Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Please let us know your email address so we can respond to you
Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

Closed right now

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> </div>


Great Britain & Ireland

COUNTRIES
4
DAYS
17
WAS
$2,679
NOW FROM
$2,144
In-Depth Explorer
4.7
(162 total reviews)
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
COUNTRIES
4
DAYS
17
WAS
$2,679
NOW FROM
$2,144
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
We can only send our condolences to those who sail off into Europe leaving Great Britain & Ireland behind. The things they are missing! Cities shrouded in history, breathtaking landscapes, and a culture of cool from as far back as the Beatles, this 16-day tour is love at first London site.
step 1

CHOOSE DEPARTURE DATE

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

 

Please, select a date to continue

Deals available
Almost Full
Definite departure

This trip is a definite departure.

Sort by date

October 2018

Oct
25
  • Thursday 25th October
  • Saturday 10th November
Definite departure Full
Full

November 2018

Nov
1
  • Thursday 1st November
  • Saturday 17th November
Definite departure Full
Full
Nov
8
  • Thursday 8th November
  • Saturday 24th November
Definite departure Full
Full
Nov
22
  • Thursday 22nd November
  • Saturday 8th December
Definite departure Full
Full
Nov
29
  • Thursday 29th November
  • Saturday 15th December
Definite departure Last Minute Deal $2,144
$2,144

December 2018

Dec
6
  • Thursday 6th December
  • Saturday 22nd December
Definite departure $2,679
$2,679
Dec
13
  • Thursday 13th December
  • Saturday 29th December
Definite departure $2,679
$2,679
Dec
20
  • Thursday 20th December
  • Saturday 5th January
Definite departure Full
Full
Dec
26
  • Wednesday 26th December
  • Friday 11th January
Definite departure Full
Full
Dec
27
  • Thursday 27th December
  • Saturday 12th January
Definite departure $2,755
$2,755

January 2019

Jan
3
  • Thursday 3rd January
  • Saturday 19th January
Definite departure $2,755
$2,755
Jan
17
  • Thursday 17th January
  • Saturday 2nd February
Definite departure Full
Full

February 2019

Feb
14
  • Thursday 14th February
  • Saturday 2nd March
Definite departure $2,399
$2,399
Feb
28
  • Thursday 28th February
  • Saturday 16th March
Definite departure Full
Full

March 2019

Mar
7
  • Thursday 7th March
  • Saturday 23rd March
Definite departure Full
Full
Mar
14
  • Thursday 14th March
  • Saturday 30th March
Definite departure Full
Full

April 2019

Apr
4
  • Thursday 4th April
  • Saturday 20th April
Definite departure Promotional Code $2,880
$2,880
Apr
18
  • Thursday 18th April
  • Saturday 4th May
Definite departure Promotional Code $2,880
$2,880
Apr
25
  • Thursday 25th April
  • Saturday 11th May
Definite departure Promotional Code $2,880
$2,880

May 2019

May
6
  • Monday 6th May
  • Wednesday 22nd May
Definite departure Promotional Code $2,939
$2,939
May
9
  • Thursday 9th May
  • Saturday 25th May
Definite departure Promotional Code $2,939
$2,939
May
16
  • Thursday 16th May
  • Saturday 1st June
Definite departure Promotional Code $2,939
$2,939
May
20
  • Monday 20th May
  • Wednesday 5th June
Definite departure Promotional Code $2,939
$2,939

June 2019

Jun
3
  • Monday 3rd June
  • Wednesday 19th June
Definite departure Promotional Code $2,939
$2,939
Jun
6
  • Thursday 6th June
  • Saturday 22nd June
Definite departure Promotional Code $2,939
$2,939
Jun
17
  • Monday 17th June
  • Wednesday 3rd July
Definite departure Promotional Code $2,948
$2,948
Jun
20
  • Thursday 20th June
  • Saturday 6th July
Definite departure Promotional Code $2,948
$2,948
Jun
24
  • Monday 24th June
  • Wednesday 10th July
Definite departure Promotional Code $2,948
$2,948
Jun
27
  • Thursday 27th June
  • Saturday 13th July
Definite departure Promotional Code $2,948
$2,948

July 2019

Jul
1
  • Monday 1st July
  • Wednesday 17th July
Definite departure Promotional Code $3,006
$3,006
Jul
11
  • Thursday 11th July
  • Saturday 27th July
Definite departure Promotional Code $3,006
$3,006
Jul
15
  • Monday 15th July
  • Wednesday 31st July
Definite departure Promotional Code $3,006
$3,006
Jul
18
  • Thursday 18th July
  • Saturday 3rd August
Definite departure Promotional Code $3,006
$3,006
Jul
25
  • Thursday 25th July
  • Saturday 10th August
Definite departure Promotional Code $3,006
$3,006
Jul
29
  • Monday 29th July
  • Wednesday 14th August
Definite departure Promotional Code $3,006
$3,006

August 2019

Aug
1
  • Thursday 1st August
  • Saturday 17th August
Definite departure Promotional Code $3,006
$3,006
Aug
8
  • Thursday 8th August
  • Saturday 24th August
Definite departure Promotional Code $3,006
$3,006
Aug
15
  • Thursday 15th August
  • Saturday 31st August
Definite departure Promotional Code $2,930
$2,930
Aug
29
  • Thursday 29th August
  • Saturday 14th September
Definite departure Promotional Code $2,885
$2,885

September 2019

Sep
12
  • Thursday 12th September
  • Saturday 28th September
Definite departure Promotional Code $2,885
$2,885
Sep
19
  • Thursday 19th September
  • Saturday 5th October
Definite departure Promotional Code $2,885
$2,885

October 2019

Oct
3
  • Thursday 3rd October
  • Saturday 19th October
Definite departure $3,205
$3,205
Oct
17
  • Thursday 17th October
  • Saturday 2nd November
Definite departure $2,940
$2,940
Oct
24
  • Thursday 24th October
  • Saturday 9th November
Definite departure $2,940
$2,940
Oct
31
  • Thursday 31st October
  • Saturday 16th November
Definite departure $2,700
$2,700

November 2019

Nov
7
  • Thursday 7th November
  • Saturday 23rd November
Definite departure $2,700
$2,700
Nov
14
  • Thursday 14th November
  • Saturday 30th November
$2,700
$2,700
Nov
21
  • Thursday 21st November
  • Saturday 7th December
Definite departure $2,700
$2,700
Nov
28
  • Thursday 28th November
  • Saturday 14th December
$2,700
$2,700

December 2019

Dec
5
  • Thursday 5th December
  • Saturday 21st December
Definite departure $2,700
$2,700
Dec
12
  • Thursday 12th December
  • Saturday 28th December
$2,700
$2,700
Dec
19
  • Thursday 19th December
  • Saturday 4th January
Definite departure $2,835
$2,835
Dec
26
  • Thursday 26th December
  • Saturday 11th January
Definite departure $2,835
$2,835
Dec
27
  • Friday 27th December
  • Sunday 12th January
Definite departure $2,835
$2,835
Dec
30
  • Monday 30th December
  • Wednesday 15th January
$2,835
$2,835

January 2020

Jan
2
  • Thursday 2nd January
  • Saturday 18th January
Definite departure $2,835
$2,835
Jan
16
  • Thursday 16th January
  • Saturday 1st February
Definite departure $2,420
$2,420
Jan
23
  • Thursday 23rd January
  • Saturday 8th February
$2,420
$2,420

February 2020

Feb
13
  • Thursday 13th February
  • Saturday 29th February
Definite departure $2,420
$2,420
Feb
20
  • Thursday 20th February
  • Saturday 7th March
$2,420
$2,420
Feb
27
  • Thursday 27th February
  • Saturday 14th March
Definite departure $2,420
$2,420

March 2020

Mar
5
  • Thursday 5th March
  • Saturday 21st March
Definite departure $2,420
$2,420
Mar
12
  • Thursday 12th March
  • Saturday 28th March
Definite departure $2,420
$2,420
Mar
19
  • Thursday 19th March
  • Saturday 4th April
$2,420
$2,420

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Trip Options

step 2

Your trip summary

GREAT BRITAIN & IRELAND

Only $200 deposit to book.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Trip Options

End

FREEDOM GUARANTEE
Change travel dates of trip for FREE. More
FLEX DEPOSIT
Can't travel? Save your deposit for later. More

Was $2,679

Save $535

Now From $2,144

Based on

Get a quote Book trip
This departure can only be booked by speaking with our reservation team.

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY

Time spent in each place (in days)
YOU WILL VISIT
England, Scotland, Ireland, Northern Ireland England, Scotland, Ireland, Northern Ireland , and 5 more
SEE FULL ITINERARY
Via
Via
1
2
Via
1
2
Time spent in each place (in days)
approx time spent
Via
1
2
London
1 day
Liverpool
1 day
York
1 day
Lake District
1 day
Gretna Green
Hadrian's Wall
Edinburgh
2 days
St. Andrews
Scottish Highlands
1 day
Isle of Skye
West Highlands
1 day
Stirling
Glasgow
1 day
Larne
Dublin
1 day
Kilkenny
Cork
1 day
Blarney
Cliffs of Moher
Galway
2 days
Londonderry
1 day
Giant's Causeway
Belfast
1 day
Dublin
1 day
London
Via
1
2

WHAT'S INCLUDED

CONTIKI
REVIEWS

Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
18 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
18 total reviews
CHANGE REGION OR TRIP

Great Britain & Ireland

AVERAGE RATING FOR
Great Britain & Ireland
4.7

162 independent reviews

powered by feefo

5
126
4
26
3
8
2
0
1
2
Anonymous
Great Britain and Ireland were amazing places! So much to see and do. Definitely left me wanting more!
Traveled Oct 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Sarah Mitchell
Absolutely awesome trip!!
Traveled Oct 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Luisa Tortolano Barreto
I had a lot of fun! Our trip manager was amazing and the included activities were incredible! Overall a fantastic experience.
Traveled Oct 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Leonie Jaeggi
Es war einfach fantastisch.
Traveled Oct 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Alexander Waldern
Everything was just fantastic!
Traveled Oct 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Alexander Lawrence
Everything was perfect and planned out so well. Could not have asked for a better first contiki trip/ trip overseas.
Booked from Griffith, NSW
Traveled Oct 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Alexandra Dreier
A realy interessting trip!
Traveled Sep 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Romana Katrakilis
Amazing! The included and add on activities were so worth it, and the trip was not too tiring which was awesome, considering we packed so much into each day! Some amazing cities and towns visited with awesome friends and incredible trip leaders!
Traveled Sep 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Great trip, made some cool new friends. Could have been a bit less emphasis on the drinking aspect, alternative options to the brewery tours. otherwise a great time.
Traveled Sep 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Jessica Farinha Antunes
It was expensive but so worth it!
Traveled Sep 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Simone Hardy
Our trip manager and driver truly went above and beyond for this trip. So many little extras that they included for us made the trip a 10/10
Traveled Sep 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Georgette James
This trip changed my life for the better!
Booked from Perth
Traveled Sep 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Michael Bray
defentially value for money matt was great trip manager and dave was an awesome driver he was safe as houses behind the wheel of the coach
Traveled Sep 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Great experience and very well organised
Traveled Sep 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
An amazing journey with breathtaking sceneries!
Traveled Sep 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Chantell Corless
Money well spent! Id go again and again!!!
Booked from Esperance, Australia
Traveled Sep 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Accommodation was excellent!!
Traveled Sep 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Kate Dee
great time, well worth t for the unforgettable experiences and memories
Traveled Sep 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
I felt like this tour was great value for money.
Traveled Sep 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Jason
This trip had everything I could have wanted to experience in GB & Ireland. My best friend recommended it to me, I recommended it to another friend before even going, and I will keep on recommending it now to anyone looking for one absolutely incredible experience.
Booked from Sydney
Traveled Sep 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Sorry! The reviews aren't available for the chosen filter.

REVIEWS

Read what other travellers are saying about Great Britain & Irelandthis trip
Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
18 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
18 total reviews

OTHER TRIPS YOU MIGHT LIKE

See All Europe Trips
Contact Get a Quote Book trip