CALL US 1-866-266-8454
Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Please note that unless you have requested to stay updated, the information you've provided here will be used for this request only.
Please let us know your email address so we can respond to you
Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

We're open

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


Berlin to Budapest

COUNTRIES
5
DAYS
13
WAS
$2,395
NOW FROM
$1,916
Independent Insider
No reviews yet
  • BERLIN
  • PRAGUE
  • KRAKOW
  • BUDAPEST
5 TRIP VARIATIONS see options
Berlin
3 nights
Prague
3 nights
Krakow
3 nights
Budapest
3 nights
Plus
View Nice To Munich
Berlin to Prague
View View Trip
View Nice To Munich
Berlin to Krakow
View View Trip
View Nice To Munich
Berlin to Budapest
Book Book this
View Nice To Munich
Prague to Krakow
View View Trip
View Nice To Munich
Prague to Budapest
View View Trip
View Nice To Munich
Krakow to Budapest
View View Trip
ADD THE DANUBE FLOW RIVER CRUISE
Extend this trip with a river cruise from Budapest to Regensburg
SEE TRIP
MIX & MATCH TO SAVE
Can't choose between two trips? Do both!
SEE MIX & MATCH DEALS
Add ons
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
COUNTRIES
5
DAYS
13
WAS
$2,395
NOW FROM
$1,916
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
This is a trip for a refined type of traveller, not content on the same tired view. They can’t find satisfaction eating Hungarian goulash; they need to try cooking it too. There’ll be no tired icons on the Berlin to Budapest, and we won’t be queuing in lines. We’ll be too busy sampling Czech craft beer & soaking up Krakow’s salt mines.
Independent Insider is our newest travel style, designed to give you ultimate freedom and flexibility by letting you cherry pick every element of your Contiki experience.

FIND OUT MORE
step 1

CHOOSE DEPARTURE DATE

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Please, select a date to continue

Deals available
Almost Full
Definite departure

This trip is a definite departure.

Sort by date

June 2018

Jun
30
  • Saturday 30th June
  • Thursday 12th July
Definite departure Last Minute Deal $1,916
$1,916

July 2018

Jul
30
  • Monday 30th July
  • Saturday 11th August
Definite departure $2,395
$2,395

September 2018

Sep
24
  • Monday 24th September
  • Saturday 6th October
Definite departure $2,315
$2,315

October 2018

Oct
20
  • Saturday 20th October
  • Thursday 1st November
Definite departure $2,035
$2,035
Oct
27
  • Saturday 27th October
  • Thursday 8th November
Full
Full

November 2018

Nov
3
  • Saturday 3rd November
  • Thursday 15th November
Full
Full
Nov
20
  • Tuesday 20th November
  • Sunday 2nd December
Definite departure $1,985
$1,985

December 2018

Dec
8
  • Saturday 8th December
  • Thursday 20th December
Definite departure $1,985
$1,985
Dec
16
  • Sunday 16th December
  • Friday 28th December
Full
Full
Dec
27
  • Thursday 27th December
  • Tuesday 8th January
Full
Full
Dec
30
  • Sunday 30th December
  • Friday 11th January
Full
Full

January 2019

Jan
12
  • Saturday 12th January
  • Thursday 24th January
Full
Full

February 2019

Feb
9
  • Saturday 9th February
  • Thursday 21st February
Full
Full

March 2019

Mar
3
  • Sunday 3rd March
  • Friday 15th March
Full
Full
Mar
17
  • Sunday 17th March
  • Friday 29th March
Full
Full

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Trip Options

step 2

Your trip summary

BERLIN TO BUDAPEST

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Trip Options

End

FREEDOM GUARANTEE
Change travel dates of trip for FREE. More
FLEX DEPOSIT
Can't travel? Save your deposit for later. More

Was $2,395

Save $479

Now From $1,916

Based on

Get a quote Book trip
This departure can only be booked by speaking with our reservation team.

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY

Time spent in each place (in days)
YOU WILL VISIT
Germany, Czech Republic, Poland, Hungary, Slovakia Germany, Czech Republic, Poland, Hungary, Slovakia , and 5 more
SEE FULL ITINERARY
Via
Via
1
2
3
Time spent in each place (in days)
approx time spent
Via
1
2
3
Berlin
3 days
Dresden
Prague
3 days
Krakow
3 days
Banska Bystrica
Budapest
3 days
Via
1
2
3

WHAT'S INCLUDED

Contact Get a Quote Book trip