Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Please let us know your email address so we can respond to you
Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

We're open

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent

CONTIKI
REVIEWS

Showing MOST RECENT
from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
8941 total reviews
NEAR ME
1777 total reviews
CHANGE REGION OR TRIP

REVIEWS BY REGION

RESET FILTERS
ASIA
AUSTRALIA
EUROPE
LATIN AMERICA
NEW ZEALAND
USA & CANADA
AFRICA & THE MIDDLE EAST

REVIEWS BY TRIP

Adriatic Horizons
Adriatic Spirit
Adriatic Unearthed (Start Rome)
Adriatic Unearthed (Start Split)
Amsterdam For Christmas
Amsterdam For New Year
Amsterdam King's Day
Andean Crossing (From Feb 2019)
Andean Crossing (Until Jan 2019)
ANZAC Classic
ANZAC Odyssey
Argentina & Brazil Experience
Asian Adventure
Austria Ski Only (meet us there) - 1 week
Austria Ski Only (meet us there) - 2 weeks
Austria Ski Plus (coach from London) - 1 week
Austria Ski Plus (coach from London) - 2 weeks
Balkans Discovery
Bangkok to Singapore Adventure
Beaches and Reefs (Start Cairns - Until Mar 2019)
Beaches and Reefs (Start Sydney - From Apr 2019)
Beaches and Reefs (Start Sydney - Until Mar 2019)
Beaches and Reefs with Sailing (Start Cairns - Until Mar 2019)
Beaches and Reefs with Sailing (Start Sydney - From Apr 2019)
Beaches and Reefs with Sailing (Start Sydney - Until Mar 2019)
Bella Bolivia (From Mar 2019)
Bella Bolivia (Until Feb 2019)
Berlin for New Year
Berlin to Budapest
Best of Balkans (Start Budapest)
Best of Balkans (Start Split)
Best of Russia
Best of USA (Start Los Angeles - From Jan 2019)
Best of USA (Start Los Angeles - Until Dec 2018)
Big Indochina Adventure
Bolivian Magic (From Mar 2019)
Bolivian Magic (Until Feb 2019)
Boot, Scoot N Blues (From May 2019)
Boot, Scoot N Blues (Until Apr 2019)
California Highlights
California Highlights (Winter)
Cambodia and Laos Uncovered
Cambodian Magic
Canada & the Rockies
Canada & the Rockies plus Calgary Stampede
Canadian Encounter
Canopies & Cabanas
Cape to Coast
Cape to Coast with Sailing
Cape, Safari & Falls
Caribbean Encounter
China Adventure
City to Surf (From Apr 2019)
City to Surf (Until Mar 2019)
Coast to Canopies
Coast to Canopies (Until Feb 2019)
Costa Rica Unplugged
Croatia Island Escape
Croatia Island Escape Plus (Premium Boat)
Croatian Island Hopper North (Start Dubrovnik)
Croatian Island Hopper South (Start Split)
Dive to Adventure
East Africa Safari
Easter in Amsterdam
Eastern Discovery (Start New Orleans)
Eastern Discovery (Start New York City)
Eastern Escapade
Eastern Escape
Eastern Escape with Sailing
Eastern Quest
Eastern Road
Eastern Rocker
Eastern Trail
Ecuador & Galapagos Island Hopper
Ecuador & Galapagos Island Hopper with ME to WE
Egypt & The Nile
England & Scotland
Epic Adventure
Eternal India
Eternal India plus Southern Spice
European Adventurer
European Contrasts plus Corfu
European Contrasts plus Corfu Sailing
European Discovery
European Discovery (Winter)
European Dream
European Encounter (From Apr 2019)
European Encounter (Until Mar 2019)
European Escapade
European Experience
European Explorer plus Greek Island Cruising
European Explorer plus Mykonos Island
European Highlights
European Horizon
European Impressions
European Inspiration
European Magic
European Panorama
European Quest
European Trail
European Vista (Winter)
European Vistas
European Whirl
European Winter Vistas
Fiestas & Siestas (From May 2019)
Fiestas & Siestas (Until Mar 2019)
Fire & Ice
Galapagos & Andes
Galapagos Island Hopper
Gorilla Trek
Grand Canadian
Grand Canadian plus Calgary Stampede
Grand Northern
Grand Southern (Start Los Angeles)
Grand Southern (Start New York City)
Great Britain & Ireland
Greek Island Hopping
Greek Sailing
Hawaii Unplugged (Previously called The Big Kahuna)
Hogmanay New Year (4 Day Start Edinburgh)
Hogmanay New Year (4 Day Start London)
Hogmanay New Year (5 Day Start Edinburgh)
Hogmanay New Year (5 Day Start London)
Iberian Peninsula and Morocco
Iberian Peninsula and Morocco (Winter)
Ibiza & Beyond
Iceland
Inca Panorama
Ireland
Island and Rainforest (Start Cairns)
Island and Rainforest (Start Whitsundays)
Island and Rainforest with Sailing (Start Cairns)
Island and Rainforest with Sailing (Start Whitsundays)
Island Cruising & Santorini
Israel and Jordan Uncovered
Italian Espresso
Jaffas 'n' Jandals
Japan Unrivalled
Japan Winter Wonder
Japan Winter Wonder PLUS 4 Day Ski
Japan Winter Wonder PLUS 6 Day Ski
Kenyan Highlights
Kiwiana Panorama (Auckland to Christchurch Summer)
Kiwiana Panorama (Auckland to Christchurch Winter)
Kiwiana Panorama (Auckland to Queenstown Summer)
Kiwiana Panorama (Auckland to Queenstown Winter)
Kiwiana Panorama (Christchurch to Auckland Summer)
Kiwiana Panorama (Christchurch to Auckland Winter)
Kiwiana Panorama (Queenstown to Auckland Summer)
Kiwiana Panorama (Queenstown to Auckland Winter)
LA Explorer (2 nights)
LA Explorer (4 nights)
LA to the Bay
LA to the Bay (Winter)
Las Vegas New Year
Latin Icons
Latin Legends
Learn to Dive
London Explorer (2 nights)
London Explorer (4 nights)
London for New Year
London to Athens
London to Athens plus Mykonos & Santorini Island Escape 10 days
London to Athens plus Mykonos & Santorini Island Escape 8 days
London to Athens plus Mykonos & Santorini Island Escape 9 days
London to Berlin
London to Rome
Marangu Kili Climb
ME to WE India
Mediterranean Escape
Mediterranean Escape plus 10 day Greek Island Hopping
Mediterranean Escape plus 11 day Greek Island Hopping
Mediterranean Escape plus 12 day Greek Island Hopping
Mediterranean Escape plus 4 Day Cruise
Mediterranean Highlights (Start Madrid)
Mediterranean Highlights (Start Rome)
Mediterranean Quest
Mexican Fiesta
Mexico Grande
Miami New Year
Mini Balkan
Mini Ski Austria
Morocco
Munch Asia
Munch Fiesta
Munch Mexico
Munch Yucatan
Mykonos & Santorini Island Escape
New York New Year
New York Uncovered
North by North East
Northern Adventure
Northern Choice (Auckland to Christchurch Summer
Northern Choice (Auckland to Christchurch Winter)
Northern Choice (Auckland to Wellington Summer)
Northern Choice (Auckland to Wellington Winter)
Northern Choice (Christchurch to Auckland Summer)
Northern Choice (Christchurch to Auckland Winter)
Northern Choice (Wellington to Auckland Summer)
Northern Choice (Wellington to Auckland Winter)
Northern Thai Highlights
Oktoberfest - 4 Days Camping (Start/End Munich)
Oktoberfest - 5 Days Camping (Start/End London)
Oktoberfest - 5 Days Hostel (Start/End Munich)
Oktoberfest - 5 Days Hotel (Start/End Munich)
Oktoberfest - 6 Days Camping (Start/End Munich)
Oktoberfest - 6 Days Hostel (Start/End London)
Oktoberfest - 6 Days Hostel (Start/End Munich)
Oktoberfest - 6 Days Hotel (Start/End London)
Oktoberfest - 6 Days Hotel (Start/End Munich)
Oktoberfest - 7 Days Camping (Start/End London)
Oktoberfest - 7 Days Hostel (Start/End London)
Orlando Explorer (2 Nights)
Orlando Explorer (4 Nights)
Outback Adventure (Start Alice Springs - Until Mar 2019)
Outback Adventure (Start Darwin - From Apr 2019)
Outback Adventure (Start Darwin - Until Mar 2019)
Paris For Christmas
Paris for New Year
Peru Uncovered
Peruvian Highlights
Playas of Paradise (From Mar 2019)
Playas of Paradise (Until Feb 2019)
Pura Vida
Pure Sri Lanka
Quest to London
Quest to Rome
Reefs and Rainforests (Start Cairns - Until Mar 2019)
Reefs and Rainforests (Start Sydney - From Apr 2019)
Reefs and Rainforests (Start Sydney - Until Mar 2019)
Reefs and Rainforests with Sailing (Start Cairns - Until Mar 2019)
Reefs and Rainforests with Sailing (Start Sydney - From Apr 2019)
Reefs and Rainforests with Sailing (Start Sydney - Until Mar 2019)
Revolutionary Roads
Rhythm and Alps
Road to Athens
Road to Athens plus 11 Day Greek Island Hopping
Road to Athens plus 12 Day Greek Island Hopping
Road to Athens plus 13 Day Greek Island Hopping
Road to Athens plus 3 day Greek Island Cruise
Road to Croatia
Road to Paris
Road to Rome
Rock and Red
Rongai Kili Climb
Russia Plus (Start Helsinki)
Russia Plus (Start Stockholm)
Scandinavia & Russia Plus
Scandinavia (End Helsinki)
Scandinavia (End Stockholm)
Scotland
Scotland & Ireland
Simply Italy
Snorkel to Adventure
Sol Seeker
Southern Adventure (Start Los Angeles)
Southern Adventure (Start New Orleans)
Southern Spice
Spain, Morocco & Portugal
Spanish Spree
Spanish Spree (Winter)
Spotlight on Greece
Spotlight on Greece plus 11 Day Greek Island Hopping
Spotlight on Greece plus 12 Day Greek Island Hopping
Spotlight on Greece plus 13 Day Greek Island Hopping
Spotlight on Greece plus 3 day Greek Island Cruise
Spotlight on Greece plus Greek Sailing
St Patrick's Day (Hotel - Dublin to Dublin)
St. Patrick's Day (Hotel - London to London)
Sun & Steam
Sunsets and Surf (Start Sydney - Until Mar 2019)
Sunsets and Surf (Start Whitsundays - Until Mar 2019)
Sunsets and Surf with Sailing (Start Sydney - Until Mar 2019)
Sunsets and Surf with Sailing (Start Whitsundays - Until Mar 2019)
'Sweet as' South
'Sweet as' South (End Wellington)
'Sweet as' South (Reverse)
'Sweet as' South (Start Wellington)
Sydney New Year
Sziget Festival (Hostel)
Sziget Festival (Hotel)
Taste of Tanzania
Thai Island Hopper East
Thai Island Hopper West
Thai Tripper (North)
Thai Tripper (South)
The Adventurer
The Big Tiki (Auckland to Christchurch Summer)
The Big Tiki (Auckland to Christchurch Winter)
The Big Tiki (Auckland to Queenstown Summer)
The Big Tiki (Auckland to Queenstown Winter)
The Big Tiki (Christchurch to Auckland Summer)
The Big Tiki (Christchurch to Auckland Winter)
The Big Tiki (Queenstown to Auckland Summer)
The Big Tiki (Queenstown to Auckland Winter)
The Big Walkabout (Start Darwin - Until Mar 2019)
The Big Walkabout (Start Sydney - From Apr 2019)
The Big Walkabout (Start Sydney - Until Mar 2019)
The Big Walkabout with Sailing (Start Darwin - Until Mar 2019)
The Big Walkabout with Sailing (Start Sydney - From Apr 2019)
The Big Walkabout with Sailing (Start Sydney - Until Mar 2019)
The Big West
The Big West plus Calgary Stampede
The Explorer
The Kiwi Bucket List
The Latin Quest
The Lava Line
The Lava Line with ME to WE
The Northern Trek
The Original
The Powder Rush
The Ski Austria Weekender
The Southern Trail
The Sun Seeker (Start Byron Bay - From Apr 2019)
The Sun Seeker (Start Cairns - Until Mar 2019)
The Sun Seeker (Start Surfers Paradise - Until Mar 2019)
The Sun Seeker with Sailing (Start Byron Bay - From Apr 2019)
The Sun Seeker with Sailing (Start Cairns - Until Mar 2019)
The Sun Seeker with Sailing (Start Surfers Paradise - Until Mar 2019)
Total Thailand
Total Thailand plus Thai Island Hopper West
Trail to London
Trail to Rome
Trails, Turtles & Treks
Tropical Trails (From Mar 2019)
Tropical Trails (Until Feb 2019)
Tropical Wonder
Tropical Wonder with Sailing
Turkish Adventure
Turkish Delight
Turkish Sailing
Ultimate European plus Egypt
Ultimate European plus Greek Islands
Ultimate Inca Trail
Ultimate NZ Ski
Uluru Explorer
Vietnam Experience
Vietnam Highlights
Viva Costa Rica
Waikiki Explorer (2 nights)
Waikiki Explorer (4 nights)
Western Highlights
Western Quest
Western Rocker
Wild Western
Wild Western (Winter)
Winter Wanderer
Yucatan Highlights
Zanzibar Beach Escape
Zanzibar Resort Escape
Show More

ALL CONTIKI TRIPS

AVERAGE RATING FOR
4.6

8941 independent reviews

powered by feefo

5
6390
4
1670
3
512
2
188
1
181
European Encounter (Until Mar 2019)
Definitely worth the price
Traveled Dec 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

European Highlights
10/10! I had the most amazing time and I'm already planning my next Contiki journey with my other half! Joel Desbrow was an amazing trip manager along with Dan our driver, truly amazing people!
Booked from London, UK
Traveled Dec 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Asian Adventure
The tour was the complete package, it provided what I wanted and some more.
Traveled Dec 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Asian Adventure
It was easy to purchase through my travel agent and I like how all the accomidations are included as well as some meals which was a bonus!
Booked from Canada
Traveled Dec 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Great Britain & Ireland
Great. Don’t need 2 nights in Galway
Traveled Dec 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

England & Scotland
missed much of scotland unfortunately but seemed great up until then
Traveled Dec 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

LA to the Bay
awesome tour. got to see cool places
Traveled Dec 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Northern Thai Highlights
Too much go go go go exhausting
Traveled Dec 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Vietnam Experience
It was great value for money!
Traveled Dec 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

European Inspiration
best experience of my life
Traveled Dec 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Caribbean Encounter
I was much more pleased with the other Contikis I've done. This trip was costly and included very few things. I'd recommend included the border crossing fees in the overall program cost, so we're not all struggling to find ATMs and local currency during long, hot travel days.
Traveled Dec 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

European Discovery (Winter)
Europe in winter is amazing we even went to the top of the mountain in Austria and played in the snow between the wine food and great friends it was the best trip of a life time
Booked from Sydney
Traveled Dec 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Thai Island Hopper West
Amazing experiences, places and people! I can't think of a better way to meet cool people and explore the world!
Traveled Dec 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Mediterranean Quest
Again, I would have liked to have started the trip in Barcelona (as I know they had a previous 2 nights there) but I did not know. I still had the most amazing experience, that’s my only thought.
Traveled Dec 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

'Sweet as' South
Value for money, amazing tour guides, great places
Traveled Dec 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Vietnam Experience
My first trip overseas by myself and I left with a whole bunch of amazing new friends that I shared experiences with over the 2 weeks I was in Vietnam. Amazing country, the inclusions were fantastic and I did all of the add ons. No regrets at all, I had an absolute ball!!!
Traveled Dec 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Simply Italy
Excellent trip advisor (Hazel) and driver (Enzo) made the experience even more memorable. Hazel was always bubbly and well equipped with knowledge about every place that we went to - with the greatest gelato suggestions as well!
Traveled Dec 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

'Sweet as' South
Great activities and fun times
Traveled Dec 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Thai Island Hopper West
Honestly everything. My expectations were honestly exceeded. Accommodation, add ons, meals, the entire experience and Shan, our trip manager. Massive thank you and well done Contiki!
Booked from South Africa
Traveled Dec 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Cambodia and Laos Uncovered
I got what I expected for the price I paid. Internal flights/travel, meals, activities, hotels.
Traveled Dec 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

BACK TO RESULTS RESET FILTERS