Places
Popular Trips

We are open 24/7 in case you’d like to speak to a travel specialist.

Give us a call at 1-866-266-8454

STEPS WE ARE TAKING TO PRIORITIZE YOUR HEALTH IN A COVID WORLD. LEARN MORE.

CONTIKI REVIEWS

Showing MOST RECENT
reviews from travellers WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
7655 total reviews
NEAR ME
1419 total reviews
CHANGE REGION OR TRIP

Filter Reviews

Reset Filters

  • ASIA
  • AUSTRALIA
  • EUROPE
  • LATIN AMERICA
  • NEW ZEALAND
  • USA & CANADA
  • AFRICA & THE MIDDLE EAST

Reviews By Trip

Active Alps
Active Ireland
Active Scandinavia
Active Scotland & Ireland
Amsterdam For Christmas
Amsterdam for Easter
Amsterdam For New Year
Amsterdam King's Day
Amsterdam Pride
Austria Ski Only (meet us there) - 1 week
Austria Ski Only (meet us there) - 2 weeks
Austria Ski Plus (coach from London) - 1 week
Austria Ski Plus (coach from London) - 2 weeks
Balkans Discovery
Barcelona Pride
Barcelona to London Quest
Barcelona to Rome Quest
Berlin for New Year
Berlin Pride
Berlin to Budapest by Train
Best of Balkans (Start Budapest)
Best of Balkans (Start Split)
Best of Baltics
Croatia Island Sail
Croatia Island Sail Plus (Premium Boat)
Croatia Sail with Cycling and Yoga
Eastern Road
England & Scotland
Europe in One Week
European Adventurer
European Contrasts plus Corfu
European Discovery
European Discovery (Winter)
European Dream
European Encounter
European Escapade
European Explorer plus Greek Island Cruising
European Explorer plus Mykonos Island
European Highlights
European Horizon
European Inspiration
European Magic
European Quest
European Trail
European Vistas
European Vistas (Winter)
European Whirl
Fire and Ice
France Cycle to Chateau
Great Britain & Ireland
Greek Island Hopping
Highlands Hiking
Hogmanay New Year (4 Day Start Edinburgh)
Hogmanay New Year (4 Day Start London)
Hogmanay New Year (5 Day Start Edinburgh)
Hogmanay New Year (5 Day Start London)
Iberian Peninsula and Morocco
Iberian Peninsula and Morocco (Winter)
Ibiza & Beyond
Ireland
Italian Escape
Italian Escape & Sicily
Italian Espresso
Italian Espresso Foodie
London Explorer (3 day)
London Explorer (4 day)
London for New Year
London to Athens
London to Athens plus Mykonos & Santorini Island Escape 10 days
London to Athens plus Mykonos & Santorini Island Escape 8 days
London to Athens plus Mykonos & Santorini Island Escape 9 days
London to Barcelona Quest
London to Berlin by Train
London to Rome
London to Rome Quest
London to Rome Trail
London to Vienna Trail
Madrid Pride
Mini Balkan
Mini Ski Austria
Mykonos & Santorini Island Escape
Oktoberfest - 4 days Hostel (Start/End Munich)
Oktoberfest - 4 days Hotel (Start/End Munich)
Oktoberfest - 5 Days Hostel (Start/End Munich)
Oktoberfest - 5 Days Hotel (Start/End Munich)
Paris For Christmas
Paris for New Year
Portugal City & Surf
Pride 2021
Pride Croatia Island Escape
Pride Ibiza & Beyond
Real Sicily
Road to Croatia
Road to Paris
Rome to Barcelona by Train
Rome to Barcelona by Train with @Morgan.Yates
Rome to London Quest
Rome to London Trail
Russia by Train
Scandinavia
Scandinavia & Best of Baltics
Scandinavia & Russia
Scotland
Scotland & Ireland
Simply Italy
Spain Pride
Spain, Morocco & Portugal
Spanish Spree
Spanish Spree (Winter)
Spotlight on Greece
Spotlight on Greece plus 11 Day Greek Island Hopping
Spotlight on Greece plus 12 Day Greek Island Hopping
Spotlight on Greece plus 13 Day Greek Island Hopping
Spotlight on Greece plus Greek Sailing
St Patrick's Day (Hotel - Dublin to Dublin)
St. Patrick's Day (Hotel - London to London)
The Ski Austria Weekender
Turkish Adventure
Turkish Delight
Turkish Sailing
Ultimate European plus Egypt
Ultimate European plus Greek Islands
Ultimate Italy
Vegan Food Europe Explorer
Vienna to London Trail
Vienna to Rome Trail
Winter Wanderer
Show More

CONTIKI EUROPE TRIPS

AVERAGE RATING FOR
4.6

7655 independent reviews

powered by feefo

5
5485
4
1431
3
426
2
164
1
149
European Highlights
Fast round trip across all country’s
Booked from AucklandNew Zealand
Travelled Apr 2020

READ MORE CLOSE

Austria Ski Plus (coach from London) - 1 week
If you are like me, and your unsure whether to go on a Contiki or not. Stop and book now. It was one of my best adventures, I met so many amazing people, learned so much and the overall experience was unforgettable. Totally worth it!
Travelled Apr 2020

READ MORE CLOSE

European Trail (Until March 2020)
The trip it self and the locations were great, our manager didn’t spend much time with us in each location and when we were with her she told us about the problems she had with ppl in another Contiki trips which scared me to do things and changed my behavior, we had a lot of free time in each city which wasn’t great because every time we visit a different city the group split apart, I personally ended up alone several times so what’s the point on traveling in a group if everyone can do whatever they want separately. The group was very big 52 so my recommendation for other travelers is to find a smaller group of people and stick to them to travel together.
Travelled Apr 2020

READ MORE CLOSE

European Whirl
Fit so much in such a short time, there was something for everyone, sightseeing, partying, history, and lots of new experiences. Loved every second of it!
Travelled Apr 2020

READ MORE CLOSE

Spain, Morocco & Portugal
Karin our trip manager was the best!! Such a good vibe and positive attitude from day 1 to the last day. Our driver Joao was incredible too!! We had the most amazing time and we did so much in so little time. There are quite a few travelling days but they are worth it. All FTA meals in Morocco are a must! Overall, great trip!!
Travelled Mar 2020

READ MORE CLOSE

Great Britain & Ireland (Until March 2020)
Such an awesome trip. I had a EU trip with another company booked straight after and my highlight was definitely the UK with contiki
Travelled Mar 2020

READ MORE CLOSE

European Discovery (Winter - Until March 2020)
Amazing trip
Booked from Los Angeles
Travelled Mar 2020

READ MORE CLOSE

European Discovery (Winter - Until March 2020)
loved the free time add one, all made the trip better
Travelled Mar 2020

READ MORE CLOSE

Trail to Rome (Until March 2020)
It was amazing! I just wished it didn't go too fast, wishing there was more days and some other countries!
Booked from Melbourne
Travelled Mar 2020

READ MORE CLOSE

Winter Wanderer
The trip was insane, absolutely love it! You don’t get a lot of time in some places but it gives you an idea of where you would come back too, our trip manager was really good and had some great knowledge of all the places we went to.
Travelled Mar 2020

READ MORE CLOSE

Spain, Morocco & Portugal
Good price and deals.
Travelled Mar 2020

READ MORE CLOSE

European Encounter (Until March 2020)
The trip was amazing! It was a great taste tester of Europe, i was amazed at how many beautiful places and things we got to see in such a small amount of time. Trip manager (Britt) was mentioned above My recommendations is do as much as you can while you an, don't worry about money, you can always earn money back you cant earn back memories that were never made. Do everything you want to and live with no regrets!
Travelled Mar 2020

READ MORE CLOSE

European Quest (Until March 2020)
Amazing, Trip of a lifetime
Travelled Mar 2020

READ MORE CLOSE

Great Britain & Ireland (Until March 2020)
<3 Cerrie and Steve were amazing and made the trip as great as possible
Travelled Mar 2020

READ MORE CLOSE

Western Rocker (Until March 2020)
I was only made aware a week before the tour started that I would be joining a group that had already been together for 2 weeks - the Western Rocker was part of the longer European Trail tour. It would be nice if such information is provided whilst one is still planning to go on the trip in order to make an informed decision. Most of the people who were already doing the European Trail were sick when I joined the group and that's not ideal, particularly given the risks associated with the COVID-19 outbreak.
Travelled Mar 2020

READ MORE CLOSE

Ireland
Cerrie was absolutely amazing as a manager and Steve the driver was helpful and made a great team with Cerrie!
Travelled Mar 2020

READ MORE CLOSE

European Magic (Until March 2020)
Kirstin was an amazing trip manager. Took perfect care of each n everyone. Knowledgeable about each country n its culture.
Travelled Mar 2020

READ MORE CLOSE

European Discovery (Winter - Until March 2020)
This trip is great to summarise the whole of Europe in one trip
Travelled Mar 2020

READ MORE CLOSE

The Ski Austria Weekender
Might as well have booked the full week. You get a way better experience out of it.
Travelled Mar 2020

READ MORE CLOSE

Great Britain & Ireland (Until March 2020)
Contiki is a faboulous trip for anyone who doesn't want to worry about planning or is anxious about what to do on their travels! It's a fun, friendly atmosphere, and you get to see a lot. If you are one who likes to linger in places though, Contiki probably isn't the best option - even on an 'in depth explorer' trip, there were many locations we wished we had much more time in. Only complaint was I needed to see a doctor on the trip, and I presumed Contiki would have doctors they worked with in the locations they visited, but instead I got sent to a local emergency room for some antibiotics!
Booked from Australia
Travelled Mar 2020

READ MORE CLOSE

BACK TO RESULTS RESET FILTERS