Places
Popular Trips
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Please let us know your email address so we can respond to you
Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

We're open

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent

CONTIKI
REVIEWS

Showing MOST RECENT
reviews from travellers WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
14014 total reviews
NEAR ME
313 total reviews
CHANGE REGION OR TRIP

REVIEWS BY REGION

RESET FILTERS
ASIA
AUSTRALIA
EUROPE
LATIN AMERICA
NEW ZEALAND
USA & CANADA
AFRICA & THE MIDDLE EAST

REVIEWS BY TRIP

Adriatic Horizons
Adriatic Spirit (From June 2020)
Adriatic Unearthed (Start Rome)
Adriatic Unearthed (Start Split - From June 2020)
Amsterdam For Christmas
Amsterdam For New Year
Amsterdam King's Day
Andean Crossing
Argentina & Brazil Experience
Argentina & Brazil Highlights
Asian Adventure
Austria Ski Only (meet us there) - 1 week
Austria Ski Only (meet us there) - 2 weeks
Austria Ski Plus (coach from London) - 1 week
Austria Ski Plus (coach from London) - 2 weeks
Balkans Discovery
Bangkok to Singapore Adventure (From Apr 2020)
Bangkok to Singapore Adventure (Until Mar 2020)
Beaches and Reefs (Start Sydney - From April 2020)
Beaches and Reefs (Start Sydney - Until March 2020)
Beaches and Reefs with Sailing (Start Sydney - From April 2020)
Beaches and Reefs with Sailing (Start Sydney - Until March 2020)
Bella Bolivia
Berlin for New Year
Berlin to Budapest
Berlin to Budapest by Train
Best of Balkans (Start Budapest - From June 2020)
Best of Balkans (Start Split)
Best of Russia
Best of USA (Start Los Angeles)
Big Indochina Adventure
Bolivian Magic
Boot, Scoot N Blues (From April 2020)
Boot, Scoot N Blues (Until March 2020)
California Dreamin
California Highlights
California Highlights (Winter)
Cambodia and Laos Uncovered
Cambodian Magic
Canada & the Rockies
Canada & the Rockies plus Calgary Stampede
Cape to Coast
Cape to Coast with Sailing
Cape Town Explorer
Cape, Safari & Falls
Caribbean Encounter (From Dec 2019)
Caribbean Encounter (Until Nov 2019)
China Adventure
City to Surf (From April 2020)
City to Surf (Until March 2020)
Coast to Canopies (From Dec 2019)
Coast to Canopies (Until Nov 2019)
Colombia Quest
Colombian Coasts & Culture
Croatia Island Sail (From May 2020)
Croatia Island Sail Plus (Premium Boat - From May 2020)
Croatia Islands & National Parks
Delhi to Kathmandu Quest
Dive to Adventure
East Africa Safari
Easter in Amsterdam
Eastern Discovery (Start New Orleans - From April 2020)
Eastern Discovery (Start New Orleans - Until March 2020)
Eastern Discovery (Start New York City - From April 2020)
Eastern Discovery (Start New York City - Until March 2020)
Eastern Escape
Eastern Escape with Sailing
Eastern Quest (From April 2020)
Eastern Quest (Until March 2020)
Eastern Road
Eastern Rocker (From March 2020)
Eastern Rocker (Until March 2020)
Eastern Trail
Ecuador & Galapagos Island Hopper
Ecuador & Galapagos Island Hopper with ME to WE
Egypt & The Nile
England & Scotland (From April 2020)
England & Scotland (Until March 2020)
Epic Adventure
Eternal India
Eternal India plus Southern Spice
Europe in One Week
European Adventurer
European Contrasts plus Corfu (From April 2020)
European Discovery (Summer - From April 2020)
European Discovery (Summer - Until March 2020)
European Discovery (Winter - From April 2020)
European Discovery (Winter - Until March 2020)
European Dream (From April 2020)
European Encounter (From April 2020)
European Encounter (Until March 2020)
European Escapade (From April 2020)
European Explorer plus Greek Island Cruising (From April 2020)
European Explorer plus Mykonos Island (From April 2020)
European Highlights (From April 2020)
European Horizon
European Inspiration (From April 2020)
European Inspiration (Until March 2020)
European Magic (From April 2020)
European Magic (Until March 2020)
European Quest (From April 2020)
European Quest (Until March 2020)
European Trail (From April 2020)
European Trail (Until March 2020)
European Vistas (From April 2020)
European Whirl (From April 2020)
European Winter Vistas (From April 2020)
European Winter Vistas (Until March 2020)
Fiestas & Siestas
Fire and Ice (From April 2020)
Fire and Ice (Until March 2020)
Galapagos Island Hopper
Gorilla Trek
Grand Alaska
Grand Canadian
Grand Canadian plus Calgary Stampede
Grand Northern (From April 2020)
Grand Northern (Until March 2020)
Grand Southern (Start Los Angeles - From April 2020)
Grand Southern (Start Los Angeles - Until March 2020)
Grand Southern (Start New York City - From April 2020)
Grand Southern (Start New York City - Until March 2020)
Great Britain & Ireland (From April 2020)
Great Britain & Ireland (Until March 2020)
Greek Island Hopping
Greek Sailing
Hawaii Unplugged (Previously called The Big Kahuna)
Hogmanay New Year (4 Day Start Edinburgh)
Hogmanay New Year (4 Day Start London)
Hogmanay New Year (5 Day Start Edinburgh)
Hogmanay New Year (5 Day Start London)
Hola Colombia
Iberian Peninsula and Morocco
Iberian Peninsula and Morocco (Winter)
Ibiza & Beyond
Iceland
Iceland Photography Workshop: hosted by That One Blond Kid and Jacob
Inca Panorama
Ireland
Israel and Jordan Uncovered (From Apr 2020)
Israel and Jordan Uncovered (Until March 2020)
Italian Espresso
Jaffas n Jandals
Japan in a Week
Japan Unrivalled
Japan Winter Wonder
Japan Winter Wonder PLUS 4 Day Ski
Japan Winter Wonder PLUS 6 Day Ski
Kenyan Highlights
Kiwiana Panorama (Auckland to Christchurch Summer)
Kiwiana Panorama (Auckland to Christchurch Winter)
Kiwiana Panorama (Auckland to Queenstown Summer)
Kiwiana Panorama (Auckland to Queenstown Winter)
Kiwiana Panorama (Christchurch to Auckland Summer)
Kiwiana Panorama (Christchurch to Auckland Winter)
Kiwiana Panorama (Queenstown to Auckland Summer)
Kiwiana Panorama (Queenstown to Auckland Winter)
LA Explorer (2 nights)
LA Explorer (4 nights)
LA to the Bay
LA to the Bay plus Ski Tahoe (Winter)
Las Vegas New Year
Latin Legends (From Dec 2019)
Latin Legends (Until Nov 2019)
Learn to Dive
London Explorer (2 nights - Until March 2020)
London Explorer (4 nights - Until March 2020)
London Explorer 3 day (From March 2020)
London Explorer 4 day (From March 2020)
London for New Year
London to Athens
London to Athens plus Mykonos & Santorini Island Escape 10 days
London to Athens plus Mykonos & Santorini Island Escape 8 days
London to Athens plus Mykonos & Santorini Island Escape 9 days
London to Berlin
London to Berlin by Train
London to Rome
Lost City Trek
Marangu Kili Climb
ME to WE India
Mediterranean Escape
Mediterranean Escape plus 10 day Greek Island Hopping
Mediterranean Escape plus 11 day Greek Island Hopping
Mediterranean Escape plus 12 day Greek Island Hopping
Mediterranean Escape plus 4 Day Cruise
Mediterranean Quest (From April 2020)
Mediterranean Quest (Until March 2020)
Mexican Fiesta
Mexico Grande
Miami New Year
Mighty Yosemite
Mini Balkan (From June 2020)
Mini Ski Austria
Morocco
Munch Asia
Mykonos & Santorini Island Escape
Nepal Trek and Temples
Nepal Trek Challenge
New York Explorer (3 Days)
New York Explorer (5 Days)
New York New Year
New York Uncovered
North by North East
Northern Adventure (From April 2020)
Northern Choice (Auckland to Christchurch Summer)
Northern Choice (Auckland to Christchurch Winter)
Northern Choice (Auckland to Wellington Summer)
Northern Choice (Auckland to Wellington Winter)
Northern Choice (Christchurch to Auckland Summer)
Northern Choice (Christchurch to Auckland Winter)
Northern Choice (Wellington to Auckland Summer)
Northern Choice (Wellington to Auckland Winter)
Northern Thai Highlights (From Apr 2020)
Northern Thai Highlights (Until Mar 2020)
Northern Vietnam Escape: Sapa and Surrounds
Okavango Delta & Deserts
Oktoberfest - 4 Days Camping (Start/End Munich)
Oktoberfest - 5 Days Camping (Start/End London)
Oktoberfest - 5 Days Hostel (Start/End Munich)
Oktoberfest - 5 Days Hotel (Start/End Munich)
Oktoberfest - 6 Days Camping (Start/End Munich)
Oktoberfest - 6 Days Hostel (Start/End London)
Oktoberfest - 6 Days Hostel (Start/End Munich)
Oktoberfest - 6 Days Hotel (Start/End London)
Oktoberfest - 6 Days Hotel (Start/End Munich)
Oktoberfest - 7 Days Camping (Start/End London)
Oktoberfest - 7 Days Hostel (Start/End London)
Oktoberfest - 7 Days Hotel (Start/End London)
Orlando Explorer (2 Nights)
Orlando Explorer (4 Nights)
Outback Adventure (Start Darwin - From April 2020)
Outback Adventure (Start Darwin - Until March 2020)
Pacific Northwest Trail
Paris For Christmas
Paris for New Year
Patagonia Trail
Peru Panorama
Peru Uncovered
Peruvian Highlights
Playas of Paradise (From Dec 2019)
Playas of Paradise (Until Nov 2019)
Portugal City & Surf
Pure Sri Lanka
Quest to London (From April 2020)
Quest to London (Until March 2020)
Quest to Rome (From March 2020)
Quest to Rome (Until March 2020)
Reefs and Rainforests (Start Sydney - From April 2020)
Reefs and Rainforests (Start Sydney - Until March 2020)
Reefs and Rainforests with Sailing (Start Sydney - From April 2020)
Reefs and Rainforests with Sailing (Start Sydney - Until March 2020)
Rhythm and Alps
Road to Croatia (From April 2020)
Road to Paris (From April 2020)
Road to Paris (Until March 2020)
Rome to Barcelona by Train
Rongai Kili Climb
Russia Plus (Start Helsinki)
Russia Plus (Start Stockholm)
Scandinavia & Russia Plus (From May 2020)
Scandinavia (End Helsinki - From May 2020)
Scandinavia (End Stockholm - From May 2020)
Scotland
Scotland & Ireland
Simply Italy (From April 2020)
Simply Italy (Winter)
Snorkel to Adventure
Sol Seeker (From Dec 2019)
Sol Seeker (Until Nov 2019)
Southern Adventure (Start Los Angeles)
Southern Adventure (Start New Orleans)
Southern Africa Safari
Southern Soul - Dallas to New Orleans
Southern Spice
Southern Stars - New Orleans to Atlanta
Southern Thai Highlights (Apr 2020 - Sept 2020)
Southern Thai Highlights (From Oct 2020)
Southern Thai Highlights (Until Mar 2020)
Southwest National Parks
Southwest National Parks (Winter)
Spain, Morocco & Portugal
Spanish Spree
Spanish Spree (Winter)
Spotlight on Greece
Spotlight on Greece plus 11 Day Greek Island Hopping
Spotlight on Greece plus 12 Day Greek Island Hopping
Spotlight on Greece plus 13 Day Greek Island Hopping
Spotlight on Greece plus 3 day Greek Island Cruise
Spotlight on Greece plus Greek Sailing
St Patrick's Day (Hotel - Dublin to Dublin)
St. Patrick's Day (Hotel - London to London)
Sun & Steam
'Sweet as' South
'Sweet as' South (End Wellington)
'Sweet as' South (Reverse)
'Sweet as' South (Start Wellington)
Sydney New Year
Sziget Festival (Hostel)
Sziget Festival (Hotel)
Taste of Tanzania
Thai Island Hopper East
Thai Island Hopper West
The Adventurer (From Feb 2020)
The Adventurer (Until Jan 2020)
The Big Tiki (Auckland to Christchurch Summer)
The Big Tiki (Auckland to Christchurch Winter)
The Big Tiki (Auckland to Queenstown Summer)
The Big Tiki (Auckland to Queenstown Winter)
The Big Tiki (Christchurch to Auckland Summer)
The Big Tiki (Christchurch to Auckland Winter)
The Big Tiki (Queenstown to Auckland Summer)
The Big Tiki (Queenstown to Auckland Winter)
The Big Walkabout (Start Sydney - From April 2020)
The Big Walkabout (Start Sydney - Until March 2020)
The Big Walkabout with Sailing (Start Sydney - From April 2020)
The Big Walkabout with Sailing (Start Sydney - Until March 2020)
The Explorer (From Feb 2020)
The Explorer (Until Jan 2020)
The Latin Quest (From Feb 2020)
The Latin Quest (Until Jan 2020)
The Lava Line
The Lava Line with ME to WE
The Northern Trek
The Powder Rush
The Ski Austria Weekender
The Sun Seeker (Start Byron Bay - From April 2020)
The Sun Seeker (Start Byron Bay - Until March 2020)
The Sun Seeker with Sailing (Start Byron Bay - From April 2020)
The Sun Seeker with Sailing (Start Byron Bay - Until March 2020)
Total Thailand (Apr 2020 - Sept 2020)
Total Thailand (From Oct 2020)
Total Thailand (Until Mar 2020)
Total Thailand plus Thai Island Hopper West
Trail to London (From April 2020)
Trail to London (Until March 2020)
Trail to Rome (From March 2020)
Trail to Rome (Until March 2020)
Tropical Trails (From Dec 2019)
Tropical Trails (Until Nov 2019)
Turkish Adventure
Turkish Delight
Turkish Sailing
Ultimate European plus Egypt
Ultimate European plus Greek Islands
Ultimate Inca Trail
Ultimate NZ Ski
Uluru Explorer ( From April 2020)
Uluru Explorer ( Until March 2020)
Vietnam Experience
Vietnam Highlights
Viva Costa Rica (From Dec 2019)
Viva Costa Rica (Until Nov 2019)
Waikiki Explorer (2 nights)
Waikiki Explorer (4 nights)
Western Highlights
Western Quest (From March 2020)
Western Quest (Until March 2020)
Western Rocker (From April 2020)
Western Rocker (Until March 2020)
Wild Western
Wild Western (Winter)
Winter Wanderer
Yucatan Highlights
Zanzibar Beach Escape
Zanzibar Beach Escape (5 Days)
Zanzibar Beach Escape (6 Days)
Zanzibar Resort Escape
Zanzibar Resort Escape (5 Days)
Zanzibar Resort Escape (6 Days)
Show More

ALL CONTIKI TRIPS

AVERAGE RATING FOR
4.6

14014 independent reviews

powered by feefo

5
10151
4
2517
3
767
2
301
1
278
European Escapade
I think contiki was good. It had some amazing points. I think the accommodation was great! Not expecting 5 stars but was basic and clean. I really enjoyed the contiki special stays, the food was great!! And the bus driver was the greatest!! However, I found the accommodation was a fair distance from the heart of the cities, like the place we stayed in in Paris was in slum which killed my whole expectation on Paris. I found the trip manager to be unprofessional. A lot of focus on partying more then seeing Europe.
Travelled Nov 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

Cape, Safari & Falls
Worth every penny!! This trip was a once in a lifetime kind of trip and I think was great value for money!!
Travelled Nov 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

Outback Adventure (Start Darwin - From Apr 2019)
The trip itself was incredible, we had so many activities, most of them you had to pay for but it was defiantly money well spent, it was worth it!! There was a lot of travelling involved but it was all an amazing adventure, and we got to get to know everyone much better.
Travelled Nov 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

Western Quest
It was a easy buy and didn’t need any much help.
Travelled Nov 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

Outback Adventure (Start Darwin - From Apr 2019)
Outback Adventures was the trip of a lifetime!! All the activities that were included and the add ons were great! It was never a dull moment. Even with the heat and the flies everyone made the best of it! Cass was our trip manager and she made our already amazing trip a million times better. She is so knowledgeable (I learned so much), super kind and definitely a whole lotta fun! I’ve already told all my friends and family they have to do this trip especially with Cass. Truly a blast!
Travelled Nov 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

Mexico Grande
Contiki is always worth 5 stars to me.
Travelled Nov 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

Oktoberfest - 5 Days Hostel (Start/End Munich)
Good value for money! made the experience less stressfull and allowed me to make the most of it. Unfortunately, I missed out on the extra activities due to my highly ambitious attempt at attending the festival for the morning only.
Booked from Tauranga
Travelled Oct 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

Cape, Safari & Falls
Our trip was planned well, but way to rushed I feel as though it should have went for longer. BUT the activity’s, tour guides, wildlife and the people you meet along the way made everything so worth the trip.
Travelled Oct 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

Eastern Discovery (Start New Orleans)
Emily is the best tour manager ever! My group and experience was fab!
Travelled Oct 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

Canada & the Rockies
Already said on feedback form
Travelled Oct 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

European Trail
Very well organised full of activities
Travelled Oct 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

Thai Island Hopper East
The trip was amazing and definitely reccomend OLE for more of the Thailand trips. The knowledge she had was amazing and the activities we did was excellent. Would do again.
Travelled Oct 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

Cape, Safari & Falls
Per my previous comments.
Booked from London
Travelled Oct 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

Cape, Safari & Falls
Alfie is the most dedicated, hardworking, enthusiastic and passionate person! He put so much depth and excitement into this tour! He helped pick up our excitement levels and create unforgettable experiences! I will cherish this trip forever!
Travelled Oct 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

Cape, Safari & Falls
...........................
Travelled Oct 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

Cape, Safari & Falls
Brilliant Itinerary packed with amazing things to do. Most of all, Alfie the trip manager was great he went above and beyond for us all and made the trip what it was... amazing ??
Travelled Oct 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

European Escapade
Do yourself a massive favour and book this Contiki asap! It was such a great way to experience the culture and party scene across the main cities in Europe. The tour manager was so informative and knew a lot about each city, including where the best places to go sightseeing and clubbing were. We partied pretty much every night, so be prepared to have some wild times. The accommodation was pretty basic and small, but we didn't spend much time in the room so it wasn't a huge problem. Our whole group was so great and we all became so close both throughout and after the trip. I would highly recommend this trip!!
Travelled Oct 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

Orlando Explorer (4 Nights)
Accommodation was very good, good service, good facilities, basic included breakfast and free shuttle bus to the theme parks each morning which was a nice bonus. Universal Studios 2 day park to park ticket included. Any other theme park tickets (eg: Disney) need to be purchased separately. No transport is included other than the hotel’s shuttle service which runs once in the morning and picks up at a specified time in the evening. We found that we could see both of the Universal Studios parks including most of the rides within one day, however you could easily spend a day at each park. Having the park to park pass was great as it allowed us to ride the Hogwarts Express between parks, something you can only do if you have a pass to both parks on the same day.
Booked from New Zealand
Travelled Oct 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

Sweet as' South (Start Wellington)
Apart from going above and beyond they gave us an amazing tour of the south island of New Zealand! The weather gods were in our favour for October giving us alot of sunshine, barely any rain and alot of incredible views to take in! The adrenalin activities are far and wide for Queenstown and of course you enjoy many nights out! Overal a great little getaway! Worth noting there is a bit of driving through the south on the bus but worth it!
Booked from Perth
Travelled Oct 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

Wild Western
The trip was AMAZING! From the itinerary to the trip manager to the people and the amazing experiences. I couldn't fault a single thing about this trip. My only advice is to say yes to every single opportunity that presents itself to you, they mean when they say #noregrets!!!
Travelled Oct 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

BACK TO RESULTS RESET FILTERS