Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Please let us know your email address so we can respond to you
Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

We're open

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> </div>


Learn to Dive

COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
5
FROM
$869
Sailing & Cruise
5.0
(1 total review)
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
5
FROM
$869
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
If you're going to learn to dive, you might as well do it submerged in one of the natural wonders of the world. Head out to the Great Barrier Reef and embark on the PADI ‘Open Water’ dive course, with 2-days of pool and classroom training followed by 2 nights spent at sea for coral exploration and ocean magic. To the bucket list annnd TICK! 
step 1

CHOOSE DEPARTURE DATE

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Please, select a date to continue

Deals available
Almost Full
Definite departure

This trip is a definite departure.

Sort by date

October 2018

Oct
21
  • Sunday 21st October
  • Thursday 25th October
Full
Full
Oct
22
  • Monday 22nd October
  • Friday 26th October
Definite departure Full
Full
Oct
27
  • Saturday 27th October
  • Wednesday 31st October
Definite departure Full
Full
Oct
28
  • Sunday 28th October
  • Thursday 1st November
Full
Full
Oct
29
  • Monday 29th October
  • Friday 2nd November
Almost Full! Definite departure $869
$869

November 2018

Nov
3
  • Saturday 3rd November
  • Wednesday 7th November
Definite departure Full
Full
Nov
4
  • Sunday 4th November
  • Thursday 8th November
Full
Full
Nov
5
  • Monday 5th November
  • Friday 9th November
Almost Full! Definite departure $869
$869
Nov
10
  • Saturday 10th November
  • Wednesday 14th November
Definite departure Full
Full
Nov
11
  • Sunday 11th November
  • Thursday 15th November
Full
Full
Nov
12
  • Monday 12th November
  • Friday 16th November
Almost Full! Definite departure $869
$869
Nov
17
  • Saturday 17th November
  • Wednesday 21st November
Definite departure Full
Full
Nov
18
  • Sunday 18th November
  • Thursday 22nd November
Full
Full
Nov
19
  • Monday 19th November
  • Friday 23rd November
Definite departure Full
Full
Nov
24
  • Saturday 24th November
  • Wednesday 28th November
Definite departure $869
$869
Nov
25
  • Sunday 25th November
  • Thursday 29th November
Full
Full
Nov
26
  • Monday 26th November
  • Friday 30th November
Definite departure $869
$869

December 2018

Dec
1
  • Saturday 1st December
  • Wednesday 5th December
Definite departure $869
$869
Dec
2
  • Sunday 2nd December
  • Thursday 6th December
Full
Full
Dec
3
  • Monday 3rd December
  • Friday 7th December
Definite departure $869
$869
Dec
8
  • Saturday 8th December
  • Wednesday 12th December
Definite departure Full
Full
Dec
9
  • Sunday 9th December
  • Thursday 13th December
Full
Full
Dec
10
  • Monday 10th December
  • Friday 14th December
Definite departure $869
$869
Dec
15
  • Saturday 15th December
  • Wednesday 19th December
Definite departure $869
$869
Dec
16
  • Sunday 16th December
  • Thursday 20th December
Full
Full
Dec
17
  • Monday 17th December
  • Friday 21st December
Definite departure $869
$869
Dec
22
  • Saturday 22nd December
  • Wednesday 26th December
Definite departure Full
Full
Dec
23
  • Sunday 23rd December
  • Thursday 27th December
Full
Full
Dec
24
  • Monday 24th December
  • Friday 28th December
Definite departure Full
Full
Dec
29
  • Saturday 29th December
  • Wednesday 2nd January
Almost Full! Definite departure $869
$869
Dec
30
  • Sunday 30th December
  • Thursday 3rd January
Full
Full
Dec
31
  • Monday 31st December
  • Friday 4th January
Definite departure $869
$869

January 2019

Jan
5
  • Saturday 5th January
  • Wednesday 9th January
Definite departure $869
$869
Jan
6
  • Sunday 6th January
  • Thursday 10th January
Full
Full
Jan
7
  • Monday 7th January
  • Friday 11th January
Definite departure $869
$869
Jan
12
  • Saturday 12th January
  • Wednesday 16th January
Definite departure $869
$869
Jan
13
  • Sunday 13th January
  • Thursday 17th January
Full
Full
Jan
14
  • Monday 14th January
  • Friday 18th January
Definite departure $869
$869
Jan
19
  • Saturday 19th January
  • Wednesday 23rd January
Definite departure $869
$869
Jan
20
  • Sunday 20th January
  • Thursday 24th January
Full
Full
Jan
21
  • Monday 21st January
  • Friday 25th January
Definite departure $869
$869
Jan
26
  • Saturday 26th January
  • Wednesday 30th January
Definite departure $869
$869
Jan
27
  • Sunday 27th January
  • Thursday 31st January
Full
Full
Jan
28
  • Monday 28th January
  • Friday 1st February
Definite departure $869
$869

February 2019

Feb
2
  • Saturday 2nd February
  • Wednesday 6th February
Definite departure $869
$869
Feb
3
  • Sunday 3rd February
  • Thursday 7th February
Full
Full
Feb
4
  • Monday 4th February
  • Friday 8th February
Definite departure $869
$869
Feb
9
  • Saturday 9th February
  • Wednesday 13th February
Definite departure $869
$869
Feb
10
  • Sunday 10th February
  • Thursday 14th February
Full
Full
Feb
11
  • Monday 11th February
  • Friday 15th February
Definite departure $869
$869
Feb
16
  • Saturday 16th February
  • Wednesday 20th February
Definite departure $869
$869
Feb
17
  • Sunday 17th February
  • Thursday 21st February
Full
Full
Feb
18
  • Monday 18th February
  • Friday 22nd February
Definite departure $869
$869
Feb
23
  • Saturday 23rd February
  • Wednesday 27th February
Definite departure $869
$869
Feb
24
  • Sunday 24th February
  • Thursday 28th February
Full
Full
Feb
25
  • Monday 25th February
  • Friday 1st March
Definite departure $869
$869

March 2019

Mar
2
  • Saturday 2nd March
  • Wednesday 6th March
Definite departure $869
$869
Mar
3
  • Sunday 3rd March
  • Thursday 7th March
Full
Full
Mar
4
  • Monday 4th March
  • Friday 8th March
Definite departure $869
$869
Mar
9
  • Saturday 9th March
  • Wednesday 13th March
Definite departure $869
$869
Mar
10
  • Sunday 10th March
  • Thursday 14th March
Full
Full
Mar
11
  • Monday 11th March
  • Friday 15th March
Definite departure $869
$869
Mar
16
  • Saturday 16th March
  • Wednesday 20th March
Definite departure $869
$869
Mar
17
  • Sunday 17th March
  • Thursday 21st March
Full
Full
Mar
18
  • Monday 18th March
  • Friday 22nd March
Definite departure $869
$869
Mar
23
  • Saturday 23rd March
  • Wednesday 27th March
Definite departure $869
$869
Mar
24
  • Sunday 24th March
  • Thursday 28th March
Full
Full
Mar
25
  • Monday 25th March
  • Friday 29th March
Definite departure $869
$869
Mar
30
  • Saturday 30th March
  • Wednesday 3rd April
Definite departure Full
Full
Mar
31
  • Sunday 31st March
  • Thursday 4th April
Full
Full

April 2019

Apr
1
  • Monday 1st April
  • Friday 5th April
Definite departure $910
$910
Apr
6
  • Saturday 6th April
  • Wednesday 10th April
Definite departure $910
$910
Apr
7
  • Sunday 7th April
  • Thursday 11th April
Full
Full
Apr
8
  • Monday 8th April
  • Friday 12th April
Definite departure $910
$910
Apr
13
  • Saturday 13th April
  • Wednesday 17th April
Definite departure $910
$910
Apr
14
  • Sunday 14th April
  • Thursday 18th April
Full
Full
Apr
15
  • Monday 15th April
  • Friday 19th April
Definite departure $910
$910
Apr
20
  • Saturday 20th April
  • Wednesday 24th April
Definite departure $910
$910
Apr
21
  • Sunday 21st April
  • Thursday 25th April
Full
Full
Apr
22
  • Monday 22nd April
  • Friday 26th April
Definite departure $910
$910
Apr
27
  • Saturday 27th April
  • Wednesday 1st May
Definite departure $910
$910
Apr
28
  • Sunday 28th April
  • Thursday 2nd May
Full
Full
Apr
29
  • Monday 29th April
  • Friday 3rd May
Definite departure $910
$910

May 2019

May
4
  • Saturday 4th May
  • Wednesday 8th May
Definite departure $910
$910
May
5
  • Sunday 5th May
  • Thursday 9th May
Full
Full
May
6
  • Monday 6th May
  • Friday 10th May
Definite departure $910
$910
May
11
  • Saturday 11th May
  • Wednesday 15th May
Definite departure Full
Full
May
12
  • Sunday 12th May
  • Thursday 16th May
Full
Full
May
13
  • Monday 13th May
  • Friday 17th May
Definite departure $910
$910
May
18
  • Saturday 18th May
  • Wednesday 22nd May
Definite departure $910
$910
May
19
  • Sunday 19th May
  • Thursday 23rd May
Full
Full
May
20
  • Monday 20th May
  • Friday 24th May
Definite departure $910
$910
May
25
  • Saturday 25th May
  • Wednesday 29th May
Definite departure $910
$910
May
26
  • Sunday 26th May
  • Thursday 30th May
Full
Full
May
27
  • Monday 27th May
  • Friday 31st May
Definite departure $910
$910

June 2019

Jun
1
  • Saturday 1st June
  • Wednesday 5th June
Definite departure Full
Full
Jun
2
  • Sunday 2nd June
  • Thursday 6th June
Full
Full
Jun
3
  • Monday 3rd June
  • Friday 7th June
Definite departure Full
Full
Jun
8
  • Saturday 8th June
  • Wednesday 12th June
Definite departure Full
Full
Jun
9
  • Sunday 9th June
  • Thursday 13th June
Full
Full
Jun
10
  • Monday 10th June
  • Friday 14th June
Definite departure $910
$910
Jun
15
  • Saturday 15th June
  • Wednesday 19th June
Definite departure $910
$910
Jun
16
  • Sunday 16th June
  • Thursday 20th June
Full
Full
Jun
17
  • Monday 17th June
  • Friday 21st June
Definite departure $910
$910
Jun
22
  • Saturday 22nd June
  • Wednesday 26th June
Definite departure $910
$910
Jun
23
  • Sunday 23rd June
  • Thursday 27th June
Full
Full
Jun
24
  • Monday 24th June
  • Friday 28th June
Definite departure $910
$910
Jun
29
  • Saturday 29th June
  • Wednesday 3rd July
Definite departure $910
$910
Jun
30
  • Sunday 30th June
  • Thursday 4th July
Full
Full

July 2019

Jul
1
  • Monday 1st July
  • Friday 5th July
Definite departure $910
$910
Jul
6
  • Saturday 6th July
  • Wednesday 10th July
Definite departure $910
$910
Jul
7
  • Sunday 7th July
  • Thursday 11th July
Full
Full
Jul
8
  • Monday 8th July
  • Friday 12th July
Definite departure $910
$910
Jul
13
  • Saturday 13th July
  • Wednesday 17th July
Definite departure $910
$910
Jul
14
  • Sunday 14th July
  • Thursday 18th July
Full
Full
Jul
15
  • Monday 15th July
  • Friday 19th July
Definite departure $910
$910
Jul
20
  • Saturday 20th July
  • Wednesday 24th July
Definite departure $910
$910
Jul
21
  • Sunday 21st July
  • Thursday 25th July
Full
Full
Jul
22
  • Monday 22nd July
  • Friday 26th July
Definite departure $910
$910
Jul
27
  • Saturday 27th July
  • Wednesday 31st July
Definite departure $910
$910
Jul
28
  • Sunday 28th July
  • Thursday 1st August
Full
Full
Jul
29
  • Monday 29th July
  • Friday 2nd August
Definite departure $910
$910

August 2019

Aug
3
  • Saturday 3rd August
  • Wednesday 7th August
Definite departure $910
$910
Aug
4
  • Sunday 4th August
  • Thursday 8th August
Full
Full
Aug
5
  • Monday 5th August
  • Friday 9th August
Definite departure $910
$910
Aug
10
  • Saturday 10th August
  • Wednesday 14th August
$910
$910
Aug
11
  • Sunday 11th August
  • Thursday 15th August
Full
Full
Aug
12
  • Monday 12th August
  • Friday 16th August
$910
$910
Aug
17
  • Saturday 17th August
  • Wednesday 21st August
Full
Full
Aug
18
  • Sunday 18th August
  • Thursday 22nd August
Full
Full
Aug
19
  • Monday 19th August
  • Friday 23rd August
$910
$910
Aug
24
  • Saturday 24th August
  • Wednesday 28th August
Full
Full
Aug
25
  • Sunday 25th August
  • Thursday 29th August
Full
Full
Aug
26
  • Monday 26th August
  • Friday 30th August
$910
$910
Aug
31
  • Saturday 31st August
  • Wednesday 4th September
$910
$910

September 2019

Sep
1
  • Sunday 1st September
  • Thursday 5th September
Full
Full
Sep
2
  • Monday 2nd September
  • Friday 6th September
$910
$910
Sep
7
  • Saturday 7th September
  • Wednesday 11th September
Full
Full
Sep
8
  • Sunday 8th September
  • Thursday 12th September
Full
Full
Sep
9
  • Monday 9th September
  • Friday 13th September
$910
$910
Sep
14
  • Saturday 14th September
  • Wednesday 18th September
$910
$910
Sep
15
  • Sunday 15th September
  • Thursday 19th September
Full
Full
Sep
16
  • Monday 16th September
  • Friday 20th September
$910
$910
Sep
21
  • Saturday 21st September
  • Wednesday 25th September
$910
$910
Sep
22
  • Sunday 22nd September
  • Thursday 26th September
Full
Full
Sep
23
  • Monday 23rd September
  • Friday 27th September
$910
$910
Sep
28
  • Saturday 28th September
  • Wednesday 2nd October
$910
$910
Sep
29
  • Sunday 29th September
  • Thursday 3rd October
Full
Full
Sep
30
  • Monday 30th September
  • Friday 4th October
$910
$910

October 2019

Oct
5
  • Saturday 5th October
  • Wednesday 9th October
$910
$910
Oct
6
  • Sunday 6th October
  • Thursday 10th October
Full
Full
Oct
7
  • Monday 7th October
  • Friday 11th October
$910
$910
Oct
12
  • Saturday 12th October
  • Wednesday 16th October
$910
$910
Oct
13
  • Sunday 13th October
  • Thursday 17th October
Full
Full
Oct
14
  • Monday 14th October
  • Friday 18th October
$910
$910
Oct
19
  • Saturday 19th October
  • Wednesday 23rd October
$910
$910
Oct
20
  • Sunday 20th October
  • Thursday 24th October
Full
Full
Oct
21
  • Monday 21st October
  • Friday 25th October
$910
$910
Oct
26
  • Saturday 26th October
  • Wednesday 30th October
$910
$910
Oct
27
  • Sunday 27th October
  • Thursday 31st October
Full
Full
Oct
28
  • Monday 28th October
  • Friday 1st November
$910
$910

November 2019

Nov
2
  • Saturday 2nd November
  • Wednesday 6th November
$910
$910
Nov
3
  • Sunday 3rd November
  • Thursday 7th November
Full
Full
Nov
4
  • Monday 4th November
  • Friday 8th November
$910
$910
Nov
9
  • Saturday 9th November
  • Wednesday 13th November
$910
$910
Nov
10
  • Sunday 10th November
  • Thursday 14th November
Full
Full
Nov
11
  • Monday 11th November
  • Friday 15th November
$910
$910
Nov
16
  • Saturday 16th November
  • Wednesday 20th November
$910
$910
Nov
17
  • Sunday 17th November
  • Thursday 21st November
Full
Full
Nov
18
  • Monday 18th November
  • Friday 22nd November
$910
$910
Nov
23
  • Saturday 23rd November
  • Wednesday 27th November
$910
$910
Nov
24
  • Sunday 24th November
  • Thursday 28th November
Full
Full
Nov
25
  • Monday 25th November
  • Friday 29th November
$910
$910
Nov
30
  • Saturday 30th November
  • Wednesday 4th December
$910
$910

December 2019

Dec
1
  • Sunday 1st December
  • Thursday 5th December
Full
Full
Dec
2
  • Monday 2nd December
  • Friday 6th December
$910
$910
Dec
7
  • Saturday 7th December
  • Wednesday 11th December
$910
$910
Dec
8
  • Sunday 8th December
  • Thursday 12th December
Full
Full
Dec
9
  • Monday 9th December
  • Friday 13th December
$910
$910
Dec
14
  • Saturday 14th December
  • Wednesday 18th December
$910
$910
Dec
15
  • Sunday 15th December
  • Thursday 19th December
Full
Full
Dec
16
  • Monday 16th December
  • Friday 20th December
$910
$910
Dec
21
  • Saturday 21st December
  • Wednesday 25th December
$910
$910
Dec
22
  • Sunday 22nd December
  • Thursday 26th December
Full
Full
Dec
23
  • Monday 23rd December
  • Friday 27th December
$910
$910
Dec
28
  • Saturday 28th December
  • Wednesday 1st January
$910
$910
Dec
29
  • Sunday 29th December
  • Thursday 2nd January
Full
Full
Dec
30
  • Monday 30th December
  • Friday 3rd January
$910
$910

January 2020

Jan
4
  • Saturday 4th January
  • Wednesday 8th January
$910
$910
Jan
5
  • Sunday 5th January
  • Thursday 9th January