CALL US 1-866-266-8454
Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

Closed right now

Monday to Friday 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Friday 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


Mediterranean Escape

COUNTRIES
2
DAYS
10
FROM
$1,683
SAVE UP TO
$197
Independent Insider
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
COUNTRIES
2
DAYS
10
FROM
$1,683
SAVE UP TO
$197
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
It's time to relax and take in the Mediterranean on this easy pace trip. Start in Rome with all the iconic sights before heading to the Amalfi Coast. It's hard not to take life down a notch surrounded by the stunning natural beauty. Your trip ends in Athens where you get to check out all the famous, ancient landmarks that the Greek capital possesses.
Independent Insider is our newest travel style, designed to give you ultimate freedom and flexibility by letting you cherry pick every element of your Contiki experience.

FIND OUT MORE

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Choose a date

Please, select a date to continue

Legend
Almost Full
Deals available

This trip is a definite departure.

All dates for Mediterranean Escape

May 2018

May
12
  • Saturday 12th May
  • Monday 21st May
Definite departure Early Bird discount $1,683
$1,683
May
19
  • Saturday 19th May
  • Monday 28th May
Definite departure Early Bird discount $1,724
$1,724
May
26
  • Saturday 26th May
  • Monday 4th June
Early Bird discount Full
Full

June 2018

Jun
2
  • Saturday 2nd June
  • Monday 11th June
Early Bird discount Full
Full
Jun
16
  • Saturday 16th June
  • Monday 25th June
Definite departure Early Bird discount $1,778
$1,778
Jun
23
  • Saturday 23rd June
  • Monday 2nd July
Definite departure Early Bird discount $1,778
$1,778
Jun
30
  • Saturday 30th June
  • Monday 9th July
Early Bird discount $1,778
$1,778

July 2018

Jul
7
  • Saturday 7th July
  • Monday 16th July
Definite departure Early Bird discount $1,778
$1,778
Jul
14
  • Saturday 14th July
  • Monday 23rd July
Definite departure Early Bird discount $1,778
$1,778
Jul
21
  • Saturday 21st July
  • Monday 30th July
Early Bird discount Full
Full
Jul
28
  • Saturday 28th July
  • Monday 6th August
Early Bird discount $1,778
$1,778

August 2018

Aug
11
  • Saturday 11th August
  • Monday 20th August
Definite departure Early Bird discount $1,778
$1,778
Aug
18
  • Saturday 18th August
  • Monday 27th August
Early Bird discount $1,778
$1,778
Aug
25
  • Saturday 25th August
  • Monday 3rd September
Definite departure Early Bird discount $1,724
$1,724

September 2018

Sep
1
  • Saturday 1st September
  • Monday 10th September
Early Bird discount Full
Full
Sep
8
  • Saturday 8th September
  • Monday 17th September
Early Bird discount $1,724
$1,724
Sep
22
  • Saturday 22nd September
  • Monday 1st October
Definite departure Early Bird discount $1,724
$1,724

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Trip Options

Your trip summary

MEDITERRANEAN ESCAPE

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Trip Options

End

From $1,683

Based on

You save $197

Get a quote Book trip
This departure can only be booked by speaking with our reservation team.

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY
YOU WILL VISIT
Italy, Greece Italy, Greece +5 MORE
SEE FULL ITINERARY
APPROX TIME SPENT
approx time spent
1
2
3
Rome
3 days
Sorrento
Amalfi
2 days
Capri
Amalfi
1 day
Pompeii
Bari
Patras
1 day
Patras
Athens
2 days
1
2
3
WHAT'S INCLUDED
Accommodation
Team
Food
No Regrets Inclusions
Free Time Add-Ons
Transport
SIMILAR TRIPS
Get a Quote Book trip Contact