Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Please let us know your email address so we can respond to you
Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

We're open

Monday to Thursday 05:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent

CONTIKI
REVIEWS

Showing MOST RECENT
from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
11159 total reviews
NEAR ME
2108 total reviews
CHANGE REGION OR TRIP

REVIEWS BY REGION

RESET FILTERS
ASIA
AUSTRALIA
EUROPE
LATIN AMERICA
NEW ZEALAND
USA & CANADA
AFRICA & THE MIDDLE EAST

REVIEWS BY TRIP

Adriatic Horizons
Adriatic Spirit
Adriatic Unearthed (Start Rome)
Adriatic Unearthed (Start Split)
Amsterdam For Christmas
Amsterdam For New Year
Amsterdam King's Day
Andean Crossing
ANZAC Classic
ANZAC Odyssey
Argentina & Brazil Experience
Argentina & Brazil Highlights
Asian Adventure
Austria Ski Only (meet us there) - 1 week
Austria Ski Only (meet us there) - 2 weeks
Austria Ski Plus (coach from London) - 1 week
Austria Ski Plus (coach from London) - 2 weeks
Balkans Discovery
Bangkok to Singapore Adventure
Beaches and Reefs (Start Sydney)
Beaches and Reefs with Sailing (Start Sydney)
Bella Bolivia
Berlin for New Year
Berlin to Budapest
Best of Balkans (Start Budapest)
Best of Balkans (Start Split)
Best of Russia
Best of USA (Start Los Angeles)
Big Indochina Adventure
Bolivian Magic
Boot, Scoot N Blues (From April 2020)
Boot, Scoot N Blues (Until March 2020)
California Dreamin
California Highlights
California Highlights (Winter)
Cambodia and Laos Uncovered
Cambodian Magic
Canada & the Rockies
Canada & the Rockies plus Calgary Stampede
Cape to Coast
Cape to Coast with Sailing
Cape, Safari & Falls
Caribbean Encounter (From Dec 2019)
Caribbean Encounter (Until Nov 2019)
China Adventure
City to Surf
Coast to Canopies (From Dec 2019)
Coast to Canopies (Until Nov 2019)
Colombia Quest
Colombian Coasts & Culture
Contiki Sounds - Reading Festival (10 days)
Contiki Sounds - Reading Festival (7 days)
Croatia Island Escape
Croatia Island Escape Plus (Premium Boat)
Croatian Island Hopper North (Start Dubrovnik)
Croatian Island Hopper South (Start Split)
Dive to Adventure
East Africa Safari
Easter in Amsterdam
Eastern Discovery (Start New Orleans - From April 2020)
Eastern Discovery (Start New Orleans - Until March 2020)
Eastern Discovery (Start New York City - From April 2020)
Eastern Discovery (Start New York City - Until March 2020)
Eastern Escape
Eastern Escape with Sailing
Eastern Quest
Eastern Road
Eastern Rocker
Eastern Trail
Ecuador & Galapagos Island Hopper
Ecuador & Galapagos Island Hopper with ME to WE
Egypt & The Nile
England & Scotland
Epic Adventure
Eternal India
Eternal India plus Southern Spice
European Adventurer
European Contrasts plus Corfu
European Contrasts plus Corfu Sailing
European Discovery
European Discovery (Winter)
European Dream
European Encounter
European Encounter (Until Mar 2019)
European Escapade
European Experience
European Explorer plus Greek Island Cruising
European Explorer plus Mykonos Island
European Highlights
European Horizon
European Impressions
European Inspiration
European Magic
European Panorama
European Quest
European Trail
European Vista (Winter)
European Vistas
European Whirl
European Winter Vistas
Fiestas & Siestas
Fiestas & Siestas (Until Mar 2019)
Fire & Ice
Galapagos Island Hopper
Gorilla Trek
Grand Alaska
Grand Canadian
Grand Canadian plus Calgary Stampede
Grand Northern (From April 2020)
Grand Northern (Until March 2020)
Grand Southern (Start Los Angeles - From April 2020)
Grand Southern (Start Los Angeles - Until March 2020)
Grand Southern (Start New York City - From April 2020)
Grand Southern (Start New York City - Until March 2020)
Great Britain & Ireland
Greek Island Hopping
Greek Sailing
Hawaii Unplugged (Previously called The Big Kahuna)
Hogmanay New Year (4 Day Start Edinburgh)
Hogmanay New Year (4 Day Start London)
Hogmanay New Year (5 Day Start Edinburgh)
Hogmanay New Year (5 Day Start London)
Hola Colombia
Iberian Peninsula and Morocco
Iberian Peninsula and Morocco (Winter)
Ibiza & Beyond
Iceland
Inca Panorama
Ireland
Island Cruising & Santorini
Israel and Jordan Uncovered
Italian Espresso
Jaffas n Jandals
Japan Unrivalled
Japan Winter Wonder
Japan Winter Wonder PLUS 4 Day Ski
Japan Winter Wonder PLUS 6 Day Ski
Kenyan Highlights
Kiwiana Panorama (Auckland to Christchurch Summer)
Kiwiana Panorama (Auckland to Christchurch Winter)
Kiwiana Panorama (Auckland to Queenstown Summer)
Kiwiana Panorama (Auckland to Queenstown Winter)
Kiwiana Panorama (Christchurch to Auckland Summer)
Kiwiana Panorama (Christchurch to Auckland Winter)
Kiwiana Panorama (Queenstown to Auckland Summer)
Kiwiana Panorama (Queenstown to Auckland Winter)
LA Explorer (2 nights)
LA Explorer (4 nights)
LA to the Bay
LA to the Bay (Winter)
Las Vegas New Year
Latin Legends (From Dec 2019)
Latin Legends (Until Nov 2019)
Learn to Dive
London Explorer (2 nights)
London Explorer (4 nights)
London for New Year
London to Athens
London to Athens plus Mykonos & Santorini Island Escape 10 days
London to Athens plus Mykonos & Santorini Island Escape 8 days
London to Athens plus Mykonos & Santorini Island Escape 9 days
London to Berlin
London to Rome
Lost City Trek
Marangu Kili Climb
ME to WE India
Mediterranean Escape
Mediterranean Escape plus 10 day Greek Island Hopping
Mediterranean Escape plus 11 day Greek Island Hopping
Mediterranean Escape plus 12 day Greek Island Hopping
Mediterranean Escape plus 4 Day Cruise
Mediterranean Highlights (Start Madrid)
Mediterranean Highlights (Start Rome)
Mediterranean Quest
Mexican Fiesta
Mexico Grande
Miami New Year
Mighty Yosemite
Mini Balkan
Mini Ski Austria
Morocco
Munch Asia
Mykonos & Santorini Island Escape
New York Explorer (3 Days)
New York Explorer (5 Days)
New York New Year
New York Uncovered
North by North East
Northern Adventure (From April 2020)
Northern Adventure (Until March 2020)
Northern Choice (Auckland to Christchurch Summer)
Northern Choice (Auckland to Christchurch Winter)
Northern Choice (Auckland to Wellington Summer)
Northern Choice (Auckland to Wellington Winter)
Northern Choice (Christchurch to Auckland Summer)
Northern Choice (Christchurch to Auckland Winter)
Northern Choice (Wellington to Auckland Summer)
Northern Choice (Wellington to Auckland Winter)
Northern Thai Highlights (previously called Thai Tripper North)
Oktoberfest - 4 Days Camping (Start/End Munich)
Oktoberfest - 5 Days Camping (Start/End London)
Oktoberfest - 5 Days Hostel (Start/End Munich)
Oktoberfest - 5 Days Hotel (Start/End Munich)
Oktoberfest - 6 Days Camping (Start/End Munich)
Oktoberfest - 6 Days Hostel (Start/End London)
Oktoberfest - 6 Days Hostel (Start/End Munich)
Oktoberfest - 6 Days Hotel (Start/End London)
Oktoberfest - 6 Days Hotel (Start/End Munich)
Oktoberfest - 7 Days Camping (Start/End London)
Oktoberfest - 7 Days Hostel (Start/End London)
Orlando Explorer (2 Nights)
Orlando Explorer (4 Nights)
Outback Adventure (Start Darwin)
Pacific Northwest Trail
Paris For Christmas
Paris for New Year
Patagonia Trail
Peru Panorama
Peru Uncovered
Peruvian Highlights
Playas of Paradise (From Dec 2019)
Playas of Paradise (Until Nov 2019)
Pure Sri Lanka
Quest to London
Quest to Rome
Reefs and Rainforests (Start Cairns) DELETED
Reefs and Rainforests (Start Sydney)
Reefs and Rainforests with Sailing (Start Sydney)
Rhythm and Alps
Road to Athens
Road to Athens plus 11 Day Greek Island Hopping
Road to Athens plus 12 Day Greek Island Hopping
Road to Athens plus 13 Day Greek Island Hopping
Road to Athens plus 3 day Greek Island Cruise
Road to Croatia
Road to Paris
Road to Rome
Rongai Kili Climb
Russia Plus (Start Helsinki)
Russia Plus (Start Stockholm)
Scandinavia & Russia Plus
Scandinavia (End Helsinki)
Scandinavia (End Stockholm)
Scotland
Scotland & Ireland
Simply Italy
Snorkel to Adventure
Sol Seeker (From Dec 2019)
Sol Seeker (Until Nov 2019)
Southern Adventure (Start Los Angeles)
Southern Adventure (Start New Orleans)
Southern Soul - Dallas to New Orleans
Southern Spice
Southern Stars - New Orleans to Atlanta
Southern Thai Highlights (previously called Thai Tripper South)
Southwest National Parks
Southwest National Parks (Winter)
Spain, Morocco & Portugal
Spanish Spree
Spanish Spree (Winter)
Spotlight on Greece
Spotlight on Greece plus 11 Day Greek Island Hopping
Spotlight on Greece plus 12 Day Greek Island Hopping
Spotlight on Greece plus 13 Day Greek Island Hopping
Spotlight on Greece plus 3 day Greek Island Cruise
Spotlight on Greece plus Greek Sailing
St Patrick's Day (Hotel - Dublin to Dublin)
St. Patrick's Day (Hotel - London to London)
Sun & Steam
Sunsets and Surf (Start Whitsundays)
Sunsets and Surf with Sailing (Start Whitsundays)
'Sweet as' South
'Sweet as' South (End Wellington)
'Sweet as' South (Reverse)
'Sweet as' South (Start Wellington)
Sydney New Year
Sziget Festival (Hostel)
Sziget Festival (Hotel)
Taste of Tanzania
Thai Island Hopper East
Thai Island Hopper West
The Adventurer (From Feb 2020)
The Adventurer (Until Jan 2020)
The Big Tiki (Auckland to Christchurch Summer)
The Big Tiki (Auckland to Christchurch Winter)
The Big Tiki (Auckland to Queenstown Summer)
The Big Tiki (Auckland to Queenstown Winter)
The Big Tiki (Christchurch to Auckland Summer)
The Big Tiki (Christchurch to Auckland Winter)
The Big Tiki (Queenstown to Auckland Summer)
The Big Tiki (Queenstown to Auckland Winter)
The Big Walkabout (Start Sydney)
The Big Walkabout with Sailing (Start Sydney)
The Explorer (From Feb 2020)
The Explorer (Until Jan 2020)
The Kiwi Bucket List
The Latin Quest (From Feb 2020)
The Latin Quest (Until Jan 2020)
The Lava Line
The Lava Line with ME to WE
The Northern Trek
The Original
The Powder Rush
The Ski Austria Weekender
The Southern Trail
The Sun Seeker (Start Byron Bay)
The Sun Seeker with Sailing (Start Byron Bay)
Total Thailand
Total Thailand plus Thai Island Hopper West
Trail to London
Trail to Rome
Tropical Trails (From Dec 2019)
Tropical Trails (Until Nov 2019)
Turkish Adventure
Turkish Delight
Turkish Sailing
Ultimate European plus Egypt
Ultimate European plus Greek Islands
Ultimate Inca Trail
Ultimate NZ Ski
Uluru Explorer
Vietnam Experience
Vietnam Highlights
Viva Costa Rica (From Dec 2019)
Viva Costa Rica (Until Nov 2019)
Waikiki Explorer (2 nights)
Waikiki Explorer (4 nights)
Western Highlights
Western Quest
Western Rocker
Wild Western
Wild Western (Winter)
Winter Wanderer
Yucatan Highlights
Zanzibar Beach Escape
Zanzibar Beach Escape (5 Days)
Zanzibar Beach Escape (6 Days)
Zanzibar Resort Escape
Zanzibar Resort Escape (5 Days)
Zanzibar Resort Escape (6 Days)
Show More

ALL CONTIKI TRIPS

AVERAGE RATING FOR
4.6

11159 independent reviews

powered by feefo

5
8028
4
2041
3
619
2
246
1
225
Amsterdam King's Day
Kings day was actually raining so there wasn’t as much of a street party as what I had in mind but the group we were with made sure to make the most of it! Which is all that matters really
Traveled May 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

'Sweet as' South (Reverse)
Incredible contiki team and included activities
Traveled May 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

Ireland
I enjoyed all the stays and experiences through this trip and it was well worth the expense.
Traveled May 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

European Quest
The trip overall allowed me to gain an understanding of where I want to go again in the future. I am more than happy with the wonderful friends I made and the experiences I gained.
Traveled May 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

European Horizon
Best decision I made in 2019. Got a taste of the seven European countries. Looking to do an Eastern Europe tour now!
Traveled May 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

Eastern Rocker
Trip manager and driver are fun people with lots of knowledge about everything. Trip moves fast but is very good for getting a taste of lots of places.
Traveled May 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

Eastern Rocker
Our trip manager & bus driver were great, accommodating and knowledgeable. I recommend this trip to someone who likes the idea of being in a huge group of teenagers and likes to party every night. Other than that the places we went to were eye-opening. Lots of free time to yourself.
Traveled May 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

European Discovery
Itinerary was great loved the tour manager was a great trip !!
Traveled May 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

England & Scotland
Best experience with amazing people
Traveled May 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

Japan Unrivalled
Japan Unrivalled allowed us to experience both traditional and modern Japanese culture. It was well organised and the Trip Manager ‘Fi’ was fantastic. She was able to accommodate all of the groups members from those who were interested in history, to those who wanted to party. She was always positive and bubbly which infected the whole group creating a lovely atmosphere! Japan itself is amazing and I cannot wait to return! The only criticism I can comment on is the ‘optional extras’ which we’re pricey. Despite this Fi was able to advise the members who didn’t want to join the optional extra on other fun items that can be experienced instead.
Traveled May 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

Western Rocker
I loved the places that we got to see!
Traveled May 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

Outback Adventure (Start Darwin - From Apr 2019)
Amazing trip manager. It was a very diff trip and holiday than others I have done. Im quite happy
Traveled May 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

European Horizon
Very good add-ons and memorable experiences
Traveled May 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

European Horizon
This trip was amazing. If you go on this trip I recommend doing all the additional add on activities. If you do all the activities you still have a lot of free time to do the things you want. I also recommend bringing one nice outfit for the last night in Paris. The accommodations are good overall but the contiki special stays are amazing. Our trip manager was helpful, organized, informative, and funny. I can’t thank him enough. He noticed I was having a bad day and took time to sit with me and talk about it and offer advice. He truly cared about everyone and made this a trip of a lifetime
Traveled May 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

Cambodia and Laos Uncovered
Cambodia & Laos Uncovered; was just an absolute surprise trip. The places you visit and travel too and the experiences that you get along the way is just mind blowing. From bike riding the street in Luang Prabang to sipping Angkor beer on pub street, the vast range of activities that is available. Our trip manager Talia definitely made the trip she was the heart and soul and her energy was infectious no matter the time of day! Always ready to go with best places or history facts ready to go.
Traveled May 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

European Trail
Amazing way to see highlights of Europe
Traveled May 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

Ireland
More like a three and a half stars but I can't do half stars.
Traveled May 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

LA to the Bay
Great stops, great destinations, great activities
Traveled May 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

Scotland & Ireland
The trip offered a solid balance between sight-seeing and having a good time with the other travellers. Loved the high energy pace of the trip and felt like the itinerary provided a great snapshot of the region.
Traveled May 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

Kiwiana Panorama (Queenstown to Auckland Summer)
This was the perfect option of all the New Zealand trips, in my opinion, since you see most of the north and south islands, and the cost is really generous for the amount you get to see.
Traveled May 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

BACK TO RESULTS RESET FILTERS