CALL US 1-866-266-8454
Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Please let us know your email address so we can respond to you
Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

We're open

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


Sun & Steam

COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
6
FROM
$975
In-Depth Explorer
No reviews yet
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
6
FROM
$975
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
Over 20 optional adventures & a banquet of inclusions; this is going to be a week to remember. The brave will hurl themselves down a hill in an inflated OGO ball, the more chilled will take a boat cruise around the Bay of Islands. Then we'll all compare notes of Hobbits, fish 'n' chips, the Haka over a few drinks in the city of Auckland.
step 1

CHOOSE DEPARTURE DATE

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Please, select a date to continue

Deals available
Almost Full
Definite departure

This trip is a definite departure.

Sort by date

August 2018

Aug
26
  • Sunday 26th August
  • Friday 31st August
Almost Full! Definite departure $975
$975

September 2018

Sep
3
  • Monday 3rd September
  • Saturday 8th September
Definite departure $975
$975
Sep
11
  • Tuesday 11th September
  • Sunday 16th September
Definite departure $975
$975
Sep
27
  • Thursday 27th September
  • Tuesday 2nd October
Definite departure $975
$975

October 2018

Oct
3
  • Wednesday 3rd October
  • Monday 8th October
Definite departure $1,049
$1,049
Oct
11
  • Thursday 11th October
  • Tuesday 16th October
Definite departure $1,049
$1,049

November 2018

Nov
4
  • Sunday 4th November
  • Friday 9th November
Definite departure $1,049
$1,049
Nov
12
  • Monday 12th November
  • Saturday 17th November
Definite departure $1,049
$1,049
Nov
20
  • Tuesday 20th November
  • Sunday 25th November
Definite departure $1,079
$1,079
Nov
28
  • Wednesday 28th November
  • Monday 3rd December
Definite departure $1,079
$1,079

December 2018

Dec
6
  • Thursday 6th December
  • Tuesday 11th December
Definite departure $1,079
$1,079
Dec
14
  • Friday 14th December
  • Wednesday 19th December
Definite departure $1,079
$1,079
Dec
18
  • Tuesday 18th December
  • Sunday 23rd December
Definite departure $1,079
$1,079
Dec
22
  • Saturday 22nd December
  • Thursday 27th December
Definite departure $1,079
$1,079
Dec
26
  • Wednesday 26th December
  • Monday 31st December
Definite departure $1,079
$1,079
Dec
30
  • Sunday 30th December
  • Friday 4th January
Definite departure $1,079
$1,079

January 2019

Jan
3
  • Thursday 3rd January
  • Tuesday 8th January
Definite departure $1,079
$1,079
Jan
7
  • Monday 7th January
  • Saturday 12th January
Definite departure $1,079
$1,079
Jan
15
  • Tuesday 15th January
  • Sunday 20th January
Definite departure $1,079
$1,079
Jan
19
  • Saturday 19th January
  • Thursday 24th January
Definite departure $1,079
$1,079
Jan
23
  • Wednesday 23rd January
  • Monday 28th January
Definite departure $1,079
$1,079
Jan
31
  • Thursday 31st January
  • Tuesday 5th February
Definite departure $1,079
$1,079

February 2019

Feb
8
  • Friday 8th February
  • Wednesday 13th February
$1,079
$1,079
Feb
12
  • Tuesday 12th February
  • Sunday 17th February
Definite departure $1,079
$1,079
Feb
16
  • Saturday 16th February
  • Thursday 21st February
Definite departure $1,079
$1,079

March 2019

Mar
4
  • Monday 4th March
  • Saturday 9th March
Definite departure $1,079
$1,079
Mar
20
  • Wednesday 20th March
  • Monday 25th March
Full
Full

April 2019

Apr
5
  • Friday 5th April
  • Wednesday 10th April
Definite departure $1,055
$1,055
Apr
21
  • Sunday 21st April
  • Friday 26th April
Full
Full

May 2019

May
7
  • Tuesday 7th May
  • Sunday 12th May
Definite departure $1,055
$1,055
May
23
  • Thursday 23rd May
  • Tuesday 28th May
Full
Full

June 2019

Jun
8
  • Saturday 8th June
  • Thursday 13th June
Definite departure $1,055
$1,055
Jun
16
  • Sunday 16th June
  • Friday 21st June
$1,055
$1,055
Jun
20
  • Thursday 20th June
  • Tuesday 25th June
Full
Full
Jun
24
  • Monday 24th June
  • Saturday 29th June
Definite departure $1,055
$1,055

July 2019

Jul
2
  • Tuesday 2nd July
  • Sunday 7th July
Definite departure $1,049
$1,049
Jul
10
  • Wednesday 10th July
  • Monday 15th July
Definite departure $1,049
$1,049
Jul
14
  • Sunday 14th July
  • Friday 19th July
Full
Full
Jul
18
  • Thursday 18th July
  • Tuesday 23rd July
$1,049
$1,049
Jul
26
  • Friday 26th July
  • Wednesday 31st July
$1,049
$1,049

August 2019

Aug
3
  • Saturday 3rd August
  • Thursday 8th August
Definite departure $1,049
$1,049
Aug
7
  • Wednesday 7th August
  • Monday 12th August
Definite departure Full
Full
Aug
11
  • Sunday 11th August
  • Friday 16th August
$1,049
$1,049
Aug
19
  • Monday 19th August
  • Saturday 24th August
Full
Full
Aug
27
  • Tuesday 27th August
  • Sunday 1st September
$1,049
$1,049

September 2019

Sep
4
  • Wednesday 4th September
  • Monday 9th September
$1,049
$1,049
Sep
12
  • Thursday 12th September
  • Tuesday 17th September
Definite departure $1,049
$1,049
Sep
20
  • Friday 20th September
  • Wednesday 25th September
Definite departure $1,049
$1,049

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Trip Options

step 2

Your trip summary

SUN & STEAM

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Trip Options

End

FREEDOM GUARANTEE
Change travel dates of trip for FREE. More
FLEX DEPOSIT
Can't travel? Save your deposit for later. More

From $975

Based on

Get a quote Book trip
This departure can only be booked by speaking with our reservation team.

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY

Time spent in each place (in days)
YOU WILL VISIT
New Zealand New Zealand , and 5 more
SEE FULL ITINERARY
Via
Via
1
2
Time spent in each place (in days)
approx time spent
Via
1
2
Auckland
Parry Kauri Park
Paihia
2 days
Auckland
1 day
Rotorua
2 days
Auckland
Via
1
2

WHAT'S INCLUDED

OTHER TRIPS YOU MIGHT LIKE

See All New Zealand Trips
Contact Get a Quote Book trip