CALL US 1-866-266-8454
Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Please let us know your email address so we can respond to you
Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

Closed right now

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


Cape, Safari & Falls

COUNTRIES
3
DAYS
11
FROM
$2,365
In-Depth Explorer
No reviews yet
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
COUNTRIES
3
DAYS
11
FROM
$2,365
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
Don't want to compromise? Think of this trip as the best of the best. From seeing the beautiful city and beaches of Cape Town from the top of Table Mountain, to having a chance of spotting the Big 5 in two of Africa's top wildlife destinations, and experiencing the adrenaline-filled activities of one of the 7 Natural Wonders of the World, Victoria Falls, this trip lets you tick off all the highlights that Southern Africa has to offer.   
step 1

CHOOSE DEPARTURE DATE

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Please, select a date to continue

Deals available
Almost Full
Definite departure

This trip is a definite departure.

Sort by date

April 2019

Apr
7
  • Sunday 7th April
  • Wednesday 17th April
$2,525
$2,525
Apr
28
  • Sunday 28th April
  • Wednesday 8th May
$2,525
$2,525

May 2019

May
12
  • Sunday 12th May
  • Wednesday 22nd May
$2,525
$2,525
May
26
  • Sunday 26th May
  • Wednesday 5th June
$2,525
$2,525

June 2019

Jun
9
  • Sunday 9th June
  • Wednesday 19th June
$2,525
$2,525
Jun
23
  • Sunday 23rd June
  • Wednesday 3rd July
$2,525
$2,525

July 2019

Jul
7
  • Sunday 7th July
  • Wednesday 17th July
$2,365
$2,365
Jul
21
  • Sunday 21st July
  • Wednesday 31st July
$2,365
$2,365

August 2019

Aug
4
  • Sunday 4th August
  • Wednesday 14th August
$2,365
$2,365
Aug
18
  • Sunday 18th August
  • Wednesday 28th August
$2,365
$2,365

September 2019

Sep
1
  • Sunday 1st September
  • Wednesday 11th September
$2,365
$2,365
Sep
15
  • Sunday 15th September
  • Wednesday 25th September
$2,365
$2,365
Sep
29
  • Sunday 29th September
  • Wednesday 9th October
$2,365
$2,365

October 2019

Oct
13
  • Sunday 13th October
  • Wednesday 23rd October
$2,399
$2,399
Oct
27
  • Sunday 27th October
  • Wednesday 6th November
$2,399
$2,399

November 2019

Nov
10
  • Sunday 10th November
  • Wednesday 20th November
$2,399
$2,399
Nov
24
  • Sunday 24th November
  • Wednesday 4th December
$2,415
$2,415

December 2019

Dec
8
  • Sunday 8th December
  • Wednesday 18th December
$2,415
$2,415
Dec
22
  • Sunday 22nd December
  • Wednesday 1st January
$2,415
$2,415

January 2020

Jan
5
  • Sunday 5th January
  • Wednesday 15th January
$2,575
$2,575

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Trip Options

step 2

Your trip summary

CAPE, SAFARI & FALLS

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Trip Options

End

FREEDOM GUARANTEE
Change travel dates of trip for FREE. More
FLEX DEPOSIT
Can't travel? Save your deposit for later. More

From $2,365

Based on

Get a quote Book trip
This departure can only be booked by speaking with our reservation team.

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY

Time spent in each place (in days)
YOU WILL VISIT
South Africa, Zimbabwe, Botswana South Africa, Zimbabwe, Botswana , and 5 more
SEE FULL ITINERARY
Via
Via
1
2
3
Time spent in each place (in days)
approx time spent
Via
1
2
3
Cape Town
3 days
Kruger National Park
2 days
Middleburg
1 day
Victoria Falls
2 days
Chobe
2 days
Victoria Falls
Via
1
2
3

WHAT'S INCLUDED

OTHER TRIPS YOU MIGHT LIKE

See All Africa & the Middle East Trips
Contact Get a Quote Book trip