1-866-266-8454
Closed right now

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 02:00 PM
04:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


Bali Island Hopper

Easy Pace
COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
8
FROM
$801
SAVE UP TO
$103
COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
8
FROM
$801
SAVE UP TO
$103
26 Departures between June 2017 and January 2018
Save up to $103 with Promotional Code
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
It’s the epitome of a laid-back luxury holiday. Take just one week off work - leave Saturday and arrive back the following weekend. Chill out on Bali, Gili Trawangan and Lombok. Think 4* hotels, pristine private beaches, cocktails by the pool and delicious Indonesian cuisine. This is the Contiki way to do Bali and there’s nothing else like it.

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Choose a date

Legend
Almost Full
Deals available

This trip is a definite departure.

All dates for Bali Island Hopper

June 2017

Jun
3
  • Saturday 3rd June
  • Saturday 10th June
Promotional Code $801
$801
Jun
10
  • Saturday 10th June
  • Saturday 17th June
Promotional Code $801
$801
Jun
17
  • Saturday 17th June
  • Saturday 24th June
Promotional Code $837
$837
Jun
24
  • Saturday 24th June
  • Saturday 1st July
Promotional Code $837
$837

July 2017

Jul
1
  • Saturday 1st July
  • Saturday 8th July
Promotional Code $860
$860
Jul
8
  • Saturday 8th July
  • Saturday 15th July
Promotional Code $887
$887
Jul
15
  • Saturday 15th July
  • Saturday 22nd July
Promotional Code $887
$887
Jul
22
  • Saturday 22nd July
  • Saturday 29th July
Promotional Code $887
$887
Jul
29
  • Saturday 29th July
  • Saturday 5th August
Promotional Code $887
$887

September 2017

Sep
16
  • Saturday 16th September
  • Saturday 23rd September
Promotional Code $801
$801
Sep
23
  • Saturday 23rd September
  • Saturday 30th September
Promotional Code $801
$801
Sep
30
  • Saturday 30th September
  • Saturday 7th October
Promotional Code $801
$801

October 2017

Oct
7
  • Saturday 7th October
  • Saturday 14th October
Promotional Code $801
$801

November 2017

Nov
4
  • Saturday 4th November
  • Saturday 11th November
Promotional Code $801
$801
Nov
11
  • Saturday 11th November
  • Saturday 18th November
Promotional Code $801
$801
Nov
18
  • Saturday 18th November
  • Saturday 25th November
Promotional Code $801
$801
Nov
25
  • Saturday 25th November
  • Saturday 2nd December
Promotional Code $801
$801

December 2017

Dec
2
  • Saturday 2nd December
  • Saturday 9th December
Promotional Code $801
$801
Dec
9
  • Saturday 9th December
  • Saturday 16th December
Promotional Code $801
$801
Dec
16
  • Saturday 16th December
  • Saturday 23rd December
Promotional Code $828
$828
Dec
23
  • Saturday 23rd December
  • Saturday 30th December
Promotional Code $909
$909
Dec
30
  • Saturday 30th December
  • Saturday 6th January
Promotional Code $932
$932

January 2018

Jan
6
  • Saturday 6th January
  • Saturday 13th January
Promotional Code $801
$801
Jan
13
  • Saturday 13th January
  • Saturday 20th January
Promotional Code $801
$801
Jan
20
  • Saturday 20th January
  • Saturday 27th January
Promotional Code $801
$801
Jan
27
  • Saturday 27th January
  • Saturday 3rd February
Promotional Code $801
$801

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Accomodation

Your trip summary

BALI ISLAND HOPPER

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Accomodation

End

From $801

Based on

You save $103

Book trip

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

WHAT'S INCLUDED
Accommodation
Team
Food
Inclusions
ME Time
Transport
ITINERARY
YOU WILL VISIT
Indonesia Indonesia +5 MORE
SEE FULL ITINERARY
APPROX TIME SPENT
approx time spent
1
2
3
Seminyak
1 day
Gili Trawangan
3 days
Senggigi
2 days
Seminyak
1 day
Ubud
1
2
3
SIMILAR TRIPS
Get a Quote

Get a Quote

We'll contact you about Bali Island Hopper
Departs
Book now Contact
1-866-266-8454 We're snoozing Open again Tuesday at 06:00 AM
Live Chat
Next available at8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Pacific Time)

Live Chat

Chat to us between

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Pacific Time) Monday to Friday
Live Chat

Live Chat

Email Contiki FAQ Download a Brochure

Download a Brochure

There aren't brochures configured to this selling region.

Like what you see? Subscribe to our newsletter