CALL US 1-866-266-8454
Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Please let us know your email address so we can respond to you
Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

Closed right now

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


Scotland

COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
6
FROM
$935
In-Depth Explorer
4.1
(17 total reviews)
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
6
FROM
$935
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
Not afraid of frocking up in a kilt and jumping on the bagpipes? Perhaps you've got some Scottish blood! And lucky you if you do. Home to mystical castles, glorious highlands and enough whisky to booze the Loch Ness Monster, you'll be head over heels with all things Scottish by the time your week of adventure here is up.
step 1

CHOOSE DEPARTURE DATE

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Please, select a date to continue

Deals available
Almost Full
Definite departure

This trip is a definite departure.

Sort by date

August 2018

Aug
27
  • Monday 27th August
  • Saturday 1st September
Full
Full
Aug
31
  • Friday 31st August
  • Wednesday 5th September
Definite departure $1,115
$1,115

September 2018

Sep
3
  • Monday 3rd September
  • Saturday 8th September
Definite departure $1,115
$1,115
Sep
10
  • Monday 10th September
  • Saturday 15th September
Definite departure Full
Full
Sep
14
  • Friday 14th September
  • Wednesday 19th September
Definite departure Full
Full
Sep
17
  • Monday 17th September
  • Saturday 22nd September
Definite departure $1,115
$1,115
Sep
21
  • Friday 21st September
  • Wednesday 26th September
Definite departure $1,115
$1,115

October 2018

Oct
1
  • Monday 1st October
  • Saturday 6th October
Definite departure $1,115
$1,115
Oct
8
  • Monday 8th October
  • Saturday 13th October
Definite departure $1,115
$1,115
Oct
15
  • Monday 15th October
  • Saturday 20th October
Definite departure $1,115
$1,115
Oct
22
  • Monday 22nd October
  • Saturday 27th October
Definite departure Full
Full
Oct
29
  • Monday 29th October
  • Saturday 3rd November
Definite departure $1,015
$1,015

November 2018

Nov
5
  • Monday 5th November
  • Saturday 10th November
Definite departure $1,005
$1,005
Nov
12
  • Monday 12th November
  • Saturday 17th November
Definite departure $1,005
$1,005
Nov
26
  • Monday 26th November
  • Saturday 1st December
Almost Full! Definite departure $1,005
$1,005

December 2018

Dec
3
  • Monday 3rd December
  • Saturday 8th December
Definite departure $1,005
$1,005
Dec
10
  • Monday 10th December
  • Saturday 15th December
Definite departure $1,005
$1,005
Dec
17
  • Monday 17th December
  • Saturday 22nd December
Definite departure $1,029
$1,029
Dec
24
  • Monday 24th December
  • Saturday 29th December
Definite departure $1,029
$1,029
Dec
30
  • Sunday 30th December
  • Friday 4th January
Definite departure Full
Full
Dec
31
  • Monday 31st December
  • Saturday 5th January
Definite departure $1,029
$1,029

January 2019

Jan
7
  • Monday 7th January
  • Saturday 12th January
Definite departure $935
$935
Jan
14
  • Monday 14th January
  • Saturday 19th January
Full
Full
Jan
21
  • Monday 21st January
  • Saturday 26th January
Definite departure Full
Full

February 2019

Feb
4
  • Monday 4th February
  • Saturday 9th February
Full
Full
Feb
18
  • Monday 18th February
  • Saturday 23rd February
Definite departure $935
$935

March 2019

Mar
4
  • Monday 4th March
  • Saturday 9th March
$935
$935
Mar
11
  • Monday 11th March
  • Saturday 16th March
Definite departure $935
$935
Mar
18
  • Monday 18th March
  • Saturday 23rd March
Definite departure $935
$935

April 2019

Apr
1
  • Monday 1st April
  • Saturday 6th April
Full
Full
Apr
8
  • Monday 8th April
  • Saturday 13th April
Definite departure $1,159
$1,159
Apr
15
  • Monday 15th April
  • Saturday 20th April
Full
Full
Apr
22
  • Monday 22nd April
  • Saturday 27th April
Definite departure $1,159
$1,159
Apr
29
  • Monday 29th April
  • Saturday 4th May
Definite departure $1,159
$1,159

May 2019

May
6
  • Monday 6th May
  • Saturday 11th May
Full
Full
May
10
  • Friday 10th May
  • Wednesday 15th May
Definite departure $1,175
$1,175
May
13
  • Monday 13th May
  • Saturday 18th May
Definite departure $1,175
$1,175
May
20
  • Monday 20th May
  • Saturday 25th May
Definite departure $1,175
$1,175
May
24
  • Friday 24th May
  • Wednesday 29th May
Definite departure $1,175
$1,175
May
27
  • Monday 27th May
  • Saturday 1st June
Full
Full

June 2019

Jun
3
  • Monday 3rd June
  • Saturday 8th June
Full
Full
Jun
7
  • Friday 7th June
  • Wednesday 12th June
Definite departure $1,175
$1,175
Jun
10
  • Monday 10th June
  • Saturday 15th June
Definite departure $1,175
$1,175
Jun
17
  • Monday 17th June
  • Saturday 22nd June
Full
Full
Jun
21
  • Friday 21st June
  • Wednesday 26th June
Definite departure $1,185
$1,185
Jun
24
  • Monday 24th June
  • Saturday 29th June
Definite departure $1,185
$1,185
Jun
28
  • Friday 28th June
  • Wednesday 3rd July
Definite departure $1,185
$1,185

July 2019

Jul
1
  • Monday 1st July
  • Saturday 6th July
Definite departure $1,205
$1,205
Jul
5
  • Friday 5th July
  • Wednesday 10th July
Definite departure $1,205
$1,205
Jul
8
  • Monday 8th July
  • Saturday 13th July
Full
Full
Jul
15
  • Monday 15th July
  • Saturday 20th July
Definite departure $1,205
$1,205
Jul
19
  • Friday 19th July
  • Wednesday 24th July
Definite departure $1,205
$1,205
Jul
22
  • Monday 22nd July
  • Saturday 27th July
Definite departure $1,205
$1,205
Jul
29
  • Monday 29th July
  • Saturday 3rd August
Definite departure $1,205
$1,205

August 2019

Aug
2
  • Friday 2nd August
  • Wednesday 7th August
Definite departure $1,205
$1,205
Aug
5
  • Monday 5th August
  • Saturday 10th August
Definite departure $1,205
$1,205
Aug
9
  • Friday 9th August
  • Wednesday 14th August
Full
Full
Aug
12
  • Monday 12th August
  • Saturday 17th August
Definite departure $1,205
$1,205
Aug
16
  • Friday 16th August
  • Wednesday 21st August
Full
Full
Aug
19
  • Monday 19th August
  • Saturday 24th August
Definite departure $1,175
$1,175
Aug
26
  • Monday 26th August
  • Saturday 31st August
Full
Full
Aug
30
  • Friday 30th August
  • Wednesday 4th September
Full
Full

September 2019

Sep
2
  • Monday 2nd September
  • Saturday 7th September
Definite departure $1,159
$1,159
Sep
9
  • Monday 9th September
  • Saturday 14th September
Full
Full
Sep
13
  • Friday 13th September
  • Wednesday 18th September
Full
Full
Sep
16
  • Monday 16th September
  • Saturday 21st September
Definite departure $1,159
$1,159
Sep
20
  • Friday 20th September
  • Wednesday 25th September
Full
Full
Sep
23
  • Monday 23rd September
  • Saturday 28th September
Definite departure $1,159
$1,159
Sep
27
  • Friday 27th September
  • Wednesday 2nd October
Full
Full
Sep
30
  • Monday 30th September
  • Saturday 5th October
Full
Full

October 2019

Oct
7
  • Monday 7th October
  • Saturday 12th October
Definite departure $1,159
$1,159
Oct
11
  • Friday 11th October
  • Wednesday 16th October
Full
Full
Oct
14
  • Monday 14th October
  • Saturday 19th October
Full
Full

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Trip Options

step 2

Your trip summary

SCOTLAND

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Trip Options

End

FREEDOM GUARANTEE
Change travel dates of trip for FREE. More
FLEX DEPOSIT
Can't travel? Save your deposit for later. More

From $935

Based on

Get a quote Book trip
This departure can only be booked by speaking with our reservation team.

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY

Time spent in each place (in days)
YOU WILL VISIT
Scotland Scotland , and 5 more
SEE FULL ITINERARY
Via
Via
1
2
Time spent in each place (in days)
approx time spent
Via
1
2
Edinburgh
2 days
St. Andrews
Scottish Highlands
1 day
Isle of Skye
West Highlands
1 day
Stirling
Glasgow
1 day
Via
1
2

WHAT'S INCLUDED

CONTIKI
REVIEWS

Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
8 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
8 total reviews
CHANGE REGION OR TRIP

Scotland

AVERAGE RATING FOR
Scotland
4.1

17 independent reviews

powered by feefo

5
10
4
2
3
2
2
2
1
1
Anonymous
It would have been nice if we could have seen more castles and battlefields, and had more time in the little towns we stopped in. An hour for lunch and exploring is not enough time.
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
I Loved it it was awesome
Traveled Jun 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
I was promised a fun time with like-minded, young individuals who are respectful instead I recieved insults, threats, and isolation from other travelers. A rumor about me was spread to the entire group which was false. I was constantly harassed, insulted, threatened, and ostracized. I experienced several moments where I wanted to leave the trip and go home. Besides being harassed during my vacation, the trip itself had a poor choice of meal inclusions. Also, it lacked sufficient background information while traveling on the bus from one site to another. I longed for Scottish history, culture, and current event information which I was robbed of.
Traveled Jun 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Tyler Hunter
Definitely worth the cost when you factor in what's all included the tour manager and driver were great
Traveled May 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Voir évaluation de l’expérience client. Manque de temps pour visiter. Excursions/visites non incluses.
Traveled May 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
I felt as though I could have gotten more for my money travelling on my own. Many events were not included in the price and some things that were included (some food choices in meals etc) I would not have chosen to spend my money on given the choice.
Traveled May 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
It was so much fun! So beautiful and the people were so nice there!
Traveled Mar 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Great time. Would book again!
Traveled Dec 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Ruth Dear
Generally this was good, I enjoyed meeting the other travellers and the stops where we had time to enjoyed getting to know the place. I was disappointed with the amount of time (or lack of) that we spent in Portree.
Traveled Nov 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Larissa Peres Germano
Adorei os passeios e as interações.
Traveled Nov 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Scotland was amazing! Wish the trip could have been longer!
Traveled Nov 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Mary Jeans
Saw so much of Scotland and had adventures I would have experienced otherwise.
Traveled Sep 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Although advertised as an "indepth explorer" majority of time was spent on the bus, with limited time during stops to be able to see or do much, in most cases only leaving time to grab a meal before it was time to get back on the bus. Instead of seeing and experiencing the culture (outside of the pubs and clubs) it appeared to be that getting from drinking point A to drinking point B was more important. If you're mainly interested in an international pub crawl this tour company is for you, if you're interested in seeing and experiencing more, better off going without Contiki. Many of the sights and activities listed as inclusions ended up being an additional cost.
Traveled Sep 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Great country, beautiful scenery. So much to do and we got to do it all in such a short amount of time.
Traveled Aug 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Lauren De Frank
Scotland was an amazing country to visit. Views were amazing, people were warm and food was good!
Traveled Jul 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Jennifer Gawlik
I wish this trip was a little longer. It felt rushed, and I did not get a chance to see everything I wanted to see. But I will definitely be going back!
Traveled May 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Jennifer Ormsby-Callaghan
Did so much in a little time it was great
Traveled Mar 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Sorry! The reviews aren't available for the chosen filter.

REVIEWS

Read what other travellers are saying about Scotlandthis trip
Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
8 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
8 total reviews
Contact Get a Quote Book trip