CALL US 1-866-266-8454
Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Please let us know your email address so we can respond to you
Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

Closed right now

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


Japan Winter Wonder

COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
10
FROM
$2,935
Winter & Ski
No reviews yet
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
10
FROM
$2,935
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
Say konnichiwa to the land of sushi, samurai & sake. In a land where ancient and modern collide, this trip will take you from temples & teppanyaki to geishas, gardens & miniature deers. Yep, your head's spinning already, and that's before we've even mentioned go kart riding through the streets of Tokyo dressed as your favourite superhero...
step 1

CHOOSE DEPARTURE DATE

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Please, select a date to continue

Deals available
Almost Full
Definite departure

This trip is a definite departure.

Sort by date

December 2018

Dec
15
  • Saturday 15th December
  • Monday 24th December
Definite departure $2,935
$2,935
Dec
22
  • Saturday 22nd December
  • Monday 31st December
Definite departure $3,389
$3,389
Dec
29
  • Saturday 29th December
  • Monday 7th January
Definite departure Full
Full

January 2019

Jan
5
  • Saturday 5th January
  • Monday 14th January
Full
Full
Jan
12
  • Saturday 12th January
  • Monday 21st January
$3,105
$3,105
Jan
19
  • Saturday 19th January
  • Monday 28th January
Definite departure $2,935
$2,935
Jan
26
  • Saturday 26th January
  • Monday 4th February
Full
Full

February 2019

Feb
2
  • Saturday 2nd February
  • Monday 11th February
Definite departure Full
Full
Feb
9
  • Saturday 9th February
  • Monday 18th February
Full
Full
Feb
16
  • Saturday 16th February
  • Monday 25th February
$3,105
$3,105
Feb
23
  • Saturday 23rd February
  • Monday 4th March
$2,935
$2,935

March 2019

Mar
2
  • Saturday 2nd March
  • Monday 11th March
$2,935
$2,935
Mar
9
  • Saturday 9th March
  • Monday 18th March
$3,105
$3,105
Mar
23
  • Saturday 23rd March
  • Monday 1st April
$3,389
$3,389

April 2019

Apr
6
  • Saturday 6th April
  • Monday 15th April
$3,389
$3,389
Apr
20
  • Saturday 20th April
  • Monday 29th April
$3,165
$3,165

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Trip Options

step 2

Your trip summary

JAPAN WINTER WONDER

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Trip Options

End

FREEDOM GUARANTEE
Change travel dates of trip for FREE. More
FLEX DEPOSIT
Can't travel? Save your deposit for later. More

From $2,935

Based on

Get a quote Book trip
This departure can only be booked by speaking with our reservation team.

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY

Time spent in each place (in days)
YOU WILL VISIT
Japan Japan , and 5 more
SEE FULL ITINERARY
Via
Via
1
2
Time spent in each place (in days)
approx time spent
Via
1
2
Osaka
2 days
Kyoto
2 days
Hiroshima
2 days
Tokyo
2 days
Hakone
Tokyo
1 day
Via
1
2

WHAT'S INCLUDED

OTHER TRIPS YOU MIGHT LIKE

See All Asia Trips
Contact Get a Quote Book trip