CALL US 1-866-266-8454
Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

We're open

Monday to Friday 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Friday 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


Ireland

COUNTRIES
3
DAYS
8
FROM
$972
SAVE UP TO
$243
In-Depth Explorer
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
COUNTRIES
3
DAYS
8
FROM
$972
SAVE UP TO
$243
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
Learning about leprechauns and drinking gallons of Guinness is one thing, but exploring the Jameson's Distillery, eating Irish stew and oysters in Galway & seeing the UNESCO World Heritage site of the Giant’s Causeway? Well that's quite another. The full Irish experience awaits on our 8-day tour of The Emerald Isle. 
step 1

CHOOSE DEPARTURE DATE

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Please, select a date to continue

Deals available
Almost Full
Definite departure

This trip is a definite departure.

Sort by date

December 2017

Dec
2
  • Saturday 2nd December
  • Saturday 9th December
Definite departure $1,185
$1,185
Dec
9
  • Saturday 9th December
  • Saturday 16th December
Definite departure $1,185
$1,185
Dec
16
  • Saturday 16th December
  • Saturday 23rd December
Definite departure $1,215
$1,215
Dec
23
  • Saturday 23rd December
  • Saturday 30th December
Definite departure $1,215
$1,215
Dec
30
  • Saturday 30th December
  • Saturday 6th January
Definite departure $1,215
$1,215

January 2018

Jan
4
  • Thursday 4th January
  • Thursday 11th January
Definite departure $1,215
$1,215
Jan
5
  • Friday 5th January
  • Friday 12th January
Definite departure $1,215
$1,215
Jan
8
  • Monday 8th January
  • Monday 15th January
Definite departure Last Minute Deal $972
$972
Jan
13
  • Saturday 13th January
  • Saturday 20th January
Definite departure $1,215
$1,215
Jan
20
  • Saturday 20th January
  • Saturday 27th January
Definite departure $1,145
$1,145
Jan
27
  • Saturday 27th January
  • Saturday 3rd February
Definite departure Full
Full

February 2018

Feb
10
  • Saturday 10th February
  • Saturday 17th February
Definite departure $1,145
$1,145
Feb
24
  • Saturday 24th February
  • Saturday 3rd March
Definite departure $1,145
$1,145

March 2018

Mar
10
  • Saturday 10th March
  • Saturday 17th March
Definite departure Full
Full
Mar
17
  • Saturday 17th March
  • Saturday 24th March
Definite departure Full
Full
Mar
24
  • Saturday 24th March
  • Saturday 31st March
Definite departure $1,145
$1,145

April 2018

Apr
7
  • Saturday 7th April
  • Saturday 14th April
Definite departure $1,585
$1,585
Apr
14
  • Saturday 14th April
  • Saturday 21st April
Full
Full
Apr
21
  • Saturday 21st April
  • Saturday 28th April
$1,585
$1,585
Apr
28
  • Saturday 28th April
  • Saturday 5th May
Definite departure $1,585
$1,585

May 2018

May
5
  • Saturday 5th May
  • Saturday 12th May
$1,615
$1,615
May
12
  • Saturday 12th May
  • Saturday 19th May
$1,615
$1,615
May
16
  • Wednesday 16th May
  • Wednesday 23rd May
Full
Full
May
19
  • Saturday 19th May
  • Saturday 26th May
Definite departure $1,615
$1,615
May
26
  • Saturday 26th May
  • Saturday 2nd June
$1,615
$1,615
May
30
  • Wednesday 30th May
  • Wednesday 6th June
$1,615
$1,615

June 2018

Jun
2
  • Saturday 2nd June
  • Saturday 9th June
Definite departure $1,615
$1,615
Jun
9
  • Saturday 9th June
  • Saturday 16th June
Full
Full
Jun
13
  • Wednesday 13th June
  • Wednesday 20th June
$1,615
$1,615
Jun
16
  • Saturday 16th June
  • Saturday 23rd June
Definite departure $1,615
$1,615
Jun
23
  • Saturday 23rd June
  • Saturday 30th June
Full
Full
Jun
27
  • Wednesday 27th June
  • Wednesday 4th July
Full
Full
Jun
30
  • Saturday 30th June
  • Saturday 7th July
Definite departure $1,615
$1,615

July 2018

Jul
4
  • Wednesday 4th July
  • Wednesday 11th July
$1,645
$1,645
Jul
7
  • Saturday 7th July
  • Saturday 14th July
$1,645
$1,645
Jul
11
  • Wednesday 11th July
  • Wednesday 18th July
Full
Full
Jul
14
  • Saturday 14th July
  • Saturday 21st July
$1,645
$1,645
Jul
21
  • Saturday 21st July
  • Saturday 28th July
Full
Full
Jul
25
  • Wednesday 25th July
  • Wednesday 1st August
$1,645
$1,645
Jul
28
  • Saturday 28th July
  • Saturday 4th August
Definite departure $1,645
$1,645

August 2018

Aug
4
  • Saturday 4th August
  • Saturday 11th August
$1,645
$1,645
Aug
8
  • Wednesday 8th August
  • Wednesday 15th August
$1,645
$1,645
Aug
11
  • Saturday 11th August
  • Saturday 18th August
Definite departure $1,615
$1,615
Aug
15
  • Wednesday 15th August
  • Wednesday 22nd August
$1,615
$1,615
Aug
18
  • Saturday 18th August
  • Saturday 25th August
Full
Full
Aug
22
  • Wednesday 22nd August
  • Wednesday 29th August
$1,615
$1,615
Aug
25
  • Saturday 25th August
  • Saturday 1st September
Full
Full

September 2018

Sep
1
  • Saturday 1st September
  • Saturday 8th September
$1,615
$1,615
Sep
5
  • Wednesday 5th September
  • Wednesday 12th September
$1,615
$1,615
Sep
8
  • Saturday 8th September
  • Saturday 15th September
$1,615
$1,615
Sep
15
  • Saturday 15th September
  • Saturday 22nd September
Full
Full
Sep
19
  • Wednesday 19th September
  • Wednesday 26th September
$1,615
$1,615
Sep
22
  • Saturday 22nd September
  • Saturday 29th September
Definite departure $1,615
$1,615
Sep
26
  • Wednesday 26th September
  • Wednesday 3rd October
$1,615
$1,615
Sep
29
  • Saturday 29th September
  • Saturday 6th October
$1,615
$1,615

October 2018

Oct
6
  • Saturday 6th October
  • Saturday 13th October
Full
Full
Oct
13
  • Saturday 13th October
  • Saturday 20th October
Definite departure $1,615
$1,615
Oct
20
  • Saturday 20th October
  • Saturday 27th October
$1,615
$1,615
Oct
27
  • Saturday 27th October
  • Saturday 3rd November
Definite departure $1,455
$1,455

November 2018

Nov
3
  • Saturday 3rd November
  • Saturday 10th November
$1,435
$1,435
Nov
10
  • Saturday 10th November
  • Saturday 17th November
Definite departure $1,435
$1,435
Nov
17
  • Saturday 17th November
  • Saturday 24th November
$1,435
$1,435

December 2018

Dec
1
  • Saturday 1st December
  • Saturday 8th December
Definite departure $1,435
$1,435
Dec
8
  • Saturday 8th December
  • Saturday 15th December
$1,435
$1,435
Dec
15
  • Saturday 15th December
  • Saturday 22nd December
Definite departure $1,475
$1,475
Dec
22
  • Saturday 22nd December
  • Saturday 29th December
$1,475
$1,475
Dec
29
  • Saturday 29th December
  • Saturday 5th January
$1,475
$1,475

January 2019

Jan
4
  • Friday 4th January
  • Friday 11th January
Definite departure $1,475
$1,475
Jan
5
  • Saturday 5th January
  • Saturday 12th January
$1,475
$1,475
Jan
12
  • Saturday 12th January
  • Saturday 19th January
$1,475
$1,475
Jan
19
  • Saturday 19th January
  • Saturday 26th January
$1,395
$1,395
Jan
26
  • Saturday 26th January
  • Saturday 2nd February
Definite departure $1,395
$1,395

February 2019

Feb
9
  • Saturday 9th February
  • Saturday 16th February
$1,395
$1,395
Feb
23
  • Saturday 23rd February
  • Saturday 2nd March
Definite departure $1,395
$1,395

March 2019

Mar
9
  • Saturday 9th March
  • Saturday 16th March
$1,395
$1,395
Mar
16
  • Saturday 16th March
  • Saturday 23rd March
$1,395
$1,395
Mar
23
  • Saturday 23rd March
  • Saturday 30th March
Definite departure $1,395
$1,395

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Trip Options

step 2

Your trip summary

IRELAND

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Trip Options

End

FREEDOM GUARANTEE
Change travel dates of trip for FREE. More
FLEX DEPOSIT
Can't travel? Save your deposit for later. More

Was

Save $243

From $972

Based on

Get a quote Book trip
This departure can only be booked by speaking with our reservation team.

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY
YOU WILL VISIT
Ireland, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom Ireland, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom +5 MORE
SEE FULL ITINERARY
APPROX TIME SPENT
approx time spent
1
2
Dublin
1 day
Kilkenny
Cork
1 day
Blarney
Cliffs of Moher
Galway
2 days
Londonderry
1 day
Giant's Causeway
Belfast
1 day
Dublin
1 day
1
2
WHAT'S INCLUDED
How Does Contiki Work?
Accommodation
Team
Food
No Regrets Inclusions
Free Time Add-Ons
Transport

CONTIKI
REVIEWS

Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
0 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
0 total reviews
CHANGE REGION OR TRIP
Ireland
AVERAGE RATING FOR
Ireland
4.7

78 independent reviews

powered by feefo

5
58
4
15
3
4
2
1
1
0
Sara
So glad I got to experience and learn and have so much fun in 8 days!
Booked from Orlando, FL
Traveled Nov 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
With the inclusions, meals and hotels along with the conveinance of travelling with the Contiki team it was definitely money well spent.
Traveled Nov 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Ireland is just brilliant. The people, the culture, the natural landscapes and the local pubs have left me wanting to come back for more of Ireland
Traveled Oct 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Amazing service Good team I felt like I was travelling with friends and family right from the start
Traveled Oct 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Megan Berry
Everything was organised and I didn't need to worry about a thing!
Traveled Oct 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Hit the high points of Ireland and had a lot of fun, but on occasion felt too rushed. Felt trip manager could have done a bit more to introduce newcomers to the modular trip to existing group. Driver was excellent and the accommodation much better than expected.
Traveled Oct 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
It was a pleasant trip and an easy pace. The tour manager took the time to socialize with us after hours which is very appreciated.
Traveled Oct 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Great balance between sight seeing and the pub life.
Traveled Oct 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Wilhelm Lauszus
Our tour manager, Ben, was enthusiastic, funny and knowledgeable about all the major sights. He made it worth while to stay out late and get up early! Ireland was beautiful. Would definitely go again
Booked from Canada
Traveled Oct 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
The people were so friendly, the food great, and the bars extremely lively.
Traveled Oct 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Amy
SO worth the money! Tons of inclusions and meals, and the coach is super high quality too.
Booked from Victoria, Australia
Traveled Oct 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Beautiful country! I enjoyed all of the me time optional, they made the trip so well balanced and I saw so much of the country on this trip! I would highly recommend seeing and learning about Irelands history and beautiful landscapes.
Traveled Sep 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
A great price for the amount of things we got to experience
Traveled Sep 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Sydney Huggins
Good value for the price!
Traveled Sep 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Teresa Taylor
My adventure to Ireland was an awesome experience made in part by Contiki. The price and time were just the right amount to get an overview of the whole country. Our guide was informative and very personable, Emily did an amazing job. The bus and accommodations were nice. All the inclusions and extras were the right amount of added fun to make this trip memorable. The only reason I gave it a 4 instead of a 5 is due to the tour group size. I'm more used to (and comfortable with) a slightly smaller group, around 15-20 people. That way you have a better connection with the people you're traveling with. I would recommend Contiki to other traveler, you all do an amazing job of coordinating and picking out the right spots and attractions to see on your offered tours.
Traveled Sep 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Paula Petruccelli
I had a great experience with an amazing group leader, group of tourists, and bus driver! All the places we saw were in the Bucket list, although a little more time at some would have been appreciated but it was still an amazing experience!
Traveled Sep 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Shaye Collins
From start to finish 5 stars
Traveled Sep 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Laura Francioso
Great trip! Wonderful opportunity to meet new people whether you are married, single or going with a friend. Also, loved the incursions especially the add on dinner the very last night.
Traveled Sep 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Hyra Zucker
so much fun. great. thank you
Traveled Sep 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Amy Guffey
It was well worth it. There was no stressful planning and there's no way I could have seen everything on that same budget planning on my own!
Traveled Sep 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Sorry! The reviews aren't available for the chosen filter.
REVIEWS
Hear from others about Irelandthis trip
Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
0 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
0 total reviews
SIMILAR TRIPS
Get a Quote Book trip Contact