CALL US 1-866-266-8454
Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Please let us know your email address so we can respond to you
Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

We're open

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


Thai Island Hopper West

COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
8
FROM
$869
Sailing, Cruise & Beach
4.7
(115 total reviews)
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
8
FROM
$869
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
You've seen The Beach, you've dreamt of limestone islands, & you've foamed for Thai food since before you were born. Now you're ready for the real deal, to witness this paradise with your own two eyes. We'll float you from Phuket to Koh Phi-Phi to Krabi, introducing you to nightlife and island vibes like nowhere else on earth. 
step 1

CHOOSE DEPARTURE DATE

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Please, select a date to continue

Deals available
Almost Full
Definite departure

This trip is a definite departure.

Sort by date

September 2018

Sep
22
  • Saturday 22nd September
  • Saturday 29th September
Almost Full! Definite departure $915
$915
Sep
26
  • Wednesday 26th September
  • Wednesday 3rd October
Almost Full! Definite departure $915
$915
Sep
29
  • Saturday 29th September
  • Saturday 6th October
Almost Full! Definite departure $915
$915

October 2018

Oct
6
  • Saturday 6th October
  • Saturday 13th October
Almost Full! Definite departure $915
$915
Oct
10
  • Wednesday 10th October
  • Wednesday 17th October
Definite departure $915
$915
Oct
13
  • Saturday 13th October
  • Saturday 20th October
Almost Full! Definite departure $915
$915
Oct
20
  • Saturday 20th October
  • Saturday 27th October
Almost Full! Definite departure $915
$915
Oct
31
  • Wednesday 31st October
  • Wednesday 7th November
Definite departure Full
Full

November 2018

Nov
3
  • Saturday 3rd November
  • Saturday 10th November
Definite departure Full
Full
Nov
7
  • Wednesday 7th November
  • Wednesday 14th November
Almost Full! Definite departure $915
$915
Nov
10
  • Saturday 10th November
  • Saturday 17th November
$915
$915
Nov
17
  • Saturday 17th November
  • Saturday 24th November
$915
$915
Nov
21
  • Wednesday 21st November
  • Wednesday 28th November
Definite departure Full
Full
Nov
24
  • Saturday 24th November
  • Saturday 1st December
Almost Full! Definite departure $915
$915
Nov
26
  • Monday 26th November
  • Monday 3rd December
Definite departure $915
$915
Nov
28
  • Wednesday 28th November
  • Wednesday 5th December
Definite departure $915
$915

December 2018

Dec
3
  • Monday 3rd December
  • Monday 10th December
Definite departure $915
$915
Dec
5
  • Wednesday 5th December
  • Wednesday 12th December
Almost Full! Definite departure $915
$915
Dec
10
  • Monday 10th December
  • Monday 17th December
Definite departure $915
$915
Dec
12
  • Wednesday 12th December
  • Wednesday 19th December
Definite departure $915
$915
Dec
15
  • Saturday 15th December
  • Saturday 22nd December
Definite departure $915
$915
Dec
22
  • Saturday 22nd December
  • Saturday 29th December
Definite departure $915
$915
Dec
24
  • Monday 24th December
  • Monday 31st December
Almost Full! Definite departure $915
$915
Dec
26
  • Wednesday 26th December
  • Wednesday 2nd January
Almost Full! Definite departure $915
$915
Dec
29
  • Saturday 29th December
  • Saturday 5th January
Definite departure Full
Full
Dec
31
  • Monday 31st December
  • Monday 7th January
Definite departure Full
Full

January 2019

Jan
2
  • Wednesday 2nd January
  • Wednesday 9th January
Definite departure $915
$915
Jan
5
  • Saturday 5th January
  • Saturday 12th January
Definite departure $915
$915
Jan
7
  • Monday 7th January
  • Monday 14th January
Full
Full
Jan
9
  • Wednesday 9th January
  • Wednesday 16th January
Definite departure $915
$915
Jan
12
  • Saturday 12th January
  • Saturday 19th January
Definite departure $915
$915
Jan
14
  • Monday 14th January
  • Monday 21st January
Closed
Closed
Jan
16
  • Wednesday 16th January
  • Wednesday 23rd January
Full
Full
Jan
19
  • Saturday 19th January
  • Saturday 26th January
Definite departure $915
$915
Jan
21
  • Monday 21st January
  • Monday 28th January
Full
Full
Jan
23
  • Wednesday 23rd January
  • Wednesday 30th January
$915
$915
Jan
26
  • Saturday 26th January
  • Saturday 2nd February
$915
$915
Jan
28
  • Monday 28th January
  • Monday 4th February
$915
$915
Jan
30
  • Wednesday 30th January
  • Wednesday 6th February
$915
$915

February 2019

Feb
2
  • Saturday 2nd February
  • Saturday 9th February
$915
$915
Feb
6
  • Wednesday 6th February
  • Wednesday 13th February
Full
Full
Feb
9
  • Saturday 9th February
  • Saturday 16th February
Full
Full
Feb
13
  • Wednesday 13th February
  • Wednesday 20th February
Definite departure $915
$915
Feb
16
  • Saturday 16th February
  • Saturday 23rd February
$915
$915
Feb
20
  • Wednesday 20th February
  • Wednesday 27th February
$915
$915
Feb
23
  • Saturday 23rd February
  • Saturday 2nd March
$915
$915
Feb
27
  • Wednesday 27th February
  • Wednesday 6th March
$915
$915

March 2019

Mar
2
  • Saturday 2nd March
  • Saturday 9th March
$915
$915
Mar
6
  • Wednesday 6th March
  • Wednesday 13th March
$915
$915
Mar
9
  • Saturday 9th March
  • Saturday 16th March
$915
$915
Mar
13
  • Wednesday 13th March
  • Wednesday 20th March
$915
$915
Mar
16
  • Saturday 16th March
  • Saturday 23rd March
$915
$915
Mar
20
  • Wednesday 20th March
  • Wednesday 27th March
$915
$915
Mar
23
  • Saturday 23rd March
  • Saturday 30th March
$915
$915
Mar
27
  • Wednesday 27th March
  • Wednesday 3rd April
Definite departure $915
$915
Mar
31
  • Sunday 31st March
  • Sunday 7th April
$915
$915

April 2019

Apr
3
  • Wednesday 3rd April
  • Wednesday 10th April
$915
$915
Apr
7
  • Sunday 7th April
  • Sunday 14th April
Almost Full! Definite departure $915
$915
Apr
10
  • Wednesday 10th April
  • Wednesday 17th April
Definite departure $915
$915
Apr
14
  • Sunday 14th April
  • Sunday 21st April
Definite departure $915
$915

September 2019

Sep
21
  • Saturday 21st September
  • Saturday 28th September
Definite departure $869
$869
Sep
25
  • Wednesday 25th September
  • Wednesday 2nd October
Definite departure $869
$869
Sep
28
  • Saturday 28th September
  • Saturday 5th October
Definite departure $869
$869

October 2019

Oct
2
  • Wednesday 2nd October
  • Wednesday 9th October
$869
$869
Oct
5
  • Saturday 5th October
  • Saturday 12th October
$869
$869
Oct
9
  • Wednesday 9th October
  • Wednesday 16th October
$869
$869
Oct
12
  • Saturday 12th October
  • Saturday 19th October
$869
$869
Oct
16
  • Wednesday 16th October
  • Wednesday 23rd October
$869
$869
Oct
19
  • Saturday 19th October
  • Saturday 26th October
$869
$869
Oct
23
  • Wednesday 23rd October
  • Wednesday 30th October
$869
$869
Oct
26
  • Saturday 26th October
  • Saturday 2nd November
$869
$869
Oct
30
  • Wednesday 30th October
  • Wednesday 6th November
Definite departure $869
$869

November 2019

Nov
2
  • Saturday 2nd November
  • Saturday 9th November
Definite departure $869
$869
Nov
6
  • Wednesday 6th November
  • Wednesday 13th November
Definite departure $869
$869
Nov
9
  • Saturday 9th November
  • Saturday 16th November
$869
$869
Nov
13
  • Wednesday 13th November
  • Wednesday 20th November
$869
$869
Nov
16
  • Saturday 16th November
  • Saturday 23rd November
$869
$869
Nov
20
  • Wednesday 20th November
  • Wednesday 27th November
$869
$869
Nov
23
  • Saturday 23rd November
  • Saturday 30th November
$869
$869
Nov
27
  • Wednesday 27th November
  • Wednesday 4th December
$869
$869
Nov
30
  • Saturday 30th November
  • Saturday 7th December
$869
$869

December 2019

Dec
2
  • Monday 2nd December
  • Monday 9th December
$869
$869
Dec
4
  • Wednesday 4th December
  • Wednesday 11th December
$869
$869
Dec
7
  • Saturday 7th December
  • Saturday 14th December
$869
$869
Dec
9
  • Monday 9th December
  • Monday 16th December
$869
$869
Dec
11
  • Wednesday 11th December
  • Wednesday 18th December
$869
$869
Dec
14
  • Saturday 14th December
  • Saturday 21st December
$869
$869
Dec
16
  • Monday 16th December
  • Monday 23rd December
$869
$869
Dec
18
  • Wednesday 18th December
  • Wednesday 25th December
$869
$869
Dec
21
  • Saturday 21st December
  • Saturday 28th December
$869
$869
Dec
23
  • Monday 23rd December
  • Monday 30th December
Definite departure $869
$869
Dec
25
  • Wednesday 25th December
  • Wednesday 1st January
Definite departure $869
$869
Dec
28
  • Saturday 28th December
  • Saturday 4th January
Definite departure $869
$869
Dec
30
  • Monday 30th December
  • Monday 6th January
Definite departure $869
$869

January 2020

Jan
1
  • Wednesday 1st January
  • Wednesday 8th January
$869
$869
Jan
4
  • Saturday 4th January
  • Saturday 11th January
Definite departure $869
$869
Jan
6
  • Monday 6th January
  • Monday 13th January
$869
$869
Jan
8
  • Wednesday 8th January
  • Wednesday 15th January
$869
$869
Jan
11
  • Saturday 11th January
  • Saturday 18th January
$869
$869
Jan
13
  • Monday 13th January
  • Monday 20th January
$869
$869
Jan
15
  • Wednesday 15th January
  • Wednesday 22nd January
$869
$869
Jan
18
  • Saturday 18th January
  • Saturday 25th January
$869
$869
Jan
22
  • Wednesday 22nd January
  • Wednesday 29th January
$869
$869
Jan
25
  • Saturday 25th January
  • Saturday 1st February
$869
$869
Jan
29
  • Wednesday 29th January
  • Wednesday 5th February
$869
$869

February 2020

Feb
1
  • Saturday 1st February
  • Saturday 8th February
$869
$869
Feb
5
  • Wednesday 5th February
  • Wednesday 12th February
$869
$869
Feb
8
  • Saturday 8th February
  • Saturday 15th February
$869
$869
Feb
12
  • Wednesday 12th February
  • Wednesday 19th February
$869
$869
Feb
15
  • Saturday 15th February
  • Saturday 22nd February
$869
$869
Feb
19
  • Wednesday 19th February
  • Wednesday 26th February
$869
$869
Feb
22
  • Saturday 22nd February
  • Saturday 29th February
$869
$869
Feb
26
  • Wednesday 26th February
  • Wednesday 4th March
$869
$869
Feb
29
  • Saturday 29th February
  • Saturday 7th March
$869
$869

March 2020

Mar
4
  • Wednesday 4th March
  • Wednesday 11th March
$869
$869
Mar
7
  • Saturday 7th March
  • Saturday 14th March
$869
$869
Mar
11
  • Wednesday 11th March
  • Wednesday 18th March
$869
$869
Mar
14
  • Saturday 14th March
  • Saturday 21st March
$869
$869
Mar
18
  • Wednesday 18th March
  • Wednesday 25th March
$869
$869
Mar
21
  • Saturday 21st March
  • Saturday 28th March
$869
$869
Mar
25
  • Wednesday 25th March
  • Wednesday 1st April
$869
$869
Mar
28
  • Saturday 28th March
  • Saturday 4th April
$869
$869

April 2020

Apr
1
  • Wednesday 1st April
  • Wednesday 8th April
$869
$869
Apr
4
  • Saturday 4th April
  • Saturday 11th April
$869
$869
Apr
8
  • Wednesday 8th April
  • Wednesday 15th April
Definite departure $869
$869
Apr
11
  • Saturday 11th April
  • Saturday 18th April
Definite departure $869
$869
Apr
15
  • Wednesday 15th April
  • Wednesday 22nd April
Definite departure $869
$869

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Trip Options

step 2

Your trip summary

THAI ISLAND HOPPER WEST

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Trip Options

End

FREEDOM GUARANTEE
Change travel dates of trip for FREE. More
FLEX DEPOSIT
Can't travel? Save your deposit for later. More

From $869

Based on

Get a quote Book trip
This departure can only be booked by speaking with our reservation team.

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY

Time spent in each place (in days)
YOU WILL VISIT
Thailand Thailand , and 5 more
SEE FULL ITINERARY
Via
Via
1
2
3
Time spent in each place (in days)
approx time spent
Via
1
2
3
Phuket
2 days
Koh Phi Phi
2 days
Krabi
3 days
Phuket
Via
1
2
3

WHAT'S INCLUDED

CONTIKI
REVIEWS

Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
32 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
32 total reviews
CHANGE REGION OR TRIP

Thai Island Hopper West

AVERAGE RATING FOR
Thai Island Hopper West
4.7

115 independent reviews

powered by feefo

5
90
4
18
3
3
2
3
1
1
Chiara Jane Sam
It was really worth every penny spent.
Traveled May 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Kurtis Knappe
#NoRegrets Would definitely book with Contiki again!
Traveled Apr 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Such a beautiful country. This was hands down the best trip I’ve ever been on.
Traveled Apr 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anton Hawkey
Great Value for the amount of activities you get to do. The accommodation was fantastic. I would pay a bit extra if there were an extra 2 days added on. One extra on the Phi Phi Islands and one extra in Krabi which will allow you to have some down time or explore with whom you want to.
Booked from Christchurch, New Zealand
Traveled Apr 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Jessica Sares
Amazing tour. Loved it so much. Great value for the money.
Traveled Apr 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Beautiful, fun, and unforgettable!
Traveled Apr 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Billie James
this was my first international trip, and i’m so happy i chose contiki to do it with! from night one we all had this great bond. Greg was so amazing. somehow he was able to connect with all of us! and make us feel comfortable. this was my birthday trip & greg made sure i felt the love !!
Booked from New York
Traveled Apr 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
throughout the tour there was a lot of extra costs for things that were sprung on us last minute. I also found that some of the activities weren't worth the cost.
Traveled Apr 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Kori Koether
It was amazing! Although I wish there was a few extra days added into this package maybe 1 more day to have a relax beach day!
Traveled Apr 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Eric Chinn
I didn't know what to expect from Thai Island Hopper West, but it was an absolute blast. Equal parts gorgeous scenery and fun filled nights of drinking, partying, and socializing. The hotels on this were by far the best hotels I've stayed on with any Contiki. Beach side locale in Phi Phi? Yes please. Picturesque infinity pool in Krabi? Sign me up. And that doesn't even begin to speak about the amazing extras. Booze cruise around Phi Phi. Speed boat around Krabi. Way too much fun. The only disappointing thing was having to leave.
Traveled Apr 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Jesse Ward
Could have had more of the day trips included and stayed in slightly less swanky digs
Traveled Apr 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
The trip was worth the money that I paid. I would have recommended that the tour spend an additional night it phi phi because it was so beautiful. My only complaint is that the Bayview Resort is quite out of the way and the rooms themself were not well kept as our bathroom, sheets and towels were dirty when we arrived.
Traveled Apr 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
The guide Sophia was often late or just didn't turn up at all, and on our first night in Phuket left us all on Bangala Road to make our own way back to the hotel, despite not telling us how to get back.
Traveled Apr 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Karen Mendoza Lopez
Un viaje increíble con un excelente grupo y una excelente guía,
Traveled Apr 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Amy Phillips
As I’ve said before, I wasn’t happy w our tour guide. And the things they mention are free activities never actually were free. List goes on.
Booked from Latham NY
Traveled Apr 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Maxwell Zoller
Thai hopper west was amazing.
Traveled Mar 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Lucy Taylor
Feel like there could be a refund system for paying for trips and then getting food poisoning
Traveled Mar 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Worth it! Worth it! Worth it!
Traveled Mar 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
This was great trip, loved every moment. There is also room for improvement. The trip manager, Jelly, did a great job
Traveled Mar 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Mduduzi Behane
One word: Paradise It’s a must see!
Traveled Mar 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Sorry! The reviews aren't available for the chosen filter.

REVIEWS

Read what other travellers are saying about Thai Island Hopper Westthis trip
Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
32 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
32 total reviews

OTHER TRIPS YOU MIGHT LIKE

See All Asia Trips