Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

We're open

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


Cambodia & Laos Uncovered

COUNTRIES
2
DAYS
9
FROM
$1,016
SAVE UP TO
$103
Discoverer
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
COUNTRIES
2
DAYS
9
FROM
$1,016
SAVE UP TO
$103
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
Go deep into these two great countries as you get into riverside vibes, cool waterside bars, as well taking in jaw-dropping sunrises at the likes of un-missable Angkor Wat. Take part in an alms ceremony in Luang Prabang, hit the streets for a bike tour, and see ancient Apsara dance performances...each day is different, and downright amazing. 

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Choose a date

Please, select a date to continue

Legend
Almost Full
Deals available

This trip is a definite departure.

All dates for Cambodia and Laos Uncovered

June 2017

Jun
27
  • Tuesday 27th June
  • Wednesday 5th July
Almost Full! Definite departure $1,119
$1,119

July 2017

Jul
1
  • Saturday 1st July
  • Sunday 9th July
Almost Full! Definite departure $1,119
$1,119
Jul
4
  • Tuesday 4th July
  • Wednesday 12th July
Almost Full! Definite departure Last Minute Deal $1,016
$1,016
Jul
8
  • Saturday 8th July
  • Sunday 16th July
Almost Full! Definite departure $1,119
$1,119
Jul
11
  • Tuesday 11th July
  • Wednesday 19th July
Definite departure Full
Full
Jul
15
  • Saturday 15th July
  • Sunday 23rd July
Almost Full! Definite departure $1,119
$1,119
Jul
18
  • Tuesday 18th July
  • Wednesday 26th July
Almost Full! Definite departure $1,119
$1,119
Jul
22
  • Saturday 22nd July
  • Sunday 30th July
Almost Full! Definite departure $1,119
$1,119
Jul
25
  • Tuesday 25th July
  • Wednesday 2nd August
Almost Full! Definite departure $1,119
$1,119
Jul
29
  • Saturday 29th July
  • Sunday 6th August
Almost Full! Definite departure Last Minute Deal $1,016
$1,016

August 2017

Aug
5
  • Saturday 5th August
  • Sunday 13th August
Almost Full! Definite departure $1,119
$1,119
Aug
12
  • Saturday 12th August
  • Sunday 20th August
Almost Full! Definite departure $1,119
$1,119
Aug
19
  • Saturday 19th August
  • Sunday 27th August
Definite departure $1,119
$1,119
Aug
26
  • Saturday 26th August
  • Sunday 3rd September
Definite departure $1,119
$1,119

September 2017

Sep
2
  • Saturday 2nd September
  • Sunday 10th September
Definite departure $1,119
$1,119
Sep
9
  • Saturday 9th September
  • Sunday 17th September
Definite departure $1,119
$1,119
Sep
16
  • Saturday 16th September
  • Sunday 24th September
Definite departure $1,119
$1,119
Sep
23
  • Saturday 23rd September
  • Sunday 1st October
$1,119
$1,119
Sep
30
  • Saturday 30th September
  • Sunday 8th October
Definite departure $1,119
$1,119

October 2017

Oct
7
  • Saturday 7th October
  • Sunday 15th October
Almost Full! $1,119
$1,119
Oct
14
  • Saturday 14th October
  • Sunday 22nd October
Definite departure $1,119
$1,119
Oct
21
  • Saturday 21st October
  • Sunday 29th October
Definite departure $1,119
$1,119
Oct
28
  • Saturday 28th October
  • Sunday 5th November
Definite departure $1,119
$1,119

November 2017

Nov
4
  • Saturday 4th November
  • Sunday 12th November
Definite departure $1,119
$1,119
Nov
11
  • Saturday 11th November
  • Sunday 19th November
Definite departure $1,119
$1,119
Nov
14
  • Tuesday 14th November
  • Wednesday 22nd November
$1,119
$1,119
Nov
18
  • Saturday 18th November
  • Sunday 26th November
Definite departure $1,119
$1,119
Nov
21
  • Tuesday 21st November
  • Wednesday 29th November
$1,119
$1,119
Nov
25
  • Saturday 25th November
  • Sunday 3rd December
Definite departure $1,119
$1,119
Nov
28
  • Tuesday 28th November
  • Wednesday 6th December
$1,119
$1,119

December 2017

Dec
2
  • Saturday 2nd December
  • Sunday 10th December
$1,119
$1,119
Dec
5
  • Tuesday 5th December
  • Wednesday 13th December
$1,119
$1,119
Dec
9
  • Saturday 9th December
  • Sunday 17th December
Definite departure $1,119
$1,119
Dec
12
  • Tuesday 12th December
  • Wednesday 20th December
$1,119
$1,119
Dec
16
  • Saturday 16th December
  • Sunday 24th December
$1,119
$1,119
Dec
19
  • Tuesday 19th December
  • Wednesday 27th December
$1,119
$1,119
Dec
23
  • Saturday 23rd December
  • Sunday 31st December
$1,119
$1,119
Dec
26
  • Tuesday 26th December
  • Wednesday 3rd January
$1,119
$1,119
Dec
30
  • Saturday 30th December
  • Sunday 7th January
Definite departure $1,119
$1,119

January 2018

Jan
2
  • Tuesday 2nd January
  • Wednesday 10th January
$1,119
$1,119
Jan
6
  • Saturday 6th January
  • Sunday 14th January
Definite departure $1,119
$1,119
Jan
9
  • Tuesday 9th January
  • Wednesday 17th January
$1,119
$1,119
Jan
13
  • Saturday 13th January
  • Sunday 21st January
Definite departure $1,119
$1,119
Jan
16
  • Tuesday 16th January
  • Wednesday 24th January
Definite departure $1,119
$1,119
Jan
20
  • Saturday 20th January
  • Sunday 28th January
$1,119
$1,119
Jan
23
  • Tuesday 23rd January
  • Wednesday 31st January
$1,119
$1,119
Jan
27
  • Saturday 27th January
  • Sunday 4th February
$1,119
$1,119
Jan
30
  • Tuesday 30th January
  • Wednesday 7th February
$1,119
$1,119

February 2018

Feb
3
  • Saturday 3rd February
  • Sunday 11th February
$1,119
$1,119
Feb
6
  • Tuesday 6th February
  • Wednesday 14th February
$1,119
$1,119
Feb
10
  • Saturday 10th February
  • Sunday 18th February
$1,119
$1,119
Feb
17
  • Saturday 17th February
  • Sunday 25th February
$1,119
$1,119
Feb
24
  • Saturday 24th February
  • Sunday 4th March
$1,119
$1,119

March 2018

Mar
3
  • Saturday 3rd March
  • Sunday 11th March
$1,119
$1,119
Mar
10
  • Saturday 10th March
  • Sunday 18th March
$1,119
$1,119
Mar
17
  • Saturday 17th March
  • Sunday 25th March
$1,119
$1,119
Mar
24
  • Saturday 24th March
  • Sunday 1st April
$1,119
$1,119
Mar
31
  • Saturday 31st March
  • Sunday 8th April
$1,119
$1,119

April 2018

Apr
7
  • Saturday 7th April
  • Sunday 15th April
$1,119
$1,119

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Trip Options

Your trip summary

CAMBODIA AND LAOS UNCOVERED

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Trip Options

End

From $1,016

Based on

You save $103

Get a quote Book trip
This departure can only be booked by speaking with our reservation team.

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY
YOU WILL VISIT
Laos, Cambodia Laos, Cambodia +5 MORE
SEE FULL ITINERARY
APPROX TIME SPENT
approx time spent
1
2
Luang Prabang
2 days
Vang Vieng
2 days
Vientiane
1 day
Phnom Penh
1 day
Siem Reap
2 days
1
2
WHAT'S INCLUDED
Accommodation
Team
Food
Inclusions
ME Time
Transport
SIMILAR TRIPS
Get a Quote Book trip Contact