CALL US 1-866-266-8454
Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

Closed right now

Monday to Friday 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Friday 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


Ireland

COUNTRIES
3
DAYS
8
FROM
$1,145
In-Depth Explorer
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
COUNTRIES
3
DAYS
8
FROM
$1,145
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
Learning about leprechauns and drinking gallons of Guinness is one thing, but exploring the Jameson's Distillery, eating Irish stew and oysters in Galway & seeing the UNESCO World Heritage site of the Giant’s Causeway? Well that's quite another. The full Irish experience awaits on our 8-day tour of The Emerald Isle. 
step 1

CHOOSE DEPARTURE DATE

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Please, select a date to continue

Deals available
Almost Full
Definite departure

This trip is a definite departure.

Sort by date

January 2018

Jan
27
  • Saturday 27th January
  • Saturday 3rd February
Definite departure Full
Full

February 2018

Feb
10
  • Saturday 10th February
  • Saturday 17th February
Definite departure $1,145
$1,145
Feb
24
  • Saturday 24th February
  • Saturday 3rd March
Definite departure Full
Full

March 2018

Mar
10
  • Saturday 10th March
  • Saturday 17th March
Definite departure Full
Full
Mar
17
  • Saturday 17th March
  • Saturday 24th March
Definite departure Full
Full
Mar
24
  • Saturday 24th March
  • Saturday 31st March
Definite departure Full
Full

April 2018

Apr
7
  • Saturday 7th April
  • Saturday 14th April
Definite departure $1,585
$1,585
Apr
14
  • Saturday 14th April
  • Saturday 21st April
Almost Full! Definite departure $1,585
$1,585
Apr
28
  • Saturday 28th April
  • Saturday 5th May
Definite departure Full
Full

May 2018

May
5
  • Saturday 5th May
  • Saturday 12th May
Full
Full
May
12
  • Saturday 12th May
  • Saturday 19th May
Definite departure $1,615
$1,615
May
16
  • Wednesday 16th May
  • Wednesday 23rd May
Definite departure Full
Full
May
19
  • Saturday 19th May
  • Saturday 26th May
Definite departure $1,615
$1,615
May
26
  • Saturday 26th May
  • Saturday 2nd June
Definite departure $1,615
$1,615
May
30
  • Wednesday 30th May
  • Wednesday 6th June
Definite departure Full
Full

June 2018

Jun
2
  • Saturday 2nd June
  • Saturday 9th June
Definite departure $1,615
$1,615
Jun
9
  • Saturday 9th June
  • Saturday 16th June
Full
Full
Jun
13
  • Wednesday 13th June
  • Wednesday 20th June
Definite departure $1,615
$1,615
Jun
16
  • Saturday 16th June
  • Saturday 23rd June
Almost Full! Definite departure $1,615
$1,615
Jun
23
  • Saturday 23rd June
  • Saturday 30th June
Full
Full
Jun
27
  • Wednesday 27th June
  • Wednesday 4th July
Full
Full
Jun
30
  • Saturday 30th June
  • Saturday 7th July
Almost Full! Definite departure $1,615
$1,615

July 2018

Jul
4
  • Wednesday 4th July
  • Wednesday 11th July
$1,645
$1,645
Jul
7
  • Saturday 7th July
  • Saturday 14th July
Definite departure $1,645
$1,645
Jul
11
  • Wednesday 11th July
  • Wednesday 18th July
Full
Full
Jul
14
  • Saturday 14th July
  • Saturday 21st July
$1,645
$1,645
Jul
21
  • Saturday 21st July
  • Saturday 28th July
Full
Full
Jul
25
  • Wednesday 25th July
  • Wednesday 1st August
$1,645
$1,645
Jul
28
  • Saturday 28th July
  • Saturday 4th August
Almost Full! Definite departure $1,645
$1,645

August 2018

Aug
4
  • Saturday 4th August
  • Saturday 11th August
$1,645
$1,645
Aug
8
  • Wednesday 8th August
  • Wednesday 15th August
$1,645
$1,645
Aug
11
  • Saturday 11th August
  • Saturday 18th August
Definite departure $1,615
$1,615
Aug
15
  • Wednesday 15th August
  • Wednesday 22nd August
$1,615
$1,615
Aug
18
  • Saturday 18th August
  • Saturday 25th August
Full
Full
Aug
22
  • Wednesday 22nd August
  • Wednesday 29th August
$1,615
$1,615
Aug
25
  • Saturday 25th August
  • Saturday 1st September
Full
Full

September 2018

Sep
1
  • Saturday 1st September
  • Saturday 8th September
$1,615
$1,615
Sep
5
  • Wednesday 5th September
  • Wednesday 12th September
$1,615
$1,615
Sep
8
  • Saturday 8th September
  • Saturday 15th September
Definite departure $1,615
$1,615
Sep
15
  • Saturday 15th September
  • Saturday 22nd September
Full
Full
Sep
19
  • Wednesday 19th September
  • Wednesday 26th September
$1,615
$1,615
Sep
22
  • Saturday 22nd September
  • Saturday 29th September
Definite departure $1,615
$1,615
Sep
26
  • Wednesday 26th September
  • Wednesday 3rd October
$1,615
$1,615
Sep
29
  • Saturday 29th September
  • Saturday 6th October
$1,615
$1,615

October 2018

Oct
6
  • Saturday 6th October
  • Saturday 13th October
Full
Full
Oct
13
  • Saturday 13th October
  • Saturday 20th October
Definite departure $1,615
$1,615
Oct
20
  • Saturday 20th October
  • Saturday 27th October
$1,615
$1,615
Oct
27
  • Saturday 27th October
  • Saturday 3rd November
Definite departure $1,455
$1,455

November 2018

Nov
3
  • Saturday 3rd November
  • Saturday 10th November
$1,435
$1,435
Nov
10
  • Saturday 10th November
  • Saturday 17th November
Definite departure $1,435
$1,435
Nov
17
  • Saturday 17th November
  • Saturday 24th November
$1,435
$1,435

December 2018

Dec
1
  • Saturday 1st December
  • Saturday 8th December
Definite departure $1,435
$1,435
Dec
8
  • Saturday 8th December
  • Saturday 15th December
$1,435
$1,435
Dec
15
  • Saturday 15th December
  • Saturday 22nd December
Definite departure $1,475
$1,475
Dec
22
  • Saturday 22nd December
  • Saturday 29th December
$1,475
$1,475
Dec
29
  • Saturday 29th December
  • Saturday 5th January
$1,475
$1,475

January 2019

Jan
4
  • Friday 4th January
  • Friday 11th January
Definite departure $1,475
$1,475
Jan
5
  • Saturday 5th January
  • Saturday 12th January
$1,475
$1,475
Jan
12
  • Saturday 12th January
  • Saturday 19th January
$1,475
$1,475
Jan
19
  • Saturday 19th January
  • Saturday 26th January
$1,395
$1,395
Jan
26
  • Saturday 26th January
  • Saturday 2nd February
Definite departure $1,395
$1,395

February 2019

Feb
9
  • Saturday 9th February
  • Saturday 16th February
$1,395
$1,395
Feb
23
  • Saturday 23rd February
  • Saturday 2nd March
Definite departure $1,395
$1,395

March 2019

Mar
9
  • Saturday 9th March
  • Saturday 16th March
$1,395
$1,395
Mar
16
  • Saturday 16th March
  • Saturday 23rd March
$1,395
$1,395
Mar
23
  • Saturday 23rd March
  • Saturday 30th March
Definite departure $1,395
$1,395

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Trip Options

step 2

Your trip summary

IRELAND

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Trip Options

End

FREEDOM GUARANTEE
Change travel dates of trip for FREE. More
FLEX DEPOSIT
Can't travel? Save your deposit for later. More

From $1,145

Based on

Get a quote Book trip
This departure can only be booked by speaking with our reservation team.

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY
YOU WILL VISIT
Ireland, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom Ireland, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom +5 MORE
SEE FULL ITINERARY
APPROX TIME SPENT
approx time spent
1
2
Dublin
1 day
Kilkenny
Cork
1 day
Blarney
Cliffs of Moher
Galway
2 days
Londonderry
1 day
Giant's Causeway
Belfast
1 day
Dublin
1 day
1
2
WHAT'S INCLUDED
How Does Contiki Work?
Accommodation
Team
Food
No Regrets Inclusions
Free Time Add-Ons
Transport

CONTIKI
REVIEWS

Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
34 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
34 total reviews
CHANGE REGION OR TRIP
Ireland
AVERAGE RATING FOR
Ireland
4.7

92 independent reviews

powered by feefo

5
71
4
16
3
5
2
0
1
0
Anonymous
Great tour - lots of fun despite alterations due to christmas period
Traveled Jan 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Ireland is magical - the places we visited and people I met were amazing. Our trip manager was really knowledgeable about the history and shared so much important information with us that made this holiday truly memorable. Highly recommend!
Traveled Jan 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Amanda Sniscak
Great 8-day tour around Ireland. Got to see some great cities and spend time in them. The bus drives were shorter than some of the ones I did in the European tour, which was great and gave us more time in the cities.
Booked from Tequesta, Florida
Traveled Jan 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Craig Simon
Perfect honeymoon. I didn’t have to worry about anything except being back on the bus at a certain time.
Traveled Jan 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Jillian Harvey
The value of the trip overall was good. The hotels could've been nicer/in more central locations to city centres though. Although I did sign up for all of the Me Time optionals on this trip and was quite happy with them, if you didn't sign up for some or all them then you were often just left to hang out in a random small town for a couple of hours on your own because the only reason we were there was for the Me Time Optionals. Maybe consider just including the Me Timr Optionals and increase the trip price?
Traveled Dec 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Joseph Chung
Great combination of nightlife, history, and culture!
Booked from Long Beach, CA
Traveled Dec 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Rachel Hindi
It was absolutely amazing! The scenery was beautiful and the company on the tour was perfect!
Traveled Dec 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
One of the most lovely countries I have visited and Contiki facilitated covering so much of the country and seeing so many beautiful sites.
Traveled Dec 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
This was an amazing trip and hit the highlights of Ireland
Traveled Dec 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Would like more meals/ different meals included. And better hotels not ones where there's no bathroom privacy.
Traveled Dec 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Courtney Alexander
Everything was fantastic.
Traveled Dec 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
I had such an amazing time on my trip, seeing the wonders that Ireland has to offer as well as learn more about the Irish History and Culture. Our Tour Guide and Bus Driver were knowledgeable and helpful when it came to those free days, giving us inside tips on where to go and what to see while on our own. Additionally, I was Traveling alone on the Tour, but I always felt safe and a part of the group.
Traveled Nov 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
I’ve always wanted to see Ireland, and I couldn’t have asked for a better introduction. Got right down into the core of it :)
Traveled Nov 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Jeffrey Vanover
Everything was perfect. I wouldn’t change a minute
Traveled Nov 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Most of the main sites are included in this experience, along with breakfast and some dinners. Knowing most things are taken care of beforehand allows you to relax more and enjoy the trip.
Traveled Nov 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Sara
So glad I got to experience and learn and have so much fun in 8 days!
Booked from Orlando, FL
Traveled Nov 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
With the inclusions, meals and hotels along with the conveinance of travelling with the Contiki team it was definitely money well spent.
Traveled Nov 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Ireland is just brilliant. The people, the culture, the natural landscapes and the local pubs have left me wanting to come back for more of Ireland
Traveled Oct 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Amazing service Good team I felt like I was travelling with friends and family right from the start
Traveled Oct 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Megan Berry
Everything was organised and I didn't need to worry about a thing!
Traveled Oct 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Sorry! The reviews aren't available for the chosen filter.
REVIEWS
Hear from others about Irelandthis trip
Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
34 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
34 total reviews
SIMILAR TRIPS
Get a Quote Book trip Contact