CALL US 1-866-266-8454
Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Please let us know your email address so we can respond to you
Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

Closed right now

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


Kiwiana Panorama

(Queenstown to Auckland Summer)

COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
14
FROM
$2,175
Discoverer
4.6
(99 total reviews)
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
14
FROM
$2,175
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
Feed your adrenaline cravings - relaxation is overrated! Kick it off in Queenstown, the adventure-adrenaline Capital of the World. Ride the Shotover Jet (until Sep 2018) & get a slice of the action! Ever tried bungy jumping, or luging? Now's the time! As you head North, see stunning glaciers, visit Christchurch, try a Maori 'hangi', cruise Lake Taupo & hit Rotorua to try the 'Zorb' or luge!
step 1

CHOOSE DEPARTURE DATE

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Want to explore Australia, too? If you add an Australia trip you may qualify for a 5% discount. Please call us for more information.

Can't find the date you are looking for? Check out the Winter version of this trip here

 

Please, select a date to continue

Deals available
Almost Full
Definite departure

This trip is a definite departure.

Sort by date

September 2018

Sep
29
  • Saturday 29th September
  • Friday 12th October
Definite departure $2,249
$2,249

October 2018

Oct
5
  • Friday 5th October
  • Thursday 18th October
Definite departure $2,175
$2,175
Oct
13
  • Saturday 13th October
  • Friday 26th October
Definite departure $2,175
$2,175
Oct
29
  • Monday 29th October
  • Sunday 11th November
Definite departure $2,175
$2,175

November 2018

Nov
6
  • Tuesday 6th November
  • Monday 19th November
Definite departure $2,175
$2,175
Nov
14
  • Wednesday 14th November
  • Tuesday 27th November
Definite departure $2,175
$2,175
Nov
22
  • Thursday 22nd November
  • Wednesday 5th December
Definite departure $2,235
$2,235
Nov
30
  • Friday 30th November
  • Thursday 13th December
Definite departure $2,235
$2,235

December 2018

Dec
8
  • Saturday 8th December
  • Friday 21st December
Definite departure $2,235
$2,235
Dec
16
  • Sunday 16th December
  • Saturday 29th December
Definite departure $2,235
$2,235
Dec
20
  • Thursday 20th December
  • Wednesday 2nd January
Definite departure $2,245
$2,245
Dec
24
  • Monday 24th December
  • Sunday 6th January
Definite departure $2,245
$2,245
Dec
28
  • Friday 28th December
  • Thursday 10th January
Definite departure $2,245
$2,245

January 2019

Jan
1
  • Tuesday 1st January
  • Monday 14th January
Definite departure $2,245
$2,245
Jan
5
  • Saturday 5th January
  • Friday 18th January
Definite departure $2,245
$2,245
Jan
9
  • Wednesday 9th January
  • Tuesday 22nd January
Definite departure $2,245
$2,245
Jan
17
  • Thursday 17th January
  • Wednesday 30th January
Definite departure $2,235
$2,235
Jan
21
  • Monday 21st January
  • Sunday 3rd February
Definite departure $2,235
$2,235
Jan
25
  • Friday 25th January
  • Thursday 7th February
Definite departure $2,235
$2,235

February 2019

Feb
2
  • Saturday 2nd February
  • Friday 15th February
Definite departure $2,235
$2,235
Feb
14
  • Thursday 14th February
  • Wednesday 27th February
Definite departure $2,235
$2,235
Feb
18
  • Monday 18th February
  • Sunday 3rd March
Definite departure $2,235
$2,235

March 2019

Mar
6
  • Wednesday 6th March
  • Tuesday 19th March
Full
Full
Mar
22
  • Friday 22nd March
  • Thursday 4th April
Definite departure $2,235
$2,235

April 2019

Apr
7
  • Sunday 7th April
  • Saturday 20th April
Full
Full
Apr
23
  • Tuesday 23rd April
  • Monday 6th May
Definite departure $2,199
$2,199

May 2019

May
9
  • Thursday 9th May
  • Wednesday 22nd May
Full
Full
May
25
  • Saturday 25th May
  • Friday 7th June
Definite departure $2,199
$2,199

June 2019

Jun
10
  • Monday 10th June
  • Sunday 23rd June
$2,199
$2,199
Jun
18
  • Tuesday 18th June
  • Monday 1st July
$2,199
$2,199
Jun
26
  • Wednesday 26th June
  • Tuesday 9th July
Definite departure $2,199
$2,199

July 2019

Jul
4
  • Thursday 4th July
  • Wednesday 17th July
Definite departure $2,175
$2,175
Jul
12
  • Friday 12th July
  • Thursday 25th July
Definite departure $2,175
$2,175
Jul
16
  • Tuesday 16th July
  • Monday 29th July
Full
Full

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Trip Options

step 2

Your trip summary

KIWIANA PANORAMA (QUEENSTOWN TO AUCKLAND SUMMER)

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Trip Options

End

FREEDOM GUARANTEE
Change travel dates of trip for FREE. More
FLEX DEPOSIT
Can't travel? Save your deposit for later. More

From $2,175

Based on

Get a quote Book trip
This departure can only be booked by speaking with our reservation team.

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY

Time spent in each place (in days)
YOU WILL VISIT
New Zealand New Zealand , and 5 more
SEE FULL ITINERARY
Via
Via
1
2
3
4
Time spent in each place (in days)
approx time spent
Via
1
2
3
4
Queenstown
4 days
Wanaka
Haast Pass
Franz Josef Glacier
2 days
Hokitika
Arthurs Pass
Christchurch
1 day
Kaikoura
Picton
Wellington
2 days
Mount Ruapehu
1 day
Lake Taupo
1 day
Huka Falls
Rotorua
2 days
Auckland
Via
1
2
3
4

WHAT'S INCLUDED

CONTIKI
REVIEWS

Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
12 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
12 total reviews
CHANGE REGION OR TRIP

Kiwiana Panorama (Queenstown to Auckland Summer)

AVERAGE RATING FOR
Kiwiana Panorama (Queenstown to Auckland Summer)
4.6

99 independent reviews

powered by feefo

5
73
4
18
3
5
2
2
1
1
Anonymous
Would recommend it to anyone
Traveled Aug 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Coco Rogers
Every cent was well worth spent - you get more then what you pay
Booked from Byron Bay
Traveled Aug 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
I got to see all of New Zealand
Traveled Aug 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Loved the insight into traditional Maori culture combined with the endless opportunities for that adrenaline rush.
Traveled Aug 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Jessica Vidau
Definitely worth my money and my time!!! Perfectly complimented the entire trip
Traveled Aug 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Hayley Gardiner
Best experience ! took me out of my comfort numerous times from jumping out of a plane, to jumping off a cliff, to falling on my **** snow boarding, to meeting friends for life.
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Oliver Baldwin
Great Value for money, Even the optional extras are offered at discounted prices compared to the general public
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Aidan Shields
easily the best value for money. from jetboat riding to beautiful dinners, and everything in between.
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Marie Jahnel
Sehr angenehme Reiseleitung
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
As above please see summary (not resolved - marked in error)
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Stanislav Shraybman
The price for the trip was worth every penny.
Booked from New York
Traveled Jun 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
This 16 day tour was a fantastic way to see New Zealand.
Traveled Jun 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Worth the money and the time saved
Traveled May 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
It was my first trip overseas and my first contiki, everyone on the tour was very friendly and we all got on very well.
Traveled May 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Mahmoud Hamzi
Over my budget, but well worth it.
Traveled May 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Tara Samuel
Such a great time and some great stuff included :)
Traveled Mar 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Good value for money - thanks contiki!!
Traveled Mar 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Great value for money. Really great inclusions and optional extras
Traveled Mar 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Emma Richards
Best tour ever. The locations were amazing!
Traveled Mar 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Mitul Patel
Would have preferred the tour to be cheaper then what I paid. I couldn't do some of the inclusive activities or meals, it would have been nice to have been offered alternatives instead
Booked from London
Traveled Feb 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Sorry! The reviews aren't available for the chosen filter.

REVIEWS

Read what other travellers are saying about Kiwiana Panorama (Queenstown to Auckland Summer)this trip
Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
12 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
12 total reviews

OTHER TRIPS YOU MIGHT LIKE

See All New Zealand Trips
Contact Get a Quote Book trip