CALL US 1-866-266-8454
Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

We're open

Monday to Friday 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Friday 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


Beaches and Reefs

(Start Cairns)

COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
14
FROM
$2,011
SAVE UP TO
$373
Discoverer
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
14
FROM
$2,011
SAVE UP TO
$373
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
Ahh, the famous East Coast of Australia, where both the cities and the beaches get trophied amongst the best in the world. These two weeks commencing in Cairns are brimmed full of awe. Sleep at a working cattle station, party in Surfers Paradise & learn to surf at our special stay surf camp. This is a one way ticket to wanting to live in Oz for good.
step 1

CHOOSE DEPARTURE DATE

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Want to explore New Zealand, too? If you add a New Zealand trip you may qualify for a 5% discount. Please call us for more information.

Please, select a date to continue

Deals available
Almost Full
Definite departure

This trip is a definite departure.

Sort by date

January 2018

Jan
27
  • Saturday 27th January
  • Friday 9th February
Definite departure Promotional Code Full
Full

February 2018

Feb
17
  • Saturday 17th February
  • Friday 2nd March
Definite departure Last Minute Deal $2,062
$2,062
Feb
24
  • Saturday 24th February
  • Friday 9th March
Definite departure Last Minute Deal Full
Full

March 2018

Mar
24
  • Saturday 24th March
  • Friday 6th April
Almost Full! Definite departure Promotional Code $2,062
$2,062

April 2018

Apr
21
  • Saturday 21st April
  • Friday 4th May
Definite departure Last Minute Deal $2,062
$2,062

June 2018

Jun
16
  • Saturday 16th June
  • Friday 29th June
Definite departure Promotional Code $2,062
$2,062

July 2018

Jul
14
  • Saturday 14th July
  • Friday 27th July
Definite departure Promotional Code $2,011
$2,011

September 2018

Sep
8
  • Saturday 8th September
  • Friday 21st September
Definite departure Promotional Code $2,011
$2,011
Sep
15
  • Saturday 15th September
  • Friday 28th September
Definite departure Promotional Code $2,011
$2,011

October 2018

Oct
6
  • Saturday 6th October
  • Friday 19th October
Promotional Code $2,011
$2,011
Oct
13
  • Saturday 13th October
  • Friday 26th October
Promotional Code $2,011
$2,011

November 2018

Nov
3
  • Saturday 3rd November
  • Friday 16th November
Promotional Code $2,116
$2,116
Nov
10
  • Saturday 10th November
  • Friday 23rd November
Promotional Code $2,116
$2,116

December 2018

Dec
1
  • Saturday 1st December
  • Friday 14th December
Promotional Code $2,116
$2,116
Dec
8
  • Saturday 8th December
  • Friday 21st December
Promotional Code $2,116
$2,116
Dec
29
  • Saturday 29th December
  • Friday 11th January
Promotional Code $2,116
$2,116

January 2019

Jan
5
  • Saturday 5th January
  • Friday 18th January
$2,489
$2,489
Jan
19
  • Saturday 19th January
  • Friday 1st February
$2,489
$2,489
Jan
26
  • Saturday 26th January
  • Friday 8th February
$2,489
$2,489

February 2019

Feb
2
  • Saturday 2nd February
  • Friday 15th February
$2,489
$2,489
Feb
16
  • Saturday 16th February
  • Friday 1st March
$2,489
$2,489
Feb
23
  • Saturday 23rd February
  • Friday 8th March
$2,489
$2,489

March 2019

Mar
2
  • Saturday 2nd March
  • Friday 15th March
$2,489
$2,489
Mar
23
  • Saturday 23rd March
  • Friday 5th April
$2,489
$2,489

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Trip Options

step 2

Your trip summary

BEACHES AND REEFS (START CAIRNS)

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Trip Options

End

FREEDOM GUARANTEE
Change travel dates of trip for FREE. More
FLEX DEPOSIT
Can't travel? Save your deposit for later. More

Was

Save $373

From $2,011

Based on

Get a quote Book trip
This departure can only be booked by speaking with our reservation team.

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY
YOU WILL VISIT
Australia Australia +5 MORE
SEE FULL ITINERARY
APPROX TIME SPENT
approx time spent
1
2
Cairns
2 days
Townsville
Whitsundays
2 days
Farmstay
1 day
Noosa
2 days
Fraser Island
Brisbane
Surfers Paradise
2 days
Currumbin
Byron Bay
1 day
Coffs Harbour
1 day
Port Macquarie
Sydney
2 days
1
2
WHAT'S INCLUDED
How Does Contiki Work?
Accommodation
Team
Food
No Regrets Inclusions
Free Time Add-Ons
Transport

CONTIKI
REVIEWS

Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
4 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
4 total reviews
CHANGE REGION OR TRIP
Beaches and Reefs (Start Cairns)
AVERAGE RATING FOR
Beaches and Reefs (Start Cairns)
4.8

34 independent reviews

powered by feefo

5
28
4
5
3
1
2
0
1
0
Tamara
Sunshine, laughter and the best memories!
Booked from Zürich
Traveled Jan 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Best trip I ever booked Would definitely book again
Traveled Jan 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Elizabeth Oates
Excellent trip excellent people excellent tour guide
Traveled Jan 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Kylee Dormer
Got to see and do so much in such a short time. Now I know what places I want to go back and explore more
Traveled Dec 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Emily Sanderson
We saw so much in such a short space of time, it was full on but never felt like we were rushed on from place to place.
Traveled Dec 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Cheyenne Conrad
This was the best trip to see the entire East coast of Australia with a like minded group of strangers that will become your life long friends. Every aspect of this trip gets more and more exciting as your destinations and activities change.
Traveled Dec 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Sophie Grout
A great well organised 2 weeks in Australia!
Traveled Dec 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Jose Delgado Jr
Great experience! They plan your entire trip, your only job is to have fun and make friends!
Traveled Dec 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
It was expensive but I probably would have spent the same if I went on my own.
Traveled Dec 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Nikola Selic
All round awesome experience
Traveled Dec 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Stacey Seddon
This package is the best way to see eastern Australia, so much fits into the 14 days and it passes quick but you make memories for life and experiences that will stay with you forever. I’d definitely do it all again.
Booked from Sydney
Traveled Nov 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
additional day trips offered were very good
Traveled Oct 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

William James Shaw Strong
This was the best thing I have ever done. The experience was unforgettable and I have made memories to last a lifetime.
Traveled Oct 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Steph
In sehr kurzer Zeit, konnte ich viel erleben und sehen. Tour war ziemlich auf Party ausgerichtet uns wurde immer gezeigt wo die besten Locations sind und es wurden Stopps eingelegt um Alkohol einzukaufen. Die Gruppe war mit 36 Person sehr gross. Frauen waren in der Überzahl. Zu dem waren überwiegen Personen aus England mitdabei und kaum Leute aus anderen Ländern, was ich schade fand...
Traveled Oct 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Fantastic value for money. The accomodations bar one or 2 were very nice and unexpected. Perhaps more food should be included at some of the more expensive areas.
Traveled Sep 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Stuart Graham
Amazing places to visit especially Fraser Island and swimming in Lake Mackenzie and sky diving in the Gold Coast and also bungy jumping in Cairns were personal highlights of mine!!
Booked from Cairns
Traveled Sep 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Aryman Sapru
Cost effective, once in a lifetime trips.
Traveled Sep 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Hurrem Mehmet
Adventure of a lifetime !
Traveled Aug 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Huge variety and saw a vast amount in such a short space of time.
Traveled Jul 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Jesse Nykoliation
Loved where we stopped. Great Barrier Reef was amazing! Awesome tour guide and excellent ppl on trip!
Traveled Jul 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Sorry! The reviews aren't available for the chosen filter.
REVIEWS
Hear from others about Beaches and Reefs (Start Cairns)this trip
Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
4 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
4 total reviews
SIMILAR TRIPS
Get a Quote Book trip Contact