CALL US 1-866-266-8454
Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Please note that unless you have requested to stay updated, the information you've provided here will be used for this request only.
Please let us know your email address so we can respond to you
Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

Closed right now

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


European Inspiration

COUNTRIES
10
DAYS
20
WAS
$2,945
NOW FROM
$2,651
Discoverer
4.8
(92 total reviews)
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
COUNTRIES
10
DAYS
20
WAS
$2,945
NOW FROM
$2,651
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
A few weeks up your sleeve to really discover the west of Europe - no running around maniac style? Coasting around the best spots on The European Inspiration holiday is your answer. With 2-nights in each major location - think Paris, Prague, Florence, Berlin - you'll settle into the groove of Europe & know which places deserve a round two.
step 1

CHOOSE DEPARTURE DATE

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

 

Please, select a date to continue

Deals available
Almost Full
Definite departure

This trip is a definite departure.

Sort by date

August 2018

Aug
4
  • Saturday 4th August
  • Thursday 23rd August
Definite departure Promotional Code Full
Full
Aug
25
  • Saturday 25th August
  • Thursday 13th September
Definite departure Last Minute Deal $3,345
$3,345

September 2018

Sep
8
  • Saturday 8th September
  • Thursday 27th September
Definite departure Promotional Code $3,542
$3,542
Sep
17
  • Monday 17th September
  • Saturday 6th October
Definite departure Promotional Code $3,542
$3,542
Sep
24
  • Monday 24th September
  • Saturday 13th October
Definite departure Promotional Code $3,542
$3,542
Sep
29
  • Saturday 29th September
  • Thursday 18th October
Definite departure Promotional Code $3,542
$3,542

October 2018

Oct
14
  • Sunday 14th October
  • Friday 2nd November
Definite departure Promotional Code $3,024
$3,024
Oct
28
  • Sunday 28th October
  • Friday 16th November
Definite departure Promotional Code $3,024
$3,024

November 2018

Nov
11
  • Sunday 11th November
  • Friday 30th November
Promotional Code Full
Full
Nov
18
  • Sunday 18th November
  • Friday 7th December
Definite departure Promotional Code $2,939
$2,939
Nov
25
  • Sunday 25th November
  • Friday 14th December
Promotional Code Full
Full

December 2018

Dec
2
  • Sunday 2nd December
  • Friday 21st December
Definite departure Promotional Code $2,939
$2,939
Dec
9
  • Sunday 9th December
  • Friday 28th December
Promotional Code Full
Full
Dec
16
  • Sunday 16th December
  • Friday 4th January
Definite departure Promotional Code $3,020
$3,020
Dec
21
  • Friday 21st December
  • Wednesday 9th January
Promotional Code Full
Full
Dec
26
  • Wednesday 26th December
  • Monday 14th January
Promotional Code $3,020
$3,020
Dec
28
  • Friday 28th December
  • Wednesday 16th January
Definite departure Promotional Code $3,020
$3,020
Dec
30
  • Sunday 30th December
  • Friday 18th January
Definite departure Promotional Code $3,020
$3,020

January 2019

Jan
3
  • Thursday 3rd January
  • Tuesday 22nd January
Definite departure Promotional Code $3,020
$3,020
Jan
6
  • Sunday 6th January
  • Friday 25th January
Promotional Code Full
Full
Jan
13
  • Sunday 13th January
  • Friday 1st February
Definite departure Promotional Code $2,651
$2,651

February 2019

Feb
3
  • Sunday 3rd February
  • Friday 22nd February
Promotional Code $2,651
$2,651
Feb
24
  • Sunday 24th February
  • Friday 15th March
Promotional Code Full
Full

March 2019

Mar
3
  • Sunday 3rd March
  • Friday 22nd March
Promotional Code Full
Full
Mar
17
  • Sunday 17th March
  • Friday 5th April
Definite departure Promotional Code $2,651
$2,651

April 2019

Apr
13
  • Saturday 13th April
  • Thursday 2nd May
Definite departure $3,625
$3,625

May 2019

May
4
  • Saturday 4th May
  • Thursday 23rd May
Definite departure $4,025
$4,025

June 2019

Jun
1
  • Saturday 1st June
  • Thursday 20th June
Definite departure $4,119
$4,119
Jun
17
  • Monday 17th June
  • Saturday 6th July
Definite departure $4,239
$4,239
Jun
24
  • Monday 24th June
  • Saturday 13th July
Definite departure $4,195
$4,195

July 2019

Jul
1
  • Monday 1st July
  • Saturday 20th July
Definite departure $4,195
$4,195
Jul
6
  • Saturday 6th July
  • Thursday 25th July
Definite departure $4,195
$4,195
Jul
20
  • Saturday 20th July
  • Thursday 8th August
Definite departure $4,195
$4,195

August 2019

Aug
3
  • Saturday 3rd August
  • Thursday 22nd August
Definite departure $4,195
$4,195

September 2019

Sep
7
  • Saturday 7th September
  • Thursday 26th September
Definite departure $3,969
$3,969
Sep
23
  • Monday 23rd September
  • Saturday 12th October
Definite departure $3,969
$3,969

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Trip Options

step 2

Your trip summary

EUROPEAN INSPIRATION

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Trip Options

End

FREEDOM GUARANTEE
Change travel dates of trip for FREE. More
FLEX DEPOSIT
Can't travel? Save your deposit for later. More

Was $2,945

Save $590

Now From $2,651

Based on

Get a quote Book trip
This departure can only be booked by speaking with our reservation team.

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY

Time spent in each place (in days)
YOU WILL VISIT
England, Netherlands, France, Belgium, Germany, Czech Republic, Italy, Austria, Holy See (Vatican City State), Switzerland England, Netherlands, France, Belgium, Germany, Czech Republic, Italy, Austria, Holy See (Vatican City State), Switzerland , and 5 more
SEE FULL ITINERARY
Via
Via
1
2
Via
1
2
Time spent in each place (in days)
approx time spent
Via
1
2
London
1 day
Dover
Calais
Belgium
Amsterdam
2 days
Edam
Berlin
2 days
Dresden
Prague
2 days
Dachau
Munich
2 days
Austrian Tyrol
Venice
2 days
Rome
2 days
Vatican City
Chianti Region
Florence
2 days
Pisa
Lucerne
2 days
Paris
2 days
Calais
Dover
London
Via
1
2

WHAT'S INCLUDED

CONTIKI
REVIEWS

Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
7 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
7 total reviews
CHANGE REGION OR TRIP

European Inspiration

AVERAGE RATING FOR
European Inspiration
4.8

92 independent reviews

powered by feefo

5
81
4
8
3
2
2
1
1
0
Jessica Leigh Henning
Amazing! Worth every cent! Could not have done half of these activities without contiki!
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Sally Morgan
Great from start to finish
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
great tour to get a taste of everything
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Went to many country’s in 19 days. Although there was a lot of driving, you made the most of the day you had in the country and slept on the bus the next day.
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Xavier Duffy
Great trip with really good stops. Wish i could have gone longer
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Meagan Gloor
This trip was the perfect length. Every other day was a travel day, but with two days in each city, we usually had a day and a half to go out and explore. All of the optional extras were well-worth the money. Danni and Aidan were fantastic to travel with, and full of helpful tips and suggestions to make the most of our time in each city. Most nights there were options to go out for a few drinks, explore the city, or have a relaxing night at the hotel, which allowed everyone to make the trip exactly what they wanted.
Booked from Ontario, Canada
Traveled Jun 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Daniel Rodgers
Enjoyed the inclusions and enjoyed most of the optionals
Booked from San Francisco
Traveled Jun 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Ryan Carley
Awesome tour with an excellent tour manager and driver. The add-ons were excellent as were almost all of the included dinners and events. Met some lifelong friends and would recommend to other to do at least one contiki during their life.
Traveled Jun 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Shaneen Murray
Awesome tour guide and bus driver. Very knowledgeable, helpful, friendly, organised, efficient. This specific tour, perfect amount of days and nights in each city to see just enough.
Traveled Jun 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Ashlee Casey Luxford
Great staff, made it easy
Traveled Jun 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Traveled Jun 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Kristin Martinuk
The price you pay is worth it for everything you get out of the trip! An all hotel trip, with pit stops along the way such as white water rafting in Austria, the leaning tower of Pisa in Italy, and tasting wine in Tuscany, were well worth it.
Booked from Yorkton, SK, Canada
Traveled May 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Tori Pologa
Amazing tour staying 2 nights in each major place! Gives you an excellent taste of each major city and enough time to tell whether or not you like it enough to return again one day! Best thing I’ve ever done!
Traveled May 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Very good, fun times :) #noregrets
Traveled May 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Kaylee Cantoni
Most amazing trip manager (Kat) and bus driver (Firo) they made the trip more than I could ever imagine! I had the best time and it wouldn't have been the same without Kat! Everything was so well planned and organised it was great! So far the best holiday of my life!
Traveled Apr 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Kia Carrington-Russell
At times I thought some things were evidently a little bit overpriced but understand that Contiki is a business of course.
Traveled Apr 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Edivaldo Da Silva Santos Junior
Perfect, without problems!
Traveled Apr 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Great experience had a lot of fun
Traveled Apr 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
A whirlwind tour of western/central Europe, but with enough time in each city to see the main sights and get a taste of the place - as to decide whether or not to go back. The route had been thoroughly planned out, with two nights and a whole day in each location allows sufficient sightseeing and cultural activities. The tour had many included and "optional add-on" activities that the group did together to maximise the enjoyment. There was also enough "free time" to wander around or visit museums, as well as find your own dinner. Possibly the best way to experience Europe for the first time!
Traveled Apr 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
The inclusions were great, and I was impressed by most of the hotels and dinners. The bus was always in excellent condition and all of the information provided by Remi made the trip rich with history and context.
Traveled Apr 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Sorry! The reviews aren't available for the chosen filter.

REVIEWS

Read what other travellers are saying about European Inspirationthis trip
Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
7 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
7 total reviews
Contact Get a Quote Book trip