1-866-266-8454
We're open

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 02:00 PM
04:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


The Powder Rush

Winter & Ski
COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
9
FROM
$1,435
COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
9
FROM
$1,435
14 Departures between December 2016 and March 2018
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
Love the mountain life, but love exploring too? This group adventure is a holiday plus ski or boarding trip all rolled into one epic trip - the perfect winter experience at some of the Canada’s best winter destinations. Carve it up!

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Choose a date

Legend
Almost Full
Deals available

This trip is a definite departure.

All dates for The Powder Rush

December 2016

Dec
10
  • Saturday 10th December
  • Sunday 18th December
Definite departure Full
Full

January 2017

Jan
21
  • Saturday 21st January
  • Sunday 29th January
Definite departure Full
Full

February 2017

Feb
4
  • Saturday 4th February
  • Sunday 12th February
Definite departure Full
Full
Feb
18
  • Saturday 18th February
  • Sunday 26th February
$1,435
$1,435

March 2017

Mar
4
  • Saturday 4th March
  • Sunday 12th March
$1,435
$1,435
Mar
18
  • Saturday 18th March
  • Sunday 26th March
$1,435
$1,435

December 2017

Dec
9
  • Saturday 9th December
  • Sunday 17th December
$1,435
$1,435
Dec
23
  • Saturday 23rd December
  • Sunday 31st December
$1,485
$1,485

January 2018

Jan
6
  • Saturday 6th January
  • Sunday 14th January
$1,435
$1,435
Jan
20
  • Saturday 20th January
  • Sunday 28th January
$1,435
$1,435

February 2018

Feb
3
  • Saturday 3rd February
  • Sunday 11th February
$1,435
$1,435
Feb
17
  • Saturday 17th February
  • Sunday 25th February
$1,435
$1,435

March 2018

Mar
3
  • Saturday 3rd March
  • Sunday 11th March
$1,435
$1,435
Mar
17
  • Saturday 17th March
  • Sunday 25th March
$1,435
$1,435

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Accomodation

Your trip summary

THE POWDER RUSH

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Accomodation

End

From $1,435

Based on

Book trip

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

WHAT'S INCLUDED
Accommodation
Team
Food
Inclusions
ME Time
Transport
ITINERARY
YOU WILL VISIT
Canada Canada +5 MORE
SEE FULL ITINERARY
APPROX TIME SPENT
approx time spent
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Vancouver
2 days
Whistler
5 days
Banff
7 days
Calgary
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Reviews for

The Powder Rush

Showing ALL, ALL
RESET

5

  • 5

    2

  • 4

    0

  • 3

    0

  • 2

    0

  • 1

    0

2 independent reviews

powered by feefo

  • Belinda K
  • Booked from Australia
  • Traveled February 2016
  • 21
  • Level 1 Traveller
  • 1 Contikis
  • 1 Countries

Don't think about it, just do it

This was my first Contiki trip and it was seriously the best experience. The views are spectacular and the scenery itself is simply just breathtaking. If you're big on skiing and snowboard, this trip is for you! And if you're not too big on it, like myself, there are so many optionals to do, and I highly recommend zip-lining, dog sledding, snowmobiling, the helicopter ride...oh heck, just do them all! The only tip I have is If you're booking post-accommodation in Calgary, I'd try to find somewhere closer to the city-centre. We booked through Contiki and ended up staying about 20 minutes away from the City. Not a big deal, just something to consider. The food is amazing and decently priced. I ate so much Poutine, glorious. There was such a great mix of people on our tour, i met and made friends with some amazing people. Lastly though, I simply cannot thank our tour manager, Alex, enough. He was just AMAZING. Really really made this tour something special! I highly recommend this tour!

My Contiki was: great food-great activities-great people

READ MORE CLOSE

20 February 2016 - 28 February 2016

  • JoeNZ
  • Booked from New Zealand
  • Traveled March 2016
  • 20
  • Level 1 Traveller
  • 1 Contikis
  • 1 Countries

The Powder Rush

Didn't know you could cram so many awesome experiences into 9 days. What a great time with an awesome tour guide and amazing people!

My Contiki was: --

READ MORE CLOSE

19 March 2016 - 27 March 2016

REVIEWS
Hear from others about The Powder Rushthis trip
Showing MOST RECENT, WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
SHOW
MOST RECENT
2 total reviews
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STARS
LOCATION
WORLDWIDE
2 total reviews
NEAR ME
0 total reviews
LOCATION
WORLDWIDE
2 total reviews
NEAR ME
0 total reviews
SIMILAR TRIPS
Get a Quote

Get a Quote

We'll contact you about The Powder Rush
Departs
Book now Contact
1-866-266-8454 We are open until 11:59 PM
Live Chat
Next available at8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Pacific Time)

Live Chat

Chat to us between

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Pacific Time) Monday to Friday
Live Chat

Live Chat

Email Contiki FAQ Download a Brochure

Download a Brochure

There aren't brochures configured to this selling region.

Like what you see? Subscribe to our newsletter