CALL US 1-866-266-8454
Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Please note that unless you have requested to stay updated, the information you've provided here will be used for this request only.
Please let us know your email address so we can respond to you
Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

We're open

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent

CONTIKI
REVIEWS

Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
6742 total reviews
NEAR ME
1366 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
6742 total reviews
NEAR ME
1366 total reviews
CHANGE REGION OR TRIP

REVIEWS BY REGION

RESET FILTERS
ASIA
AUSTRALIA
EUROPE
LATIN AMERICA
NEW ZEALAND
USA & CANADA

REVIEWS BY TRIP

7 day Greek Island Cruise plus Spotlight on Greece
A Merry Little Christmas Cruise
Adriatic Horizons
Adriatic Spirit
Adriatic Unearthed (Start Rome)
Adriatic Unearthed (Start Split)
Aegean Classic (incl. 4 days cruising)
Amsterdam For Christmas
Amsterdam For New Year
Amsterdam King's Day
Amsterdam to Barcelona
Amsterdam to Berlin
Andean Crossing (From Feb 2019)
Andean Crossing (Until Jan 2019)
ANZAC Classic
ANZAC Odyssey
Argentina & Brazil Experience
Asian Adventure
Austria Ski Only (meet us there) - 1 week
Austria Ski Only (meet us there) - 2 weeks
Austria Ski Plus (coach from London) - 1 week
Austria Ski Plus (coach from London) - 2 weeks
Balkans Discovery
Bangkok to Singapore Adventure
Barcelona Insider
Barcelona to Milan
Barcelona to Munich
Barcelona to Munich plus The Danube Flow
Barcelona to Nice
Beaches and Reefs (Start Cairns - From Apr 2019)
Beaches and Reefs (Start Cairns - Until Mar 2019)
Beaches and Reefs (Start Sydney - From Apr 2019)
Beaches and Reefs (Start Sydney - Until Mar 2019)
Beaches and Reefs with Sailing (Start Cairns - From Apr 2019)
Beaches and Reefs with Sailing (Start Cairns - Until Mar 2019)
Beaches and Reefs with Sailing (Start Sydney - From Apr 2019)
Beaches and Reefs with Sailing (Start Sydney - Until Mar 2019)
Bella Bolivia (From Mar 2019)
Bella Bolivia (Until Feb 2019)
Berlin Insider
Berlin to Budapest
Berlin to Budapest plus The Danube Flow
Berlin to Copenhagen
Berlin to Krakow
Berlin to Oslo
Berlin to Prague
Berlin to Stockholm
Best of Balkans (Start Budapest)
Best of Balkans (Start Split)
Best of Russia
Best of USA (Start Los Angeles - From Jan 2019)
Best of USA (Start Los Angeles - Until Dec 2018)
Big Indochina Adventure
Bolivian Magic (From Mar 2019)
Bolivian Magic (Until Feb 2019)
Boot, Scoot N Blues (From May 2019)
Boot, Scoot N Blues (Until Apr 2019)
Boutique Local
California Highlights
California Highlights (Winter)
Cambodia and Laos Uncovered
Canada & the Rockies
Canada & the Rockies plus Calgary Stampede
Canadian Encounter
Canopies & Cabanas
Caribbean Encounter
China Adventure
City to Surf (From Apr 2019)
City to Surf (Until Mar 2019)
Coast to Canopies (From Mar 2019)
Coast to Canopies (Until Feb 2019)
Contiki Sounds - Reading Festival (10 days)
Contiki Sounds - Reading Festival (7 days)
Copenhagen to Oslo
Copenhagen to Stockholm
Costa Rica Unplugged
Croatia Island Escape
Croatia Island Escape Plus (Premium Boat)
Croatian Island Hopper North (Start Dubrovnik)
Croatian Island Hopper South (Start Split)
Dashing Through the Danube (Start Regensburg)
Dive to Adventure
Easter in Amsterdam
Eastern Discovery (Start New Orleans)
Eastern Discovery (Start New York City)
Eastern Escapade
Eastern Quest
Eastern Road
Eastern Rocker
Eastern Trail
Ecuador & Galapagos Island Hopper
Ecuador & Galapagos Island Hopper with ME to WE
Egypt & The Nile
England & Scotland
Epic Adventure (From Apr 2019)
Epic Adventure (Until Mar 2019)
Eternal India
European Adventurer
European Contrasts plus Corfu
European Contrasts plus Corfu Sailing
European Discovery
European Discovery (Winter)
European Encounter
European Encounter plus The Seine Experience
European Escapade
European Experience
European Explorer plus Greek Island Cruising
European Explorer plus Mykonos Island
European Highlights
European Horizon
European Impressions
European Inspiration
European Magic
European Panorama
European Quest
European Trail
European Vista
European Vista (Winter)
European Whirl
Fiestas & Siestas
Fire & Ice
Galapagos & Andes
Galapagos Island Hopper
Germany's Finest (Start Frankfurt)
Germany's Finest (Start Regensburg)
Grand Canadian
Grand Canadian plus Calgary Stampede
Grand Northern
Grand Southern (Start Los Angeles)
Grand Southern (Start New York City)
Great Britain & Ireland
Greek Island Hopping
Greek Sailing
Greek Week
Hawaii Unplugged (Previously called The Big Kahuna)
Hogmanay New Year (4 Day Start Edinburgh)
Hogmanay New Year (4 Day Start London)
Hogmanay New Year (5 Day Start Edinburgh)
Hogmanay New Year (5 Day Start London)
Iberian Peninsula and Morocco
Iberian Peninsula and Morocco (Winter)
Ibiza & Beyond
Iceland
Idyllic Aegean
Inca Panorama
Ireland
Island and Rainforest (Start Cairns)
Island and Rainforest (Start Whitsundays)
Island and Rainforest with Sailing (Start Cairns)
Island and Rainforest with Sailing (Start Whitsundays)
Island Cruising & Santorini
Italian Bellissimo
Italian Espresso
Jaffas 'n' Jandals
Japan - City to Slopes (from Dec 2018)
Japan - City to Slopes (until Nov 2018)
Japan Unrivalled
Japan Winter Wonder
Japan Winter Wonder PLUS 4 Day Ski
Japan Winter Wonder PLUS 6 Day Ski
Kiwiana Panorama (Auckland to Christchurch Summer - From Oct 2018)
Kiwiana Panorama (Auckland to Christchurch Summer - Until Jul 2018)
Kiwiana Panorama (Auckland to Christchurch Winter - From Jul 2019)
Kiwiana Panorama (Auckland to Christchurch Winter - Until Sep 2018)
Kiwiana Panorama (Auckland to Queenstown Summer)
Kiwiana Panorama (Auckland to Queenstown Winter)
Kiwiana Panorama (Christchurch to Auckland Summer - From Oct 2018)
Kiwiana Panorama (Christchurch to Auckland Summer - Until Jul 2018)
Kiwiana Panorama (Christchurch to Auckland Winter - From Jul 2019)
Kiwiana Panorama (Christchurch to Auckland Winter - Until Sep 2018)
Kiwiana Panorama (Queenstown to Auckland Summer)
Kiwiana Panorama (Queenstown to Auckland Winter)
Krakow to Budapest
Krakow to Budapest plus The Danube Flow
LA Explorer (2 nights)
LA Explorer (4 nights)
LA to the Bay
LA to the Bay (Winter)
Las Vegas New Year
Latin Icons
Latin Legends
Learn to Dive
London Explorer (2 nights)
London Explorer (4 nights)
London Insider
London to Amsterdam
London to Athens
London to Athens and Greek Week 10 days
London to Athens and Greek Week 8 days
London to Athens and Greek Week 9 days
London to Berlin
London to Paris
London to Rome
Madrid Insider
Madrid to Lisbon
Madrid to Porto
ME to WE India
Mediterranean Escape
Mediterranean Escape plus 10 day Greek Island Hopping
Mediterranean Escape plus 11 day Greek Island Hopping
Mediterranean Escape plus 4 Day Cruise
Mediterranean Highlights (Start Madrid)
Mediterranean Highlights (Start Rome)
Mediterranean Quest
Mexican Fiesta
Mexico Grande
Miami New Year
Milan to Munich
Milan to Munich plus The Danube Flow
Mini Balkan
Mini Ski Austria
Morocco
Munch (Start Madrid)
Munch (Start Rome)
Munch Fiesta
Munch Mexico
Munch USA
Munch Yucatan
New York New Year
New York Uncovered
Nice to Milan
Nice to Munich
Nice to Munich plus The Danube Flow
North by North East
Northern Adventure
Northern Choice (Auckland to Christchurch Summer
Northern Choice (Auckland to Christchurch Winter)
Northern Choice (Auckland to Wellington Summer)
Northern Choice (Auckland to Wellington Winter)
Northern Choice (Christchurch to Auckland Summer)
Northern Choice (Christchurch to Auckland Winter)
Northern Choice (Wellington to Auckland Summer)
Northern Choice (Wellington to Auckland Winter)
Northern Thai Highlights
Oktoberfest - 4 Days Camping (Start/End Munich)
Oktoberfest - 5 Days Camping (Start/End London)
Oktoberfest - 5 Days Hostel (Start/End Munich)
Oktoberfest - 5 Days Hotel (Start/End Munich)
Oktoberfest - 6 Days Camping (Start/End Munich)
Oktoberfest - 6 Days Hostel (Start/End London)
Oktoberfest - 6 Days Hostel (Start/End Munich)
Oktoberfest - 6 Days Hotel (Start/End London)
Oktoberfest - 6 Days Hotel (Start/End Munich)
Oktoberfest - 7 Days Camping (Start/End London)
Oktoberfest - 7 Days Hostel (Start/End London)
Oktoberfest - 7 Days Hotel (Start/End London)
Orlando Explorer (2 Nights)
Orlando Explorer (4 Nights)
Oslo to Stockholm
Outback Adventure (Start Alice Springs - From Apr 2019)
Outback Adventure (Start Alice Springs - Until Mar 2019)
Outback Adventure (Start Darwin - From Apr 2019)
Outback Adventure (Start Darwin - Until Mar 2019)
Paris For Christmas
Paris for New Year
Paris to Amsterdam
Paris to Berlin
Peru Uncovered
Peruvian Highlights
Playas of Paradise (From Mar 2019)
Playas of Paradise (Until Feb 2019)
Porto to Lisbon
Prague to Budapest
Prague to Budapest plus The Danube Flow
Prague to Krakow
Pura Vida
Quest to London
Quest to Rome
Reefs and Rainforests (Start Cairns - From Apr 2019)
Reefs and Rainforests (Start Cairns - Until Mar 2019)
Reefs and Rainforests (Start Sydney - From Apr 2019)
Reefs and Rainforests (Start Sydney - Until Mar 2019)
Reefs and Rainforests with Sailing (Start Cairns - From Apr 2019)
Reefs and Rainforests with Sailing (Start Cairns - Until Mar 2019)
Reefs and Rainforests with Sailing (Start Sydney - From Apr 2019)
Reefs and Rainforests with Sailing (Start Sydney - Until Mar 2019)
Revolutionary Roads
Rhythm and Alps
Road to Athens
Road to Athens plus 10 Day Greek Island Hopping
Road to Athens plus 11 Day Greek Island Hopping
Road to Athens plus 12 Day Greek Island Hopping
Road to Athens plus 3 day Greek Island Cruise
Road to Rome
Rock and Red
Rolling on the Rhine (Start Amsterdam)
Rolling on the Rhine (Start Frankfurt)
Rolling on the Rhine plus European Discovery
Russia Plus (Start Helsinki)
Russia Plus (Start Stockholm)
Scandinavia & Russia Plus
Scandinavia (End Helsinki)
Scandinavia (End Stockholm)
Scotland
Scotland & Ireland
Simply Italy
Snap Canada
Snorkel to Adventure
Sol Seeker
Southern Adventure (Start Los Angeles)
Southern Adventure (Start New Orleans)
Southern Spice
Spain, Morocco & Portugal
Spanish Spree
Spanish Spree (Winter)
Spotlight on Greece
Spotlight on Greece & Eastern Mediterranean Cruising
Spotlight on Greece plus 11 Day Greek Island Hopping
Spotlight on Greece plus 12 Day Greek Island Hopping
Spotlight on Greece plus 13 Day Greek Island Hopping
Spotlight on Greece plus 3 day Greek Island Cruise
Spotlight on Greece plus 7 day Greek Island Cruise
St Patrick's Day (Hostel - Dublin to Dublin)
St Patrick's Day (Hotel - Dublin to Dublin)
St. Patrick's Day (Hostel - London to London)
St. Patrick's Day (Hotel - London to London)
Sun & Steam
Sunsets and Surf (Start Sydney - From Apr 2019)
Sunsets and Surf (Start Sydney - Until Mar 2019)
Sunsets and Surf (Start Whitsundays - From Apr 2019)
Sunsets and Surf (Start Whitsundays - Until Mar 2019)
Sunsets and Surf with Sailing (Start Sydney - From Apr 2019)
Sunsets and Surf with Sailing (Start Sydney - Until Mar 2019)
Sunsets and Surf with Sailing (Start Whitsundays - From Apr 2019)
Sunsets and Surf with Sailing (Start Whitsundays - Until Mar 2019)
Super Cruise: Amsterdam to Budapest
Super Cruise: Amsterdam to Regensburg
Super Cruise: Budapest to Amsterdam
Super Cruise: Budapest to Frankfurt
Super Cruise: Frankfurt to Budapest
Super Cruise: Regensburg to Amsterdam
'Sweet as' South (End Wellington - From Oct 2018)
'Sweet as' South (End Wellington - Until Sep 2018)
'Sweet as' South (From Oct 2018)
'Sweet as' South (Reverse - From Oct 2018)
'Sweet as' South (Reverse - Until Sep 2018)
'Sweet as' South (Start Wellington - From Oct 2018)
'Sweet as' South (Start Wellington - Until Sep 2018)
'Sweet as' South (Until Sep 2018)
Sydney New Year
Sziget Festival (Hostel)
Sziget Festival (Hotel)
Thai Island Hopper East
Thai Island Hopper West
The Adventurer
The Big Tiki (Auckland to Christchurch Summer - From Oct 2018)
The Big Tiki (Auckland to Christchurch Summer - Until Jul 2018)
The Big Tiki (Auckland to Christchurch Winter - From Jul 2019)
The Big Tiki (Auckland to Christchurch Winter - Until Sep 2018)
The Big Tiki (Auckland to Queenstown Summer)
The Big Tiki (Auckland to Queenstown Winter)
The Big Tiki (Christchurch to Auckland Summer - From Oct 2018)
The Big Tiki (Christchurch to Auckland Summer - Until Jul 2018)
The Big Tiki (Christchurch to Auckland Winter - From Jul 2019)
The Big Tiki (Christchurch to Auckland Winter - Until Sep 2018)
The Big Tiki (Queenstown to Auckland Summer)
The Big Tiki (Queenstown to Auckland Winter)
The Big Walkabout (Start Darwin - From Apr 2019)
The Big Walkabout (Start Darwin - Until Mar 2019)
The Big Walkabout (Start Sydney - From Apr 2019)
The Big Walkabout (Start Sydney - Until Mar 2019)
The Big Walkabout with Sailing (Start Darwin - From Apr 2019)
The Big Walkabout with Sailing (Start Darwin - Until Mar 2019)
The Big Walkabout with Sailing (Start Sydney - From Apr 2019)
The Big Walkabout with Sailing (Start Sydney - Until Mar 2019)
The Big West
The Big West plus Calgary Stampede
The Danube Flow (Start Budapest)
The Danube Flow (Start Regensburg)
The Explorer
The Latin Quest
The Lava Line
The Lava Line with ME to WE
The Northern Trek
The Original
The Powder Rush
The Seine Experience
The Ski Austria Weekender
The Southern Trail
The Sun Seeker (Start Cairns - From Apr 2019)
The Sun Seeker (Start Cairns - Until Mar 2019)
The Sun Seeker (Start Surfers Paradise - From Apr 2019)
The Sun Seeker (Start Surfers Paradise - Until Mar 2019)
The Sun Seeker with Sailing (Start Cairns - From Apr 2019)
The Sun Seeker with Sailing (Start Cairns - Until Mar 2019)
The Sun Seeker with Sailing (Start Surfers Paradise - From Apr 2019)
The Sun Seeker with Sailing (Start Surfers Paradise - Until Mar 2019)
Trail to London
Trail to Rome
Trails, Turtles & Treks
Tropical Trails (From Mar 2019)
Tropical Trails (Until Feb 2019)
Tropical Wonder
Tropical Wonder with Sailing
Turkey & Greek Island Odyssey
Turkish Sailing
Ultimate European plus Egypt
Ultimate European plus Greek Islands
Ultimate Inca Trail
Ultimate NZ Ski
Vietnam Experience
Vietnam Highlights
Viva Costa Rica
Waikiki Explorer (2 nights)
Waikiki Explorer (4 nights)
Western Highlights
Western Quest
Western Rocker
Wild Western
Wild Western (Winter)
Winter Wanderer
Yucatan Highlights
Show More

ALL CONTIKI TRIPS

AVERAGE RATING FOR
4.6

6742 independent reviews

powered by feefo

5
4822
4
1264
3
383
2
139
1
134
European Discovery
Claire Senior
I’m not going to lie I didn’t realise how much time we would be spending on the bus, but then again I just didn’t put two and two together as to how we would be getting to the destinations. Great trip to get a taste of everything.
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

European Highlights
Jessica Speers
What a headache waste of money
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Revolutionary Roads
Anonymous
Good value of money and fun experience.
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Greek Island Hopping
Anonymous
Greek Island Hopping 2018 was the best 13 days of my life so far. Nightlife was awesome, tour guide was awesome, hotels were awesome. I would recommend this trip to anyone who loves to travel and party. This was an unforgettable experience.
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

The Big West plus Calgary Stampede
Anonymous
Loved the activities and the destinations. Tour managers were great. Rooming issues were a huge let down however.
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Ireland
Emily Adams
Was absolutely beautiful.
Booked from Glenmore Park
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

European Escapade
Lisa Murphy
This trip was the best time of my life!
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Scandinavia
Bilal S.
Tour was great, our tour manager Karol and driver Bart were fantastic. Great value for money for Scandinavia (which is one of the more expensive areas to travel - be prepared). The fjords in Norway and bobsledding on the Olympic track were two of my highlights. It was my first Contiki and it was a great experience, highly recommend!
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Eastern Rocker
Lauryn Mccleary
Excellent tour manager and driver (Maddie and Pedro) my time was short but jam packed with lots of included and add on activities. Made some great friends! Safe and clean hostels I just couldn't deal with no air conditioning which isn't your fault.
Booked from Orlando
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

European Whirl
Anonymous
Definitely worth the money. Amazing free time add on activities and dinners and provided meals and accomodation were also good!
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Greek Sailing
Taylor Demaio
For the price, the sleeping and showering accommodations were a bit rough. I understand that’s the nature of a sailboat but for the price, even a fan would’ve been helpful. Didn’t get much sleep because of the heat.
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Porto to Lisbon
Anonymous
I enjoyed that this trip did not have strict agendas. You can go along as a group and then venture out on your own if you wanted to. Try selecting hotels close to the city center. A half hour drive is not close.. Other than that, I had a fantastic time and would recommend this trip to anyone.
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Greek Island Hopping
Madison Foley
Got to explore everything never missed anything
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

England & Scotland
Cristina Pisani
All the major cities that were included were amazing to visit! The little stop offs in the smaller towns were always a great inclusion because it gave the opportunity to explore places that one probably wouldn’t have thought to visit if they had been traveling on their own.
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

The Big West plus Calgary Stampede
Crystal Pedavoli
Amazing Awesome group of people
Booked from Australia
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

European Encounter
Kari Payan
I enjoyed most of the activities planned, but there were a handful that the entire group did not enjoy. It’s hard when you are on such a time constraint to feel stuck at something you don’t like. If I were to do it again, I wouldn’t do the no regrets package of free time add-ons. Instead, I would try to look through them and try talking to some past Contiki travelers or look up reviews and photos online. I thouroghly enjoyed all of the planned, cultural dinners. Those seemed pricey, but once you get there - you will totally see that the price you pay is actually a bargain for everything included. The hotels were pretty good. Sometimes I would go out alone and I would be a little worried getting back to the hotel If it was in a sketchy area or far from the main part of town. Trying to catch uber within WiFi is impossible and that happened to me late at night a couple of times. I’m not sure how Contiki could fix this issue without the prices skyrocketing - so it’s a catch 22. I felt overall that it was worth my money. I am happy that I paid extra to have my own room!
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Adriatic Spirit
Patrizia Tierno Rivara
Although flights to destination aren’t included it can be an add on or you have the option to book your own flights s The trip included all sleeping accommodations, breakfast daily and several dinners. The traveling between countries were also included.
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Greek Island Hopping
Jemma Weil
Our trip manager Ed was amazing The trip was well balanced in terms of partying and culture Loved the boat rides and unique things the trip had to offer
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

LA to the Bay
Taylor Groves
would have liked more time in bass lake and san francisco!
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Spanish Spree
Sophie Williams
I loved the organisation and our tour manager, Bec was excellent. The reason for the 3 star feedback is 3 days before the end of the trip our group split in half. 30 people went off the Morocco while the remaining 20 of us continued doing Spain. The vibe was very deflated after this. If the group hadn’t had split up it would be a strong 4 or 5 for the tour.
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

BACK TO RESULTS RESET FILTERS