CALL US 1-866-266-8454
Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

We're open

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


Cambodia & Laos Uncovered

COUNTRIES
2
DAYS
9
FROM
$1,119
SAVE UP TO
$80
Discoverer
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
COUNTRIES
2
DAYS
9
FROM
$1,119
SAVE UP TO
$80
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
Go deep into these two great countries as you get into riverside vibes, cool waterside bars, as well taking in jaw-dropping sunrises at the likes of un-missable Angkor Wat. Take part in an alms ceremony in Luang Prabang, hit the streets for a bike tour, and see ancient Apsara dance performances...each day is different, and downright amazing. 

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Choose a date

Please, select a date to continue

Legend
Almost Full
Deals available

This trip is a definite departure.

All dates for Cambodia and Laos Uncovered

August 2017

Aug
19
  • Saturday 19th August
  • Sunday 27th August
Almost Full! Definite departure $1,119
$1,119
Aug
26
  • Saturday 26th August
  • Sunday 3rd September
Almost Full! Definite departure $1,119
$1,119

September 2017

Sep
2
  • Saturday 2nd September
  • Sunday 10th September
Almost Full! Definite departure $1,119
$1,119
Sep
9
  • Saturday 9th September
  • Sunday 17th September
Almost Full! Definite departure $1,119
$1,119
Sep
16
  • Saturday 16th September
  • Sunday 24th September
Almost Full! Definite departure $1,119
$1,119
Sep
23
  • Saturday 23rd September
  • Sunday 1st October
Almost Full! Definite departure $1,119
$1,119
Sep
30
  • Saturday 30th September
  • Sunday 8th October
Almost Full! Definite departure $1,119
$1,119

October 2017

Oct
7
  • Saturday 7th October
  • Sunday 15th October
Full
Full
Oct
14
  • Saturday 14th October
  • Sunday 22nd October
Definite departure $1,119
$1,119
Oct
21
  • Saturday 21st October
  • Sunday 29th October
Definite departure $1,119
$1,119
Oct
28
  • Saturday 28th October
  • Sunday 5th November
Definite departure $1,119
$1,119

November 2017

Nov
4
  • Saturday 4th November
  • Sunday 12th November
Definite departure Full
Full
Nov
11
  • Saturday 11th November
  • Sunday 19th November
Definite departure Full
Full
Nov
14
  • Tuesday 14th November
  • Wednesday 22nd November
Definite departure $1,119
$1,119
Nov
18
  • Saturday 18th November
  • Sunday 26th November
Definite departure $1,119
$1,119
Nov
21
  • Tuesday 21st November
  • Wednesday 29th November
Definite departure $1,119
$1,119
Nov
25
  • Saturday 25th November
  • Sunday 3rd December
Definite departure $1,119
$1,119

December 2017

Dec
2
  • Saturday 2nd December
  • Sunday 10th December
Definite departure $1,119
$1,119
Dec
5
  • Tuesday 5th December
  • Wednesday 13th December
Full
Full
Dec
9
  • Saturday 9th December
  • Sunday 17th December
Definite departure $1,119
$1,119
Dec
12
  • Tuesday 12th December
  • Wednesday 20th December
Definite departure $1,119
$1,119
Dec
16
  • Saturday 16th December
  • Sunday 24th December
Definite departure $1,119
$1,119
Dec
19
  • Tuesday 19th December
  • Wednesday 27th December
Full
Full
Dec
23
  • Saturday 23rd December
  • Sunday 31st December
Definite departure $1,119
$1,119
Dec
26
  • Tuesday 26th December
  • Wednesday 3rd January
Definite departure $1,119
$1,119
Dec
30
  • Saturday 30th December
  • Sunday 7th January
Definite departure $1,119
$1,119

January 2018

Jan
2
  • Tuesday 2nd January
  • Wednesday 10th January
Definite departure $1,119
$1,119
Jan
6
  • Saturday 6th January
  • Sunday 14th January
Definite departure Full
Full
Jan
9
  • Tuesday 9th January
  • Wednesday 17th January
Definite departure $1,199
$1,199
Jan
13
  • Saturday 13th January
  • Sunday 21st January
Definite departure $1,199
$1,199
Jan
16
  • Tuesday 16th January
  • Wednesday 24th January
Definite departure $1,199
$1,199
Jan
20
  • Saturday 20th January
  • Sunday 28th January
Definite departure $1,199
$1,199
Jan
23
  • Tuesday 23rd January
  • Wednesday 31st January
Definite departure $1,199
$1,199
Jan
27
  • Saturday 27th January
  • Sunday 4th February
Definite departure $1,199
$1,199
Jan
30
  • Tuesday 30th January
  • Wednesday 7th February
Full
Full

February 2018

Feb
3
  • Saturday 3rd February
  • Sunday 11th February
Definite departure $1,199
$1,199
Feb
6
  • Tuesday 6th February
  • Wednesday 14th February
Full
Full
Feb
10
  • Saturday 10th February
  • Sunday 18th February
Definite departure $1,199
$1,199
Feb
17
  • Saturday 17th February
  • Sunday 25th February
Definite departure $1,199
$1,199
Feb
24
  • Saturday 24th February
  • Sunday 4th March
$1,199
$1,199

March 2018

Mar
3
  • Saturday 3rd March
  • Sunday 11th March
$1,199
$1,199
Mar
10
  • Saturday 10th March
  • Sunday 18th March
Definite departure $1,199
$1,199
Mar
17
  • Saturday 17th March
  • Sunday 25th March
$1,199
$1,199
Mar
24
  • Saturday 24th March
  • Sunday 1st April
$1,199
$1,199
Mar
31
  • Saturday 31st March
  • Sunday 8th April
$1,199
$1,199

April 2018

Apr
7
  • Saturday 7th April
  • Sunday 15th April
Definite departure $1,199
$1,199
Apr
14
  • Saturday 14th April
  • Sunday 22nd April
Early Bird discount $1,119
$1,119
Apr
21
  • Saturday 21st April
  • Sunday 29th April
Early Bird discount $1,119
$1,119
Apr
28
  • Saturday 28th April
  • Sunday 6th May
Early Bird discount $1,119
$1,119

May 2018

May
5
  • Saturday 5th May
  • Sunday 13th May
Early Bird discount $1,119
$1,119
May
12
  • Saturday 12th May
  • Sunday 20th May
Early Bird discount $1,119
$1,119
May
19
  • Saturday 19th May
  • Sunday 27th May
Early Bird discount $1,119
$1,119
May
26
  • Saturday 26th May
  • Sunday 3rd June
Early Bird discount $1,119
$1,119

June 2018

Jun
2
  • Saturday 2nd June
  • Sunday 10th June
Early Bird discount $1,119
$1,119
Jun
9
  • Saturday 9th June
  • Sunday 17th June
Early Bird discount $1,119
$1,119
Jun
12
  • Tuesday 12th June
  • Wednesday 20th June
Early Bird discount $1,119
$1,119
Jun
16
  • Saturday 16th June
  • Sunday 24th June
Early Bird discount $1,119
$1,119
Jun
19
  • Tuesday 19th June
  • Wednesday 27th June
Early Bird discount $1,119
$1,119
Jun
23
  • Saturday 23rd June
  • Sunday 1st July
Early Bird discount $1,119
$1,119
Jun
26
  • Tuesday 26th June
  • Wednesday 4th July
Early Bird discount $1,119
$1,119
Jun
30
  • Saturday 30th June
  • Sunday 8th July
Early Bird discount $1,119
$1,119

July 2018

Jul
3
  • Tuesday 3rd July
  • Wednesday 11th July
Early Bird discount $1,119
$1,119
Jul
7
  • Saturday 7th July
  • Sunday 15th July
Early Bird discount $1,119
$1,119
Jul
10
  • Tuesday 10th July
  • Wednesday 18th July
Early Bird discount $1,119
$1,119
Jul
14
  • Saturday 14th July
  • Sunday 22nd July
Early Bird discount $1,119
$1,119
Jul
17
  • Tuesday 17th July
  • Wednesday 25th July
Early Bird discount $1,119
$1,119
Jul
21
  • Saturday 21st July
  • Sunday 29th July
Early Bird discount $1,119
$1,119
Jul
24
  • Tuesday 24th July
  • Wednesday 1st August
Early Bird discount $1,119
$1,119
Jul
28
  • Saturday 28th July
  • Sunday 5th August
Early Bird discount $1,119
$1,119
Jul
31
  • Tuesday 31st July
  • Wednesday 8th August
Early Bird discount $1,119
$1,119

August 2018

Aug
4
  • Saturday 4th August
  • Sunday 12th August
Early Bird discount $1,119
$1,119
Aug
11
  • Saturday 11th August
  • Sunday 19th August
Early Bird discount $1,119
$1,119
Aug
18
  • Saturday 18th August
  • Sunday 26th August
Early Bird discount $1,119
$1,119
Aug
25
  • Saturday 25th August
  • Sunday 2nd September
Early Bird discount $1,119
$1,119

September 2018

Sep
1
  • Saturday 1st September
  • Sunday 9th September
Early Bird discount $1,119
$1,119
Sep
8
  • Saturday 8th September
  • Sunday 16th September
Early Bird discount $1,119
$1,119
Sep
15
  • Saturday 15th September
  • Sunday 23rd September
Early Bird discount $1,119
$1,119
Sep
22
  • Saturday 22nd September
  • Sunday 30th September
Early Bird discount $1,119
$1,119
Sep
29
  • Saturday 29th September
  • Sunday 7th October
Early Bird discount $1,119
$1,119

October 2018

Oct
6
  • Saturday 6th October
  • Sunday 14th October
Early Bird discount $1,119
$1,119
Oct
13
  • Saturday 13th October
  • Sunday 21st October
Early Bird discount $1,119
$1,119
Oct
20
  • Saturday 20th October
  • Sunday 28th October
Early Bird discount $1,119
$1,119
Oct
27
  • Saturday 27th October
  • Sunday 4th November
Early Bird discount $1,119
$1,119

November 2018

Nov
3
  • Saturday 3rd November
  • Sunday 11th November
Early Bird discount $1,119
$1,119
Nov
10
  • Saturday 10th November
  • Sunday 18th November
Early Bird discount $1,119
$1,119
Nov
17
  • Saturday 17th November
  • Sunday 25th November
Early Bird discount $1,119
$1,119
Nov
20
  • Tuesday 20th November
  • Wednesday 28th November
Early Bird discount $1,119
$1,119
Nov
24
  • Saturday 24th November
  • Sunday 2nd December
Early Bird discount $1,119
$1,119
Nov
27
  • Tuesday 27th November
  • Wednesday 5th December
Early Bird discount $1,119
$1,119

December 2018

Dec
1
  • Saturday 1st December
  • Sunday 9th December
Early Bird discount $1,119
$1,119
Dec
4
  • Tuesday 4th December
  • Wednesday 12th December
Early Bird discount $1,119
$1,119
Dec
8
  • Saturday 8th December
  • Sunday 16th December
Early Bird discount $1,119
$1,119
Dec
11
  • Tuesday 11th December
  • Wednesday 19th December
Early Bird discount $1,119
$1,119
Dec
15
  • Saturday 15th December
  • Sunday 23rd December
Early Bird discount $1,119
$1,119
Dec
18
  • Tuesday 18th December
  • Wednesday 26th December
Early Bird discount $1,119
$1,119
Dec
22
  • Saturday 22nd December
  • Sunday 30th December
Early Bird discount $1,119
$1,119
Dec
25
  • Tuesday 25th December
  • Wednesday 2nd January
Early Bird discount $1,119
$1,119
Dec
29
  • Saturday 29th December
  • Sunday 6th January
Early Bird discount $1,119
$1,119

January 2019

Jan
1
  • Tuesday 1st January
  • Wednesday 9th January
Early Bird discount $1,119
$1,119
Jan
5
  • Saturday 5th January
  • Sunday 13th January
Early Bird discount $1,119
$1,119
Jan
8
  • Tuesday 8th January
  • Wednesday 16th January
Early Bird discount $1,119
$1,119
Jan
12
  • Saturday 12th January
  • Sunday 20th January
Early Bird discount $1,119
$1,119
Jan
15
  • Tuesday 15th January
  • Wednesday 23rd January
Early Bird discount $1,119
$1,119
Jan
19
  • Saturday 19th January
  • Sunday 27th January
Early Bird discount $1,119
$1,119
Jan
22
  • Tuesday 22nd January
  • Wednesday 30th January
Early Bird discount $1,119
$1,119
Jan
26
  • Saturday 26th January
  • Sunday 3rd February
Early Bird discount $1,119
$1,119
Jan
29
  • Tuesday 29th January
  • Wednesday 6th February
Early Bird discount $1,119
$1,119

February 2019

Feb
2
  • Saturday 2nd February
  • Sunday 10th February
Early Bird discount $1,119
$1,119
Feb
9
  • Saturday 9th February
  • Sunday 17th February
Early Bird discount $1,119
$1,119
Feb
16
  • Saturday 16th February
  • Sunday 24th February
Early Bird discount $1,119
$1,119
Feb
23
  • Saturday 23rd February
  • Sunday 3rd March
Early Bird discount $1,119
$1,119

March 2019

Mar
2
  • Saturday 2nd March
  • Sunday 10th March
Early Bird discount $1,119
$1,119
Mar
9
  • Saturday 9th March
  • Sunday 17th March
Early Bird discount $1,119
$1,119
Mar
16
  • Saturday 16th March
  • Sunday 24th March
Early Bird discount $1,119
$1,119
Mar
23
  • Saturday 23rd March
  • Sunday 31st March
Early Bird discount $1,119
$1,119
Mar
30
  • Saturday 30th March
  • Sunday 7th April
Early Bird discount $1,119
$1,119

April 2019

Apr
6
  • Saturday 6th April
  • Sunday 14th April
Early Bird discount $1,119
$1,119

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Trip Options

Your trip summary

CAMBODIA AND LAOS UNCOVERED

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Trip Options

End

From $1,119

Based on

You save $80

Get a quote Book trip
This departure can only be booked by speaking with our reservation team.

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY
YOU WILL VISIT
Laos, Cambodia Laos, Cambodia +5 MORE
SEE FULL ITINERARY
APPROX TIME SPENT
approx time spent
1
2
Luang Prabang
2 days
Vang Vieng
2 days
Vientiane
1 day
Phnom Penh
1 day
Siem Reap
2 days
1
2
WHAT'S INCLUDED
Accommodation
Team
Food
Inclusions
ME Time
Transport
SIMILAR TRIPS
Get a Quote Book trip Contact