CALL US 1-866-266-8454
Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

We're open

Monday to Friday 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Friday 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


Northern Choice

(Wellington to Auckland Summer)

COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
10
FROM
$1,337
SAVE UP TO
$148
In-Depth Explorer
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
10
FROM
$1,337
SAVE UP TO
$148
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
Traditional Maori hāngi dinner & dance performance one minute, skyscrapers & city nightlife the next. This is the sort of diversity that will keep you on your toes and round the clock ecstatic on the Northern Choice. The adventure starts in little San Fran of Wellington & concludes in the big smoke of Auckland.
step 1

CHOOSE DEPARTURE DATE

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Want to explore Australia, too? If you add an Australia trip you may qualify for a 5% discount. Please call us for more information.

Please, select a date to continue

Deals available
Almost Full
Definite departure

This trip is a definite departure.

Sort by date

January 2018

Jan
23
  • Tuesday 23rd January
  • Thursday 1st February
Almost Full! Definite departure $1,485
$1,485
Jan
27
  • Saturday 27th January
  • Monday 5th February
Almost Full! Definite departure $1,485
$1,485
Jan
31
  • Wednesday 31st January
  • Friday 9th February
Almost Full! Definite departure $1,485
$1,485

February 2018

Feb
8
  • Thursday 8th February
  • Saturday 17th February
Definite departure $1,485
$1,485
Feb
12
  • Monday 12th February
  • Wednesday 21st February
Definite departure $1,485
$1,485
Feb
16
  • Friday 16th February
  • Sunday 25th February
Definite departure Last Minute Deal $1,337
$1,337
Feb
24
  • Saturday 24th February
  • Monday 5th March
Definite departure $1,485
$1,485

March 2018

Mar
4
  • Sunday 4th March
  • Tuesday 13th March
Definite departure $1,485
$1,485
Mar
12
  • Monday 12th March
  • Wednesday 21st March
Definite departure $1,485
$1,485
Mar
28
  • Wednesday 28th March
  • Friday 6th April
Definite departure $1,485
$1,485

April 2018

Apr
13
  • Friday 13th April
  • Sunday 22nd April
Definite departure $1,459
$1,459
Apr
29
  • Sunday 29th April
  • Tuesday 8th May
Definite departure $1,459
$1,459

May 2018

May
15
  • Tuesday 15th May
  • Thursday 24th May
Full
Full
May
31
  • Thursday 31st May
  • Saturday 9th June
Definite departure $1,459
$1,459

June 2018

Jun
16
  • Saturday 16th June
  • Monday 25th June
$1,459
$1,459

July 2018

Jul
2
  • Monday 2nd July
  • Wednesday 11th July
Definite departure $1,445
$1,445
Jul
10
  • Tuesday 10th July
  • Thursday 19th July
Definite departure $1,445
$1,445
Jul
18
  • Wednesday 18th July
  • Friday 27th July
Definite departure $1,445
$1,445

September 2018

Sep
28
  • Friday 28th September
  • Sunday 7th October
$1,445
$1,445

October 2018

Oct
6
  • Saturday 6th October
  • Monday 15th October
$1,475
$1,475
Oct
12
  • Friday 12th October
  • Sunday 21st October
$1,525
$1,525
Oct
20
  • Saturday 20th October
  • Monday 29th October
$1,525
$1,525
Oct
28
  • Sunday 28th October
  • Tuesday 6th November
$1,525
$1,525

November 2018

Nov
5
  • Monday 5th November
  • Wednesday 14th November
$1,525
$1,525
Nov
13
  • Tuesday 13th November
  • Thursday 22nd November
$1,525
$1,525
Nov
21
  • Wednesday 21st November
  • Friday 30th November
$1,565
$1,565
Nov
29
  • Thursday 29th November
  • Saturday 8th December
$1,565
$1,565

December 2018

Dec
7
  • Friday 7th December
  • Sunday 16th December
$1,565
$1,565
Dec
11
  • Tuesday 11th December
  • Thursday 20th December
$1,565
$1,565
Dec
15
  • Saturday 15th December
  • Monday 24th December
$1,565
$1,565
Dec
19
  • Wednesday 19th December
  • Friday 28th December
$1,575
$1,575
Dec
23
  • Sunday 23rd December
  • Tuesday 1st January
$1,575
$1,575
Dec
27
  • Thursday 27th December
  • Saturday 5th January
$1,575
$1,575
Dec
31
  • Monday 31st December
  • Wednesday 9th January
$1,575
$1,575

January 2019

Jan
4
  • Friday 4th January
  • Sunday 13th January
$1,575
$1,575
Jan
8
  • Tuesday 8th January
  • Thursday 17th January
$1,575
$1,575
Jan
12
  • Saturday 12th January
  • Monday 21st January
$1,565
$1,565
Jan
16
  • Wednesday 16th January
  • Friday 25th January
$1,565
$1,565
Jan
20
  • Sunday 20th January
  • Tuesday 29th January
$1,565
$1,565
Jan
24
  • Thursday 24th January
  • Saturday 2nd February
$1,565
$1,565
Jan
28
  • Monday 28th January
  • Wednesday 6th February
$1,565
$1,565

February 2019

Feb
1
  • Friday 1st February
  • Sunday 10th February
$1,565
$1,565
Feb
5
  • Tuesday 5th February
  • Thursday 14th February
$1,565
$1,565
Feb
9
  • Saturday 9th February
  • Monday 18th February
$1,565
$1,565
Feb
13
  • Wednesday 13th February
  • Friday 22nd February
$1,565
$1,565
Feb
17
  • Sunday 17th February
  • Tuesday 26th February
$1,565
$1,565
Feb
21
  • Thursday 21st February
  • Saturday 2nd March
$1,565
$1,565
Feb
25
  • Monday 25th February
  • Wednesday 6th March
$1,565
$1,565

March 2019

Mar
13
  • Wednesday 13th March
  • Friday 22nd March
$1,565
$1,565
Mar
29
  • Friday 29th March
  • Sunday 7th April
$1,565
$1,565

April 2019

Apr
14
  • Sunday 14th April
  • Tuesday 23rd April
$1,539
$1,539
Apr
30
  • Tuesday 30th April
  • Thursday 9th May
$1,539
$1,539

May 2019

May
16
  • Thursday 16th May
  • Saturday 25th May
$1,539
$1,539

June 2019

Jun
1
  • Saturday 1st June
  • Monday 10th June
$1,539
$1,539
Jun
17
  • Monday 17th June
  • Wednesday 26th June
$1,539
$1,539
Jun
25
  • Tuesday 25th June
  • Thursday 4th July
$1,539
$1,539

July 2019

Jul
3
  • Wednesday 3rd July
  • Friday 12th July
$1,525
$1,525
Jul
11
  • Thursday 11th July
  • Saturday 20th July
$1,525
$1,525
Jul
19
  • Friday 19th July
  • Sunday 28th July
$1,525
$1,525

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Trip Options

step 2

Your trip summary

NORTHERN CHOICE (WELLINGTON TO AUCKLAND SUMMER)

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Trip Options

End

FREEDOM GUARANTEE
Change travel dates of trip for FREE. More
FLEX DEPOSIT
Can't travel? Save your deposit for later. More

Was

Save $148

From $1,337

Based on

Get a quote Book trip
This departure can only be booked by speaking with our reservation team.

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY
YOU WILL VISIT
New Zealand New Zealand +5 MORE
SEE FULL ITINERARY
APPROX TIME SPENT
approx time spent
1
2
Wellington
2 days
Mount Ruapehu
1 day
Lake Taupo
1 day
Huka Falls
Rotorua
2 days
Auckland
1 day
Parry Kauri Park
Paihia
2 days
Auckland
1
2
WHAT'S INCLUDED
How Does Contiki Work?
Accommodation
Team
Food
No Regrets Inclusions
Free Time Add-Ons
Transport
SIMILAR TRIPS
Get a Quote Book trip Contact