full! Definite departure $885
$885
Jan
19
  • Saturday 19th January
  • Sunday 27th January
Definite departure $885
$885
Jan
26
  • Saturday 26th January
  • Sunday 3rd February
$885
$885
Jan
30
  • Wednesday 30th January
  • Thursday 7th February
$885
$885

February 2019

Feb
2
  • Saturday 2nd February
  • Sunday 10th February
$885
$885
Feb
6
  • Wednesday 6th February
  • Thursday 14th February
Definite departure $885
$885
Feb
9
  • Saturday 9th February
  • Sunday 17th February
$885
$885
Feb
13
  • Wednesday 13th February
  • Thursday 21st February
Definite departure $885
$885
Feb
16
  • Saturday 16th February
  • Sunday 24th February
$885
$885
Feb
20
  • Wednesday 20th February
  • Thursday 28th February
Definite departure $885
$885
Feb
23
  • Saturday 23rd February
  • Sunday 3rd March
$885
$885
Feb
27
  • Wednesday 27th February
  • Thursday 7th March
$885
$885

March 2019

Mar
30
  • Saturday 30th March
  • Sunday 7th April
$885
$885

April 2019

Apr
6
  • Saturday 6th April
  • Sunday 14th April
Definite departure $885
$885
Apr
13
  • Saturday 13th April
  • Sunday 21st April
Definite departure $885
$885
Apr
20
  • Saturday 20th April
  • Sunday 28th April
$885
$885
Apr
27
  • Saturday 27th April
  • Sunday 5th May
$885
$885

May 2019

May
4
  • Saturday 4th May
  • Sunday 12th May
$885
$885
May
12
  • Sunday 12th May
  • Monday 20th May
Definite departure $885
$885
May
18
  • Saturday 18th May
  • Sunday 26th May
$885
$885
May
25
  • Saturday 25th May
  • Sunday 2nd June
$885
$885

June 2019

Jun
1
  • Saturday 1st June
  • Sunday 9th June
$885
$885
Jun
5
  • Wednesday 5th June
  • Thursday 13th June
$885
$885
Jun
10
  • Monday 10th June
  • Tuesday 18th June
Definite departure $885
$885
Jun
15
  • Saturday 15th June
  • Sunday 23rd June
$885
$885
Jun
19
  • Wednesday 19th June
  • Thursday 27th June
$885
$885
Jun
22
  • Saturday 22nd June
  • Sunday 30th June
$885
$885
Jun
26
  • Wednesday 26th June
  • Thursday 4th July
$885
$885
Jun
29
  • Saturday 29th June
  • Sunday 7th July
$885
$885

July 2019

Jul
6
  • Saturday 6th July
  • Sunday 14th July
$885
$885
Jul
12
  • Friday 12th July
  • Saturday 20th July
Definite departure $885
$885
Jul
20
  • Saturday 20th July
  • Sunday 28th July
$885
$885
Jul
27
  • Saturday 27th July
  • Sunday 4th August
$885
$885

August 2019

Aug
3
  • Saturday 3rd August
  • Sunday 11th August
$885
$885
Aug
9
  • Friday 9th August
  • Saturday 17th August
Definite departure $885
$885
Aug
17
  • Saturday 17th August
  • Sunday 25th August
$885
$885
Aug
24
  • Saturday 24th August
  • Sunday 1st September
$885
$885
Aug
31
  • Saturday 31st August
  • Sunday 8th September
$885
$885

September 2019

Sep
7
  • Saturday 7th September
  • Sunday 15th September
Definite departure $885
$885
Sep
14
  • Saturday 14th September
  • Sunday 22nd September
$885
$885
Sep
21
  • Saturday 21st September
  • Sunday 29th September
$885
$885
Sep
28
  • Saturday 28th September
  • Sunday 6th October
$885
$885

December 2019

Dec
5
  • Thursday 5th December
  • Friday 13th December
Definite departure $885
$885
Dec
21
  • Saturday 21st December
  • Sunday 29th December
$885
$885
Dec
25
  • Wednesday 25th December
  • Thursday 2nd January
$885
$885
Dec
28
  • Saturday 28th December
  • Sunday 5th January
$975
$975

January 2020

Jan
1
  • Wednesday 1st January
  • Thursday 9th January
$975
$975
Jan
4
  • Saturday 4th January
  • Sunday 12th January
Definite departure $925
$925
Jan
8
  • Wednesday 8th January
  • Thursday 16th January
$925
$925
Jan
11
  • Saturday 11th January
  • Sunday 19th January
$925
$925
Jan
15
  • Wednesday 15th January
  • Thursday 23rd January
$925
$925
Jan
18
  • Saturday 18th January
  • Sunday 26th January
$925
$925
Jan
22
  • Wednesday 22nd January
  • Thursday 30th January
$925
$925
Jan
25
  • Saturday 25th January
  • Sunday 2nd February
$925
$925
Jan
29
  • Wednesday 29th January
  • Thursday 6th February
$925
$925

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Trip Options

step 2

Your trip summary

THAI ISLAND HOPPER EAST

Only $200 deposit to book.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Trip Options

End

FREEDOM GUARANTEE
Change travel dates of trip for FREE. More
FLEX DEPOSIT
Can't travel? Save your deposit for later. More

From $885

Based on

Get a quote Book trip
This departure can only be booked by speaking with our reservation team.

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY

Time spent in each place (in days)
YOU WILL VISIT
Thailand Thailand , and 5 more
SEE FULL ITINERARY
Via
Via
1
2
3
Time spent in each place (in days)
approx time spent
Via
1
2
3
Koh Samui
3 days
Koh Tao
2 days
Koh Pha-Ngan
3 days
Koh Samui
Via
1
2
3

WHAT'S INCLUDED

CONTIKI
REVIEWS

Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
18 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
18 total reviews
CHANGE REGION OR TRIP

Thai Island Hopper East

AVERAGE RATING FOR
Thai Island Hopper East
4.6

97 independent reviews

powered by feefo

5
75
4
11
3
5
2
3
1
3
Natalie O'Connell
Accomodation could have been better. And free included dinners.
Traveled Sep 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Yenny Sarabia Lopez
I think the amount of time that we spent on the islands were more than enough. I liked that I was able to experience a little bit of everything during the day and night. The life on an island is not the same as an industrial city where you can probably find more things to do at night, but possibly not enjoy the nature and beautiful beaches that are in front of you. That was the part that I was most looking forward to, getting away from the industrial city and enjoying nature and the beaches through my time there.
Booked from Los Angeles
Traveled Sep 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Enrico Possenti
Very well organized. Very good activities.
Traveled Aug 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Ailish Jackson
I really enjoyed getting to explore the Thai islands. There was a lot to see and do and the optionals were loads of fun!!!
Traveled Aug 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Great value for money Awesome add on activities Energetic and knowledgeable trip manager
Traveled Aug 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Rebecca Bayliss
I had the best time and made great friendships. Will definitely be doing another one soon
Traveled Aug 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
This trip was absolutely amazing. The accommodation was okay, the free time add on's were lots of fun and worth every Baht. I really enjoyed every moment of my trip all thanks to our phenomenal trip manager Ole :-)
Traveled Aug 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Jack
The experience was amazing, we saw so much of the islands, and had a great tour guide.
Traveled Aug 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Gregorio Neto
Extremely Easy buy..........
Traveled Aug 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Could have been a lot better
Traveled Aug 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Gabriela Gualano
Where to begin? Well, if you like drinking and partying this is the trip for you! If you were thinking of a relaxing beach vacation, try again. Perhaps it was the group I was with, but there were 30 of us and 28 went to the Full Moon Party, came back at 7 am, and slept the rest of the day. Two girls ended up passed out on the beach and returned the following evening. Yeah, not my idea of a good time. I didn't travel 9000 miles to get drunk and party (I can do that at home if I ever felt the inclination). The last two accommodations also left much to be desired. There were geckos in my room in both places. I don't do geckos in bedrooms. Last place also didn't have shampoo or conditioner, so I'm so glad I brought my own just in case for trip. I learned nothing about Thai culture, even though our trip manager was Thai! Such a disappointment. I wish there had been more reviews like mine - I might not have booked if the 1 and 2 star reviews had been more explanatory. The most fun I had was the last day when I went to the beach by myself and read for 3 hours. I ate alone and went to my room while everyone skinny-dipped. Waste of money, I could have done this trip on my own with waaaay better hotels and had a lot more fun.
Traveled Aug 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Perfect trip. Well organised. Lovely accommodation (especially for the price!). An incredible trip manager. The trip was absolutely amazing. All 3 islands were stunning. I loved the balance of free relaxing days as well as days where we had lots of activities. Definitely recommend doing all the additional add ons, they're well worth it.
Traveled Aug 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Tay-Yibah Abed
This trip is awesome - worth every baht.
Traveled Aug 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
The tour was great value for money for what we got and free time add-ons were affordable enough to do all of them.
Traveled Aug 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Vanisha Desai
AMAZING! Amazing sites, amazing tour manager, amazing experiences
Traveled Aug 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Loved this trip , so much adventure , laughter and partying !
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Elliott Hill
Fantastic snorkeling spots
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Overall, this was a great experience for the cost.
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Tessa Dyer
I loved the beaches and snorkeling. The night life was also a lot of fun!
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Tanita Cox
Everything was easy and amazing
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Sorry! The reviews aren't available for the chosen filter.

REVIEWS

Read what other travellers are saying about Thai Island Hopper Eastthis trip
Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
18 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
18 total reviews

OTHER TRIPS YOU MIGHT LIKE

See All Asia Trips
Contact Get a Quote Book trip