Places
Popular Trips

We are open 24/7 in case you’d like to speak to a travel specialist.

Give us a call at 1-866-266-8454

STEPS WE ARE TAKING TO PRIORITIZE YOUR HEALTH IN A COVID WORLD. LEARN MORE.

CONTIKI REVIEWS

Showing MOST RECENT
reviews from travellers WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
1507 total reviews
NEAR ME
367 total reviews
CHANGE REGION OR TRIP

Filter Reviews

Reset Filters

  • ASIA
  • AUSTRALIA
  • EUROPE
  • LATIN AMERICA
  • NEW ZEALAND
  • USA & CANADA
  • AFRICA & THE MIDDLE EAST

Reviews By Trip

Asian Adventure
Bangkok to Singapore Adventure
Big Indochina Adventure
Cambodia and Laos Uncovered
China Adventure
Delhi to Kathmandu Quest
Eternal India
Japan in a Week
Japan Unrivalled
Japan Winter Wonder
Japan Winter Wonder PLUS 4 Day Ski
Japan Winter Wonder PLUS 6 Day Ski
Nepal Trek and Temples
Nepal Trek Challenge
Northern Thai Highlights
Northern Vietnam Escape: Sapa and Surrounds
Pure Sri Lanka
Southern Thai Highlights (Apr to Sept)
Southern Thai Highlights (Oct to Mar)
Thai Island Hopper East
Thai Island Hopper West
Total Thailand (Apr to Sept)
Total Thailand (Oct to Mar)
Vietnam Experience
Vietnam Highlights
Show More

CONTIKI ASIA TRIPS

AVERAGE RATING FOR
4.7

1507 independent reviews

powered by feefo

5
1183
4
216
3
60
2
27
1
21
Asian Adventure
The trip was one of the best things I have ever done! I met some amazing people and stayed in touch ever since. Absolutely no regrets
Travelled Apr 2020

READ MORE CLOSE

Pure Sri Lanka
the greatest deal ever.
Travelled Mar 2020

READ MORE CLOSE

Thai Island Hopper West
Worth every penny!
Booked from Sheffield, England
Travelled Mar 2020

READ MORE CLOSE

Pure Sri Lanka
One of the best trips that I have been on! Everything about this trip was amazing as it was a good mix of tourist places and culture. Only add-on I didn't enjoy was the whale watching as it went for so long, but the rest of the trip was absolutely amazing. The cooking class is an absolute must! Sri Lanka should definitely be on your bucket list!
Travelled Mar 2020

READ MORE CLOSE

Thai Island Hopper West
Second contiki trip and not the last
Travelled Mar 2020

READ MORE CLOSE

Japan Winter Wonder
Phenomenal trip in a phenomenal country. I can't wait to go back.
Travelled Mar 2020

READ MORE CLOSE

Japan Winter Wonder
Paid alot for this frip expecting that many of free time add ons would be already included but you are instead paying now more for those activities.
Travelled Mar 2020

READ MORE CLOSE

Vietnam Experience
Fast paced, awesome spots taken too
Booked from Melbourne
Travelled Mar 2020

READ MORE CLOSE

Asian Adventure
Gutes Preis-/ Leistungsverhältnis.
Travelled Mar 2020

READ MORE CLOSE

Cambodia and Laos Uncovered
I love tanut best tour manager ever , such an amazing trip
Travelled Mar 2020

READ MORE CLOSE

Asian Adventure
I have never been on a contiki tour and wasn’t too sure what to expect. I was worried I would be the oldest and thereby excluded, but that was far from the case. I wasn’t the oldest and it’s wasn’t full of 18 years. I had an absolute blast and an amazing mix of people, couples, friends and solo travels like me. The floating raft was my favourite overnight stay. There was so much to see and do, we rarely stopped. When we did stop it was good to catch your breathe. We had Tanut as our tour leader and he was the bomb. He was really informative, organised and was willing to go above and beyond for any request we had. If you thinking about doing it, DO IT! #noregrets you won’t regret a thing by doing this tour.
Booked from Vic, Australia
Travelled Mar 2020

READ MORE CLOSE

Thai Island Hopper West
Wish things were more included! Felt like we paid for just about everything we did, not sure what activities were actually included. Would’ve paid more to stay in a nicer hotel in koh phi phi. Otherwise, you can’t beat it. Stress free travel organized by a knowledgeable tour guide and traveling with new friends from all over the world.
Travelled Feb 2020

READ MORE CLOSE

Thai Island Hopper West
Really good trip, additional activities were good as were included activities.
Travelled Feb 2020

READ MORE CLOSE

Thai Island Hopper West
I feel it was great value.
Travelled Feb 2020

READ MORE CLOSE

Thai Island Hopper West
I mainly chose this contiki trip because of the price. All the other trips seem way too overpriced, but I definitely feel I got my money’s worth out of this trip.
Travelled Feb 2020

READ MORE CLOSE

Japan Winter Wonder
I loved my Contiki Winter Wonder tour in Japan. Toni was an awesome guide and gelled really well with the group. Had so much fun, there was the perfect mix of cultural experiences which ranged from museums, shrines, shopping and nightlife. The group was fabulous as well.
Travelled Feb 2020

READ MORE CLOSE

Bangkok to Singapore Adventure (Until Mar 2020)
My tour guide was excellent and Contiki made traveling effortless, allowing me to focus on enjoying my vacation instead of worrying about the logistics.
Travelled Feb 2020

READ MORE CLOSE

Vietnam Experience
This trip was a great way to see a lot of Vietnam in a short amount of time. Be prepared to be on the go including a lot of activities and a lot of travel in between places - this includes a few flights which kinda take it out of you. The accommodation and meals are very good, as well as all the included activities. Each area you go, you have a local guide who is an expert in everything you want to know - they are so friendly too! Highlights were Hoi An and the trip to Ha Long Bay.
Travelled Feb 2020

READ MORE CLOSE

Thai Island Hopper West
Tell customers how much money they'll need before booking. Give each person a list of names of who is in their group so they can connect prior to the trip.
Travelled Feb 2020

READ MORE CLOSE

Thai Island Hopper West
Great tour! I loved our trip manager Augus , he was actually amazing. The only things I thought were bad about this tour was how expensive the Elephant Sanctuary was, and how they didn’t give us lunch at the start or middle of the 4 hour tour!! Everyone was sweating, sunburnt, fatigued and starving! The dinner buffet in Krabi looked amazing, I sadly couldn’t eat much but what I did have, was fantastic. The breakfast in Krabi was also really good!! Great selection for all. Watch out for the hotel on Phi Phi - so many stairs. I stupidly got drunk and struggled to walk up all those 80+ stairs. Swear I lost 5kg walking up and down them lol. Please change the hotel Contiki !!
Travelled Feb 2020

READ MORE CLOSE

BACK TO RESULTS RESET FILTERS