CALL US 1-866-266-8454
Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

Closed right now

Monday to Friday 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Friday 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


Italian Espresso

COUNTRIES
2
DAYS
8
FROM
$875
SAVE UP TO
$374
In-Depth Explorer
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
COUNTRIES
2
DAYS
8
FROM
$875
SAVE UP TO
$374
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
So damn bellissimo is this country that you may never want to leave. We'll see you oohing and aahing over Chianti & antipasto in a 16th century Tuscan winery, boating through the canals and islands of Venice, and learning about leather craft in the architecturally magnificent city of Florence. This is so much more than pizza & coffee.
step 1

CHOOSE DEPARTURE DATE

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Please, select a date to continue

Deals available
Almost Full
Definite departure

This trip is a definite departure.

Sort by date

March 2018

Mar
17
  • Saturday 17th March
  • Saturday 24th March
Definite departure Last Minute Deal $875
$875

April 2018

Apr
7
  • Saturday 7th April
  • Saturday 14th April
Definite departure $1,635
$1,635

May 2018

May
5
  • Saturday 5th May
  • Saturday 12th May
Definite departure $1,675
$1,675

June 2018

Jun
9
  • Saturday 9th June
  • Saturday 16th June
Definite departure $1,715
$1,715
Jun
16
  • Saturday 16th June
  • Saturday 23rd June
Full
Full
Jun
23
  • Saturday 23rd June
  • Saturday 30th June
Definite departure $1,755
$1,755
Jun
25
  • Monday 25th June
  • Monday 2nd July
Full
Full
Jun
30
  • Saturday 30th June
  • Saturday 7th July
$1,755
$1,755

July 2018

Jul
7
  • Saturday 7th July
  • Saturday 14th July
$1,755
$1,755
Jul
14
  • Saturday 14th July
  • Saturday 21st July
Definite departure $1,755
$1,755
Jul
28
  • Saturday 28th July
  • Saturday 4th August
Full
Full

August 2018

Aug
4
  • Saturday 4th August
  • Saturday 11th August
Full
Full
Aug
11
  • Saturday 11th August
  • Saturday 18th August
Definite departure $1,755
$1,755
Aug
25
  • Saturday 25th August
  • Saturday 1st September
$1,675
$1,675

September 2018

Sep
1
  • Saturday 1st September
  • Saturday 8th September
$1,715
$1,715
Sep
8
  • Saturday 8th September
  • Saturday 15th September
Full
Full
Sep
15
  • Saturday 15th September
  • Saturday 22nd September
Definite departure $1,715
$1,715
Sep
22
  • Saturday 22nd September
  • Saturday 29th September
$1,715
$1,715

October 2018

Oct
20
  • Saturday 20th October
  • Saturday 27th October
Definite departure $1,499
$1,499

November 2018

Nov
3
  • Saturday 3rd November
  • Saturday 10th November
Full
Full
Nov
17
  • Saturday 17th November
  • Saturday 24th November
Definite departure $1,479
$1,479

December 2018

Dec
15
  • Saturday 15th December
  • Saturday 22nd December
$1,519
$1,519
Dec
27
  • Thursday 27th December
  • Thursday 3rd January
Definite departure $1,519
$1,519
Dec
29
  • Saturday 29th December
  • Saturday 5th January
$1,519
$1,519

January 2019

Jan
12
  • Saturday 12th January
  • Saturday 19th January
$1,519
$1,519

March 2019

Mar
2
  • Saturday 2nd March
  • Saturday 9th March
Full
Full
Mar
16
  • Saturday 16th March
  • Saturday 23rd March
Definite departure $1,465
$1,465

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Trip Options

step 2

Your trip summary

ITALIAN ESPRESSO

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Trip Options

End

FREEDOM GUARANTEE
Change travel dates of trip for FREE. More
FLEX DEPOSIT
Can't travel? Save your deposit for later. More

Was

Save $374

From $875

Based on

Get a quote Book trip
This departure can only be booked by speaking with our reservation team.

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY
YOU WILL VISIT
Italy, Holy See (Vatican City State) Italy, Holy See (Vatican City State) +5 MORE
SEE FULL ITINERARY
APPROX TIME SPENT
approx time spent
1
2
3
Rome
2 days
Vatican City
Florence
3 days
Chianti Region
San Gimignano
Pisa
Verona
Venice
2 days
Rome
1
2
3
WHAT'S INCLUDED
How Does Contiki Work?
Accommodation
Team
Food
No Regrets Inclusions
Free Time Add-Ons
Transport
SIMILAR TRIPS
Get a Quote Book trip Contact