CALL US 1-866-266-8454
Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

Closed right now

Monday to Friday 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Friday 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


Ultimate European

plus Greek Islands

COUNTRIES
17
DAYS
46
FROM
$6,216
SAVE UP TO
$1,283
High Energy
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
COUNTRIES
17
DAYS
46
FROM
$6,216
SAVE UP TO
$1,283
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
Two week holidays are for the time poor, and that ain't you. 45 days will jive you through an entire Europe guidebook. From Serbia to Switzerland, Istanbul to Amsterdam, you're about to cover some serious ground. With included ferries and enough activities to take your breath away, this is nothing short of a trip of a lifetime. And it's all topped off with a Greek Island gallivant.
step 1

CHOOSE DEPARTURE DATE

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

PLEASE NOTE: The 27th Mar departure involves sleeping outside so will require warm, waterproof clothing and/or a sleeping bag.

 

Please, select a date to continue

Deals available
Almost Full
Definite departure

This trip is a definite departure.

Sort by date

March 2018

Mar
27
  • Tuesday 27th March
  • Friday 11th May
Definite departure Last Minute Deal $6,216
$6,216

April 2018

Apr
21
  • Saturday 21st April
  • Tuesday 5th June
Definite departure $7,499
$7,499

May 2018

May
5
  • Saturday 5th May
  • Tuesday 19th June
Definite departure $7,735
$7,735
May
19
  • Saturday 19th May
  • Tuesday 3rd July
Definite departure $8,225
$8,225

June 2018

Jun
2
  • Saturday 2nd June
  • Tuesday 17th July
Definite departure Full
Full
Jun
16
  • Saturday 16th June
  • Tuesday 31st July
Definite departure $8,775
$8,775
Jun
23
  • Saturday 23rd June
  • Tuesday 7th August
Definite departure $8,775
$8,775
Jun
30
  • Saturday 30th June
  • Tuesday 14th August
Definite departure $8,775
$8,775

July 2018

Jul
14
  • Saturday 14th July
  • Tuesday 28th August
Definite departure $8,775
$8,775
Jul
25
  • Wednesday 25th July
  • Saturday 8th September
Full
Full

August 2018

Aug
2
  • Thursday 2nd August
  • Sunday 16th September
Full
Full
Aug
11
  • Saturday 11th August
  • Tuesday 25th September
$8,775
$8,775
Aug
14
  • Tuesday 14th August
  • Friday 28th September
$8,775
$8,775
Aug
18
  • Saturday 18th August
  • Tuesday 2nd October
Definite departure $8,775
$8,775
Aug
21
  • Tuesday 21st August
  • Friday 5th October
Definite departure $8,389
$8,389

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Trip Options

step 2

Your trip summary

ULTIMATE EUROPEAN PLUS GREEK ISLANDS

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Trip Options

End

FREEDOM GUARANTEE
Change travel dates of trip for FREE. More
FLEX DEPOSIT
Can't travel? Save your deposit for later. More

Was

Save $1,283

From $6,216

Based on

Get a quote Book trip
This departure can only be booked by speaking with our reservation team.

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY
YOU WILL VISIT
United Kingdom, France, Spain, Monaco, Italy, Holy See (Vatican City State), Greece, Turkey, Bulgaria, Serbia, Hungary, Austria, Germany, Switzerland, Liechtenstein, Netherlands, Belgium United Kingdom, France, Spain, Monaco, Italy, Holy See (Vatican City State), Greece, Turkey, Bulgaria, Serbia, Hungary, Austria, Germany, Switzerland, Liechtenstein, Netherlands, Belgium +5 MORE
SEE FULL ITINERARY
APPROX TIME SPENT
approx time spent
1
2
3
London
1 day
Dover
Calais
Paris
3 days
Beaujolais
2 days
Barcelona
2 days
Arles
The Riviera
2 days
Monaco
Venice
2 days
Pisa
Florence
2 days
Rome
2 days
Vatican City
Pompeii
Bari
Corfu
3 days
Corinth Canal
Athens
1 day
Ios
3 days
Santorini
3 days
Athens
1 day
Thermopylae
Kavala
1 day
Troy
Canakkale
1 day
Gallipoli
Istanbul
3 days
Sofia
1 day
Belgrade
1 day
Budapest
2 days
Vienna
1 day
Mauthausen
Austrian Tyrol
2 days
Munich
1 day
Liechtenstein
Lucerne
Swiss Alps
2 days
Heidelberg
Rhine Valley
1 day
Edam
Amsterdam
2 days
Belgium
Calais
London
1
2
3
WHAT'S INCLUDED
How Does Contiki Work?
Accommodation
Team
Food
No Regrets Inclusions
Free Time Add-Ons
Transport
SIMILAR TRIPS
Get a Quote Book trip Contact