CALL US 1-866-266-8454
Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

Closed right now

Monday to Friday 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Friday 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


Iceland

COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
4
FROM
$925
Winter & Ski
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
4
FROM
$925
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
Experience this incredible country in this 4 day adventure. There's so much to see in such a short space of time with Iceland's unique landscape. Bathe in the Blue Lagoon and explore Reykjavik before heading out with a local guide to search for the Northern Lights.
step 1

CHOOSE DEPARTURE DATE

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Please, select a date to continue

Deals available
Almost Full
Definite departure

This trip is a definite departure.

Sort by date

February 2018

Feb
8
  • Thursday 8th February
  • Sunday 11th February
Definite departure $925
$925
Feb
22
  • Thursday 22nd February
  • Sunday 25th February
Definite departure $925
$925

March 2018

Mar
8
  • Thursday 8th March
  • Sunday 11th March
Definite departure $925
$925

October 2018

Oct
25
  • Thursday 25th October
  • Sunday 28th October
Definite departure $1,175
$1,175

November 2018

Nov
8
  • Thursday 8th November
  • Sunday 11th November
$1,045
$1,045
Nov
15
  • Thursday 15th November
  • Sunday 18th November
Definite departure $1,045
$1,045
Nov
22
  • Thursday 22nd November
  • Sunday 25th November
$1,045
$1,045
Nov
29
  • Thursday 29th November
  • Sunday 2nd December
Definite departure $1,045
$1,045

December 2018

Dec
6
  • Thursday 6th December
  • Sunday 9th December
$1,045
$1,045
Dec
13
  • Thursday 13th December
  • Sunday 16th December
$1,045
$1,045
Dec
23
  • Sunday 23rd December
  • Wednesday 26th December
Definite departure $1,329
$1,329
Dec
29
  • Saturday 29th December
  • Tuesday 1st January
Definite departure $1,329
$1,329

January 2019

Jan
3
  • Thursday 3rd January
  • Sunday 6th January
$1,039
$1,039
Jan
10
  • Thursday 10th January
  • Sunday 13th January
Definite departure $1,039
$1,039
Jan
17
  • Thursday 17th January
  • Sunday 20th January
Definite departure $1,039
$1,039

February 2019

Feb
7
  • Thursday 7th February
  • Sunday 10th February
$1,039
$1,039
Feb
14
  • Thursday 14th February
  • Sunday 17th February
Definite departure $1,039
$1,039
Feb
21
  • Thursday 21st February
  • Sunday 24th February
$1,039
$1,039

March 2019

Mar
7
  • Thursday 7th March
  • Sunday 10th March
$1,039
$1,039
Mar
14
  • Thursday 14th March
  • Sunday 17th March
Definite departure $1,039
$1,039

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Trip Options

step 2

Your trip summary

ICELAND

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Trip Options

End

FREEDOM GUARANTEE
Change travel dates of trip for FREE. More
FLEX DEPOSIT
Can't travel? Save your deposit for later. More

From $925

Based on

Get a quote Book trip
This departure can only be booked by speaking with our reservation team.

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY
YOU WILL VISIT
Iceland Iceland +5 MORE
SEE FULL ITINERARY
APPROX TIME SPENT
approx time spent
1
2
3
Reykjavik
3 days
1
2
3
WHAT'S INCLUDED
How Does Contiki Work?
Accommodation
Team
Food
No Regrets Inclusions
Free Time Add-Ons
Transport

CONTIKI
REVIEWS

Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
3 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
3 total reviews
CHANGE REGION OR TRIP
Iceland
AVERAGE RATING FOR
Iceland
4.3

15 independent reviews

powered by feefo

5
10
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
2
Anonymous
Purchase was worth it. The trip was worth it.
Traveled Jan 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
:)
Amazing experience see Iceland.
Traveled Jan 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Alison Gahris
I loved both the Iceland and Hogmanay Contiki. Iceland is amazing and Hogmanay was a great time and I am glad I didn't have to worry about accommodations or getting my own tickets to the event.
Booked from Dayton, OH
Traveled Jan 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Dar Kronenblum
the purchase was fast and easy
Traveled Dec 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Lauren Mccoll
Awesome tour, with amazing people. The blue lagoon was unforgettable and even though we didn’t see the northern lights we had an amazing tome regardless! Would definitely recommend putting a day on the end of the tour to see the city
Traveled Dec 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Overpriced but understandably so as Iceland is expensive. Good value, but nothing outstanding.
Traveled Dec 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Iceland was just amazing !
Traveled Dec 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Juan Felipe Ledezma Gutierrez
Excelente viaje confiaría en contiki otra vez
Traveled Dec 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
This trip was amazing! I'm at a loss for words when I try to describe how beautiful Iceland and this trip was.
Traveled Nov 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
I understand that Iceland is an expensive location, but there wasn't great value for money on the tour. If you do your research, you'll know what places and tours are worth doing - Contiki just coordinated the different tour options, all of which we add ons that you had to pay for - I stayed before in Iceland, and had much better accommodation for a cheaper rate. Even nightlife recommendations we received from our caving instructor, as our Contiki Guide had little knowledge on the hotspots to check out. Great for meeting people, but explore Iceland on your own for better bang for buck and talk to the friendly Icelandic locals!
Traveled Nov 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Andie Lugg
Best 4 days of my life! Such a great experience!
Traveled Nov 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
It was an excellent tour!
Traveled Aug 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Kendall Brown
Worth every penny! met lots of great people and saw/experience things that I will never forget! what a trip!
Traveled Aug 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Dee
Iceland beautiful country would recommend it in the winter But the contiki its self was too expensive with the quality of the tour guide ?? Roommate ?? Should of gone on my own! And saved myself my headaches
Booked from Melbourne
Traveled Feb 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Charlotte Mansfield
As above! It was a wonderful experience!
Traveled Jan 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Sorry! The reviews aren't available for the chosen filter.
REVIEWS
Hear from others about Icelandthis trip
Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
3 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
3 total reviews
SIMILAR TRIPS
Get a Quote Book trip Contact