Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Please let us know your email address so we can respond to you
Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

We're open

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> </div>


ME to WE India

COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
4
FROM
$1,395
In-Depth Explorer
No reviews yet
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
4
FROM
$1,395
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
Join ME to WE and extend your Contiki_Eternal India Trip with an unforgettable volunteering experience to Rajasthan’s rural countryside! Dive deeper into India’s vibrant culture and landscape on this sustainable international development project. Experience daily life in the local community and explore nature with morning yoga and walks. Leave more than a footprint behind—leave a positive impact. This trip can also be booked as a standalone experience.
Travel is best shared. This is a small group adventure of 12-30 people, aged between 18-35 exclusively, giving you the perfect balance of new friends to travel with and access to even more authentic experiences.
step 1

CHOOSE DEPARTURE DATE

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Please, select a date to continue

Deals available
Almost Full
Definite departure

This trip is a definite departure.

Sort by date

January 2019

Jan
3
  • Thursday 3rd January
  • Sunday 6th January
Almost Full! $1,395
$1,395

February 2019

Feb
14
  • Thursday 14th February
  • Sunday 17th February
Almost Full! $1,395
$1,395
Feb
28
  • Thursday 28th February
  • Sunday 3rd March
Almost Full! $1,395
$1,395

March 2019

Mar
14
  • Thursday 14th March
  • Sunday 17th March
Almost Full! $1,395
$1,395
Mar
28
  • Thursday 28th March
  • Sunday 31st March
Almost Full! $1,395
$1,395

April 2019

Apr
18
  • Thursday 18th April
  • Sunday 21st April
Almost Full! $1,395
$1,395

January 2020

Jan
2
  • Thursday 2nd January
  • Sunday 5th January
Almost Full! $1,395
$1,395
Jan
23
  • Thursday 23rd January
  • Sunday 26th January
Almost Full! $1,395
$1,395

March 2020

Mar
5
  • Thursday 5th March
  • Sunday 8th March
Almost Full! $1,395
$1,395
Mar
26
  • Thursday 26th March
  • Sunday 29th March
Almost Full! $1,395
$1,395

April 2020

Apr
16
  • Thursday 16th April
  • Sunday 19th April
Almost Full! $1,395
$1,395

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Trip Options

step 2

Your trip summary

ME TO WE INDIA

Only $200 deposit to book.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Trip Options

End

FREEDOM GUARANTEE
Change travel dates of trip for FREE. More
FLEX DEPOSIT
Can't travel? Save your deposit for later. More

From $1,395

Based on

Get a quote Book trip
This departure can only be booked by speaking with our reservation team.

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY

Time spent in each place (in days)
YOU WILL VISIT
India India , and 5 more
SEE FULL ITINERARY
Via
Via
1
2
3
Time spent in each place (in days)
approx time spent
Via
1
2
3
Udaipur
Araveli
3 days
Udaipur
Via
1
2
3

WHAT'S INCLUDED

OTHER TRIPS YOU MIGHT LIKE

See All Asia Trips
Contact Get a Quote Book trip