Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Please let us know your email address so we can respond to you
Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

We're open

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> </div>


Kiwiana Panorama

(Auckland to Christchurch Summer)

COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
16
WAS
$2,625
NOW FROM
$2,232
Discoverer
4.6
(107 total reviews)
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
16
WAS
$2,625
NOW FROM
$2,232
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
Feed your adrenaline cravings - relaxation is overrated! Hit Rotorua, 'Zorb' or luge then chill out in a Polynesian spa! Have a hāngi, cruise Lake Taupo then head to the adventure Capital of the World, Queenstown. Ever tried bungy jumping or canyon swinging? Now 's the time! Get into Queenstown's legendary nightlife before the good times end in Christchurch.
step 1

CHOOSE DEPARTURE DATE

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Want to explore Australia, too? If you add an Australia trip you may qualify for a 5% discount. Please call us for more information.

Can't find the date you are looking for? Check out the Winter version of this trip here

 

Please, select a date to continue

Deals available
Almost Full
Definite departure

This trip is a definite departure.

Sort by date

December 2018

Dec
17
  • Monday 17th December
  • Tuesday 1st January
Almost Full! Definite departure Last Minute Deal $2,232
$2,232
Dec
21
  • Friday 21st December
  • Saturday 5th January
Definite departure Full
Full
Dec
25
  • Tuesday 25th December
  • Wednesday 9th January
Definite departure Full
Full
Dec
29
  • Saturday 29th December
  • Sunday 13th January
Definite departure Full
Full

January 2019

Jan
2
  • Wednesday 2nd January
  • Thursday 17th January
Definite departure Full
Full
Jan
6
  • Sunday 6th January
  • Monday 21st January
Definite departure Full
Full
Jan
10
  • Thursday 10th January
  • Friday 25th January
Definite departure Full
Full
Jan
18
  • Friday 18th January
  • Saturday 2nd February
Definite departure $2,625
$2,625
Jan
22
  • Tuesday 22nd January
  • Wednesday 6th February
Definite departure $2,625
$2,625
Jan
26
  • Saturday 26th January
  • Sunday 10th February
Definite departure $2,625
$2,625

February 2019

Feb
3
  • Sunday 3rd February
  • Monday 18th February
Definite departure $2,625
$2,625
Feb
11
  • Monday 11th February
  • Tuesday 26th February
Definite departure $2,625
$2,625
Feb
15
  • Friday 15th February
  • Saturday 2nd March
Definite departure $2,625
$2,625
Feb
19
  • Tuesday 19th February
  • Wednesday 6th March
Definite departure $2,625
$2,625

March 2019

Mar
7
  • Thursday 7th March
  • Friday 22nd March
Definite departure Full
Full
Mar
23
  • Saturday 23rd March
  • Sunday 7th April
Definite departure $2,625
$2,625

April 2019

Apr
8
  • Monday 8th April
  • Tuesday 23rd April
Definite departure $2,589
$2,589
Apr
24
  • Wednesday 24th April
  • Thursday 9th May
Full
Full

May 2019

May
10
  • Friday 10th May
  • Saturday 25th May
Definite departure $2,589
$2,589
May
26
  • Sunday 26th May
  • Monday 10th June
Full
Full

June 2019

Jun
11
  • Tuesday 11th June
  • Wednesday 26th June
Definite departure $2,589
$2,589
Jun
19
  • Wednesday 19th June
  • Thursday 4th July
$2,589
$2,589
Jun
23
  • Sunday 23rd June
  • Monday 8th July
Full
Full
Jun
27
  • Thursday 27th June
  • Friday 12th July
Definite departure $2,589
$2,589

July 2019

Jul
5
  • Friday 5th July
  • Saturday 20th July
Definite departure $2,565
$2,565
Jul
13
  • Saturday 13th July
  • Sunday 28th July
Definite departure $2,565
$2,565
Jul
17
  • Wednesday 17th July
  • Thursday 1st August
Full
Full

August 2019

Aug
10
  • Saturday 10th August
  • Sunday 25th August
Definite departure Full
Full

October 2019

Oct
6
  • Sunday 6th October
  • Monday 21st October
$2,615
$2,615
Oct
14
  • Monday 14th October
  • Tuesday 29th October
$2,615
$2,615
Oct
22
  • Tuesday 22nd October
  • Wednesday 6th November
$2,615
$2,615
Oct
30
  • Wednesday 30th October
  • Thursday 14th November
$2,615
$2,615

November 2019

Nov
7
  • Thursday 7th November
  • Friday 22nd November
$2,615
$2,615
Nov
15
  • Friday 15th November
  • Saturday 30th November
$2,615
$2,615
Nov
23
  • Saturday 23rd November
  • Sunday 8th December
$2,675
$2,675

December 2019

Dec
1
  • Sunday 1st December
  • Monday 16th December
$2,675
$2,675
Dec
5
  • Thursday 5th December
  • Friday 20th December
$2,675
$2,675
Dec
9
  • Monday 9th December
  • Tuesday 24th December
$2,675
$2,675
Dec
13
  • Friday 13th December
  • Saturday 28th December
$2,675
$2,675
Dec
17
  • Tuesday 17th December
  • Wednesday 1st January
$2,675
$2,675
Dec
21
  • Saturday 21st December
  • Sunday 5th January
$2,675
$2,675
Dec
25
  • Wednesday 25th December
  • Thursday 9th January
$2,675
$2,675
Dec
29
  • Sunday 29th December
  • Monday 13th January
$2,675
$2,675

January 2020

Jan
2
  • Thursday 2nd January
  • Friday 17th January
$2,675
$2,675
Jan
6
  • Monday 6th January
  • Tuesday 21st January
$2,675
$2,675
Jan
10
  • Friday 10th January
  • Saturday 25th January
$2,675
$2,675
Jan
14
  • Tuesday 14th January
  • Wednesday 29th January
$2,675
$2,675
Jan
18
  • Saturday 18th January
  • Sunday 2nd February
$2,675
$2,675
Jan
22
  • Wednesday 22nd January
  • Thursday 6th February
$2,675
$2,675
Jan
26
  • Sunday 26th January
  • Monday 10th February
$2,675
$2,675
Jan
30
  • Thursday 30th January
  • Friday 14th February
$2,675
$2,675

February 2020

Feb
3
  • Monday 3rd February
  • Tuesday 18th February
$2,675
$2,675
Feb
7
  • Friday 7th February
  • Saturday 22nd February
$2,675
$2,675
Feb
11
  • Tuesday 11th February
  • Wednesday 26th February
$2,675
$2,675
Feb
15
  • Saturday 15th February
  • Sunday 1st March
$2,675
$2,675
Feb
19
  • Wednesday 19th February
  • Thursday 5th March
$2,675
$2,675

March 2020

Mar
6
  • Friday 6th March
  • Saturday 21st March
$2,675
$2,675
Mar
22
  • Sunday 22nd March
  • Monday 6th April
$2,675
$2,675

April 2020

Apr
7
  • Tuesday 7th April
  • Wednesday 22nd April
$2,635
$2,635
Apr
23
  • Thursday 23rd April
  • Friday 8th May
$2,635
$2,635

May 2020

May
9
  • Saturday 9th May
  • Sunday 24th May
$2,635
$2,635
May
25
  • Monday 25th May
  • Tuesday 9th June
$2,635
$2,635

June 2020

Jun
10
  • Wednesday 10th June
  • Thursday 25th June
$2,635
$2,635
Jun
18
  • Thursday 18th June
  • Friday 3rd July
$2,635
$2,635
Jun
22
  • Monday 22nd June
  • Tuesday 7th July
$2,635
$2,635
Jun
26
  • Friday 26th June
  • Saturday 11th July
$2,635
$2,635

July 2020

Jul
4
  • Saturday 4th July
  • Sunday 19th July
$2,559
$2,559
Jul
12
  • Sunday 12th July
  • Monday 27th July
$2,559
$2,559
Jul
16
  • Thursday 16th July
  • Friday 31st July
$2,559
$2,559

August 2020

Aug
9
  • Sunday 9th August
  • Monday 24th August
$2,559
$2,559

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Trip Options

step 2

Your trip summary

KIWIANA PANORAMA (AUCKLAND TO CHRISTCHURCH SUMMER)

Only $200 deposit to book.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Trip Options

End

FREEDOM GUARANTEE
Change travel dates of trip for FREE. More
FLEX DEPOSIT
Can't travel? Save your deposit for later. More

Was $2,625

Save $393

Now From $2,232

Based on

Get a quote Book trip
This departure can only be booked by speaking with our reservation team.

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY

Time spent in each place (in days)
YOU WILL VISIT
New Zealand New Zealand , and 5 more
SEE FULL ITINERARY
Via
Via
1
2
3
4
Via
1
2
3
4
Time spent in each place (in days)
approx time spent
Via
1
2
3
4
Auckland
Rotorua
2 days
Huka Falls
Lake Taupo
1 day
Mount Ruapehu
1 day
Wellington
2 days
Picton
Kaikoura
Christchurch
1 day
Arthurs Pass
Hokitika
Franz Josef Glacier
2 days
Haast Pass
Wanaka
Queenstown
4 days
Milford Sound
Te Anau
1 day
Arrowtown
Lake Ohau
1 day
Lake Tekapo
Christchurch
Via
1
2
3
4

WHAT'S INCLUDED

CONTIKI
REVIEWS

Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
12 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
12 total reviews
CHANGE REGION OR TRIP

Kiwiana Panorama (Auckland to Christchurch Summer)

AVERAGE RATING FOR
Kiwiana Panorama (Auckland to Christchurch Summer)
4.6

107 independent reviews

powered by feefo

5
77
4
20
3
5
2
3
1
2
Anonymous
Two weeks well spent. The South Island was definitely my favorite and would go back in a heart beat!
Traveled Dec 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Harneet Lamba
Please read my comments above.
Traveled Oct 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Lara Goodyer
The trip was amazing, covered a lot of ground and explored New Zealand’s highlights!
Traveled Oct 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Rebecca Treasure
This trip was fantastic! Included activities were great and the optional me-time activities included a long list of items (so make sure you budget extra for those). Our trip manager knew so much about the local area and best places to eat, and our bus driver did a great job. Definitely worth doing this trip!
Traveled Oct 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Kara Duffy
Seen so much of New Zealand. Was great
Traveled Sep 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
I thought the tour was fairly good value, however I would have rather paid a bit more for the tour if it included more activities.
Traveled Sep 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Breanna Shields
We went to a place called ohakune where we spent two nights. One night would suffice or even just a day stop. The other night could be spent as a group in Auckland
Traveled Sep 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
I like contiki but Trip manger was not very good and I know other on this trip felt the same way. One if the most unorganised unwelcome trips I have been on.
Traveled Sep 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Would recommend it to anyone
Traveled Aug 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Coco Rogers
Every cent was well worth spent - you get more then what you pay
Booked from Byron Bay
Traveled Aug 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
I got to see all of New Zealand
Traveled Aug 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Loved the insight into traditional Maori culture combined with the endless opportunities for that adrenaline rush.
Traveled Aug 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Jessica Vidau
Definitely worth my money and my time!!! Perfectly complimented the entire trip
Traveled Aug 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Hayley Gardiner
Best experience ! took me out of my comfort numerous times from jumping out of a plane, to jumping off a cliff, to falling on my **** snow boarding, to meeting friends for life.
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Oliver Baldwin
Great Value for money, Even the optional extras are offered at discounted prices compared to the general public
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Aidan Shields
easily the best value for money. from jetboat riding to beautiful dinners, and everything in between.
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Marie Jahnel
Sehr angenehme Reiseleitung
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
As above please see summary (not resolved - marked in error)
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Stanislav Shraybman
The price for the trip was worth every penny.
Booked from New York
Traveled Jun 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
This 16 day tour was a fantastic way to see New Zealand.
Traveled Jun 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Sorry! The reviews aren't available for the chosen filter.

REVIEWS

Read what other travellers are saying about Kiwiana Panorama (Auckland to Christchurch Summer)this trip
Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
12 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
12 total reviews

OTHER TRIPS YOU MIGHT LIKE

See All New Zealand Trips
Contact Get a Quote Book trip