Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Please let us know your email address so we can respond to you
Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

Closed right now

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> </div>


Fire and Ice

COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
6
FROM
$1,915
In-Depth Explorer
No reviews yet
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
6
FROM
$1,915
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
If hot springs and sprouting geysers sound like your jam, then this one country wonder will delight you. For 6-days we’ll glide through Iceland’s outdoor playground, and devour the eccentric buzzing capital.
step 1

CHOOSE DEPARTURE DATE

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Please, select a date to continue

Deals available
Almost Full
Definite departure

This trip is a definite departure.

Sort by date

November 2018

Nov
7
  • Wednesday 7th November
  • Monday 12th November
Almost Full! Definite departure $2,079
$2,079
Nov
28
  • Wednesday 28th November
  • Monday 3rd December
Definite departure $2,079
$2,079

December 2018

Dec
22
  • Saturday 22nd December
  • Thursday 27th December
Definite departure $2,449
$2,449

January 2019

Jan
9
  • Wednesday 9th January
  • Monday 14th January
Definite departure $2,449
$2,449

February 2019

Feb
13
  • Wednesday 13th February
  • Monday 18th February
Definite departure $1,915
$1,915

March 2019

Mar
13
  • Wednesday 13th March
  • Monday 18th March
Definite departure $1,915
$1,915

November 2019

Nov
6
  • Wednesday 6th November
  • Monday 11th November
Definite departure $2,070
$2,070
Nov
27
  • Wednesday 27th November
  • Monday 2nd December
Definite departure $2,070
$2,070

December 2019

Dec
21
  • Saturday 21st December
  • Thursday 26th December
Definite departure $2,130
$2,130

January 2020

Jan
8
  • Wednesday 8th January
  • Monday 13th January
Definite departure $2,140
$2,140

February 2020

Feb
12
  • Wednesday 12th February
  • Monday 17th February
Definite departure $2,140
$2,140

March 2020

Mar
11
  • Wednesday 11th March
  • Monday 16th March
Definite departure $2,140
$2,140

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Trip Options

step 2

Your trip summary

FIRE & ICE

Only $200 deposit to book.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Trip Options

End

FREEDOM GUARANTEE
Change travel dates of trip for FREE. More
FLEX DEPOSIT
Can't travel? Save your deposit for later. More

From $1,915

Based on

Get a quote Book trip
This departure can only be booked by speaking with our reservation team.

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY

Time spent in each place (in days)
YOU WILL VISIT
Iceland Iceland , and 5 more
SEE FULL ITINERARY
Via
Via
1
Time spent in each place (in days)
approx time spent
Via
1
Reykjavik
1 day
Vik
1 day
Skaftafell
1 day
Selfoss
1 day
Reykjavik
1 day
Via
1

WHAT'S INCLUDED

OTHER TRIPS YOU MIGHT LIKE

See All Europe Trips
Contact Get a Quote Book trip