Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

Closed right now

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


Sunsets and Surf

(Start Whitsundays)

COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
12
FROM
$1,945
Discoverer
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
12
FROM
$1,945
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
With harbour sprawled cities, world heritage sites, impeccable beaches & an enviably laid-back persona, the East Coast of Oz is enough to give California a run for its money. The Sunsets & Surf starting in The Whitsundays sees the best of it over 12 glorious days. Stay at a cattle station, learn to surf & party up a storm along the way. 

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Choose a date

Please, select a date to continue

Legend
Almost Full
Deals available

This trip is a definite departure.

All dates for Sunsets and Surf (Start Whitsundays)

June 2017

Jun
19
  • Monday 19th June
  • Friday 30th June
Definite departure $1,975
$1,975

July 2017

Jul
17
  • Monday 17th July
  • Friday 28th July
Almost Full! Definite departure $1,945
$1,945

August 2017

Aug
14
  • Monday 14th August
  • Friday 25th August
Definite departure Full
Full

September 2017

Sep
11
  • Monday 11th September
  • Friday 22nd September
Definite departure $1,945
$1,945
Sep
18
  • Monday 18th September
  • Friday 29th September
Definite departure $1,945
$1,945

October 2017

Oct
9
  • Monday 9th October
  • Friday 20th October
Definite departure $2,095
$2,095

November 2017

Nov
6
  • Monday 6th November
  • Friday 17th November
Definite departure $2,199
$2,199
Nov
13
  • Monday 13th November
  • Friday 24th November
Definite departure $2,199
$2,199

December 2017

Dec
4
  • Monday 4th December
  • Friday 15th December
Definite departure Full
Full
Dec
11
  • Monday 11th December
  • Friday 22nd December
Almost Full! Definite departure $2,199
$2,199

January 2018

Jan
1
  • Monday 1st January
  • Friday 12th January
Definite departure $2,199
$2,199
Jan
8
  • Monday 8th January
  • Friday 19th January
$2,199
$2,199
Jan
22
  • Monday 22nd January
  • Friday 2nd February
$2,199
$2,199
Jan
29
  • Monday 29th January
  • Friday 9th February
$2,199
$2,199

February 2018

Feb
5
  • Monday 5th February
  • Friday 16th February
$2,199
$2,199
Feb
19
  • Monday 19th February
  • Friday 2nd March
$2,199
$2,199
Feb
26
  • Monday 26th February
  • Friday 9th March
$2,199
$2,199

March 2018

Mar
5
  • Monday 5th March
  • Friday 16th March
$2,199
$2,199
Mar
26
  • Monday 26th March
  • Friday 6th April
$2,199
$2,199

April 2018

Apr
23
  • Monday 23rd April
  • Friday 4th May
$2,189
$2,189

May 2018

May
21
  • Monday 21st May
  • Friday 1st June
$2,189
$2,189

June 2018

Jun
18
  • Monday 18th June
  • Friday 29th June
$2,189
$2,189

July 2018

Jul
16
  • Monday 16th July
  • Friday 27th July
$2,155
$2,155
Jul
23
  • Monday 23rd July
  • Friday 3rd August
Full
Full

August 2018

Aug
13
  • Monday 13th August
  • Friday 24th August
$2,155
$2,155
Aug
20
  • Monday 20th August
  • Friday 31st August
Full
Full

September 2018

Sep
10
  • Monday 10th September
  • Friday 21st September
$2,155
$2,155
Sep
17
  • Monday 17th September
  • Friday 28th September
$2,155
$2,155

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Accomodation

Your trip summary

SUNSETS AND SURF (START WHITSUNDAYS)

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Accomodation

End

From $1,945

Based on

Get a quote Book trip
This departure can only be booked by speaking with our reservation team.

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY
YOU WILL VISIT
Australia Australia +5 MORE
SEE FULL ITINERARY
APPROX TIME SPENT
approx time spent
1
2
Whitsundays
2 days
Farmstay
1 day
Noosa
2 days
Brisbane
Surfers Paradise
2 days
Currumbin
Byron Bay
1 day
Coffs Harbour
1 day
Port Macquarie
Sydney
2 days
1
2
WHAT'S INCLUDED
Accommodation
Team
Food
Inclusions
ME Time
Transport
SIMILAR TRIPS
Get a Quote Book trip Contact