CALL US 1-866-266-8454
Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

Closed right now

Monday to Friday 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Friday 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


Argentina & Brazil Experience

COUNTRIES
2
DAYS
9
FROM
$1,745
Discoverer
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
COUNTRIES
2
DAYS
9
FROM
$1,745
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
Do catamarans, beaches, the rush of Iguassu & buzz of Rio sound like you? Mix this with cosmopolitan Buenos Aires & you’ve got the perfect combo of adventure, discovery & sun-seeking in 9 epic days through Argentina and Brazil.
step 1

CHOOSE DEPARTURE DATE

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Please, select a date to continue

Deals available
Almost Full
Definite departure

This trip is a definite departure.

Sort by date

January 2018

Jan
30
  • Tuesday 30th January
  • Wednesday 7th February
Definite departure Full
Full

February 2018

Feb
5
  • Monday 5th February
  • Tuesday 13th February
Definite departure Full
Full
Feb
24
  • Saturday 24th February
  • Sunday 4th March
Almost Full! Definite departure $1,745
$1,745

March 2018

Mar
11
  • Sunday 11th March
  • Monday 19th March
Almost Full! Definite departure $1,745
$1,745

April 2018

Apr
1
  • Sunday 1st April
  • Monday 9th April
Definite departure Full
Full
Apr
21
  • Saturday 21st April
  • Sunday 29th April
Definite departure $1,745
$1,745

May 2018

May
6
  • Sunday 6th May
  • Monday 14th May
Definite departure $1,745
$1,745
May
19
  • Saturday 19th May
  • Sunday 27th May
Definite departure $1,745
$1,745

June 2018

Jun
16
  • Saturday 16th June
  • Sunday 24th June
Definite departure $1,745
$1,745

July 2018

Jul
14
  • Saturday 14th July
  • Sunday 22nd July
Definite departure $1,745
$1,745
Jul
22
  • Sunday 22nd July
  • Monday 30th July
Definite departure $1,745
$1,745

August 2018

Aug
11
  • Saturday 11th August
  • Sunday 19th August
Definite departure $1,745
$1,745
Aug
19
  • Sunday 19th August
  • Monday 27th August
$1,745
$1,745

September 2018

Sep
8
  • Saturday 8th September
  • Sunday 16th September
Definite departure $1,745
$1,745
Sep
16
  • Sunday 16th September
  • Monday 24th September
$1,745
$1,745
Sep
23
  • Sunday 23rd September
  • Monday 1st October
Definite departure $1,745
$1,745

October 2018

Oct
6
  • Saturday 6th October
  • Sunday 14th October
$1,745
$1,745
Oct
21
  • Sunday 21st October
  • Monday 29th October
$1,745
$1,745

November 2018

Nov
3
  • Saturday 3rd November
  • Sunday 11th November
Definite departure $1,745
$1,745
Nov
18
  • Sunday 18th November
  • Monday 26th November
$1,745
$1,745

December 2018

Dec
1
  • Saturday 1st December
  • Sunday 9th December
Definite departure $1,745
$1,745
Dec
9
  • Sunday 9th December
  • Monday 17th December
$1,745
$1,745
Dec
29
  • Saturday 29th December
  • Sunday 6th January
Definite departure $1,745
$1,745

January 2019

Jan
6
  • Sunday 6th January
  • Monday 14th January
$1,745
$1,745

February 2019

Feb
2
  • Saturday 2nd February
  • Sunday 10th February
$1,745
$1,745
Feb
10
  • Sunday 10th February
  • Monday 18th February
$1,745
$1,745
Feb
16
  • Saturday 16th February
  • Sunday 24th February
$1,745
$1,745
Feb
25
  • Monday 25th February
  • Tuesday 5th March
$1,955
$1,955

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Trip Options

step 2

Your trip summary

ARGENTINA & BRAZIL EXPERIENCE

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Trip Options

End

FREEDOM GUARANTEE
Change travel dates of trip for FREE. More
FLEX DEPOSIT
Can't travel? Save your deposit for later. More

From $1,745

Based on

Get a quote Book trip
This departure can only be booked by speaking with our reservation team.

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY
YOU WILL VISIT
Argentina, Brazil Argentina, Brazil +5 MORE
SEE FULL ITINERARY
APPROX TIME SPENT
approx time spent
1
2
3
Buenos Aires
3 days
Iguassu Falls
2 days
Rio de Janeiro
3 days
1
2
3
WHAT'S INCLUDED
How Does Contiki Work?
Accommodation
Team
Food
No Regrets Inclusions
Free Time Add-Ons
Transport

CONTIKI
REVIEWS

Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
5 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
5 total reviews
CHANGE REGION OR TRIP
Argentina & Brazil Experience
AVERAGE RATING FOR
Argentina & Brazil Experience
4.1

17 independent reviews

powered by feefo

5
8
4
4
3
4
2
1
1
0
Anonymous
Great value and itinerary, but as per comments below, trip manager was nothing like previous trip managers we’ve had on Contiki. Lacking energy and professionalism, seemed to really not want to be doing the job.
Traveled Jan 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Tayla Rogers
This was really good as the activities that were involved were really fun and we got to see and learn many different cultures. The optional activities were also a massive highlight because we got a chance to do everything in the places we visited. The only down would be the days in each place, we didn't need as many days in BA, brazil maybe one more and Rio definitely needed more days there. There was just so much to see and do in Rio and we had so little time.
Booked from Albury
Traveled Dec 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Georgia Rowland
It was the best of the cities!
Booked from Australia
Traveled Dec 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Jacqueline Tol
For the money I paid, I do not feel satisfied.
Booked from Moreno valley
Traveled Nov 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Well worth the price, you get a lot for your money. The hotel, transportation, and food that were included were excellent.
Traveled Nov 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Great time for the price that was paid
Traveled Oct 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Taro Kiley
see above, xxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Traveled Oct 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Allison R
Te ME time Optionals were really great. I just wish they were less expensive. The food provided in the ME Time optionals was extremely delicious. The hotels were nice and had good breakfasts included.
Booked from La Habra, CA
Traveled Oct 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Had a lot of fun on this trip.
Traveled Jul 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Not much to do in Argentina and more time needed in Brazil but great experience and Ifuassu are stunning
Traveled Jul 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Rahat Chuhadry
great optionals completed the tour very well...
Traveled Jul 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Love love loved both Argentina and Brazil. I loved Brazil, specifically Rio, so much that I'm already planning to visit next year.
Traveled Jul 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Luke Roberts
Great time. Pretty good value for money. A lot of optional extras rather than includes on the overall price could be explained a bit better at time of purchase although all are well worth doing.
Traveled Jul 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
The trip was very well planned out with a good balance of things to do and relaxing time. I wish that Contiki did a better job of integrating travelers that had been on the Peru Contiki tour prior and the new travelers.
Traveled Jul 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Ian Kivell
The ME Time extras were a bit expensive, but worth the cost. Just remember to budget for them!
Traveled Jun 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Blaine Derewianko
Great experience! I had a awesome time
Traveled May 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Larissa Hall
Good sight seeing and iconic South American tourist sights
Traveled May 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Sorry! The reviews aren't available for the chosen filter.
REVIEWS
Hear from others about Argentina & Brazil Experiencethis trip
Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
5 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
5 total reviews
SIMILAR TRIPS
Get a Quote Book trip Contact