Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Please let us know your email address so we can respond to you
Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

Closed right now

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> </div>


Kiwiana Panorama

(Auckland to Queenstown Summer)

COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
14
WAS
$2,285
NOW FROM
$1,943
Discoverer
4.6
(107 total reviews)
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
14
WAS
$2,285
NOW FROM
$1,943
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
Feed your adrenaline cravings - rest & relaxation is overrated! Hit Rotorua, then try the Zorb then chill out in a Polynesian spa. Have a hāngi, go cruising on Lake Taupo & head to the adventure Capital of the World, Queenstown where you’ll take a spin on the Shotover Jet! Ever tried bungy jumping, sky diving, canyon swinging? Now's the time! Experience Queenstown's legendary nightlife before farewelling your new friends.
step 1

CHOOSE DEPARTURE DATE

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Want to explore Australia, too? If you add an Australia trip you may qualify for a 5% discount. Please call us for more information.

Can't find the date you are looking for? Check out the Winter version of this trip here

 

Please, select a date to continue

Deals available
Almost Full
Definite departure

This trip is a definite departure.

Sort by date

December 2018

Dec
17
  • Monday 17th December
  • Sunday 30th December
Almost Full! Definite departure Last Minute Deal $1,943
$1,943
Dec
21
  • Friday 21st December
  • Thursday 3rd January
Definite departure Full
Full
Dec
25
  • Tuesday 25th December
  • Monday 7th January
Definite departure Full
Full
Dec
29
  • Saturday 29th December
  • Friday 11th January
Definite departure Full
Full

January 2019

Jan
2
  • Wednesday 2nd January
  • Tuesday 15th January
Definite departure Full
Full
Jan
6
  • Sunday 6th January
  • Saturday 19th January
Definite departure Full
Full
Jan
10
  • Thursday 10th January
  • Wednesday 23rd January
Definite departure Full
Full
Jan
18
  • Friday 18th January
  • Thursday 31st January
Definite departure $2,285
$2,285
Jan
22
  • Tuesday 22nd January
  • Monday 4th February
Definite departure $2,285
$2,285
Jan
26
  • Saturday 26th January
  • Friday 8th February
Definite departure $2,285
$2,285

February 2019

Feb
3
  • Sunday 3rd February
  • Saturday 16th February
Definite departure $2,285
$2,285
Feb
11
  • Monday 11th February
  • Sunday 24th February
Definite departure $2,285
$2,285
Feb
15
  • Friday 15th February
  • Thursday 28th February
Definite departure $2,285
$2,285
Feb
19
  • Tuesday 19th February
  • Monday 4th March
Definite departure $2,285
$2,285

March 2019

Mar
7
  • Thursday 7th March
  • Wednesday 20th March
Definite departure Full
Full
Mar
23
  • Saturday 23rd March
  • Friday 5th April
Definite departure $2,285
$2,285

April 2019

Apr
8
  • Monday 8th April
  • Sunday 21st April
Definite departure $2,249
$2,249
Apr
24
  • Wednesday 24th April
  • Tuesday 7th May
Full
Full

May 2019

May
10
  • Friday 10th May
  • Thursday 23rd May
Definite departure $2,249
$2,249
May
26
  • Sunday 26th May
  • Saturday 8th June
Full
Full

June 2019

Jun
11
  • Tuesday 11th June
  • Monday 24th June
Definite departure $2,249
$2,249
Jun
19
  • Wednesday 19th June
  • Tuesday 2nd July
$2,249
$2,249
Jun
23
  • Sunday 23rd June
  • Saturday 6th July
Full
Full
Jun
27
  • Thursday 27th June
  • Wednesday 10th July
Definite departure $2,249
$2,249

July 2019

Jul
5
  • Friday 5th July
  • Thursday 18th July
Definite departure $2,225
$2,225
Jul
13
  • Saturday 13th July
  • Friday 26th July
Definite departure $2,225
$2,225
Jul
17
  • Wednesday 17th July
  • Tuesday 30th July
Full
Full

August 2019

Aug
10
  • Saturday 10th August
  • Friday 23rd August
Definite departure Full
Full

October 2019

Oct
6
  • Sunday 6th October
  • Saturday 19th October
$2,255
$2,255
Oct
14
  • Monday 14th October
  • Sunday 27th October
$2,255
$2,255
Oct
22
  • Tuesday 22nd October
  • Monday 4th November
$2,255
$2,255
Oct
30
  • Wednesday 30th October
  • Tuesday 12th November
$2,255
$2,255

November 2019

Nov
7
  • Thursday 7th November
  • Wednesday 20th November
$2,255
$2,255
Nov
15
  • Friday 15th November
  • Thursday 28th November
$2,255
$2,255
Nov
23
  • Saturday 23rd November
  • Friday 6th December
$2,315
$2,315

December 2019

Dec
1
  • Sunday 1st December
  • Saturday 14th December
$2,315
$2,315
Dec
5
  • Thursday 5th December
  • Wednesday 18th December
$2,315
$2,315
Dec
9
  • Monday 9th December
  • Sunday 22nd December
$2,315
$2,315
Dec
13
  • Friday 13th December
  • Thursday 26th December
$2,315
$2,315
Dec
17
  • Tuesday 17th December
  • Monday 30th December
$2,315
$2,315
Dec
21
  • Saturday 21st December
  • Friday 3rd January
$2,315
$2,315
Dec
25
  • Wednesday 25th December
  • Tuesday 7th January
$2,315
$2,315
Dec
29
  • Sunday 29th December
  • Saturday 11th January
$2,315
$2,315

January 2020

Jan
2
  • Thursday 2nd January
  • Wednesday 15th January
$2,315
$2,315
Jan
6
  • Monday 6th January
  • Sunday 19th January
$2,315
$2,315
Jan
10
  • Friday 10th January
  • Thursday 23rd January
$2,315
$2,315
Jan
14
  • Tuesday 14th January
  • Monday 27th January
$2,315
$2,315
Jan
18
  • Saturday 18th January
  • Friday 31st January
$2,315
$2,315
Jan
22
  • Wednesday 22nd January
  • Tuesday 4th February
$2,315
$2,315
Jan
26
  • Sunday 26th January
  • Saturday 8th February
$2,315
$2,315
Jan
30
  • Thursday 30th January
  • Wednesday 12th February
$2,315
$2,315

February 2020

Feb
3
  • Monday 3rd February
  • Sunday 16th February
$2,315
$2,315
Feb
7
  • Friday 7th February
  • Thursday 20th February
$2,315
$2,315
Feb
11
  • Tuesday 11th February
  • Monday 24th February
$2,315
$2,315
Feb
15
  • Saturday 15th February
  • Friday 28th February
$2,315
$2,315
Feb
19
  • Wednesday 19th February
  • Tuesday 3rd March
$2,315
$2,315

March 2020

Mar
6
  • Friday 6th March
  • Thursday 19th March
$2,315
$2,315
Mar
22
  • Sunday 22nd March
  • Saturday 4th April
$2,315
$2,315

April 2020

Apr
7
  • Tuesday 7th April
  • Monday 20th April
$2,275
$2,275
Apr
23
  • Thursday 23rd April
  • Wednesday 6th May
$2,275
$2,275

May 2020

May
9
  • Saturday 9th May
  • Friday 22nd May
$2,275
$2,275
May
25
  • Monday 25th May
  • Sunday 7th June
$2,275
$2,275

June 2020

Jun
10
  • Wednesday 10th June
  • Tuesday 23rd June
$2,275
$2,275
Jun
18
  • Thursday 18th June
  • Wednesday 1st July
$2,275
$2,275
Jun
22
  • Monday 22nd June
  • Sunday 5th July
$2,275
$2,275
Jun
26
  • Friday 26th June
  • Thursday 9th July
$2,275
$2,275

July 2020

Jul
4
  • Saturday 4th July
  • Friday 17th July
$2,199
$2,199
Jul
12
  • Sunday 12th July
  • Saturday 25th July
$2,199
$2,199
Jul
16
  • Thursday 16th July
  • Wednesday 29th July
$2,199
$2,199

August 2020

Aug
9
  • Sunday 9th August
  • Saturday 22nd August
$2,199
$2,199

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Trip Options

step 2

Your trip summary

KIWIANA PANORAMA (AUCKLAND TO QUEENSTOWN SUMMER)

Only $200 deposit to book.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Trip Options

End

FREEDOM GUARANTEE
Change travel dates of trip for FREE. More
FLEX DEPOSIT
Can't travel? Save your deposit for later. More

Was $2,285

Save $342

Now From $1,943

Based on

Get a quote Book trip
This departure can only be booked by speaking with our reservation team.

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY

Time spent in each place (in days)
YOU WILL VISIT
New Zealand New Zealand , and 5 more
SEE FULL ITINERARY
Via
Via
1
2
3
4
Time spent in each place (in days)
approx time spent
Via
1
2
3
4
Auckland
Rotorua
2 days
Huka Falls
Lake Taupo
1 day
Mount Ruapehu
1 day
Wellington
2 days
Picton
Kaikoura
Christchurch
1 day
Arthurs Pass
Hokitika
Franz Josef Glacier
2 days
Haast Pass
Wanaka
Queenstown
4 days
Via
1
2
3
4

WHAT'S INCLUDED

CONTIKI
REVIEWS

Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
12 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
12 total reviews
CHANGE REGION OR TRIP

Kiwiana Panorama (Auckland to Queenstown Summer)

AVERAGE RATING FOR
Kiwiana Panorama (Auckland to Queenstown Summer)
4.6

107 independent reviews

powered by feefo

5
77
4
20
3
5
2
3
1
2
Anonymous
Two weeks well spent. The South Island was definitely my favorite and would go back in a heart beat!
Traveled Dec 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Harneet Lamba
Please read my comments above.
Traveled Oct 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Lara Goodyer
The trip was amazing, covered a lot of ground and explored New Zealand’s highlights!
Traveled Oct 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Rebecca Treasure
This trip was fantastic! Included activities were great and the optional me-time activities included a long list of items (so make sure you budget extra for those). Our trip manager knew so much about the local area and best places to eat, and our bus driver did a great job. Definitely worth doing this trip!
Traveled Oct 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Kara Duffy
Seen so much of New Zealand. Was great
Traveled Sep 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
I thought the tour was fairly good value, however I would have rather paid a bit more for the tour if it included more activities.
Traveled Sep 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Breanna Shields
We went to a place called ohakune where we spent two nights. One night would suffice or even just a day stop. The other night could be spent as a group in Auckland
Traveled Sep 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
I like contiki but Trip manger was not very good and I know other on this trip felt the same way. One if the most unorganised unwelcome trips I have been on.
Traveled Sep 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Would recommend it to anyone
Traveled Aug 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Coco Rogers
Every cent was well worth spent - you get more then what you pay
Booked from Byron Bay
Traveled Aug 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
I got to see all of New Zealand
Traveled Aug 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Loved the insight into traditional Maori culture combined with the endless opportunities for that adrenaline rush.
Traveled Aug 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Jessica Vidau
Definitely worth my money and my time!!! Perfectly complimented the entire trip
Traveled Aug 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Hayley Gardiner
Best experience ! took me out of my comfort numerous times from jumping out of a plane, to jumping off a cliff, to falling on my **** snow boarding, to meeting friends for life.
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Oliver Baldwin
Great Value for money, Even the optional extras are offered at discounted prices compared to the general public
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Aidan Shields
easily the best value for money. from jetboat riding to beautiful dinners, and everything in between.
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Marie Jahnel
Sehr angenehme Reiseleitung
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
As above please see summary (not resolved - marked in error)
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Stanislav Shraybman
The price for the trip was worth every penny.
Booked from New York
Traveled Jun 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
This 16 day tour was a fantastic way to see New Zealand.
Traveled Jun 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Sorry! The reviews aren't available for the chosen filter.

REVIEWS

Read what other travellers are saying about Kiwiana Panorama (Auckland to Queenstown Summer)this trip
Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
12 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
12 total reviews

OTHER TRIPS YOU MIGHT LIKE

See All New Zealand Trips
Contact Get a Quote Book trip