CALL US 1-866-266-8454
Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Please let us know your email address so we can respond to you
Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

Closed right now

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


The Lava Line

with ME to WE

COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
7
FROM
$1,429
In-Depth Explorer
5.0
(1 total review)
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
7
FROM
$1,429
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
Want to make your travel experience really mean something? This is the trip for you. As well as stopping by some of Ecuador's most beautiful (and adventure hungry) destinations, you'll also get to spend 3 days venturing deep into the Amazon jungle where you'll join ME to WE, a TreadRight supported charity, working alongside local community members on a sustainable development project that meets the needs of the local community.  
step 1

CHOOSE DEPARTURE DATE

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Please, select a date to continue

Deals available
Almost Full
Definite departure

This trip is a definite departure.

Sort by date

September 2018

Sep
9
  • Sunday 9th September
  • Saturday 15th September
Almost Full! Definite departure $1,429
$1,429

December 2018

Dec
2
  • Sunday 2nd December
  • Saturday 8th December
Definite departure $1,429
$1,429

February 2019

Feb
12
  • Tuesday 12th February
  • Monday 18th February
$1,455
$1,455

March 2019

Mar
5
  • Tuesday 5th March
  • Monday 11th March
Definite departure $1,455
$1,455

April 2019

Apr
9
  • Tuesday 9th April
  • Monday 15th April
Definite departure $1,455
$1,455

May 2019

May
7
  • Tuesday 7th May
  • Monday 13th May
$1,455
$1,455

June 2019

Jun
4
  • Tuesday 4th June
  • Monday 10th June
$1,455
$1,455

July 2019

Jul
2
  • Tuesday 2nd July
  • Monday 8th July
Definite departure $1,455
$1,455
Jul
30
  • Tuesday 30th July
  • Monday 5th August
$1,455
$1,455

August 2019

Aug
27
  • Tuesday 27th August
  • Monday 2nd September
Definite departure $1,455
$1,455

September 2019

Sep
24
  • Tuesday 24th September
  • Monday 30th September
$1,455
$1,455

October 2019

Oct
22
  • Tuesday 22nd October
  • Monday 28th October
$1,455
$1,455

November 2019

Nov
19
  • Tuesday 19th November
  • Monday 25th November
$1,455
$1,455

December 2019

Dec
17
  • Tuesday 17th December
  • Monday 23rd December
$1,455
$1,455

January 2020

Jan
14
  • Tuesday 14th January
  • Monday 20th January
$1,455
$1,455

February 2020

Feb
18
  • Tuesday 18th February
  • Monday 24th February
$1,455
$1,455

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Trip Options

step 2

Your trip summary

THE LAVA LINE WITH ME TO WE

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Trip Options

End

FREEDOM GUARANTEE
Change travel dates of trip for FREE. More
FLEX DEPOSIT
Can't travel? Save your deposit for later. More

From $1,429

Based on

Get a quote Book trip
This departure can only be booked by speaking with our reservation team.

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY

Time spent in each place (in days)
YOU WILL VISIT
Ecuador Ecuador , and 5 more
SEE FULL ITINERARY
Via
Via
1
2
Time spent in each place (in days)
approx time spent
Via
1
2
Quito
1 day
Los Rios
Minga Lodge
2 days
Los Rios
Banos
2 days
Guayaquil
1 day
Via
1
2

WHAT'S INCLUDED

CONTIKI
REVIEWS

Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
1 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
1 total reviews
CHANGE REGION OR TRIP

The Lava Line with ME to WE

AVERAGE RATING FOR
The Lava Line with ME to WE
5

1 independent review

powered by feefo

5
1
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Dora Lara
Absolutely recommended! A wonderful experience!
Booked from Mexico City
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Sorry! The reviews aren't available for the chosen filter.

REVIEWS

Read what other travellers are saying about The Lava Line with ME to WEthis trip
Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
1 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
1 total reviews

OTHER TRIPS YOU MIGHT LIKE

See All Latin America Trips
Contact Get a Quote Book trip