CALL US 1-866-266-8454
Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

Closed right now

Monday to Friday 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Friday 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


Thai Island Hopper West

COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
8
FROM
$778
SAVE UP TO
$137
Sailing, Cruise & Beach
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
8
FROM
$778
SAVE UP TO
$137
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
You've seen The Beach, you've dreamt of limestone islands, & you've foamed for Thai food since before you were born. Now you're ready for the real deal, to witness this paradise with your own two eyes. We'll float you from Phuket to Koh Phi-Phi to Krabi, introducing you to nightlife and island vibes like nowhere else on earth. 
step 1

CHOOSE DEPARTURE DATE

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Please, select a date to continue

Deals available
Almost Full
Definite departure

This trip is a definite departure.

Sort by date

January 2018

Jan
20
  • Saturday 20th January
  • Saturday 27th January
Almost Full! Definite departure $915
$915
Jan
22
  • Monday 22nd January
  • Monday 29th January
Almost Full! Definite departure $915
$915
Jan
24
  • Wednesday 24th January
  • Wednesday 31st January
Almost Full! Definite departure $915
$915
Jan
27
  • Saturday 27th January
  • Saturday 3rd February
Almost Full! Definite departure $915
$915
Jan
31
  • Wednesday 31st January
  • Wednesday 7th February
Definite departure Last Minute Deal $778
$778

February 2018

Feb
3
  • Saturday 3rd February
  • Saturday 10th February
Almost Full! Definite departure $915
$915
Feb
5
  • Monday 5th February
  • Monday 12th February
Definite departure Last Minute Deal $778
$778
Feb
7
  • Wednesday 7th February
  • Wednesday 14th February
Definite departure $915
$915
Feb
10
  • Saturday 10th February
  • Saturday 17th February
Definite departure Last Minute Deal $778
$778
Feb
12
  • Monday 12th February
  • Monday 19th February
Definite departure $915
$915
Feb
14
  • Wednesday 14th February
  • Wednesday 21st February
Definite departure Last Minute Deal $778
$778
Feb
17
  • Saturday 17th February
  • Saturday 24th February
Almost Full! Definite departure $915
$915
Feb
19
  • Monday 19th February
  • Monday 26th February
Definite departure $915
$915
Feb
21
  • Wednesday 21st February
  • Wednesday 28th February
Definite departure Last Minute Deal $778
$778
Feb
24
  • Saturday 24th February
  • Saturday 3rd March
Definite departure $915
$915
Feb
28
  • Wednesday 28th February
  • Wednesday 7th March
Full
Full

March 2018

Mar
3
  • Saturday 3rd March
  • Saturday 10th March
Definite departure $915
$915
Mar
7
  • Wednesday 7th March
  • Wednesday 14th March
Definite departure $915
$915
Mar
10
  • Saturday 10th March
  • Saturday 17th March
Definite departure $915
$915
Mar
14
  • Wednesday 14th March
  • Wednesday 21st March
Definite departure $915
$915
Mar
17
  • Saturday 17th March
  • Saturday 24th March
Full
Full
Mar
21
  • Wednesday 21st March
  • Wednesday 28th March
Definite departure $915
$915
Mar
24
  • Saturday 24th March
  • Saturday 31st March
Definite departure $915
$915
Mar
28
  • Wednesday 28th March
  • Wednesday 4th April
Definite departure $915
$915
Mar
31
  • Saturday 31st March
  • Saturday 7th April
Definite departure $915
$915

April 2018

Apr
4
  • Wednesday 4th April
  • Wednesday 11th April
Definite departure $915
$915
Apr
7
  • Saturday 7th April
  • Saturday 14th April
Definite departure $915
$915
Apr
9
  • Monday 9th April
  • Monday 16th April
Almost Full! Definite departure $915
$915
Apr
11
  • Wednesday 11th April
  • Wednesday 18th April
Almost Full! Definite departure $915
$915

September 2018

Sep
22
  • Saturday 22nd September
  • Saturday 29th September
Definite departure $915
$915
Sep
26
  • Wednesday 26th September
  • Wednesday 3rd October
$915
$915
Sep
29
  • Saturday 29th September
  • Saturday 6th October
$915
$915

October 2018

Oct
3
  • Wednesday 3rd October
  • Wednesday 10th October
$915
$915
Oct
6
  • Saturday 6th October
  • Saturday 13th October
Definite departure $915
$915
Oct
10
  • Wednesday 10th October
  • Wednesday 17th October
$915
$915
Oct
13
  • Saturday 13th October
  • Saturday 20th October
$915
$915
Oct
17
  • Wednesday 17th October
  • Wednesday 24th October
$915
$915
Oct
20
  • Saturday 20th October
  • Saturday 27th October
$915
$915
Oct
24
  • Wednesday 24th October
  • Wednesday 31st October
$915
$915
Oct
27
  • Saturday 27th October
  • Saturday 3rd November
$915
$915
Oct
31
  • Wednesday 31st October
  • Wednesday 7th November
$915
$915

November 2018

Nov
3
  • Saturday 3rd November
  • Saturday 10th November
$915
$915
Nov
7
  • Wednesday 7th November
  • Wednesday 14th November
$915
$915
Nov
10
  • Saturday 10th November
  • Saturday 17th November
$915
$915
Nov
14
  • Wednesday 14th November
  • Wednesday 21st November
$915
$915
Nov
17
  • Saturday 17th November
  • Saturday 24th November
$915
$915
Nov
21
  • Wednesday 21st November
  • Wednesday 28th November
$915
$915
Nov
24
  • Saturday 24th November
  • Saturday 1st December
$915
$915
Nov
26
  • Monday 26th November
  • Monday 3rd December
$915
$915
Nov
28
  • Wednesday 28th November
  • Wednesday 5th December
$915
$915

December 2018

Dec
1
  • Saturday 1st December
  • Saturday 8th December
$915
$915
Dec
3
  • Monday 3rd December
  • Monday 10th December
$915
$915
Dec
5
  • Wednesday 5th December
  • Wednesday 12th December
$915
$915
Dec
8
  • Saturday 8th December
  • Saturday 15th December
$915
$915
Dec
10
  • Monday 10th December
  • Monday 17th December
$915
$915
Dec
12
  • Wednesday 12th December
  • Wednesday 19th December
$915
$915
Dec
15
  • Saturday 15th December
  • Saturday 22nd December
$915
$915
Dec
17
  • Monday 17th December
  • Monday 24th December
$915
$915
Dec
19
  • Wednesday 19th December
  • Wednesday 26th December
$915
$915
Dec
22
  • Saturday 22nd December
  • Saturday 29th December
Definite departure $915
$915
Dec
24
  • Monday 24th December
  • Monday 31st December
Definite departure $915
$915
Dec
26
  • Wednesday 26th December
  • Wednesday 2nd January
Definite departure $915
$915
Dec
29
  • Saturday 29th December
  • Saturday 5th January
Definite departure $915
$915
Dec
31
  • Monday 31st December
  • Monday 7th January
Definite departure $915
$915

January 2019

Jan
2
  • Wednesday 2nd January
  • Wednesday 9th January
$915
$915
Jan
5
  • Saturday 5th January
  • Saturday 12th January
$915
$915
Jan
7
  • Monday 7th January
  • Monday 14th January
$915
$915
Jan
9
  • Wednesday 9th January
  • Wednesday 16th January
$915
$915
Jan
12
  • Saturday 12th January
  • Saturday 19th January
$915
$915
Jan
14
  • Monday 14th January
  • Monday 21st January
$915
$915
Jan
16
  • Wednesday 16th January
  • Wednesday 23rd January
$915
$915
Jan
19
  • Saturday 19th January
  • Saturday 26th January
$915
$915
Jan
21
  • Monday 21st January
  • Monday 28th January
$915
$915
Jan
23
  • Wednesday 23rd January
  • Wednesday 30th January
$915
$915
Jan
26
  • Saturday 26th January
  • Saturday 2nd February
$915
$915
Jan
28
  • Monday 28th January
  • Monday 4th February
$915
$915
Jan
30
  • Wednesday 30th January
  • Wednesday 6th February
$915
$915

February 2019

Feb
2
  • Saturday 2nd February
  • Saturday 9th February
$915
$915
Feb
6
  • Wednesday 6th February
  • Wednesday 13th February
$915
$915
Feb
9
  • Saturday 9th February
  • Saturday 16th February
$915
$915
Feb
13
  • Wednesday 13th February
  • Wednesday 20th February
$915
$915
Feb
16
  • Saturday 16th February
  • Saturday 23rd February
$915
$915
Feb
20
  • Wednesday 20th February
  • Wednesday 27th February
$915
$915
Feb
23
  • Saturday 23rd February
  • Saturday 2nd March
$915
$915
Feb
27
  • Wednesday 27th February
  • Wednesday 6th March
$915
$915

March 2019

Mar
2
  • Saturday 2nd March
  • Saturday 9th March
$915
$915
Mar
6
  • Wednesday 6th March
  • Wednesday 13th March
$915
$915
Mar
9
  • Saturday 9th March
  • Saturday 16th March
$915
$915
Mar
13
  • Wednesday 13th March
  • Wednesday 20th March
$915
$915
Mar
16
  • Saturday 16th March
  • Saturday 23rd March
$915
$915
Mar
20
  • Wednesday 20th March
  • Wednesday 27th March
$915
$915
Mar
23
  • Saturday 23rd March
  • Saturday 30th March
$915
$915
Mar
27
  • Wednesday 27th March
  • Wednesday 3rd April
$915
$915
Mar
31
  • Sunday 31st March
  • Sunday 7th April
$915
$915

April 2019

Apr
3
  • Wednesday 3rd April
  • Wednesday 10th April
$915
$915
Apr
7
  • Sunday 7th April
  • Sunday 14th April
Definite departure $915
$915
Apr
10
  • Wednesday 10th April
  • Wednesday 17th April
Definite departure $915
$915
Apr
14
  • Sunday 14th April
  • Sunday 21st April
Definite departure $915
$915

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Trip Options

step 2

Your trip summary

THAI ISLAND HOPPER WEST

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Trip Options

End

FREEDOM GUARANTEE
Change travel dates of trip for FREE. More
FLEX DEPOSIT
Can't travel? Save your deposit for later. More

Was

Save $137

From $778

Based on

Get a quote Book trip
This departure can only be booked by speaking with our reservation team.

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY
YOU WILL VISIT
Thailand Thailand +5 MORE
SEE FULL ITINERARY
APPROX TIME SPENT
approx time spent
1
2
3
Phuket
2 days
Koh Phi Phi
2 days
Krabi
3 days
Phuket
1
2
3
WHAT'S INCLUDED
How Does Contiki Work?
Accommodation
Team
Food
No Regrets Inclusions
Free Time Add-Ons
Transport

CONTIKI
REVIEWS

Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
19 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
19 total reviews
CHANGE REGION OR TRIP
Thai Island Hopper West
AVERAGE RATING FOR
Thai Island Hopper West
4.6

68 independent reviews

powered by feefo

5
52
4
11
3
2
2
2
1
1
Jason Henry
A beautiful destination with lovely travel companions and an energetic travel manager. Katie was great!
Traveled Jan 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

David Matthew King
A cheap, hassle free way to explore Thailand.
Booked from Perth
Traveled Jan 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Easy transaction process.
Traveled Jan 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Sahar Dorani
Excellent locations on this trip. The extra excursions were perfect- especially the Pum’s cooking class.
Traveled Jan 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Chloe Kwiatkowski
It was so fun! All the activities were great and my trip manager Fi was amazing and so helpful.
Traveled Jan 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Sara Carson
Such a fun way to spend Christmas! Would never have wanted to do it any other way!
Traveled Jan 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Good locations, great group, excellent trip manager!
Traveled Jan 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Marysa was great to work with.
Traveled Dec 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Keagan Brown
Hotels were well situated, everything went smoothly and locations were awesome. Best value for money on luxury trips
Booked from Johannesburg
Traveled Dec 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Scott Nothwehr
Fi was an awesome guide. She really made the trip with her knowledge. Wish the trip never ended!!
Traveled Dec 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Amazing tour, would absolutely recommend!
Traveled Dec 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Sarah Bright
I loved all the places we visited and the great people on the trip- I went by myself and everyone was so friendly and we became a contiki family immediately ??
Traveled Dec 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Expect a group of 30+ people on this tour. If I knew that in advance I wouldn't have picked contiki. its just too many people don't feel like you're a close knit group whatsoever and people didn't even know everyone else's names by the last day. Accommodations were great, activities were fun too but know that they're identical to all the other typical tourist ones you can book on your own nothing out of the ordinary. Definitely a party oriented tour didn't get to learn much about Thai culture or history. I had a super fun trip manager I will give them that. Would suggest them to change it, 3 days in Krabi is unnecessary that was everyone's least favorite place, phi phi was much better.
Traveled Dec 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Grant Keet
Very good value for money for what we got, but would've expected some of the optional extras to be included
Traveled Dec 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Mishka Ross
It was the best time. Made so many new friends. Saw the most beautiful places. Mindset changed forever. Experiences over things always!!
Traveled Dec 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Zoe Watson
Amazing landscape with plenty to do!
Traveled Dec 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Great tour, have been recommending to friends who are thinking of going to Thailand.
Traveled Dec 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Dione Markovski
The trip itself & all of its places and locations was fantastic. Great trip. Great journey. Not as many inclusions as I thought or expected but wonderful trip all in all.
Traveled Dec 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Excellent will recommend it to friends and family.
Traveled Dec 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Kimberley Henningsen
Fiona was the best group manager, loved her enthusiasm and excitement for the trip
Booked from Mount Gambier
Traveled Dec 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Sorry! The reviews aren't available for the chosen filter.
REVIEWS
Hear from others about Thai Island Hopper Westthis trip
Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
19 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
19 total reviews
SIMILAR TRIPS
Get a Quote Book trip Contact