Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Please let us know your email address so we can respond to you
Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

We're open

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> </div>


Kenyan Highlights

COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
7
WAS
$1,759
NOW FROM
$1,532
In-Depth Explorer
No reviews yet
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
7
WAS
$1,759
NOW FROM
$1,532
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
From the famous Maasai Mara, the setting for the Great Migration, the foreground to Mt Kilimanjaro and the inspiration for the epic film Out of Africa, Kenya has places that will imprint on your memory and heart forever. This trip sees you riding in an open-top vehicle through National Parks and vast plains by day, and sleeping in safari-style lodges at night. Not only will you have a chance to see big game in the parks, you'll get up close to giraffes and elephants for the ultimate African encounter.
Travel is best shared. This is a small group adventure of 12-30 people, aged between 18-35 exclusively, giving you the perfect balance of new friends to travel with and access to even more authentic experiences.
step 1

CHOOSE DEPARTURE DATE

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

The following times of year give the best chance of seeing the great migration: August/September (crossing of the Mara River).

Please, select a date to continue

Deals available
Almost Full
Definite departure

This trip is a definite departure.

Sort by date

May 2019

May
12
  • Sunday 12th May
  • Saturday 18th May
Definite departure Promotional Code $1,532
$1,532

June 2019

Jun
9
  • Sunday 9th June
  • Saturday 15th June
Definite departure Promotional Code $1,532
$1,532

July 2019

Jul
7
  • Sunday 7th July
  • Saturday 13th July
Almost Full! Definite departure Promotional Code $1,608
$1,608
Jul
21
  • Sunday 21st July
  • Saturday 27th July
Definite departure Promotional Code $1,608
$1,608

August 2019

Aug
4
  • Sunday 4th August
  • Saturday 10th August
Promotional Code $1,608
$1,608
Aug
18
  • Sunday 18th August
  • Saturday 24th August
Almost Full! Definite departure Promotional Code $1,608
$1,608

September 2019

Sep
1
  • Sunday 1st September
  • Saturday 7th September
Definite departure Promotional Code $1,608
$1,608
Sep
15
  • Sunday 15th September
  • Saturday 21st September
Almost Full! Promotional Code $1,608
$1,608
Sep
29
  • Sunday 29th September
  • Saturday 5th October
Almost Full! Definite departure Promotional Code $1,608
$1,608

October 2019

Oct
13
  • Sunday 13th October
  • Saturday 19th October
Promotional Code $1,608
$1,608
Oct
27
  • Sunday 27th October
  • Saturday 2nd November
Promotional Code $1,608
$1,608

November 2019

Nov
10
  • Sunday 10th November
  • Saturday 16th November
Promotional Code $1,532
$1,532
Nov
24
  • Sunday 24th November
  • Saturday 30th November
Promotional Code $1,532
$1,532

December 2019

Dec
8
  • Sunday 8th December
  • Saturday 14th December
Promotional Code $1,532
$1,532
Dec
22
  • Sunday 22nd December
  • Saturday 28th December
Promotional Code $1,770
$1,770

January 2020

Jan
5
  • Sunday 5th January
  • Saturday 11th January
$1,859
$1,859

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Trip Options

step 2

Your trip summary

KENYAN HIGHLIGHTS

Only $200 deposit to book.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Trip Options

End

FREEDOM GUARANTEE
Change travel dates of trip for FREE. More
FLEX DEPOSIT
Can't travel? Save your deposit for later. More

Was $1,759

Save $269

Now From $1,532

Based on

Get a quote Book trip
This departure can only be booked by speaking with our reservation team.

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY

Time spent in each place (in days)
YOU WILL VISIT
Kenya Kenya , and 5 more
SEE FULL ITINERARY
Via
Via
1
2
Time spent in each place (in days)
approx time spent
Via
1
2
Nairobi
1 day
Masai Mara
2 days
Lake Elementaita
1 day
Amboseli
2 days
Nairobi
Via
1
2

WHAT'S INCLUDED

OTHER TRIPS YOU MIGHT LIKE

See All Africa & the Middle East Trips
Contact Get a Quote Book trip