Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

(Call us) 1-866-266-8454

We're open

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 02:00 PM
04:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


The Lava Line

In-Depth Explorer
COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
7
FROM
$863
SAVE UP TO
$152
COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
7
FROM
$863
SAVE UP TO
$152
12 Departures between February 2017 and January 2018
Save up to $152 with Last Minute Deal
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
Head into the lush jungle and discover Ecuador in all its natural glory. Get local with an indigenous community, get up close and personal with a live volcano and make a splash in stunning waterfalls and hot springs. With one foot in each hemisphere, you will discover the true heart of this diverse country.

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Choose a date

Please, select a date to continue

Legend
Almost Full
Deals available

This trip is a definite departure.

All dates for The Lava Line

February 2017

Feb
26
  • Sunday 26th February
  • Saturday 4th March
Definite departure Last Minute Deal $914
$914

March 2017

Mar
26
  • Sunday 26th March
  • Saturday 1st April
Definite departure Last Minute Deal $863
$863

May 2017

May
21
  • Sunday 21st May
  • Saturday 27th May
Definite departure $1,015
$1,015

June 2017

Jun
18
  • Sunday 18th June
  • Saturday 24th June
Definite departure $1,015
$1,015

July 2017

Jul
16
  • Sunday 16th July
  • Saturday 22nd July
$1,015
$1,015

August 2017

Aug
13
  • Sunday 13th August
  • Saturday 19th August
Definite departure $1,015
$1,015

September 2017

Sep
10
  • Sunday 10th September
  • Saturday 16th September
$1,015
$1,015

October 2017

Oct
8
  • Sunday 8th October
  • Saturday 14th October
$1,015
$1,015

November 2017

Nov
5
  • Sunday 5th November
  • Saturday 11th November
$1,015
$1,015

December 2017

Dec
3
  • Sunday 3rd December
  • Saturday 9th December
$1,015
$1,015

January 2018

Jan
3
  • Wednesday 3rd January
  • Tuesday 9th January
$1,015
$1,015
Jan
28
  • Sunday 28th January
  • Saturday 3rd February
$1,015
$1,015

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Accomodation

Your trip summary

THE LAVA LINE

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Accomodation

End

From $863

Based on

You save $152

Get a quote Book trip

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

WHAT'S INCLUDED
Accommodation
Team
Food
Inclusions
ME Time
Transport
ITINERARY
YOU WILL VISIT
Ecuador Ecuador +5 MORE
SEE FULL ITINERARY
APPROX TIME SPENT
approx time spent
1
2
Quito
1 day
Tena
2 days
Banos
2 days
Guayaquil
1 day
1
2
SIMILAR TRIPS
Get a Quote

Get a Quote

We'll contact you about The Lava Line
Departs
Book trip Contact
(Call us) 1-866-266-8454
Online until 11:00 PM
Live Chat
Offline

Live Chat

Chat to us between

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Pacific Time)
Live Chat

Live Chat

Email Contiki FAQ Download a Brochure

Download a Brochure

There aren't brochures configured to this selling region.