Places
Popular Trips

We are open 24/7 in case you’d like to speak to a travel specialist.

Give us a call at 1-866-266-8454

Contiki Reviews

All trip reviews are independently written by travellers who have experienced the Contiki product first hand. The reviews are recorded and displayed on the Contiki website through a third-party provider - Feefo.
Showing MOST RECENT
reviews from travellers WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
1507 total reviews
NEAR ME
367 total reviews
Change Region or Trip

Filter Reviews

Reset Filters

  • ASIA
  • AUSTRALIA
  • EUROPE
  • LATIN AMERICA
  • NEW ZEALAND
  • USA & CANADA
  • AFRICA & THE MIDDLE EAST

Filter By Trip

  • Asian Adventure
  • Bangkok to Singapore Adventure
  • Big Indochina Adventure
  • Cambodia and Laos Uncovered
  • China Adventure
  • Eternal India (From October 2022)
  • Eternal India (Until April 2022)
  • Japan Unrivalled
  • Japan Winter Wonder
  • Japan Winter Wonder PLUS 4 Day Ski
  • Japan Winter Wonder PLUS 6 Day Ski
  • Northern Thai Highlights
  • Pure Sri Lanka (From October 2022)
  • Pure Sri Lanka (Until March 2022)
  • Southern Thai Highlights (From April 2022)
  • Southern Thai Highlights (Until March 2022)
  • Thai Island Hopper East
  • Thai Island Hopper West
  • Total Thailand (From April 2022)
  • Total Thailand (Until March 2022)
  • Vietnam Experience
  • Vietnam Highlights
Show more

4.6/5

Independent Service Rating based on 15,241 verified reviews

Read all reviews

contiki asia trips

AVERAGE RATING FOR
4.7

1507 independent reviews

powered by feefo

5
1183
4
216
3
60
2
27
1
21
Asian Adventure
Asian Adventure
The trip was one of the best things I have ever done! I met some amazing people and stayed in touch ever since. Absolutely no regrets

Read more Close

Pure Sri Lanka
A great Intro to Sri Lanka
the greatest deal ever.

Read more Close

Thai Island Hopper West
Amazing places, people and trip manager!
Worth every penny!
Booked from Sheffield, England

Read more Close

Pure Sri Lanka
Pure Sri Lanka
One of the best trips that I have been on! Everything about this trip was amazing as it was a good mix of tourist places and culture. Only add-on I didn't enjoy was the whale watching as it went for so long, but the rest of the trip was absolutely amazing. The cooking class is an absolute must! Sri Lanka should definitely be on your bucket list!

Read more Close

Thai Island Hopper West
Thai Island Hopper West
Second contiki trip and not the last

Read more Close

Japan Winter Wonder
Japan Winter Wonder
Phenomenal trip in a phenomenal country. I can't wait to go back.

Read more Close

Japan Winter Wonder
unorganized, poorly planned
Paid alot for this frip expecting that many of free time add ons would be already included but you are instead paying now more for those activities.

Read more Close

Vietnam Experience
Excellent service
Fast paced, awesome spots taken too
Booked from Melbourne

Read more Close

Asian Adventure
Feedback Asientrip
Gutes Preis-/ Leistungsverhältnis.

Read more Close

Cambodia and Laos Uncovered
Experience of a life time
I love tanut best tour manager ever , such an amazing trip

Read more Close

Asian Adventure
So thankful I went!
I have never been on a contiki tour and wasn’t too sure what to expect. I was worried I would be the oldest and thereby excluded, but that was far from the case. I wasn’t the oldest and it’s wasn’t full of 18 years. I had an absolute blast and an amazing mix of people, couples, friends and solo travels like me. The floating raft was my favourite overnight stay. There was so much to see and do, we rarely stopped. When we did stop it was good to catch your breathe. We had Tanut as our tour leader and he was the bomb. He was really informative, organised and was willing to go above and beyond for any request we had. If you thinking about doing it, DO IT! #noregrets you won’t regret a thing by doing this tour.
Booked from Vic, Australia

Read more Close

Thai Island Hopper West
Best experience ever
Wish things were more included! Felt like we paid for just about everything we did, not sure what activities were actually included. Would’ve paid more to stay in a nicer hotel in koh phi phi. Otherwise, you can’t beat it. Stress free travel organized by a knowledgeable tour guide and traveling with new friends from all over the world.

Read more Close

Thai Island Hopper West
Helpful
Really good trip, additional activities were good as were included activities.

Read more Close

Thai Island Hopper West
Thai Island Hopper West
Great time in Thailand
I mainly chose this contiki trip because of the price. All the other trips seem way too overpriced, but I definitely feel I got my money’s worth out of this trip.

Read more Close

Japan Winter Wonder
Japan Winter Wonder tour
I loved my Contiki Winter Wonder tour in Japan. Toni was an awesome guide and gelled really well with the group. Had so much fun, there was the perfect mix of cultural experiences which ranged from museums, shrines, shopping and nightlife. The group was fabulous as well.

Read more Close

Bangkok to Singapore Adventure (Until Mar 2020)
Bangkok to Singapore Adventure (Until Mar 2020)
My tour guide was excellent and Contiki made traveling effortless, allowing me to focus on enjoying my vacation instead of worrying about the logistics.

Read more Close

Vietnam Experience
A great way to see Vietnam
This trip was a great way to see a lot of Vietnam in a short amount of time. Be prepared to be on the go including a lot of activities and a lot of travel in between places - this includes a few flights which kinda take it out of you. The accommodation and meals are very good, as well as all the included activities. Each area you go, you have a local guide who is an expert in everything you want to know - they are so friendly too! Highlights were Hoi An and the trip to Ha Long Bay.

Read more Close

Thai Island Hopper West
Thai Island Hopper West
Tell customers how much money they'll need before booking. Give each person a list of names of who is in their group so they can connect prior to the trip.

Read more Close

Thai Island Hopper West
Wouldn’t have it any other way
Great tour! I loved our trip manager Augus , he was actually amazing. The only things I thought were bad about this tour was how expensive the Elephant Sanctuary was, and how they didn’t give us lunch at the start or middle of the 4 hour tour!! Everyone was sweating, sunburnt, fatigued and starving! The dinner buffet in Krabi looked amazing, I sadly couldn’t eat much but what I did have, was fantastic. The breakfast in Krabi was also really good!! Great selection for all. Watch out for the hotel on Phi Phi - so many stairs. I stupidly got drunk and struggled to walk up all those 80+ stairs. Swear I lost 5kg walking up and down them lol. Please change the hotel Contiki !!

Read more Close

BACK TO RESULTS RESET FILTERS