Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Please let us know your email address so we can respond to you
Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

Closed right now

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent

CONTIKI
REVIEWS

Showing MOST RECENT
from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
9664 total reviews
NEAR ME
1891 total reviews
CHANGE REGION OR TRIP

REVIEWS BY REGION

RESET FILTERS
ASIA
AUSTRALIA
EUROPE
LATIN AMERICA
NEW ZEALAND
USA & CANADA
AFRICA & THE MIDDLE EAST

REVIEWS BY TRIP

Adriatic Horizons
Adriatic Spirit
Adriatic Unearthed (Start Rome)
Adriatic Unearthed (Start Split)
Amsterdam For Christmas
Amsterdam For New Year
Amsterdam King's Day
Andean Crossing (From Feb 2019)
Andean Crossing (Until Jan 2019)
ANZAC Classic
ANZAC Odyssey
Argentina & Brazil Experience
Asian Adventure
Austria Ski Only (meet us there) - 1 week
Austria Ski Only (meet us there) - 2 weeks
Austria Ski Plus (coach from London) - 1 week
Austria Ski Plus (coach from London) - 2 weeks
Balkans Discovery
Bangkok to Singapore Adventure
Beaches and Reefs (Start Cairns)
Beaches and Reefs (Start Sydney - From Apr 2019)
Beaches and Reefs (Start Sydney - Until Mar 2019)
Beaches and Reefs with Sailing (Start Cairns)
Beaches and Reefs with Sailing (Start Sydney - From Apr 2019)
Beaches and Reefs with Sailing (Start Sydney - Until Mar 2019)
Bella Bolivia (From Mar 2019)
Bella Bolivia (Until Feb 2019)
Berlin for New Year
Berlin to Budapest
Best of Balkans (Start Budapest)
Best of Balkans (Start Split)
Best of Russia
Best of USA (Start Los Angeles)
Big Indochina Adventure
Bolivian Magic (From Mar 2019)
Bolivian Magic (Until Feb 2019)
Boot, Scoot N Blues (From May 2019)
Boot, Scoot N Blues (Until Apr 2019)
California Highlights
California Highlights (Winter)
Cambodia and Laos Uncovered
Cambodian Magic
Canada & the Rockies
Canada & the Rockies plus Calgary Stampede
Canadian Encounter
Canopies & Cabanas
Cape to Coast
Cape to Coast with Sailing
Cape, Safari & Falls
Caribbean Encounter
China Adventure
City to Surf (From Apr 2019)
City to Surf (Until Mar 2019)
Coast to Canopies
Costa Rica Unplugged
Croatia Island Escape
Croatia Island Escape Plus (Premium Boat)
Croatian Island Hopper North (Start Dubrovnik)
Croatian Island Hopper South (Start Split)
Dive to Adventure
East Africa Safari
Easter in Amsterdam
Eastern Discovery (Start New Orleans)
Eastern Discovery (Start New York City)
Eastern Escapade
Eastern Escape
Eastern Escape with Sailing
Eastern Quest
Eastern Road
Eastern Rocker
Eastern Trail
Ecuador & Galapagos Island Hopper
Ecuador & Galapagos Island Hopper with ME to WE
Egypt & The Nile
England & Scotland
Epic Adventure
Eternal India
Eternal India plus Southern Spice
European Adventurer
European Contrasts plus Corfu
European Contrasts plus Corfu Sailing
European Discovery
European Discovery (Winter)
European Dream
European Encounter (From Apr 2019)
European Encounter (Until Mar 2019)
European Escapade
European Experience
European Explorer plus Greek Island Cruising
European Explorer plus Mykonos Island
European Highlights
European Horizon
European Impressions
European Inspiration
European Magic
European Panorama
European Quest
European Trail
European Vista (Winter)
European Vistas
European Whirl
European Winter Vistas
Fiestas & Siestas (From May 2019)
Fiestas & Siestas (Until Mar 2019)
Fire & Ice
Galapagos Island Hopper
Gorilla Trek
Grand Canadian
Grand Canadian plus Calgary Stampede
Grand Northern
Grand Southern (Start Los Angeles)
Grand Southern (Start New York City)
Great Britain & Ireland
Greek Island Hopping
Greek Sailing
Hawaii Unplugged (Previously called The Big Kahuna)
Hogmanay New Year (4 Day Start Edinburgh)
Hogmanay New Year (4 Day Start London)
Hogmanay New Year (5 Day Start Edinburgh)
Hogmanay New Year (5 Day Start London)
Iberian Peninsula and Morocco
Iberian Peninsula and Morocco (Winter)
Ibiza & Beyond
Iceland
Inca Panorama
Ireland
Island and Rainforest (Start Cairns)
Island and Rainforest (Start Whitsundays)
Island and Rainforest with Sailing (Start Cairns)
Island and Rainforest with Sailing (Start Whitsundays)
Island Cruising & Santorini
Israel and Jordan Uncovered
Italian Espresso
Jaffas 'n' Jandals
Japan Unrivalled
Japan Winter Wonder
Japan Winter Wonder PLUS 4 Day Ski
Japan Winter Wonder PLUS 6 Day Ski
Kenyan Highlights
Kiwiana Panorama (Auckland to Christchurch Summer)
Kiwiana Panorama (Auckland to Christchurch Winter)
Kiwiana Panorama (Auckland to Queenstown Summer)
Kiwiana Panorama (Auckland to Queenstown Winter)
Kiwiana Panorama (Christchurch to Auckland Summer)
Kiwiana Panorama (Christchurch to Auckland Winter)
Kiwiana Panorama (Queenstown to Auckland Summer)
Kiwiana Panorama (Queenstown to Auckland Winter)
LA Explorer (2 nights)
LA Explorer (4 nights)
LA to the Bay
LA to the Bay (Winter)
Las Vegas New Year
Latin Icons
Latin Legends
Learn to Dive
London Explorer (2 nights)
London Explorer (4 nights)
London for New Year
London to Athens
London to Athens plus Mykonos & Santorini Island Escape 10 days
London to Athens plus Mykonos & Santorini Island Escape 8 days
London to Athens plus Mykonos & Santorini Island Escape 9 days
London to Berlin
London to Rome
Marangu Kili Climb
ME to WE India
Mediterranean Escape
Mediterranean Escape plus 10 day Greek Island Hopping
Mediterranean Escape plus 11 day Greek Island Hopping
Mediterranean Escape plus 12 day Greek Island Hopping
Mediterranean Escape plus 4 Day Cruise
Mediterranean Highlights (Start Madrid)
Mediterranean Highlights (Start Rome)
Mediterranean Quest
Mexican Fiesta
Mexico Grande
Miami New Year
Mini Balkan
Mini Ski Austria
Morocco
Munch Asia
Mykonos & Santorini Island Escape
New York New Year
New York Uncovered
North by North East
Northern Adventure
Northern Choice (Auckland to Christchurch Summer)
Northern Choice (Auckland to Christchurch Winter)
Northern Choice (Auckland to Wellington Summer)
Northern Choice (Auckland to Wellington Winter)
Northern Choice (Christchurch to Auckland Summer)
Northern Choice (Christchurch to Auckland Winter)
Northern Choice (Wellington to Auckland Summer)
Northern Choice (Wellington to Auckland Winter)
Northern Thai Highlights
Oktoberfest - 4 Days Camping (Start/End Munich)
Oktoberfest - 5 Days Camping (Start/End London)
Oktoberfest - 5 Days Hostel (Start/End Munich)
Oktoberfest - 5 Days Hotel (Start/End Munich)
Oktoberfest - 6 Days Camping (Start/End Munich)
Oktoberfest - 6 Days Hostel (Start/End London)
Oktoberfest - 6 Days Hostel (Start/End Munich)
Oktoberfest - 6 Days Hotel (Start/End London)
Oktoberfest - 6 Days Hotel (Start/End Munich)
Oktoberfest - 7 Days Camping (Start/End London)
Oktoberfest - 7 Days Hostel (Start/End London)
Orlando Explorer (2 Nights)
Orlando Explorer (4 Nights)
Outback Adventure (Start Alice Springs)
Outback Adventure (Start Darwin - From Apr 2019)
Outback Adventure (Start Darwin - Until Mar 2019)
Paris For Christmas
Paris for New Year
Peru Uncovered
Peruvian Highlights
Playas of Paradise (From Mar 2019)
Playas of Paradise (Until Feb 2019)
Pura Vida
Pure Sri Lanka
Quest to London
Quest to Rome
Reefs and Rainforests (Start Cairns)
Reefs and Rainforests (Start Sydney - From Apr 2019)
Reefs and Rainforests (Start Sydney - Until Mar 2019)
Reefs and Rainforests with Sailing (Start Cairns)
Reefs and Rainforests with Sailing (Start Sydney - From Apr 2019)
Reefs and Rainforests with Sailing (Start Sydney - Until Mar 2019)
Revolutionary Roads
Rhythm and Alps
Road to Athens
Road to Athens plus 11 Day Greek Island Hopping
Road to Athens plus 12 Day Greek Island Hopping
Road to Athens plus 13 Day Greek Island Hopping
Road to Athens plus 3 day Greek Island Cruise
Road to Croatia
Road to Paris
Road to Rome
Rock and Red
Rongai Kili Climb
Russia Plus (Start Helsinki)
Russia Plus (Start Stockholm)
Scandinavia & Russia Plus
Scandinavia (End Helsinki)
Scandinavia (End Stockholm)
Scotland
Scotland & Ireland
Simply Italy
Snorkel to Adventure
Sol Seeker
Southern Adventure (Start Los Angeles)
Southern Adventure (Start New Orleans)
Southern Spice
Spain, Morocco & Portugal
Spanish Spree
Spanish Spree (Winter)
Spotlight on Greece
Spotlight on Greece plus 11 Day Greek Island Hopping
Spotlight on Greece plus 12 Day Greek Island Hopping
Spotlight on Greece plus 13 Day Greek Island Hopping
Spotlight on Greece plus 3 day Greek Island Cruise
Spotlight on Greece plus Greek Sailing
St Patrick's Day (Hotel - Dublin to Dublin)
St. Patrick's Day (Hotel - London to London)
Sun & Steam
Sunsets and Surf (Start Sydney)
Sunsets and Surf (Start Whitsundays)
Sunsets and Surf with Sailing (Start Sydney)
Sunsets and Surf with Sailing (Start Whitsundays)
'Sweet as' South
'Sweet as' South (End Wellington)
'Sweet as' South (Reverse)
'Sweet as' South (Start Wellington)
Sydney New Year
Sziget Festival (Hostel)
Sziget Festival (Hotel)
Taste of Tanzania
Thai Island Hopper East
Thai Island Hopper West
Thai Tripper (North)
Thai Tripper (South)
The Adventurer
The Big Tiki (Auckland to Christchurch Summer)
The Big Tiki (Auckland to Christchurch Winter)
The Big Tiki (Auckland to Queenstown Summer)
The Big Tiki (Auckland to Queenstown Winter)
The Big Tiki (Christchurch to Auckland Summer)
The Big Tiki (Christchurch to Auckland Winter)
The Big Tiki (Queenstown to Auckland Summer)
The Big Tiki (Queenstown to Auckland Winter)
The Big Walkabout (Start Darwin)
The Big Walkabout (Start Sydney - From Apr 2019)
The Big Walkabout (Start Sydney - Until Mar 2019)
The Big Walkabout with Sailing (Start Darwin)
The Big Walkabout with Sailing (Start Sydney - From Apr 2019)
The Big Walkabout with Sailing (Start Sydney - Until Mar 2019)
The Big West
The Big West plus Calgary Stampede
The Explorer
The Kiwi Bucket List
The Latin Quest
The Lava Line
The Lava Line with ME to WE
The Northern Trek
The Original
The Powder Rush
The Ski Austria Weekender
The Southern Trail
The Sun Seeker (Start Byron Bay)
The Sun Seeker (Start Cairns)
The Sun Seeker (Start Surfers Paradise)
The Sun Seeker with Sailing (Start Byron Bay)
The Sun Seeker with Sailing (Start Cairns)
The Sun Seeker with Sailing (Start Surfers Paradise)
Total Thailand
Total Thailand plus Thai Island Hopper West
Trail to London
Trail to Rome
Trails, Turtles & Treks
Tropical Trails (From Mar 2019)
Tropical Trails (Until Feb 2019)
Tropical Wonder
Tropical Wonder with Sailing
Turkish Adventure
Turkish Delight
Turkish Sailing
Ultimate European plus Egypt
Ultimate European plus Greek Islands
Ultimate Inca Trail
Ultimate NZ Ski
Uluru Explorer
Vietnam Experience
Vietnam Highlights
Viva Costa Rica
Waikiki Explorer (2 nights)
Waikiki Explorer (4 nights)
Western Highlights
Western Quest
Western Rocker
Wild Western
Wild Western (Winter)
Winter Wanderer
Yucatan Highlights
Zanzibar Beach Escape
Zanzibar Resort Escape
Show More

ALL CONTIKI TRIPS

AVERAGE RATING FOR
4.6

9664 independent reviews

powered by feefo

5
6904
4
1786
3
565
2
207
1
202
Simply Italy
See sooo much of Italy, it’s so much fun!
Traveled Feb 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

'Sweet as' South
Definitely worth the money spent!!
Traveled Feb 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

Outback Adventure (Start Alice Springs - Until Mar 2019)
Incredible trip that is definitely worth the cost. So many unique experiences and free time activities to pick. Cassie is such an amazing trip manager!
Traveled Feb 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

The Big Tiki (Auckland to Christchurch Summer)
Very expensive on the hold activities and going out for dinner. So mean activities to do and very expensive to do the activities as well. Some Accommodation was not as great at ALL. When I did Another Contiki in Thailand, Laos, Cambodia about 4 years ago the accommodation was a lot better. Then the Big Tiki accommodation in New Zealand that I had done now. Thank you Jesse.
Booked from Gold Coast
Traveled Feb 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

Thai Island Hopper West
The tour guide on the Thai island hopper west wasn't the best guide, he didn't give us many options on what to do or if he did he didn't do it on time. We often didn't sit all in the same restaurant because he hadn't booked ahead of time for the amount of people that was with us
Traveled Feb 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

Thai Island Hopper West
The hotels were very nice and the transportation was seamless and timely.
Traveled Feb 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

Southern Adventure (Start Los Angeles)
Enjoyed every moment of it
Traveled Feb 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

Southern Adventure (Start Los Angeles)
I'm a travel agent and everything was fine when i booked my tour.
Traveled Feb 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

Southern Adventure (Start New Orleans)
I loved the tour! It had great stops and enough time on each location to see something. And that we could. The organization was great. It was really fun, I had enough time to explore the cities also on my own and the add-ons we could book were a great extra. And our tour guide was amazing. He made history interesting and I really learned a lot.
Traveled Feb 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

The Big Tiki (Christchurch to Auckland Summer)
Excellent, The Big Tiki was definitely the best tour and value for money as you get the full NZ experience
Traveled Feb 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

The Powder Rush
affordable, helpful and amazing
Traveled Feb 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

Big Indochina Adventure
It was worth every penny.
Traveled Feb 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

Beaches and Reefs with Sailing (Start Sydney - Until Mar 2019)
Valeu muito a pena, recomendo!
Traveled Feb 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

European Magic
The European Magic tour offers so much in such a short amount of time. Everything is well organized and runs smoothly.
Booked from Johannesburg
Traveled Feb 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

Custom - Thai Island Hopper East
5 stars. Worth the money, I was pleasantly surprised at the travel plans and also accommodation?.
Traveled Feb 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

Custom - Thai Island Hopper East
I honestly had no idea what to expect when booking the Thai Island Hopper - it caught my eye as I am passionate about all things health and wellness, and I have never been to Thailand before - plus being run by two incredible humans I so admire (Blake and Tegan) it was a no brainer to me. What I didn't expect was that I would be booking a holiday and leaving with a family. It sounds so cliched and honestly not what I expected, but the week in Thailand with the Contiki crew changed everything for me. I haven't felt so inspired, connected or filled with love and regained clarity on my mission and purpose in such a long time. Yes, the islands were beautiful, and yes the food was delicious but MORE than that was the energy of the whole experience, and the people who made it! Some of my favourite days were just lazing about together for hours at a time, having deep soul chats. I have never laughed so hard consecutively. I absolutely loved the balanced approach to health and wellbeing - I trained every morning with Blake (and for someone who has struggled with exercise for years, this was a big deal for me) - plus meditated, journaled, and picked up all of the self care practices I often neglect because I was surrounded by such inspiring people, it allowed me to really step up too. The daily activities were brilliant - thai boxing, snorkelling, all of the adventures were great. On top of that there was so much down time to swim, snorkel and enjoy some cocktails. The workshops were excellent and I was super grateful to be able to add one of my own to the mix - everyone was so open and took a lot from it, which I am so happy about. Our tour leader Shannon was amazing - so knowledgeable and passionate about her job. It was so nice to come along as strangers and all leave as a big family. It is the connection that I am most grateful for (and the very last thing I expected). Thank you Contiki for being such leaders in the space to recognise a gap in the market here - I have had so many people in my community (friends and followers alike) remark on how amazing the trip looked, how they didn't realise Contiki catered to an older demographic and how much fun a wellness style Contiki retreat looked. It was amazing to see how it all played out - and an important message to share - that wellness is Mind, Body and Soul - with balance thrown in for good measure! This retreat ticked all of those things for me - I am so grateful!
Traveled Feb 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

Sweet As South End WLG
Honestly can’t say a bad word about this trip, it was amazing from start to finish. Our trip manager, Susie, was amazing and the trip wouldn’t have been as great without her. Loved every single second! Only thing I would say is make sure you have enough money for add on activities. A lot of them are not included and there are so many, but they’re quite pricey.
Traveled Feb 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

Southern Adventure (Start Los Angeles)
So much life and culture in the South..
Traveled Feb 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

Boot, Scoot N Blues (From May 2019)
It would have been good to know that the horse tour doesn't take place in certain months, which wasn't noted in the printed brochure.
Traveled Feb 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

Caribbean Encounter
Taster of the Carribean but informative of the local sites. Full on schedule and you will wish you could stay longer at the site.
Traveled Feb 2019

READ MORE CLOSE

BACK TO RESULTS RESET FILTERS