CALL US 1-866-266-8454
Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

Closed right now

Monday to Friday 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Friday 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


Berlin to Budapest

NEW TRIP!

COUNTRIES
5
DAYS
13
FROM
$1,733
SAVE UP TO
$239
Independent Insider
  • Berlin
  • Prague
  • Krakow
  • Budapest
5 TRIP VARIATIONS see options
Berlin
Prague
Krakow
Budapest
3 nights
3 nights
3 nights
3 nights
View Nice To Munich
Berlin to Prague
View View Trip
View Nice To Munich
Berlin to Krakow
View View Trip
View Nice To Munich
Berlin to Budapest
Book Book this
View Nice To Munich
Prague to Krakow
View View Trip
View Nice To Munich
Prague to Budapest
View View Trip
View Nice To Munich
Krakow to Budapest
View View Trip
ADD THE DANUBE FLOW RIVER CRUISE
Extend this trip with a river cruise from Budapest to Regensburg
SEE TRIP
MIX & MATCH TO SAVE
Can't choose between two trips? Do both!
SEE MIX & MATCH DEALS
Add ons
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
COUNTRIES
5
DAYS
13
FROM
$1,733
SAVE UP TO
$239
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
This is a trip for a refined type of traveller, not content on the same tired view. They can’t find satisfaction eating Hungarian goulash; they need to try cooking it too. There’ll be no tired icons on the Berlin to Budapest, and we won’t be queuing in lines. We’ll be too busy sampling Czech craft beer & soaking up Krakow’s salt mines.
Independent Insider is our newest travel style, designed to give you ultimate freedom and flexibility by letting you cherry pick every element of your Contiki experience.

FIND OUT MORE

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Choose a date

Please, select a date to continue

Legend
Almost Full
Deals available

This trip is a definite departure.

All dates for Berlin to Budapest

May 2018

May
7
  • Monday 7th May
  • Saturday 19th May
Definite departure Early Bird discount $2,034
$2,034
May
26
  • Saturday 26th May
  • Thursday 7th June
Early Bird discount $2,084
$2,084

June 2018

Jun
9
  • Saturday 9th June
  • Thursday 21st June
Definite departure Early Bird discount $2,084
$2,084
Jun
16
  • Saturday 16th June
  • Thursday 28th June
Early Bird discount $2,156
$2,156
Jun
23
  • Saturday 23rd June
  • Thursday 5th July
Early Bird discount $2,156
$2,156
Jun
30
  • Saturday 30th June
  • Thursday 12th July
Definite departure Early Bird discount $2,156
$2,156

July 2018

Jul
7
  • Saturday 7th July
  • Thursday 19th July
Early Bird discount $2,156
$2,156
Jul
16
  • Monday 16th July
  • Saturday 28th July
Definite departure Early Bird discount $2,156
$2,156
Jul
21
  • Saturday 21st July
  • Thursday 2nd August
Early Bird discount $2,156
$2,156
Jul
30
  • Monday 30th July
  • Saturday 11th August
Definite departure Early Bird discount $2,156
$2,156

August 2018

Aug
25
  • Saturday 25th August
  • Thursday 6th September
Early Bird discount $2,084
$2,084

September 2018

Sep
1
  • Saturday 1st September
  • Thursday 13th September
Early Bird discount $2,084
$2,084
Sep
24
  • Monday 24th September
  • Saturday 6th October
Definite departure Early Bird discount $2,084
$2,084

October 2018

Oct
8
  • Monday 8th October
  • Saturday 20th October
Definite departure Early Bird discount $2,084
$2,084
Oct
20
  • Saturday 20th October
  • Thursday 1st November
Definite departure Early Bird discount $1,832
$1,832
Oct
27
  • Saturday 27th October
  • Thursday 8th November
Early Bird discount Full
Full

November 2018

Nov
3
  • Saturday 3rd November
  • Thursday 15th November
Early Bird discount Full
Full
Nov
20
  • Tuesday 20th November
  • Sunday 2nd December
Definite departure Early Bird discount $1,787
$1,787

December 2018

Dec
8
  • Saturday 8th December
  • Thursday 20th December
Definite departure Early Bird discount $1,787
$1,787
Dec
16
  • Sunday 16th December
  • Friday 28th December
Early Bird discount Full
Full
Dec
27
  • Thursday 27th December
  • Tuesday 8th January
Definite departure Early Bird discount $1,877
$1,877
Dec
30
  • Sunday 30th December
  • Friday 11th January
Early Bird discount $1,877
$1,877

January 2019

Jan
12
  • Saturday 12th January
  • Thursday 24th January
Definite departure Early Bird discount $1,877
$1,877

February 2019

Feb
9
  • Saturday 9th February
  • Thursday 21st February
Early Bird discount $1,733
$1,733

March 2019

Mar
3
  • Sunday 3rd March
  • Friday 15th March
Early Bird discount Full
Full
Mar
17
  • Sunday 17th March
  • Friday 29th March
Definite departure Early Bird discount $1,787
$1,787

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Trip Options

Your trip summary

BERLIN TO BUDAPEST

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Trip Options

End

From $1,733

Based on

You save $239

Get a quote Book trip
This departure can only be booked by speaking with our reservation team.

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY
YOU WILL VISIT
Germany, Czech Republic, Poland, Hungary, Slovakia Germany, Czech Republic, Poland, Hungary, Slovakia +5 MORE
SEE FULL ITINERARY
APPROX TIME SPENT
approx time spent
1
2
3
Berlin
3 days
Dresden
Prague
3 days
Krakow
3 days
Banska Bystrica
Budapest
3 days
1
2
3
WHAT'S INCLUDED
Accommodation
Team
Food
No Regrets Inclusions
Free Time Add-Ons
Transport
SIMILAR TRIPS
Get a Quote Book trip Contact