CALL US 1-866-266-8454
Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Please let us know your email address so we can respond to you
Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

We're open

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


Ireland

COUNTRIES
2
DAYS
8
NOW FROM
$1,265
In-Depth Explorer
4.7
(148 total reviews)
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
COUNTRIES
2
DAYS
8
NOW FROM
$1,265
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
Learning about leprechauns and drinking gallons of Guinness is one thing, but exploring the Jameson's Distillery, eating Irish stew and oysters in Galway & seeing the UNESCO World Heritage site of the Giant’s Causeway? Well that's quite another. The full Irish experience awaits on our 8-day tour of The Emerald Isle. 
step 1

CHOOSE DEPARTURE DATE

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Please, select a date to continue

Deals available
Almost Full
Definite departure

This trip is a definite departure.

Sort by date

August 2018

Aug
22
  • Wednesday 22nd August
  • Wednesday 29th August
Definite departure Full
Full
Aug
25
  • Saturday 25th August
  • Saturday 1st September
Full
Full

September 2018

Sep
1
  • Saturday 1st September
  • Saturday 8th September
Definite departure $1,615
$1,615
Sep
5
  • Wednesday 5th September
  • Wednesday 12th September
Definite departure Full
Full
Sep
8
  • Saturday 8th September
  • Saturday 15th September
Definite departure $1,615
$1,615
Sep
15
  • Saturday 15th September
  • Saturday 22nd September
Definite departure Full
Full
Sep
19
  • Wednesday 19th September
  • Wednesday 26th September
Definite departure $1,615
$1,615
Sep
22
  • Saturday 22nd September
  • Saturday 29th September
Definite departure Full
Full
Sep
26
  • Wednesday 26th September
  • Wednesday 3rd October
Definite departure Full
Full

October 2018

Oct
6
  • Saturday 6th October
  • Saturday 13th October
Definite departure $1,615
$1,615
Oct
13
  • Saturday 13th October
  • Saturday 20th October
Definite departure Full
Full
Oct
20
  • Saturday 20th October
  • Saturday 27th October
Definite departure $1,615
$1,615
Oct
27
  • Saturday 27th October
  • Saturday 3rd November
Definite departure $1,455
$1,455

November 2018

Nov
3
  • Saturday 3rd November
  • Saturday 10th November
Definite departure $1,435
$1,435
Nov
10
  • Saturday 10th November
  • Saturday 17th November
Definite departure Full
Full
Nov
17
  • Saturday 17th November
  • Saturday 24th November
Definite departure $1,435
$1,435

December 2018

Dec
1
  • Saturday 1st December
  • Saturday 8th December
Definite departure $1,435
$1,435
Dec
8
  • Saturday 8th December
  • Saturday 15th December
Definite departure $1,435
$1,435
Dec
15
  • Saturday 15th December
  • Saturday 22nd December
Definite departure Full
Full
Dec
22
  • Saturday 22nd December
  • Saturday 29th December
Definite departure $1,475
$1,475
Dec
29
  • Saturday 29th December
  • Saturday 5th January
Definite departure $1,475
$1,475

January 2019

Jan
4
  • Friday 4th January
  • Friday 11th January
Definite departure $1,475
$1,475
Jan
5
  • Saturday 5th January
  • Saturday 12th January
Definite departure $1,475
$1,475
Jan
12
  • Saturday 12th January
  • Saturday 19th January
Definite departure $1,265
$1,265
Jan
19
  • Saturday 19th January
  • Saturday 26th January
Full
Full
Jan
26
  • Saturday 26th January
  • Saturday 2nd February
Definite departure $1,265
$1,265

February 2019

Feb
9
  • Saturday 9th February
  • Saturday 16th February
Full
Full
Feb
23
  • Saturday 23rd February
  • Saturday 2nd March
Definite departure $1,265
$1,265

March 2019

Mar
9
  • Saturday 9th March
  • Saturday 16th March
$1,265
$1,265
Mar
16
  • Saturday 16th March
  • Saturday 23rd March
Definite departure $1,265
$1,265
Mar
23
  • Saturday 23rd March
  • Saturday 30th March
Definite departure $1,265
$1,265

April 2019

Apr
6
  • Saturday 6th April
  • Saturday 13th April
Definite departure Promotional Code $1,485
$1,485
Apr
13
  • Saturday 13th April
  • Saturday 20th April
Definite departure Promotional Code $1,485
$1,485
Apr
20
  • Saturday 20th April
  • Saturday 27th April
Promotional Code Full
Full
Apr
27
  • Saturday 27th April
  • Saturday 4th May
Definite departure Promotional Code $1,485
$1,485

May 2019

May
4
  • Saturday 4th May
  • Saturday 11th May
Definite departure Promotional Code $1,508
$1,508
May
11
  • Saturday 11th May
  • Saturday 18th May
Definite departure Promotional Code $1,508
$1,508
May
15
  • Wednesday 15th May
  • Wednesday 22nd May
Definite departure Promotional Code $1,508
$1,508
May
18
  • Saturday 18th May
  • Saturday 25th May
Definite departure Promotional Code $1,508
$1,508
May
25
  • Saturday 25th May
  • Saturday 1st June
Definite departure Promotional Code $1,508
$1,508
May
29
  • Wednesday 29th May
  • Wednesday 5th June
Definite departure Promotional Code $1,508
$1,508

June 2019

Jun
1
  • Saturday 1st June
  • Saturday 8th June
Definite departure Promotional Code $1,508
$1,508
Jun
8
  • Saturday 8th June
  • Saturday 15th June
Promotional Code Full
Full
Jun
12
  • Wednesday 12th June
  • Wednesday 19th June
Definite departure Promotional Code $1,508
$1,508
Jun
15
  • Saturday 15th June
  • Saturday 22nd June
Definite departure Promotional Code $1,508
$1,508
Jun
22
  • Saturday 22nd June
  • Saturday 29th June
Promotional Code Full
Full
Jun
26
  • Wednesday 26th June
  • Wednesday 3rd July
Definite departure Promotional Code $1,508
$1,508
Jun
29
  • Saturday 29th June
  • Saturday 6th July
Definite departure Promotional Code $1,508
$1,508

July 2019

Jul
3
  • Wednesday 3rd July
  • Wednesday 10th July
Definite departure Promotional Code $1,544
$1,544
Jul
6
  • Saturday 6th July
  • Saturday 13th July
Definite departure Promotional Code $1,544
$1,544
Jul
10
  • Wednesday 10th July
  • Wednesday 17th July
Definite departure Promotional Code $1,544
$1,544
Jul
13
  • Saturday 13th July
  • Saturday 20th July
Promotional Code Full
Full
Jul
20
  • Saturday 20th July
  • Saturday 27th July
Definite departure Promotional Code $1,544
$1,544
Jul
24
  • Wednesday 24th July
  • Wednesday 31st July
Definite departure Promotional Code $1,544
$1,544
Jul
27
  • Saturday 27th July
  • Saturday 3rd August
Definite departure Promotional Code $1,544
$1,544

August 2019

Aug
3
  • Saturday 3rd August
  • Saturday 10th August
Definite departure Promotional Code $1,544
$1,544
Aug
7
  • Wednesday 7th August
  • Wednesday 14th August
Definite departure Promotional Code $1,544
$1,544
Aug
10
  • Saturday 10th August
  • Saturday 17th August
Definite departure Promotional Code $1,544
$1,544
Aug
14
  • Wednesday 14th August
  • Wednesday 21st August
Promotional Code Full
Full
Aug
17
  • Saturday 17th August
  • Saturday 24th August
Definite departure Promotional Code $1,544
$1,544
Aug
21
  • Wednesday 21st August
  • Wednesday 28th August
Promotional Code Full
Full
Aug
24
  • Saturday 24th August
  • Saturday 31st August
Definite departure Promotional Code $1,499
$1,499
Aug
31
  • Saturday 31st August
  • Saturday 7th September
Promotional Code Full
Full

September 2019

Sep
4
  • Wednesday 4th September
  • Wednesday 11th September
Promotional Code Full
Full
Sep
7
  • Saturday 7th September
  • Saturday 14th September
Definite departure Promotional Code $1,485
$1,485
Sep
14
  • Saturday 14th September
  • Saturday 21st September
Promotional Code Full
Full
Sep
18
  • Wednesday 18th September
  • Wednesday 25th September
Promotional Code Full
Full
Sep
21
  • Saturday 21st September
  • Saturday 28th September
Definite departure Promotional Code $1,485
$1,485
Sep
25
  • Wednesday 25th September
  • Wednesday 2nd October
Promotional Code Full
Full
Sep
28
  • Saturday 28th September
  • Saturday 5th October
Definite departure Promotional Code $1,485
$1,485

October 2019

Oct
2
  • Wednesday 2nd October
  • Wednesday 9th October
Promotional Code Full
Full
Oct
5
  • Saturday 5th October
  • Saturday 12th October
Promotional Code Full
Full
Oct
12
  • Saturday 12th October
  • Saturday 19th October
Definite departure Promotional Code $1,485
$1,485
Oct
16
  • Wednesday 16th October
  • Wednesday 23rd October
Promotional Code Full
Full
Oct
19
  • Saturday 19th October
  • Saturday 26th October
Promotional Code Full
Full

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Trip Options

step 2

Your trip summary

IRELAND

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Trip Options

End

FREEDOM GUARANTEE
Change travel dates of trip for FREE. More
FLEX DEPOSIT
Can't travel? Save your deposit for later. More

Was $1,265

Save $171

Now From $1,265

Based on

Get a quote Book trip
This departure can only be booked by speaking with our reservation team.

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY

Time spent in each place (in days)
YOU WILL VISIT
Ireland, Northern Ireland Ireland, Northern Ireland , and 5 more
SEE FULL ITINERARY
Via
Via
1
2
Time spent in each place (in days)
approx time spent
Via
1
2
Dublin
1 day
Kilkenny
Cork
1 day
Blarney
Cliffs of Moher
Galway
2 days
Londonderry
1 day
Giant's Causeway
Belfast
1 day
Dublin
1 day
Via
1
2

WHAT'S INCLUDED

CONTIKI
REVIEWS

Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
59 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
59 total reviews
CHANGE REGION OR TRIP

Ireland

AVERAGE RATING FOR
Ireland
4.7

148 independent reviews

powered by feefo

5
114
4
27
3
6
2
0
1
1
Sarah
It was amazing! I don’t have enough positive feedback to offer on the trip. Summer was a great time to go. Would recommend all free time add ons.
Booked from New Jersey
Traveled Aug 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Great!! Loved the tour and company.
Traveled Aug 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Lindsay Neeb
I thought the hotels and food were good for what we pay for. And didn’t expect amazing hotels but we did get to stay at a one amazing one with a pool!
Traveled Aug 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Great trip - For feedback see previous question
Traveled Aug 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Ireland was an amazing trip! My husband and saw the major sights, learned a lot of history, and explored the cities we stayed in. The drives between locations weren’t too long, and we were always entertained. I highly recommend this trip for anyone who wants a general overview of the country.
Traveled Aug 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Chelsea Connell
It was worth what you paid for! The dinners and the rooms each night were very nice and clean.
Traveled Aug 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Amy Wilson
I had the time of my life
Traveled Aug 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
You will leave feel leaving that you got a huge bargain!
Traveled Aug 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
I think that it could have been a bit more value for money.
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Marco
Per la qualità degli alberghi e alcune scelte sulle fermate poteva essere meglio. La cena finale un po' deludente. Comunque bel viaggio
Booked from Italy
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
The tour of Ireland was amazing. The sights were beautiful and our tour manager was very informative and well organized.
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Emily Adams
Was absolutely beautiful.
Booked from Glenmore Park
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Overall good, minor complaints above made it not 5
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Bridget Moynihan
See above review. I would have liked more time in the country.
Booked from Bethesda, MD
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Kelsey Pangracs
The add ons were so amazing
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Kayla Cathers
The add on excursions were all worth it, and the included things were exactly where I wanted to travel to and see.
Booked from Calgary
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Brittany Anne Hodder
Great tour - would have enjoyed more time at different sites.
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Marissa Mulholland
The trip had great value. Everything that was included with the purchase was well worth the cost.
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Ireland was beautiful so many great sites to see!!
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Theresa Miles
I have always wanted to visit Ireland, and this trip did not disappoint in showcasing the beauty and history of Ireland. Overall, great experiences and exploration of the whole country.
Traveled Jun 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Sorry! The reviews aren't available for the chosen filter.

REVIEWS

Read what other travellers are saying about Irelandthis trip
Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
59 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
59 total reviews
Contact Get a Quote Book trip