Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Please let us know your email address so we can respond to you
Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

We're open

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> </div>


Cape to Coast

with Sailing

COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
14
FROM
$2,919
In-Depth Explorer
No reviews yet
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
14
FROM
$2,919
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
Wild nights & wildlife await you on Australia's East Coast. Zip through the rainforest canopies, experience the pristine beauty of sailing the Whitsundays as well as life on a farm, koalas & kangaroos and snorkelling on the Great Barrier Reef. Hit up Byron Bay, serving up some of the best surf, sand & beach vibes in the world.
Travel is best shared. This is a small group adventure of 12-30 people, aged between 18-35 exclusively, giving you the perfect balance of new friends to travel with and access to even more authentic experiences.
step 1

CHOOSE DEPARTURE DATE

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Please, select a date to continue

Deals available
Almost Full
Definite departure

This trip is a definite departure.

Sort by date

July 2019

Jul
12
  • Friday 12th July
  • Thursday 25th July
Definite departure $2,919
$2,919
Jul
26
  • Friday 26th July
  • Thursday 8th August
$2,919
$2,919

September 2019

Sep
6
  • Friday 6th September
  • Thursday 19th September
$2,919
$2,919
Sep
20
  • Friday 20th September
  • Thursday 3rd October
$2,919
$2,919

November 2019

Nov
1
  • Friday 1st November
  • Thursday 14th November
Definite departure $3,055
$3,055
Nov
15
  • Friday 15th November
  • Thursday 28th November
$3,055
$3,055
Nov
29
  • Friday 29th November
  • Thursday 12th December
$3,055
$3,055

December 2019

Dec
13
  • Friday 13th December
  • Thursday 26th December
$3,055
$3,055
Dec
27
  • Friday 27th December
  • Thursday 9th January
Definite departure $3,055
$3,055

January 2020

Jan
10
  • Friday 10th January
  • Thursday 23rd January
$3,055
$3,055
Jan
24
  • Friday 24th January
  • Thursday 6th February
$3,055
$3,055

February 2020

Feb
7
  • Friday 7th February
  • Thursday 20th February
$3,055
$3,055
Feb
21
  • Friday 21st February
  • Thursday 5th March
Definite departure $3,055
$3,055

March 2020

Mar
6
  • Friday 6th March
  • Thursday 19th March
$3,055
$3,055
Mar
20
  • Friday 20th March
  • Thursday 2nd April
$3,055
$3,055

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Trip Options

step 2

Your trip summary

CAPE TO COAST WITH SAILING

Only $200 deposit to book.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Trip Options

End

FREEDOM GUARANTEE
Change travel dates of trip for FREE. More
FLEX DEPOSIT
Can't travel? Save your deposit for later. More

From $2,919

Based on

Get a quote Book trip
This departure can only be booked by speaking with our reservation team.

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY

Time spent in each place (in days)
YOU WILL VISIT
Australia Australia , and 5 more
SEE FULL ITINERARY
Via
Via
1
2
3
4
Time spent in each place (in days)
approx time spent
Via
1
2
3
4
Cairns
Cape Tribulation
1 day
Cairns
4 days
Whitsundays
2 days
Noosa Everglades
2 days
Fraser Island
Currumbin Wildlife Sanctuary
Hosanna Farm
Byron Bay
2 days
Sydney
2 days
Via
1
2
3
4

WHAT'S INCLUDED

OTHER TRIPS YOU MIGHT LIKE

See All Australia Trips
Contact Get a Quote Book trip