Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Please let us know your email address so we can respond to you
Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

We're open

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent

CONTIKI
REVIEWS

Showing MOST RECENT
from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
12145 total reviews
NEAR ME
269 total reviews
CHANGE REGION OR TRIP

REVIEWS BY REGION

RESET FILTERS
ASIA
AUSTRALIA
EUROPE
LATIN AMERICA
NEW ZEALAND
USA & CANADA
AFRICA & THE MIDDLE EAST

REVIEWS BY TRIP

Adriatic Horizons
Adriatic Spirit
Adriatic Spirit (2020 Preview Sale)
Adriatic Unearthed (Start Rome)
Adriatic Unearthed (Start Split -2020 Preview Sale)
Adriatic Unearthed (Start Split)
Amsterdam For Christmas
Amsterdam For New Year
Amsterdam King's Day
Andean Crossing
ANZAC Classic
ANZAC Odyssey
Argentina & Brazil Experience
Argentina & Brazil Highlights
Asian Adventure
Austria Ski Only (meet us there) - 1 week
Austria Ski Only (meet us there) - 2 weeks
Austria Ski Plus (coach from London) - 1 week
Austria Ski Plus (coach from London) - 2 weeks
Balkans Discovery
Bangkok to Singapore Adventure
Beaches and Reefs (Start Sydney)
Beaches and Reefs with Sailing (Start Sydney)
Bella Bolivia
Berlin for New Year
Berlin to Budapest
Best of Balkans (Start Budapest - 2020 Preview Sale)
Best of Balkans (Start Budapest)
Best of Balkans (Start Split)
Best of Russia
Best of USA (Start Los Angeles)
Big Indochina Adventure
Bolivian Magic
Boot, Scoot N Blues (From April 2020)
Boot, Scoot N Blues (Until March 2020)
California Dreamin
California Highlights
California Highlights (Winter)
Cambodia and Laos Uncovered
Cambodian Magic
Canada & the Rockies
Canada & the Rockies plus Calgary Stampede
Cape to Coast
Cape to Coast with Sailing
Cape, Safari & Falls
Caribbean Encounter (From Dec 2019)
Caribbean Encounter (Until Nov 2019)
China Adventure
City to Surf
Coast to Canopies (From Dec 2019)
Coast to Canopies (Until Nov 2019)
Colombia Quest
Colombian Coasts & Culture
Contiki Sounds - Reading Festival (10 days)
Contiki Sounds - Reading Festival (7 days)
Croatia Island Escape
Croatia Island Escape (2020 Preview Sale)
Croatia Island Escape Plus (Premium Boat - 2020 Preview Sale)
Croatia Island Escape Plus (Premium Boat)
Croatian Island Hopper North (Start Dubrovnik)
Croatian Island Hopper South (Start Split)
Dive to Adventure
East Africa Safari
Easter in Amsterdam
Eastern Discovery (Start New Orleans - From April 2020)
Eastern Discovery (Start New Orleans - Until March 2020)
Eastern Discovery (Start New York City - From April 2020)
Eastern Discovery (Start New York City - Until March 2020)
Eastern Escape
Eastern Escape with Sailing
Eastern Quest
Eastern Quest (2020 Preview Sale)
Eastern Road
Eastern Rocker
Eastern Rocker (2020 Preview Sale)
Eastern Trail
Ecuador & Galapagos Island Hopper
Ecuador & Galapagos Island Hopper with ME to WE
Egypt & The Nile
England & Scotland
England & Scotland (2020 Preview Sale)
Epic Adventure
Eternal India
Eternal India plus Southern Spice
European Adventurer
European Adventurer (2020 Preview Sale)
European Contrasts plus Corfu
European Contrasts plus Corfu (2020 Preview Sale)
European Contrasts plus Corfu Sailing
European Discovery
European Discovery (2020 Preview Sale)
European Discovery (Winter)
European Dream
European Dream (2020 Preview Sale)
European Encounter
European Encounter (2020 Preview Sale)
European Escapade
European Experience
European Explorer plus Greek Island Cruising
European Explorer plus Greek Island Cruising (2020 Preview Sale)
European Explorer plus Mykonos Island
European Explorer plus Mykonos Island (2020 Preview Sale)
European Highlights
European Highlights (2020 Preview Sale)
European Horizon
European Horizon (2020 Preview Sale)
European Impressions
European Inspiration
European Inspiration (2020 Preview Sale)
European Magic
European Magic (2020 Preview Sale)
European Panorama
European Quest
European Quest - (2020 Preview Sale)
European Trail
European Trail (2020 Preview Sale)
European Vistas
European Whirl
European Whirl (2020 Preview Sale)
European Winter Vistas
Fiestas & Siestas
Fire & Ice
Galapagos Island Hopper
Gorilla Trek
Grand Alaska
Grand Canadian
Grand Canadian plus Calgary Stampede
Grand Northern (From April 2020)
Grand Northern (Until March 2020)
Grand Southern (Start Los Angeles - From April 2020)
Grand Southern (Start Los Angeles - Until March 2020)
Grand Southern (Start New York City - From April 2020)
Grand Southern (Start New York City - Until March 2020)
Great Britain & Ireland
Great Britain & Ireland (2020 Preview Sale)
Greek Island Hopping
Greek Sailing
Hawaii Unplugged (Previously called The Big Kahuna)
Hogmanay New Year (4 Day Start Edinburgh)
Hogmanay New Year (4 Day Start London)
Hogmanay New Year (5 Day Start Edinburgh)
Hogmanay New Year (5 Day Start London)
Hola Colombia
Iberian Peninsula and Morocco
Iberian Peninsula and Morocco (Winter)
Ibiza & Beyond
Iceland
Inca Panorama
Ireland
Island Cruising & Santorini
Israel and Jordan Uncovered
Italian Espresso
Jaffas n Jandals
Japan Unrivalled
Japan Winter Wonder
Japan Winter Wonder PLUS 4 Day Ski
Japan Winter Wonder PLUS 6 Day Ski
Kenyan Highlights
Kiwiana Panorama (Auckland to Christchurch Summer)
Kiwiana Panorama (Auckland to Christchurch Winter)
Kiwiana Panorama (Auckland to Queenstown Summer)
Kiwiana Panorama (Auckland to Queenstown Winter)
Kiwiana Panorama (Christchurch to Auckland Summer)
Kiwiana Panorama (Christchurch to Auckland Winter)
Kiwiana Panorama (Queenstown to Auckland Summer)
Kiwiana Panorama (Queenstown to Auckland Winter)
LA Explorer (2 nights)
LA Explorer (4 nights)
LA to the Bay
LA to the Bay (Winter)
Las Vegas New Year
Latin Legends (From Dec 2019)
Latin Legends (Until Nov 2019)
Learn to Dive
London Explorer (2 nights)
London Explorer (4 nights)
London for New Year
London to Athens
London to Athens plus Mykonos & Santorini Island Escape 10 days
London to Athens plus Mykonos & Santorini Island Escape 8 days
London to Athens plus Mykonos & Santorini Island Escape 9 days
London to Berlin
London to Rome
Lost City Trek
Marangu Kili Climb
ME to WE India
Mediterranean Escape
Mediterranean Escape plus 10 day Greek Island Hopping
Mediterranean Escape plus 11 day Greek Island Hopping
Mediterranean Escape plus 12 day Greek Island Hopping
Mediterranean Escape plus 4 Day Cruise
Mediterranean Highlights (Start Madrid)
Mediterranean Highlights (Start Rome)
Mediterranean Quest
Mediterranean Quest (2020 Preview Sale)
Mexican Fiesta
Mexico Grande
Miami New Year
Mighty Yosemite
Mini Balkan
Mini Balkan (2020 Preview Sale)
Mini Ski Austria
Morocco
Munch Asia
Mykonos & Santorini Island Escape
New York Explorer (3 Days)
New York Explorer (5 Days)
New York New Year
New York Uncovered
North by North East
Northern Adventure (From April 2020)
Northern Adventure (Until March 2020)
Northern Choice (Auckland to Christchurch Summer)
Northern Choice (Auckland to Christchurch Winter)
Northern Choice (Auckland to Wellington Summer)
Northern Choice (Auckland to Wellington Winter)
Northern Choice (Christchurch to Auckland Summer)
Northern Choice (Christchurch to Auckland Winter)
Northern Choice (Wellington to Auckland Summer)
Northern Choice (Wellington to Auckland Winter)
Northern Thai Highlights (previously called Thai Tripper North)
Oktoberfest - 4 Days Camping (Start/End Munich)
Oktoberfest - 5 Days Camping (Start/End London)
Oktoberfest - 5 Days Hostel (Start/End Munich)
Oktoberfest - 5 Days Hotel (Start/End Munich)
Oktoberfest - 6 Days Camping (Start/End Munich)
Oktoberfest - 6 Days Hostel (Start/End London)
Oktoberfest - 6 Days Hostel (Start/End Munich)
Oktoberfest - 6 Days Hotel (Start/End London)
Oktoberfest - 6 Days Hotel (Start/End Munich)
Oktoberfest - 7 Days Camping (Start/End London)
Oktoberfest - 7 Days Hostel (Start/End London)
Orlando Explorer (2 Nights)
Orlando Explorer (4 Nights)
Outback Adventure (Start Darwin)
Pacific Northwest Trail
Paris For Christmas
Paris for New Year
Patagonia Trail
Peru Panorama
Peru Uncovered
Peruvian Highlights
Playas of Paradise (From Dec 2019)
Playas of Paradise (Until Nov 2019)
Pure Sri Lanka
Quest to London
Quest to London (2020 Preview Sale)
Quest to Rome
Quest to Rome (2020 Preview Sale)
Reefs and Rainforests (Start Sydney)
Reefs and Rainforests with Sailing (Start Sydney)
Rhythm and Alps
Road to Athens
Road to Athens plus 11 Day Greek Island Hopping
Road to Athens plus 12 Day Greek Island Hopping
Road to Athens plus 13 Day Greek Island Hopping
Road to Athens plus 3 day Greek Island Cruise
Road to Croatia
Road to Croatia (2020 Preview Sale)
Road to Paris
Road to Paris (2020 Preview Sale)
Road to Rome
Rongai Kili Climb
Russia Plus (Start Helsinki)
Russia Plus (Start Stockholm)
Scandinavia & Russia Plus
Scandinavia & Russia Plus (2020 Preview Sale)
Scandinavia (End Helsinki - 2020 Preview Sale)
Scandinavia (End Helsinki)
Scandinavia (End Stockholm - 2020 Preview Sale)
Scandinavia (End Stockholm)
Scotland
Scotland & Ireland
Simply Italy
Snorkel to Adventure
Sol Seeker (From Dec 2019)
Sol Seeker (Until Nov 2019)
Southern Adventure (Start Los Angeles)
Southern Adventure (Start New Orleans)
Southern Soul - Dallas to New Orleans
Southern Spice
Southern Stars - New Orleans to Atlanta
Southern Thai Highlights (previously called Thai Tripper South)
Southwest National Parks
Southwest National Parks (Winter)
Spain, Morocco & Portugal
Spanish Spree
Spanish Spree (Winter)
Spotlight on Greece
Spotlight on Greece plus 11 Day Greek Island Hopping
Spotlight on Greece plus 12 Day Greek Island Hopping
Spotlight on Greece plus 13 Day Greek Island Hopping
Spotlight on Greece plus 3 day Greek Island Cruise
Spotlight on Greece plus Greek Sailing
St Patrick's Day (Hotel - Dublin to Dublin)
St. Patrick's Day (Hotel - London to London)
Sun & Steam
Sunsets and Surf (Start Whitsundays)
Sunsets and Surf with Sailing (Start Whitsundays)
'Sweet as' South
'Sweet as' South (End Wellington)
'Sweet as' South (Reverse)
'Sweet as' South (Start Wellington)
Sydney New Year
Sziget Festival (Hostel)
Sziget Festival (Hotel)
Taste of Tanzania
Thai Island Hopper East
Thai Island Hopper West
The Adventurer (From Feb 2020)
The Adventurer (Until Jan 2020)
The Big Tiki (Auckland to Christchurch Summer)
The Big Tiki (Auckland to Christchurch Winter)
The Big Tiki (Auckland to Queenstown Summer)
The Big Tiki (Auckland to Queenstown Winter)
The Big Tiki (Christchurch to Auckland Summer)
The Big Tiki (Christchurch to Auckland Winter)
The Big Tiki (Queenstown to Auckland Summer)
The Big Tiki (Queenstown to Auckland Winter)
The Big Walkabout (Start Sydney)
The Big Walkabout with Sailing (Start Sydney)
The Explorer (From Feb 2020)
The Explorer (Until Jan 2020)
The Latin Quest (From Feb 2020)
The Latin Quest (Until Jan 2020)
The Lava Line
The Lava Line with ME to WE
The Northern Trek
The Original
The Powder Rush
The Ski Austria Weekender
The Southern Trail
The Sun Seeker (Start Byron Bay)
The Sun Seeker with Sailing (Start Byron Bay)
Total Thailand
Total Thailand plus Thai Island Hopper West
Trail to London
Trail to Rome
Trail to Rome (2020 Preview Sale)
Tropical Trails (From Dec 2019)
Tropical Trails (Until Nov 2019)
Turkish Adventure
Turkish Delight
Turkish Sailing
Ultimate European plus Egypt
Ultimate European plus Egypt (2020 Preview Sale)
Ultimate European plus Greek Islands
Ultimate European plus Greek Islands (2020 Preview Sale)
Ultimate Inca Trail
Ultimate NZ Ski
Uluru Explorer
Vietnam Experience
Vietnam Highlights
Viva Costa Rica (From Dec 2019)
Viva Costa Rica (Until Nov 2019)
Waikiki Explorer (2 nights)
Waikiki Explorer (4 nights)
Western Highlights
Western Quest
Western Quest (2020 Preview Sale)
Western Rocker
Wild Western
Wild Western (Winter)
Winter Wanderer
Yucatan Highlights
Zanzibar Beach Escape
Zanzibar Beach Escape (5 Days)
Zanzibar Beach Escape (6 Days)
Zanzibar Resort Escape
Zanzibar Resort Escape (5 Days)
Zanzibar Resort Escape (6 Days)
Show More

ALL CONTIKI TRIPS

AVERAGE RATING FOR
4.6

12145 independent reviews

powered by feefo

5
8778
4
2193
3
674
2
260
1
240
Mediterranean Escape plus 10 day Greek Island Hopping
Highly, highly recommended! Especially going to Italy or Greece for the first time! - although one thing I would change is: to meet everyone in the kick start meeting in Athens than meeting on the second day.. it made it kinda awks for the second group. But other than that it was so much fun
Traveled Jul 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

European Trail
I feel like my contiki experience left alot to be desired. It felt like I was back in high school with groups forming and segregation amongst what are adults. Also, didn't appreciate the recommendation to tip my contiki tour guide and driver - made me feel obligated to do so. I forked out 6k on flights and the contiki program when I booked with the travel agent only to be told by contiki that FTAs would cost another 700 euro. It was a good experience seeing all those cities but for that amount of money, I would be somewhat expecting it.
Traveled Jul 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

European Experience
awesome tour, got to see the most iconic things in each location. was great that we had a small group of 26 so we were able to form really close bonds with all and we didn't have any drama.
Traveled Jul 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

Sweet as' South
The trip itself was great and would highly recommend it to anyone. The itinerary was great with enough free days to do our own thing. Perhaps the only downfall was the amount of hours spent on the coach driving to each town
Traveled Jul 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

European Horizon
I enjoyed the add on activities. I dont think I would have organized so many variety of things on my own.
Traveled Jul 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

Eastern Trail
Contiki is the perfect way to experience new places and meet increadibly fun like-minded travelers
Traveled Jul 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

England & Scotland
Contiki was better than I expected. Very well organised with high quality accommodation and meals. The planned activities were all worthwhile and the free time was also very well planned into the days. Edinburgh was amazing!
Traveled Jul 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

European Highlights
I purchased all of the add-ons for this trip. I loved all of them especially the bike rides and Parisian dinner. I would definitely recommend doing as many as you can!!
Booked from Orange County, California
Traveled Jul 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

Kenyan Highlights
Trip of a lifetime! Our trip manager and drivers went the extra mile in educating us on the beautiful animals and introducing us to the local culture. Worth every penny! I also recommend adding on both the hot air balloon safari and the Maasai village tour.
Traveled Jul 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

The Explorer
Great would do it again! Highly recommend
Booked from Antwerp
Traveled Jul 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

Mexican Fiesta
Abe was fantastic. The experience was amazing, and as usual the people in the group made it so much more enjoyable than imaginable.
Traveled Jul 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

Mini Balkan
I loved every second of this trip and only wish I could have participated in the longer version. 4 days was not enough with the wonderful Contiki crew!
Traveled Jul 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

European Trail
My trip manager was absolutely amazing. Couldn’t have gotten a better trip manager at all! Definitely one of the best managers out there!
Traveled Jul 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

European Trail
Amazing trip- got to see so many of the ‘bucket list items’ in Europe! Truly a holiday I will never forget!
Traveled Jul 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

Best of Balkans (Start Budapest)
Trip was awesome, I'd start in Split if I did it again though. Our driver Spaghetti is an ultra good sort and hopefully I get him on my next trip
Traveled Jul 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

European Adventurer
I could not speak more highly of Jake our trip manager and Mike our coach driver. We had a long trip with a big group ((48 people!)) and they did such a fantastic job of making everyone feel welcome and included and get the best possible experience. The trip itself was beyond brilliant. The sights we saw and things we got to experience were things you’d only dream of doing - including some you’d never think of on your own! Traveling alone and joining such a large group can be daunting but for anyone tossing it up - DO IT! #noregrets
Traveled Jul 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

Southern Adventure (Start Los Angeles)
The trip was very well organised and well managed! The sights and activities were incredible and ten people, including our trip leader Miranda, were the best! Would highly recommend!
Traveled Jul 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

European Highlights
Our trip was amazing, it was jam packed but so rewarding. Elle and Carlos are fantastic. 100% would recommend
Traveled Jul 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

European Magic
This was an Amazing experience
Booked from Roodepoort
Traveled Jul 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

Eastern Escapade
The best 2 weeks of my life with some fantastic locations and great friends. Memories for life
Traveled Jul 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

BACK TO RESULTS RESET FILTERS