CALL US 1-866-266-8454
Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

We're open

Monday to Friday 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Friday 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


Vietnam Experience

COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
12
FROM
$1,575
SAVE UP TO
$204
In-Depth Explorer
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
12
FROM
$1,575
SAVE UP TO
$204
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
Ho Chi Minh, Hoi An, Hanoi, Halong Bay - for a geographically compact country, Vietnam sure has some hot spots. The Vietnam Experience is for those who want a bit more time than the average traveller. Picture yourself relishing the rice region of Mekong Delta by taking a traditional boat through floating markets & local fruit farms.
step 1

CHOOSE DEPARTURE DATE

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Please, select a date to continue

Deals available
Almost Full
Definite departure

This trip is a definite departure.

Sort by date

January 2018

Jan
24
  • Wednesday 24th January
  • Sunday 4th February
Almost Full! Definite departure Last Minute Deal $1,575
$1,575
Jan
28
  • Sunday 28th January
  • Thursday 8th February
Almost Full! Definite departure Last Minute Deal $1,575
$1,575
Jan
31
  • Wednesday 31st January
  • Sunday 11th February
Definite departure Full
Full

February 2018

Feb
4
  • Sunday 4th February
  • Thursday 15th February
Definite departure Full
Full
Feb
7
  • Wednesday 7th February
  • Sunday 18th February
Definite departure Full
Full
Feb
11
  • Sunday 11th February
  • Thursday 22nd February
Definite departure Full
Full
Feb
18
  • Sunday 18th February
  • Thursday 1st March
Almost Full! Definite departure $1,779
$1,779
Feb
25
  • Sunday 25th February
  • Thursday 8th March
Full
Full

March 2018

Mar
4
  • Sunday 4th March
  • Thursday 15th March
Definite departure Full
Full
Mar
11
  • Sunday 11th March
  • Thursday 22nd March
Almost Full! Definite departure $1,779
$1,779
Mar
18
  • Sunday 18th March
  • Thursday 29th March
Definite departure Full
Full
Mar
25
  • Sunday 25th March
  • Thursday 5th April
Almost Full! Definite departure $1,779
$1,779

April 2018

Apr
1
  • Sunday 1st April
  • Thursday 12th April
Almost Full! Definite departure $1,779
$1,779
Apr
8
  • Sunday 8th April
  • Thursday 19th April
Full
Full
Apr
15
  • Sunday 15th April
  • Thursday 26th April
Definite departure Full
Full
Apr
22
  • Sunday 22nd April
  • Thursday 3rd May
Definite departure Full
Full
Apr
29
  • Sunday 29th April
  • Thursday 10th May
Definite departure $1,779
$1,779

May 2018

May
6
  • Sunday 6th May
  • Thursday 17th May
Definite departure $1,779
$1,779
May
13
  • Sunday 13th May
  • Thursday 24th May
Definite departure $1,779
$1,779
May
20
  • Sunday 20th May
  • Thursday 31st May
Definite departure $1,779
$1,779
May
27
  • Sunday 27th May
  • Thursday 7th June
Full
Full

June 2018

Jun
3
  • Sunday 3rd June
  • Thursday 14th June
Definite departure $1,779
$1,779
Jun
10
  • Sunday 10th June
  • Thursday 21st June
Definite departure $1,779
$1,779
Jun
17
  • Sunday 17th June
  • Thursday 28th June
Full
Full
Jun
20
  • Wednesday 20th June
  • Sunday 1st July
$1,779
$1,779
Jun
24
  • Sunday 24th June
  • Thursday 5th July
Full
Full
Jun
27
  • Wednesday 27th June
  • Sunday 8th July
Definite departure $1,779
$1,779

July 2018

Jul
1
  • Sunday 1st July
  • Thursday 12th July
Definite departure $1,779
$1,779
Jul
4
  • Wednesday 4th July
  • Sunday 15th July
Definite departure $1,779
$1,779
Jul
8
  • Sunday 8th July
  • Thursday 19th July
$1,779
$1,779
Jul
11
  • Wednesday 11th July
  • Sunday 22nd July
Full
Full
Jul
15
  • Sunday 15th July
  • Thursday 26th July
Definite departure $1,779
$1,779
Jul
18
  • Wednesday 18th July
  • Sunday 29th July
$1,779
$1,779
Jul
22
  • Sunday 22nd July
  • Thursday 2nd August
$1,779
$1,779
Jul
25
  • Wednesday 25th July
  • Sunday 5th August
$1,779
$1,779
Jul
29
  • Sunday 29th July
  • Thursday 9th August
Full
Full

August 2018

Aug
1
  • Wednesday 1st August
  • Sunday 12th August
$1,779
$1,779
Aug
5
  • Sunday 5th August
  • Thursday 16th August
$1,779
$1,779
Aug
8
  • Wednesday 8th August
  • Sunday 19th August
Definite departure $1,779
$1,779
Aug
12
  • Sunday 12th August
  • Thursday 23rd August
$1,779
$1,779
Aug
19
  • Sunday 19th August
  • Thursday 30th August
Definite departure $1,779
$1,779
Aug
26
  • Sunday 26th August
  • Thursday 6th September
Definite departure $1,779
$1,779

September 2018

Sep
2
  • Sunday 2nd September
  • Thursday 13th September
Definite departure $1,779
$1,779
Sep
9
  • Sunday 9th September
  • Thursday 20th September
Definite departure $1,779
$1,779
Sep
16
  • Sunday 16th September
  • Thursday 27th September
Definite departure $1,779
$1,779
Sep
23
  • Sunday 23rd September
  • Thursday 4th October
Definite departure $1,779
$1,779
Sep
30
  • Sunday 30th September
  • Thursday 11th October
$1,779
$1,779

October 2018

Oct
7
  • Sunday 7th October
  • Thursday 18th October
$1,779
$1,779
Oct
14
  • Sunday 14th October
  • Thursday 25th October
$1,779
$1,779
Oct
21
  • Sunday 21st October
  • Thursday 1st November
$1,779
$1,779
Oct
28
  • Sunday 28th October
  • Thursday 8th November
$1,779
$1,779

November 2018

Nov
4
  • Sunday 4th November
  • Thursday 15th November
$1,779
$1,779
Nov
11
  • Sunday 11th November
  • Thursday 22nd November
$1,779
$1,779
Nov
18
  • Sunday 18th November
  • Thursday 29th November
$1,779
$1,779
Nov
25
  • Sunday 25th November
  • Thursday 6th December
Definite departure $1,779
$1,779
Nov
28
  • Wednesday 28th November
  • Sunday 9th December
Full
Full

December 2018

Dec
2
  • Sunday 2nd December
  • Thursday 13th December
$1,779
$1,779
Dec
5
  • Wednesday 5th December
  • Sunday 16th December
$1,779
$1,779
Dec
9
  • Sunday 9th December
  • Thursday 20th December
$1,779
$1,779
Dec
12
  • Wednesday 12th December
  • Sunday 23rd December
Full
Full
Dec
16
  • Sunday 16th December
  • Thursday 27th December
$1,779
$1,779
Dec
19
  • Wednesday 19th December
  • Sunday 30th December
Full
Full
Dec
23
  • Sunday 23rd December
  • Thursday 3rd January
Definite departure $1,779
$1,779
Dec
26
  • Wednesday 26th December
  • Sunday 6th January
Full
Full
Dec
30
  • Sunday 30th December
  • Thursday 10th January
Definite departure $1,779
$1,779

January 2019

Jan
2
  • Wednesday 2nd January
  • Sunday 13th January
Full
Full
Jan
6
  • Sunday 6th January
  • Thursday 17th January
$1,779
$1,779
Jan
9
  • Wednesday 9th January
  • Sunday 20th January
$1,779
$1,779
Jan
13
  • Sunday 13th January
  • Thursday 24th January
$1,779
$1,779
Jan
16
  • Wednesday 16th January
  • Sunday 27th January
$1,779
$1,779
Jan
20
  • Sunday 20th January
  • Thursday 31st January
$1,779
$1,779
Jan
23
  • Wednesday 23rd January
  • Sunday 3rd February
$1,779
$1,779
Jan
27
  • Sunday 27th January
  • Thursday 7th February
$1,779
$1,779
Jan
30
  • Wednesday 30th January
  • Sunday 10th February
$1,779
$1,779

February 2019

Feb
3
  • Sunday 3rd February
  • Thursday 14th February
$1,779
$1,779
Feb
6
  • Wednesday 6th February
  • Sunday 17th February
$1,779
$1,779
Feb
10
  • Sunday 10th February
  • Thursday 21st February
$1,779
$1,779
Feb
17
  • Sunday 17th February
  • Thursday 28th February
$1,779
$1,779
Feb
24
  • Sunday 24th February
  • Thursday 7th March
$1,779
$1,779

March 2019

Mar
3
  • Sunday 3rd March
  • Thursday 14th March
$1,779
$1,779
Mar
10
  • Sunday 10th March
  • Thursday 21st March
$1,779
$1,779
Mar
17
  • Sunday 17th March
  • Thursday 28th March
$1,779
$1,779
Mar
24
  • Sunday 24th March
  • Thursday 4th April
$1,779
$1,779
Mar
31
  • Sunday 31st March
  • Thursday 11th April
$1,779
$1,779

April 2019

Apr
7
  • Sunday 7th April
  • Thursday 18th April
$1,779
$1,779
Apr
14
  • Sunday 14th April
  • Thursday 25th April
Definite departure $1,779
$1,779

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Trip Options

step 2

Your trip summary

VIETNAM EXPERIENCE

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Trip Options

End

FREEDOM GUARANTEE
Change travel dates of trip for FREE. More
FLEX DEPOSIT
Can't travel? Save your deposit for later. More

Was

Save $204

From $1,575

Based on

Get a quote Book trip
This departure can only be booked by speaking with our reservation team.

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY
YOU WILL VISIT
Vietnam Vietnam +5 MORE
SEE FULL ITINERARY
APPROX TIME SPENT
approx time spent
1
2
Ho Chi Minh City
1 day
Mekong Delta
1 day
Ho Chi Minh City
1 day
Nha Trang
2 days
Hoi An
2 days
Hue
1 day
Hanoi
1 day
Halong Bay
1 day
Hanoi
1 day
1
2
WHAT'S INCLUDED
How Does Contiki Work?
Accommodation
Team
Food
No Regrets Inclusions
Free Time Add-Ons
Transport

CONTIKI
REVIEWS

Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
6 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
6 total reviews
CHANGE REGION OR TRIP
Vietnam Experience
AVERAGE RATING FOR
Vietnam Experience
4.8

57 independent reviews

powered by feefo

5
47
4
7
3
3
2
0
1
0
Nicole Jacobsen
Vietnam is underrated as a country. 10/10 recommend
Traveled Jan 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Carla Romo
It was an incredible and organized trip!
Traveled Jan 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
The trip content itself was great, hotels not so great. Coach staff were very friendly as were the local guides. At the caves at Halong Bay the formations were not explained, we just walked right through. (I had to eavesdrop on the tour guide next to us to get some information!) There were cockroaches in the hotel in Hoi An.
Traveled Jan 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Amazing experience! Had an awesome time :)
Traveled Dec 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

David Taylor
At first i thought it was slightly expensive, but when i arrived at the first hotel, i then realised it was money well spent. Accommodation couldnt have been better.
Booked from Portrush
Traveled Dec 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Joanna Spencer
It was good but everything was super rushed and exhausting and I would suggest staying another day in Hoi An because it was by far the best place in Vietnam. It was also really hard to enjoy when guides talked for soooooo long in terrible weather conditions.
Traveled Dec 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Katie Matthews
Worth every cent I now have the greatest memories!!
Booked from Brisbane
Traveled Dec 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Megan Roseanna Hughes
I saw so much over 12 days and made friends for life and memories i’ll treasure forever
Traveled Dec 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
The tour is planned at its best, we definitely experienced the culture of this amazing country. I loved the mud fishing race and the night in Halong Bay.
Traveled Dec 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Leonard Peacock
Loved every minute of it. The scenery, the people and the foods. Kayaking in Ha Long Bay was amazing and the street food tour let me try things I never thought I would.
Traveled Nov 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Michael O' Connor
It was great value for money, good accommodation, good activities included
Traveled Nov 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Julian Howell
very well organised and planed tour. making the most out of everyday. a great variety of different activities and sights to see!
Traveled Oct 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Same reason as stated above just perfect all round
Traveled Oct 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Haven Bellamy
Bought such an awesome suit, and many many singlets and gifts for family and friends.
Traveled Oct 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
jasmine - trip manager and the amazing vibes and sights that we got to see, would of loved the trip to of been a few days longer!
Traveled Sep 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Sanvir Manilal
From the hustle and bustle of Ho Chi Minh to the heart of the Mekong Delta, from the Miami-like streets of Nha Trang to the picture perfect views of Ha Long Bay... this trip had it all. My travel appetite has been sated for a long time to come.
Booked from Cape Town, South Africa
Traveled Sep 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Lucy Shanahan
Best 2 weeks ever, loved every moment.
Traveled Sep 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Jake Pattrick
As above section t and tour guide was great
Traveled Sep 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Christopher Sargent
beautiful culture and people.
Booked from Edmonton AB
Traveled Sep 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Mikaela Minge
Amazing trip, so worth the money and such a grounding experience
Booked from Australia
Traveled Sep 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Sorry! The reviews aren't available for the chosen filter.
REVIEWS
Hear from others about Vietnam Experiencethis trip
Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
6 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
6 total reviews
SIMILAR TRIPS
Get a Quote Book trip Contact