Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Please let us know your email address so we can respond to you
Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

Closed right now

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> </div>


Peruvian Highlights

(previously Andes and Amazon Highlights)

COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
8
FROM
$1,849
In-Depth Explorer
No reviews yet
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
8
FROM
$1,849
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
Let the good times roll as you go deep into some of Peru’s ultimate spots on this 8 day adventure. Get your culture fix at Machu Picchu, with its unbeatable views & ancient Inca history. Head to the mighty Amazon before feeling an adrenalin rush in Cusco, with rafting & mountain biking at the ready. Try fishing for piranha, spotting Amazonian Caiman & sleeping at a luscious lodge in the rainforest. You can choose to either trek the Inca Trail to Machu Picchu, or take it easy and go by train.
step 1

CHOOSE DEPARTURE DATE

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Please, select a date to continue

Deals available
Almost Full
Definite departure

This trip is a definite departure.

Sort by date

November 2018

Nov
16
  • Friday 16th November
  • Friday 23rd November
Almost Full! Definite departure $2,199
$2,199

December 2018

Dec
14
  • Friday 14th December
  • Friday 21st December
$2,199
$2,199

January 2019

Jan
18
  • Friday 18th January
  • Friday 25th January
Definite departure $1,849
$1,849

February 2019

Feb
1
  • Friday 1st February
  • Friday 8th February
Definite departure $1,849
$1,849
Feb
24
  • Sunday 24th February
  • Sunday 3rd March
Definite departure $1,849
$1,849

March 2019

Mar
17
  • Sunday 17th March
  • Sunday 24th March
Definite departure $1,849
$1,849

April 2019

Apr
21
  • Sunday 21st April
  • Sunday 28th April
Definite departure $1,849
$1,849

May 2019

May
19
  • Sunday 19th May
  • Sunday 26th May
Definite departure $1,849
$1,849

June 2019

Jun
16
  • Sunday 16th June
  • Sunday 23rd June
$1,849
$1,849

July 2019

Jul
14
  • Sunday 14th July
  • Sunday 21st July
$1,849
$1,849

August 2019

Aug
11
  • Sunday 11th August
  • Sunday 18th August
$1,849
$1,849

September 2019

Sep
8
  • Sunday 8th September
  • Sunday 15th September
Definite departure $1,849
$1,849

October 2019

Oct
6
  • Sunday 6th October
  • Sunday 13th October
$1,849
$1,849

November 2019

Nov
3
  • Sunday 3rd November
  • Sunday 10th November
$1,849
$1,849

December 2019

Dec
1
  • Sunday 1st December
  • Sunday 8th December
$1,849
$1,849
Dec
29
  • Sunday 29th December
  • Sunday 5th January
$1,849
$1,849

January 2020

Jan
26
  • Sunday 26th January
  • Sunday 2nd February
$1,849
$1,849

March 2020

Mar
1
  • Sunday 1st March
  • Sunday 8th March
$1,849
$1,849

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Trip Options

step 2

Your trip summary

PERUVIAN HIGHLIGHTS

Only $200 deposit to book.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Trip Options

End

FREEDOM GUARANTEE
Change travel dates of trip for FREE. More
FLEX DEPOSIT
Can't travel? Save your deposit for later. More

From $1,849

Based on

Get a quote Book trip
This departure can only be booked by speaking with our reservation team.

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY

Time spent in each place (in days)
YOU WILL VISIT
Peru Peru , and 5 more
SEE FULL ITINERARY
Via
Via
1
2
Time spent in each place (in days)
approx time spent
Via
1
2
Lima
1 day
Puerto Maldonado
Jungle Lodge
2 days
Cusco
1 day
Sacred Valley
1 day
Aguas Calientes
1 day
Cusco
1 day
Via
1
2

WHAT'S INCLUDED

OTHER TRIPS YOU MIGHT LIKE

See All Latin America Trips
Contact Get a Quote Book trip