CALL US 1-866-266-8454
Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Please let us know your email address so we can respond to you
Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

Closed right now

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


London to Berlin

COUNTRIES
5
DAYS
13
FROM
$1,799
Ski & Snowboard
4.2
(6 total reviews)
  • LONDON
  • PARIS
  • AMSTERDAM
  • BERLIN
6 TRIP VARIATIONS see options
London
3 nights
Paris
3 nights
Amsterdam
3 nights
Berlin
3 nights
Plus
View Nice To Munich
London Insider
View View Trip
View Nice To Munich
London to Paris
View View Trip
View Nice To Munich
London to Amsterdam
View View Trip
View Nice To Munich
London to Berlin
Book Book this
View Nice To Munich
Paris to Amsterdam
View View Trip
View Nice To Munich
Paris to Berlin
View View Trip
View Nice To Munich
Amsterdam to Berlin
View View Trip
MIX & MATCH TO SAVE
Can't choose between two trips ? Do both!
SEE MIX & MATCH DEALS
WELCOME TO OUR NEWEST TRAVEL STYLE
Want to know more about how Independent Insider works ?
FIND OUT MORE
Add ons
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
COUNTRIES
5
DAYS
13
FROM
$1,799
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
You may think you know London; you’ve likely heard great tales about Berlin. But to go a little deeper on these cities, we’ll take you right beneath their skin. From the finest patisseries in delectable Paris, to Amsterdam’s underground heart. This trip is for those who go beyond the monuments, and take travelling on like an art.
Independent Insider is our newest travel style, designed to give you ultimate freedom and flexibility by letting you cherry pick every element of your Contiki experience.

FIND OUT MORE
step 1

CHOOSE DEPARTURE DATE

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

 

Please, select a date to continue

Deals available
Almost Full
Definite departure

This trip is a definite departure.

Sort by date

September 2018

Sep
15
  • Saturday 15th September
  • Thursday 27th September
Definite departure $2,405
$2,405

October 2018

Oct
20
  • Saturday 20th October
  • Thursday 1st November
Definite departure $2,099
$2,099

November 2018

Nov
17
  • Saturday 17th November
  • Thursday 29th November
Definite departure $2,049
$2,049

December 2018

Dec
1
  • Saturday 1st December
  • Thursday 13th December
Definite departure $2,049
$2,049
Dec
27
  • Thursday 27th December
  • Tuesday 8th January
Definite departure $2,149
$2,149
Dec
30
  • Sunday 30th December
  • Friday 11th January
Definite departure $2,149
$2,149

January 2019

Jan
19
  • Saturday 19th January
  • Thursday 31st January
Full
Full

February 2019

Feb
16
  • Saturday 16th February
  • Thursday 28th February
Full
Full

March 2019

Mar
16
  • Saturday 16th March
  • Thursday 28th March
Definite departure $1,799
$1,799

April 2019

Apr
7
  • Sunday 7th April
  • Friday 19th April
Full
Full
Apr
21
  • Sunday 21st April
  • Friday 3rd May
Full
Full

May 2019

May
5
  • Sunday 5th May
  • Friday 17th May
Full
Full
May
19
  • Sunday 19th May
  • Friday 31st May
Definite departure $2,505
$2,505

June 2019

Jun
2
  • Sunday 2nd June
  • Friday 14th June
Full
Full
Jun
9
  • Sunday 9th June
  • Friday 21st June
Full
Full
Jun
16
  • Sunday 16th June
  • Friday 28th June
Definite departure $2,669
$2,669
Jun
23
  • Sunday 23rd June
  • Friday 5th July
Full
Full
Jun
30
  • Sunday 30th June
  • Friday 12th July
Full
Full

July 2019

Jul
7
  • Sunday 7th July
  • Friday 19th July
Full
Full
Jul
14
  • Sunday 14th July
  • Friday 26th July
Definite departure $2,669
$2,669
Jul
21
  • Sunday 21st July
  • Friday 2nd August
Full
Full

August 2019

Aug
4
  • Sunday 4th August
  • Friday 16th August
Full
Full
Aug
11
  • Sunday 11th August
  • Friday 23rd August
Definite departure $2,669
$2,669
Aug
18
  • Sunday 18th August
  • Friday 30th August
Full
Full

September 2019

Sep
1
  • Sunday 1st September
  • Friday 13th September
Full
Full
Sep
8
  • Sunday 8th September
  • Friday 20th September
Full
Full
Sep
15
  • Sunday 15th September
  • Friday 27th September
Definite departure $2,575
$2,575
Sep
22
  • Sunday 22nd September
  • Friday 4th October
Full
Full

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Trip Options

step 2

Your trip summary

LONDON TO BERLIN

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Trip Options

End

FREEDOM GUARANTEE
Change travel dates of trip for FREE. More
FLEX DEPOSIT
Can't travel? Save your deposit for later. More

From $1,799

Based on

Get a quote Book trip
This departure can only be booked by speaking with our reservation team.

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY

Time spent in each place (in days)
YOU WILL VISIT
England, France, Netherlands, Belgium, Germany England, France, Netherlands, Belgium, Germany , and 5 more
SEE FULL ITINERARY
Via
Via
1
2
3
Time spent in each place (in days)
approx time spent
Via
1
2
3
London
3 days
Dover
Calais
Paris
3 days
Belgium
Amsterdam
3 days
Berlin
3 days
Via
1
2
3

WHAT'S INCLUDED

CONTIKI
REVIEWS

Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
3 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
3 total reviews
CHANGE REGION OR TRIP

London to Berlin

AVERAGE RATING FOR
London to Berlin
4.2

6 independent reviews

powered by feefo

5
3
4
2
3
0
2
1
1
0
Anonymous
Very average and overpriced
Traveled Aug 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
I feel like for what I paid, more opportunities, meals, and transportation should have been included. This was my first time traveling abroad so I am glad I went with a tour groups, especially Contiki because compared to other companies, this was the best price. But I know if I would have done it alone, it would have been a lot cheaper for what I received from the package. Overall, I had a blast and met some of the best people.
Traveled Aug 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anthony Lovechio
As for the price of the trip itself, it was good but I always feel like there should be more included activities, rather than free time add-ons we have to pay for ourselves.
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Hayley
This trip was unforgettable! This style of tour is great because you get to spend more time exploring each city, with less time on the bus. Additionally, accommodation in each city is in hotels, making your stay extra comfortable.The me-time optional activities were great, and really allowed you to tailor your trip (albiet, not included = extra money). I would recommend this trip to anyone, and am already looking forward to planning my next contiki!
Booked from Toronto, Ontario
Traveled Jun 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Domingo Valdez Iii
I can’t believe all the stuff we crammed into these two weeks. Between the included tours, add-one which I did plenty of. And the additional free time on our own events I did with other tour members I feel this trip was truly perfect
Booked from Mission Viejo, Ca
Traveled May 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Well priced for what was included, the free time adds seemed to be rather costly though.
Traveled Apr 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Sorry! The reviews aren't available for the chosen filter.

REVIEWS

Read what other travellers are saying about London to Berlinthis trip
Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
3 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
3 total reviews
Contact Get a Quote Book trip