CALL US 1-866-266-8454
Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Please note that unless you have requested to stay updated, the information you've provided here will be used for this request only.
Please let us know your email address so we can respond to you
Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

Closed right now

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


Big Indochina Adventure

COUNTRIES
4
DAYS
27
WAS
$4,429
NOW FROM
$3,923
Discoverer
4.8
(32 total reviews)
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
COUNTRIES
4
DAYS
27
WAS
$4,429
NOW FROM
$3,923
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
Sharpen your chopstick skills & clear a month of your calendar; this is so much more than a holiday. Included flights & a well planned trip will see you fishing with locals in Vietnam, being blessed by Monks in Thailand, exploring limestone caves in Laos and pulling up at Cambodia's Angkor Wat in a tuk-tuk. No big deal.
step 1

CHOOSE DEPARTURE DATE

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Please, select a date to continue

Deals available
Almost Full
Definite departure

This trip is a definite departure.

Sort by date

July 2018

Jul
21
  • Saturday 21st July
  • Thursday 16th August
Almost Full! Definite departure $4,429
$4,429
Jul
24
  • Tuesday 24th July
  • Sunday 19th August
Almost Full! Definite departure $4,429
$4,429
Jul
28
  • Saturday 28th July
  • Thursday 23rd August
Almost Full! Definite departure Last Minute Deal $4,092
$4,092

August 2018

Aug
4
  • Saturday 4th August
  • Thursday 30th August
Almost Full! Definite departure $4,429
$4,429
Aug
11
  • Saturday 11th August
  • Thursday 6th September
Almost Full! Definite departure $4,429
$4,429
Aug
18
  • Saturday 18th August
  • Thursday 13th September
Almost Full! Definite departure Last Minute Deal $3,923
$3,923
Aug
25
  • Saturday 25th August
  • Thursday 20th September
Full
Full

September 2018

Sep
1
  • Saturday 1st September
  • Thursday 27th September
Almost Full! Definite departure $4,429
$4,429
Sep
8
  • Saturday 8th September
  • Thursday 4th October
Definite departure Last Minute Deal $3,923
$3,923
Sep
15
  • Saturday 15th September
  • Thursday 11th October
Definite departure Last Minute Deal $3,923
$3,923
Sep
22
  • Saturday 22nd September
  • Thursday 18th October
Full
Full
Sep
29
  • Saturday 29th September
  • Thursday 25th October
Definite departure $4,429
$4,429

October 2018

Oct
6
  • Saturday 6th October
  • Thursday 1st November
Definite departure $4,429
$4,429
Oct
13
  • Saturday 13th October
  • Thursday 8th November
Definite departure $4,429
$4,429
Oct
20
  • Saturday 20th October
  • Thursday 15th November
Definite departure $4,429
$4,429
Oct
27
  • Saturday 27th October
  • Thursday 22nd November
Definite departure $4,429
$4,429

November 2018

Nov
3
  • Saturday 3rd November
  • Thursday 29th November
Definite departure Full
Full
Nov
10
  • Saturday 10th November
  • Thursday 6th December
Definite departure Full
Full
Nov
17
  • Saturday 17th November
  • Thursday 13th December
Definite departure $4,429
$4,429
Nov
20
  • Tuesday 20th November
  • Sunday 16th December
Definite departure Full
Full

December 2018

Dec
1
  • Saturday 1st December
  • Thursday 27th December
Definite departure $4,429
$4,429
Dec
8
  • Saturday 8th December
  • Thursday 3rd January
Definite departure Full
Full
Dec
15
  • Saturday 15th December
  • Thursday 10th January
Definite departure Full
Full
Dec
22
  • Saturday 22nd December
  • Thursday 17th January
Almost Full! Definite departure $4,429
$4,429
Dec
25
  • Tuesday 25th December
  • Sunday 20th January
Full
Full
Dec
29
  • Saturday 29th December
  • Thursday 24th January
Definite departure Full
Full

January 2019

Jan
1
  • Tuesday 1st January
  • Sunday 27th January
Full
Full
Jan
5
  • Saturday 5th January
  • Thursday 31st January
$4,429
$4,429
Jan
8
  • Tuesday 8th January
  • Sunday 3rd February
$4,429
$4,429
Jan
12
  • Saturday 12th January
  • Thursday 7th February
$4,429
$4,429
Jan
15
  • Tuesday 15th January
  • Sunday 10th February
$4,429
$4,429
Jan
19
  • Saturday 19th January
  • Thursday 14th February
$4,429
$4,429
Jan
22
  • Tuesday 22nd January
  • Sunday 17th February
Full
Full
Jan
26
  • Saturday 26th January
  • Thursday 21st February
$4,429
$4,429

February 2019

Feb
2
  • Saturday 2nd February
  • Thursday 28th February
$4,429
$4,429
Feb
9
  • Saturday 9th February
  • Thursday 7th March
$4,429
$4,429
Feb
16
  • Saturday 16th February
  • Thursday 14th March
Full
Full
Feb
23
  • Saturday 23rd February
  • Thursday 21st March
Definite departure $4,429
$4,429

March 2019

Mar
2
  • Saturday 2nd March
  • Thursday 28th March
$4,429
$4,429
Mar
9
  • Saturday 9th March
  • Thursday 4th April
$4,429
$4,429
Mar
16
  • Saturday 16th March
  • Thursday 11th April
$4,429
$4,429
Mar
23
  • Saturday 23rd March
  • Thursday 18th April
$4,429
$4,429
Mar
30
  • Saturday 30th March
  • Thursday 25th April
Definite departure $4,429
$4,429

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Trip Options

step 2

Your trip summary

BIG INDOCHINA ADVENTURE

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Trip Options

End

FREEDOM GUARANTEE
Change travel dates of trip for FREE. More
FLEX DEPOSIT
Can't travel? Save your deposit for later. More

Was $4,429

Save $506

Now From $3,923

Based on

Get a quote Book trip
This departure can only be booked by speaking with our reservation team.

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY

Time spent in each place (in days)
YOU WILL VISIT
Thailand, Laos, Cambodia, Vietnam Thailand, Laos, Cambodia, Vietnam , and 5 more
SEE FULL ITINERARY
Via
Via
1
2
3
Via
1
2
3
Time spent in each place (in days)
approx time spent
Via
1
2
3
Bangkok
1 day
Kanchanaburi
2 days
Ayutthaya
Chiang Mai
3 days
Pakbeng
1 day
Luang Prabang
2 days
Vang Vieng
2 days
Vientiane
1 day
Phnom Penh
1 day
Siem Reap
2 days
Ho Chi Minh City
1 day
Mekong Delta
1 day
Ho Chi Minh City
1 day
Nha Trang
2 days
Hoi An
2 days
Hue
1 day
Hanoi
1 day
Halong Bay
1 day
Hanoi
1 day
Via
1
2
3

WHAT'S INCLUDED

CONTIKI
REVIEWS

Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
9 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
9 total reviews
CHANGE REGION OR TRIP

Big Indochina Adventure

AVERAGE RATING FOR
Big Indochina Adventure
4.8

32 independent reviews

powered by feefo

5
25
4
7
3
0
2
0
1
0
Rafael Senna De Souza
Viagem excelente! Trip Manager adorável
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
This was an amazing trip. We saw all of the main highlights in Thailand, Laos, Cambodia, & Vietnam. Vietnam was beautiful, the night we spent on Halong Bay watching the sunset was by far my favorite of the night. This trip was a great way to meet and travel with other people my age. The best part is all of our travel and accommodations are taken care of. It takes a lot of the stress of traveling away from you. In all would highly recommend this trip. Truly the trip of a lifetime.
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Good trip and packed many things into it perhaps too many temples but I suppose that goes with the region. The solo traveller supplement fee however does seem a little high
Traveled Jun 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Awesome adventure! Will recommend to anyone wishing to discover south-east Asia.
Traveled Jun 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Victoria Jenkins
Very good value for money
Traveled Jun 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
See Customer Experience comments.
Traveled Jun 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Blair Climenhaga
Definitely worth every penny. Everything we did I enjoyed and all the accommodations far exceeded my expectations.
Traveled May 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Chanel Witt
The accomodation, transport, included site seeing, transport and local guides all went far beyond my expectation of what the trip would be like. Great value for money.
Traveled Apr 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Joy Opsvig
Stayed at the nicest hotels and had incredible experiences! Worth every dollar.
Traveled Apr 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Tristan Park
The only way to see all the sights of south east Asia
Booked from Geraldton WA
Traveled Mar 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
A lot of family dinners and outings that everyone feels obligated to do or go too, which costs extra above optionals. Otherwise, everything was amazing!
Traveled Mar 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Emma Watson
Good value for money. Good customer service
Traveled Feb 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Calyca Greenwald
Everything was incredible, however the estimated budget given online seems a bit low for all the restaurants and clubs visited.
Traveled Feb 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

James Sean Wright
Really good value for money.
Traveled Feb 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Caitlin Bremner
The things we saw and didn’t were fantastic fun and amazing value for money
Traveled Feb 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Amy Dean
Great value and beautiful sites to see and visit
Traveled Jan 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
It would have been better if we had been told which nights we would need more money for food purchases. More time spent in Laos and Cambodia would have also been great. The local tour guides were great and personable. I'm a history and culture buff so was eager to ask them a whole lot of questions about their countries, and they were more than willing to help, which was great.
Traveled Jan 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Had a great time, my tour leader did a great job of looking after all of us. Can't complain about the experience at all.
Traveled Dec 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
All the information was sent out in a nice wallet with all the hotels and activities listed. The online page for the trip was easy to use and helpful to get in touch with other travellers. All the extras were good fun and on the whole fairly cheap.
Traveled Dec 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Sarah Baggott
The value for what I received was phenomenal. Beautiful places, lovely people, and the most fun day and night.
Booked from USA
Traveled Dec 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Sorry! The reviews aren't available for the chosen filter.

REVIEWS

Read what other travellers are saying about Big Indochina Adventurethis trip
Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
9 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
9 total reviews

OTHER TRIPS YOU MIGHT LIKE

See All Asia Trips
Contact Get a Quote Book trip