Places
Popular Trips

We are open 24/7 in case you’d like to speak to a travel specialist.

Give us a call at 1-866-266-8454

Contiki Reviews

All trip reviews are independently written by travellers who have experienced the Contiki product first hand. The reviews are recorded and displayed on the Contiki website through a third-party provider - Feefo.
Showing MOST RECENT
reviews from travellers WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
15474 total reviews
NEAR ME
373 total reviews
Change Region or Trip

Filter By Trip

4.6/5

Independent Service Rating based on 15,474 verified reviews

Read all reviews

All Contiki Trips

AVERAGE RATING FOR
4.6

15474 independent reviews

powered by feefo

5
11280
4
2717
3
838
2
336
1
303
England & Scotland
Travelled Apr 2022
England & Scotland
The trip was Worth the money!

Read more Read Less

Peru Uncovered
Travelled Apr 2022
Great trip to Peru
Great trip. Good activities. Good people. Good trip leader

Read more Read Less

Pure Sri Lanka
Travelled Apr 2022
Pure Sri Lanka
We have done everything that was planned and everything went very smoothly.

Read more Read Less

Pure Sri Lanka
Travelled Apr 2022
In love with Sri Lanka
Such an amazing trip! I’ve done lots of Contiki’s but this trip was extra special as my first trip post covid. Sri Lanka is such a gorgeous country and the people are so lovely. Perfect itinerary and so many amazing inclusions. The add ons were all great and worth the money. Jude, the local guide was an absolute dream and such a lovely guy. Our trip manager, Fi, was outstanding. She made sure to get to know everyone in the group, went out of her way to make sure we were always ok, was so much fun to be around and always organised so many extra cool things for us to do. Cannot fault the trip! So many highlights but seeing a 2 week old baby elephant on our safari was probably the best as well as releasing three day old baby turtles into the sea!!

Read more Read Less

Viva Costa Rica
Travelled Apr 2022
Good support but more info needed
The trip to Costa Rica was one of the greatest adventures of my life. Be prepared for a very intense trip filled with once in a lifetime experiences.

Read more Read Less

European Discovery
Travelled Apr 2022
European Discovery was GREAT
This trip was amazing. A great taste of each place. I would definitely recommend this trip.

Read more Read Less

Pure Sri Lanka
Travelled Apr 2022
Pure Sri Lanka
Really good value for money, so many money cant buy experiences and plenty of great hotels and transport throughout that we were comfortable and safe.

Read more Read Less

European Magic (From April 2022)
Travelled Apr 2022
Amazing
Took a leap of faith on Contiki and it paid off. Amazing trip, unreal tour manager, great vibes and already planning another trip with them

Read more Read Less

Viva Costa Rica
Travelled Apr 2022
An amazing trip and beautiful country
Our trip manager was amazing, and made the trip run smoothly. They trip was very active and packed with actives which was great and the country was so beautiful.

Read more Read Less

Scotland
Travelled Apr 2022
Scotland
The sights and scenery were planned out well. The lodging wasn’t as expected.

Read more Read Less

Pure Sri Lanka
Travelled Apr 2022
Amazing Trip : Pure Sri Lanka
amazing trip : the included visits and the add-on activities

Read more Read Less

Pure Sri Lanka
Travelled Apr 2022
A great and cost effective way to see Sri Lanka
The trip was really well planned, and was the perfect mix of culture, nature and relaxation. The included activities were great and there was a good selections of add ons to suit everyone. Our trip manager, Fi, was amazing and constantly made sure everyone was ok and having a great time.

Read more Read Less

Pure Sri Lanka
Travelled Apr 2022
Pure Sri Lanka
Great way to explore all of what Sri Lanka had to offer. Fi and Jude (the trip managers/guides) were knowledgeable and fun.

Read more Read Less

Viva Costa Rica
Travelled Apr 2022
Amazing trip!
Had an absolute blast on this trip. If youre looking for adventure, this one is for you. Jungle and beach all in one.

Read more Read Less

Viva Costa Rica
Travelled Apr 2022
The hotels were subpar at best, equivalent to a motel with prostitution.
The price of nicer hotels were on average 150/night. We stayed in hotels that were at best been 90/night. For the price of this trip the hotel accommodations should’ve been way better. Some of the resorts only charged $300 night so I know the profit contiki made off the participants from this trip was astronomical. Charging roommates 150 each to share a 95/night room is such a rip off. I feel cheated and will be doing these trips on my own from now on.

Read more Read Less

Great Britain & Ireland (From March 2021)
Travelled Apr 2022
One of the best decisions i have made for the year!!
it was kinda expensive and more free trips should have been given but other then that i have really enjoyed it overall

Read more Read Less

Ireland
Travelled Apr 2022
Amazing trip!
Amazing, would do it all again if I could.

Read more Read Less

Ireland
Travelled Apr 2022
Ireland
Wonderful trip! Loved every second of it!

Read more Read Less

Ireland
Travelled Apr 2022
Ireland
Not any covid procedures in place- would have felt much safer with a smaller group, mask/testing policies, and knowledge that members of our group tested positive.

Read more Read Less

Fire and Ice
Travelled Mar 2022
Fire and Ice
Cost was affordable for me

Read more Read Less