CALL US 1-866-266-8454
Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

Closed right now

Monday to Friday 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Friday 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


Jaffas 'n' Jandals

COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
3
FROM
$355
Short Trips & Festivals
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
3
FROM
$355
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
Clear your schedule for New Zealand NOW – from Auckland to the Bay and everything in between. Cross the Harbour Bridge, kayak the sea, swim with the dolphins and see the ‘Hole in the Rock’ while fast boating through the islands! Plus, for you culture vultures, trek through the native Kauri Forest and glimpse the Tribal Lands of Nga Puhi Maori. Looking for a little peace and quiet? You’ll have a day to kick back beachside too!
step 1

CHOOSE DEPARTURE DATE

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Please, select a date to continue

Deals available
Almost Full
Definite departure

This trip is a definite departure.

Sort by date

November 2017

Nov
27
  • Monday 27th November
  • Wednesday 29th November
Almost Full! Definite departure $375
$375

December 2017

Dec
5
  • Tuesday 5th December
  • Thursday 7th December
Definite departure $375
$375
Dec
13
  • Wednesday 13th December
  • Friday 15th December
Definite departure $375
$375
Dec
17
  • Sunday 17th December
  • Tuesday 19th December
Definite departure $375
$375
Dec
21
  • Thursday 21st December
  • Saturday 23rd December
Definite departure $375
$375
Dec
25
  • Monday 25th December
  • Wednesday 27th December
Definite departure Full
Full
Dec
29
  • Friday 29th December
  • Sunday 31st December
Definite departure Full
Full

January 2018

Jan
2
  • Tuesday 2nd January
  • Thursday 4th January
Definite departure Full
Full
Jan
6
  • Saturday 6th January
  • Monday 8th January
Almost Full! Definite departure $375
$375
Jan
10
  • Wednesday 10th January
  • Friday 12th January
Definite departure $375
$375
Jan
14
  • Sunday 14th January
  • Tuesday 16th January
Definite departure $375
$375
Jan
18
  • Thursday 18th January
  • Saturday 20th January
Definite departure $375
$375
Jan
22
  • Monday 22nd January
  • Wednesday 24th January
Definite departure $375
$375
Jan
26
  • Friday 26th January
  • Sunday 28th January
Definite departure $375
$375
Jan
30
  • Tuesday 30th January
  • Thursday 1st February
Definite departure $375
$375

February 2018

Feb
3
  • Saturday 3rd February
  • Monday 5th February
Definite departure $375
$375
Feb
7
  • Wednesday 7th February
  • Friday 9th February
Definite departure $375
$375
Feb
11
  • Sunday 11th February
  • Tuesday 13th February
Full
Full
Feb
15
  • Thursday 15th February
  • Saturday 17th February
Definite departure $375
$375
Feb
19
  • Monday 19th February
  • Wednesday 21st February
$375
$375
Feb
23
  • Friday 23rd February
  • Sunday 25th February
Definite departure $375
$375

March 2018

Mar
3
  • Saturday 3rd March
  • Monday 5th March
Definite departure $375
$375
Mar
11
  • Sunday 11th March
  • Tuesday 13th March
Definite departure $375
$375
Mar
19
  • Monday 19th March
  • Wednesday 21st March
$375
$375
Mar
27
  • Tuesday 27th March
  • Thursday 29th March
Full
Full

April 2018

Apr
4
  • Wednesday 4th April
  • Friday 6th April
$355
$355
Apr
20
  • Friday 20th April
  • Sunday 22nd April
Definite departure $355
$355
Apr
28
  • Saturday 28th April
  • Monday 30th April
Full
Full

May 2018

May
6
  • Sunday 6th May
  • Tuesday 8th May
$355
$355
May
14
  • Monday 14th May
  • Wednesday 16th May
Full
Full
May
22
  • Tuesday 22nd May
  • Thursday 24th May
Full
Full

June 2018

Jun
7
  • Thursday 7th June
  • Saturday 9th June
$355
$355
Jun
23
  • Saturday 23rd June
  • Monday 25th June
$355
$355

July 2018

Jul
1
  • Sunday 1st July
  • Tuesday 3rd July
Full
Full
Jul
9
  • Monday 9th July
  • Wednesday 11th July
Definite departure $355
$355
Jul
17
  • Tuesday 17th July
  • Thursday 19th July
Definite departure $355
$355
Jul
25
  • Wednesday 25th July
  • Friday 27th July
Definite departure $355
$355

August 2018

Aug
2
  • Thursday 2nd August
  • Saturday 4th August
$355
$355
Aug
10
  • Friday 10th August
  • Sunday 12th August
$355
$355
Aug
18
  • Saturday 18th August
  • Monday 20th August
$355
$355
Aug
26
  • Sunday 26th August
  • Tuesday 28th August
Definite departure $355
$355

September 2018

Sep
3
  • Monday 3rd September
  • Wednesday 5th September
$355
$355
Sep
11
  • Tuesday 11th September
  • Thursday 13th September
$355
$355
Sep
19
  • Wednesday 19th September
  • Friday 21st September
Full
Full
Sep
27
  • Thursday 27th September
  • Saturday 29th September
$355
$355

October 2018

Oct
5
  • Friday 5th October
  • Sunday 7th October
$359
$359
Oct
13
  • Saturday 13th October
  • Monday 15th October
$359
$359

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Trip Options

step 2

Your trip summary

JAFFAS 'N' JANDALS

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Trip Options

End

FREEDOM GUARANTEE
Change travel dates of trip for FREE. More
FLEX DEPOSIT
Can't travel? Save your deposit for later. More

From $355

Based on

Get a quote Book trip
This departure can only be booked by speaking with our reservation team.

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY
YOU WILL VISIT
New Zealand New Zealand +5 MORE
SEE FULL ITINERARY
APPROX TIME SPENT
approx time spent
1
2
Auckland
Parry Kauri Park
Paihia
2 days
Auckland
1
2
WHAT'S INCLUDED
How Does Contiki Work?
Accommodation
Team
Food
No Regrets Inclusions
Free Time Add-Ons
Transport

CONTIKI
REVIEWS

Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
0 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
0 total reviews
CHANGE REGION OR TRIP
Jaffas 'n' Jandals
AVERAGE RATING FOR
Jaffas 'n' Jandals
4.5

6 independent reviews

powered by feefo

5
4
4
1
3
1
2
0
1
0
Andrenaye Taylor
I mean it was a good trip would make more sense and good bang for the buck if I would have stayed longer than a weekend
Traveled Nov 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Deb
Had such a fun time, thanks to Josh and Nick!
Booked from Brisbane
Traveled Nov 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Jade Forsyth
The best way to get a taste of New Zealand and knock out the very north of the island. I only wish it went longer! So much fun
Traveled Nov 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
fit in as much as possible for a short trip
Traveled Sep 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Gary Perry
Great little trip for anyone looking to experience Auckland and the bay of islands.
Traveled Jul 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Location was awesome, I would have booked a longer trip had I known.
Traveled Dec 2016

READ MORE CLOSE

Sorry! The reviews aren't available for the chosen filter.
REVIEWS
Hear from others about Jaffas 'n' Jandalsthis trip
Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
0 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
0 total reviews
SIMILAR TRIPS
Get a Quote Book trip Contact