Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Please let us know your email address so we can respond to you
Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

We're open

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent

CONTIKI
REVIEWS

Showing MOST RECENT
from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
9882 total reviews
NEAR ME
1923 total reviews
CHANGE REGION OR TRIP

REVIEWS BY REGION

RESET FILTERS
ASIA
AUSTRALIA
EUROPE
LATIN AMERICA
NEW ZEALAND
USA & CANADA
AFRICA & THE MIDDLE EAST

REVIEWS BY TRIP

Adriatic Horizons
Adriatic Spirit
Adriatic Unearthed (Start Rome)
Adriatic Unearthed (Start Split)
Amsterdam For Christmas
Amsterdam For New Year
Amsterdam King's Day
Andean Crossing
ANZAC Classic
ANZAC Odyssey
Argentina & Brazil Experience
Asian Adventure
Austria Ski Only (meet us there) - 1 week
Austria Ski Only (meet us there) - 2 weeks
Austria Ski Plus (coach from London) - 1 week
Austria Ski Plus (coach from London) - 2 weeks
Balkans Discovery
Bangkok to Singapore Adventure
Beaches and Reefs (Start Cairns)
Beaches and Reefs (Start Sydney)
Beaches and Reefs with Sailing (Start Cairns)
Beaches and Reefs with Sailing (Start Sydney)
Bella Bolivia
Berlin for New Year
Berlin to Budapest
Best of Balkans (Start Budapest)
Best of Balkans (Start Split)
Best of Russia
Best of USA (Start Los Angeles)
Big Indochina Adventure
Bolivian Magic
Boot, Scoot N Blues (From May 2019)
Boot, Scoot N Blues (Until Apr 2019)
California Highlights
California Highlights (Winter)
Cambodia and Laos Uncovered
Cambodian Magic
Canada & the Rockies
Canada & the Rockies plus Calgary Stampede
Canadian Encounter
Canopies & Cabanas
Cape to Coast
Cape to Coast with Sailing
Cape, Safari & Falls
Caribbean Encounter
China Adventure
City to Surf
Coast to Canopies
Contiki Sounds - Reading Festival (10 days)
Contiki Sounds - Reading Festival (7 days)
Costa Rica Unplugged
Croatia Island Escape
Croatia Island Escape Plus (Premium Boat)
Croatian Island Hopper North (Start Dubrovnik)
Croatian Island Hopper South (Start Split)
Dive to Adventure
East Africa Safari
Easter in Amsterdam
Eastern Discovery (Start New Orleans)
Eastern Discovery (Start New York City)
Eastern Escapade
Eastern Escape
Eastern Escape with Sailing
Eastern Quest
Eastern Road
Eastern Rocker
Eastern Trail
Ecuador & Galapagos Island Hopper
Ecuador & Galapagos Island Hopper with ME to WE
Egypt & The Nile
England & Scotland
Epic Adventure
Eternal India
Eternal India plus Southern Spice
European Adventurer
European Contrasts plus Corfu
European Contrasts plus Corfu Sailing
European Discovery
European Discovery (Winter)
European Dream
European Encounter (From Apr 2019)
European Encounter (Until Mar 2019)
European Escapade
European Experience
European Explorer plus Greek Island Cruising
European Explorer plus Mykonos Island
European Highlights
European Horizon
European Impressions
European Inspiration
European Magic
European Panorama
European Quest
European Trail
European Vista (Winter)
European Vistas
European Whirl
European Winter Vistas
Fiestas & Siestas (From May 2019)
Fiestas & Siestas (Until Mar 2019)
Fire & Ice
Galapagos Island Hopper
Gorilla Trek
Grand Canadian
Grand Canadian plus Calgary Stampede
Grand Northern
Grand Southern (Start Los Angeles)
Grand Southern (Start New York City)
Great Britain & Ireland
Greek Island Hopping
Greek Sailing
Hawaii Unplugged (Previously called The Big Kahuna)
Hogmanay New Year (4 Day Start Edinburgh)
Hogmanay New Year (4 Day Start London)
Hogmanay New Year (5 Day Start Edinburgh)
Hogmanay New Year (5 Day Start London)
Iberian Peninsula and Morocco
Iberian Peninsula and Morocco (Winter)
Ibiza & Beyond
Iceland
Inca Panorama
Ireland
Island and Rainforest (Start Cairns)
Island and Rainforest (Start Whitsundays)
Island and Rainforest with Sailing (Start Cairns)
Island and Rainforest with Sailing (Start Whitsundays)
Island Cruising & Santorini
Israel and Jordan Uncovered
Italian Espresso
Jaffas 'n' Jandals
Japan Unrivalled
Japan Winter Wonder
Japan Winter Wonder PLUS 4 Day Ski
Japan Winter Wonder PLUS 6 Day Ski
Kenyan Highlights
Kiwiana Panorama (Auckland to Christchurch Summer)
Kiwiana Panorama (Auckland to Christchurch Winter)
Kiwiana Panorama (Auckland to Queenstown Summer)
Kiwiana Panorama (Auckland to Queenstown Winter)
Kiwiana Panorama (Christchurch to Auckland Summer)
Kiwiana Panorama (Christchurch to Auckland Winter)
Kiwiana Panorama (Queenstown to Auckland Summer)
Kiwiana Panorama (Queenstown to Auckland Winter)
LA Explorer (2 nights)
LA Explorer (4 nights)
LA to the Bay
LA to the Bay (Winter)
Las Vegas New Year
Latin Icons
Latin Legends
Learn to Dive
London Explorer (2 nights)
London Explorer (4 nights)
London for New Year
London to Athens
London to Athens plus Mykonos & Santorini Island Escape 10 days
London to Athens plus Mykonos & Santorini Island Escape 8 days
London to Athens plus Mykonos & Santorini Island Escape 9 days
London to Berlin
London to Rome
Marangu Kili Climb
ME to WE India
Mediterranean Escape
Mediterranean Escape plus 10 day Greek Island Hopping
Mediterranean Escape plus 11 day Greek Island Hopping
Mediterranean Escape plus 12 day Greek Island Hopping
Mediterranean Escape plus 4 Day Cruise
Mediterranean Highlights (Start Madrid)
Mediterranean Highlights (Start Rome)
Mediterranean Quest
Mexican Fiesta
Mexico Grande
Miami New Year
Mini Balkan
Mini Ski Austria
Morocco
Munch Asia
Mykonos & Santorini Island Escape
New York New Year
New York Uncovered
North by North East
Northern Adventure
Northern Choice (Auckland to Christchurch Summer)
Northern Choice (Auckland to Christchurch Winter)
Northern Choice (Auckland to Wellington Summer)
Northern Choice (Auckland to Wellington Winter)
Northern Choice (Christchurch to Auckland Summer)
Northern Choice (Christchurch to Auckland Winter)
Northern Choice (Wellington to Auckland Summer)
Northern Choice (Wellington to Auckland Winter)
Northern Thai Highlights (previously called Thai Tripper North)
Oktoberfest - 4 Days Camping (Start/End Munich)
Oktoberfest - 5 Days Camping (Start/End London)
Oktoberfest - 5 Days Hostel (Start/End Munich)
Oktoberfest - 5 Days Hotel (Start/End Munich)
Oktoberfest - 6 Days Camping (Start/End Munich)
Oktoberfest - 6 Days Hostel (Start/End London)
Oktoberfest - 6 Days Hostel (Start/End Munich)
Oktoberfest - 6 Days Hotel (Start/End London)
Oktoberfest - 6 Days Hotel (Start/End Munich)
Oktoberfest - 7 Days Camping (Start/End London)
Oktoberfest - 7 Days Hostel (Start/End London)
Orlando Explorer (2 Nights)
Orlando Explorer (4 Nights)
Outback Adventure (Start Alice Springs)
Outback Adventure (Start Darwin - From Apr 2019)
Paris For Christmas
Paris for New Year
Peru Uncovered
Peruvian Highlights
Playas of Paradise
Pura Vida
Pure Sri Lanka
Quest to London
Quest to Rome
Reefs and Rainforests (Start Cairns)
Reefs and Rainforests (Start Sydney)
Reefs and Rainforests with Sailing (Start Cairns)
Reefs and Rainforests with Sailing (Start Sydney)
Revolutionary Roads
Rhythm and Alps
Road to Athens
Road to Athens plus 11 Day Greek Island Hopping
Road to Athens plus 12 Day Greek Island Hopping
Road to Athens plus 13 Day Greek Island Hopping
Road to Athens plus 3 day Greek Island Cruise
Road to Croatia
Road to Paris
Road to Rome
Rock and Red
Rongai Kili Climb
Russia Plus (Start Helsinki)
Russia Plus (Start Stockholm)
Scandinavia & Russia Plus
Scandinavia (End Helsinki)
Scandinavia (End Stockholm)
Scotland
Scotland & Ireland
Simply Italy
Snorkel to Adventure
Sol Seeker
Southern Adventure (Start Los Angeles)
Southern Adventure (Start New Orleans)
Southern Spice
Southern Thai Highlights (previously called Thai Tripper South)
Spain, Morocco & Portugal
Spanish Spree
Spanish Spree (Winter)
Spotlight on Greece
Spotlight on Greece plus 11 Day Greek Island Hopping
Spotlight on Greece plus 12 Day Greek Island Hopping
Spotlight on Greece plus 13 Day Greek Island Hopping
Spotlight on Greece plus 3 day Greek Island Cruise
Spotlight on Greece plus Greek Sailing
St Patrick's Day (Hotel - Dublin to Dublin)
St. Patrick's Day (Hotel - London to London)
Sun & Steam
Sunsets and Surf (Start Whitsundays)
Sunsets and Surf with Sailing (Start Whitsundays)
'Sweet as' South
'Sweet as' South (End Wellington)
'Sweet as' South (Reverse)
'Sweet as' South (Start Wellington)
Sydney New Year
Sziget Festival (Hostel)
Sziget Festival (Hotel)
Taste of Tanzania
Thai Island Hopper East
Thai Island Hopper West
The Adventurer
The Big Tiki (Auckland to Christchurch Summer)
The Big Tiki (Auckland to Christchurch Winter)
The Big Tiki (Auckland to Queenstown Summer)
The Big Tiki (Auckland to Queenstown Winter)
The Big Tiki (Christchurch to Auckland Summer)
The Big Tiki (Christchurch to Auckland Winter)
The Big Tiki (Queenstown to Auckland Summer)
The Big Tiki (Queenstown to Auckland Winter)
The Big Walkabout (Start Sydney)
The Big Walkabout with Sailing (Start Sydney)
The Big West
The Big West plus Calgary Stampede
The Explorer
The Kiwi Bucket List
The Latin Quest
The Lava Line
The Lava Line with ME to WE
The Northern Trek
The Original
The Powder Rush
The Ski Austria Weekender
The Southern Trail
The Sun Seeker (Start Byron Bay)
The Sun Seeker (Start Cairns)
The Sun Seeker with Sailing (Start Byron Bay)
The Sun Seeker with Sailing (Start Cairns)
Total Thailand
Total Thailand plus Thai Island Hopper West
Trail to London
Trail to Rome
Trails, Turtles & Treks
Tropical Trails
Tropical Wonder
Tropical Wonder with Sailing
Turkish Adventure
Turkish Delight
Turkish Sailing
Ultimate European plus Egypt
Ultimate European plus Greek Islands
Ultimate Inca Trail
Ultimate NZ Ski
Uluru Explorer
Vietnam Experience
Vietnam Highlights
Viva Costa Rica
Waikiki Explorer (2 nights)
Waikiki Explorer (4 nights)
Western Highlights
Western Quest
Western Rocker
Wild Western
Wild Western (Winter)
Winter Wanderer
Yucatan Highlights
Zanzibar Beach Escape
Zanzibar Resort Escape
Show More

ALL CONTIKI TRIPS

AVERAGE RATING FOR
4.6

9882 independent reviews

powered by feefo

5
7066
4
1823
3
576
2
210
1
207
Argentina & Brazil Experience
Not enough value included for the price. Everything is an add-on ($$$), lots of transportation out of pocket, and way too much free time. Overall fun though, and logistics of moving place to place was seamless - didn't have to fumble or wait for buses or at borders.
Traveled Mar 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

Japan Winter Wonder
This was my third Contiki, and until now I absolutely loved them. This particular tour has some teething problems with far too much free time, serious lack of inclusions and mediocre and expensive extras. Skip the Hiroshima cruise. Not worth the money - terrible food and doesn’t include drinks. Book yourself into a Teppenyaki instead. Also, don’t book the ski extension with Contiki - it doesn’t include lift passes, hire or lessons. Best booking the transport and better centrally located accommodation yourself. This is definitely not a party trip. You’ll go out every second night to a small bar but it doesn’t really attract a group of party animals. I’m sure there were some people that thought this trip was fantastic. Maybe it was a me problem. But if I were to give advice: Save yourself the huge sum of money and book it yourself.
Traveled Mar 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

Winter Wanderer
Honestly the best overseas trip I’ve done so far, weather was perfect, the cities and monuments weren’t crowded and snow/winter was an added bonus to an already amazing trip.
Traveled Mar 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

Winter Wanderer
I enjoyed the places we went to and activities we got to do at each location truly showed the how these countries were culturally special.
Traveled Mar 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

Japan Winter Wonder
Most expensive trip for the Asia options, thought I'm assuming it's just because Japan is expensive.
Traveled Mar 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

The Big Tiki
There wasn't one part of our trip that we didn't enjoy and we saw so much of this beautiful country. We did things we never expected to do but when you're having this much fun you want to get as much out of the trip as possible- this was down to the product but also our driver and tour manager too.
Traveled Mar 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

Northern Choice (Auckland to Christchurch Summer
New Zealand was beautiful, I got to see majority of it thanks to Contiki.
Traveled Mar 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

Thai Island Hopper East
great value for money 1234
Traveled Mar 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

Pure Sri Lanka
Absolutely amazing trip! I thoroughly enjoyed every element of the trip and every place visited is so different from the last. The glamping and elephant safari was incredible and definitely the highlight. It’s worth spending the money on the extras, especially the cooking class and the Horton Plains hike.0
Traveled Mar 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

European Discovery (Winter)
Beautiful places! Awesome people, an unforgettable experience
Traveled Mar 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

Vietnam Highlights
The right length and covers everything you would want to see perfectly.
Traveled Mar 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

Northern Choice (Christchurch to Auckland Summer)
New Zealand was absolutely beautiful, the north island really blew me away cannot wait to go back to do the south.
Traveled Mar 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

'Sweet as' South
AMAZING! The places we visited was all 10 out of 10. Got the best of the South Island
Traveled Mar 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

Thai Island Hopper West
Such a fun-filled experience, being my first trip overseas without parents and first contiki, I wasn’t sure what to expect. But I was certainly not disappointed. Had one of the most amazing weeks and that was partly because of my awesome trip manager that I am so grateful to have had, as well as the good bunch of people I was fortunate enough to experience this with. This trip is perfect for a short but enjoyable getaway, lots of nights out but also plenty of downtime. Would 100% do again.
Traveled Mar 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

Austria Ski Plus (coach from London) - 1 week
This trip was very well priced and it was incredibly easy to deal with the contiki team to get all required documents in order. The only thing I would suggest is to have more options with the ski pass and to have the prices more explicit on the website. I really only wanted to snowboard for 4 days which I told the team a couple of times, however when we all went to get our passes they handed me the 6 day and told me they didn’t offer anything else. I only ended up snowboarding for 3 and a half days. Looking back I could have inquired more or gone through Hoptgarten directly, but I think some more choice would have made the trip absolutely perfect.
Traveled Mar 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

Asian Adventure
So amazing! This trip was so much fun, Lee did an awesome job as trip leader as did the other local guides. I know the whole group didn't want it to end! Highly recommend contiki-this trip in particular is great value and I've made some lifelong friends from it.
Traveled Mar 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

European Magic
9 Days in 8 Country was impossible, but we have did it. Its a Magic Trip !!!!
Traveled Mar 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

Austria Ski Plus (coach from London) - 1 week
Had an amazing time. The time of my life!
Traveled Mar 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

European Discovery (Winter)
Great way to see some highlights of Europe. I think we spent just enough time in each place to get a taste of it and decide if we would like to return for a longer stay.
Traveled Mar 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

European Magic
Excellent value for money!
Traveled Mar 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

BACK TO RESULTS RESET FILTERS