CALL US 1-866-266-8454
Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

Closed right now

Monday to Friday 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Friday 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


Scotland & Ireland

COUNTRIES
4
DAYS
13
FROM
$1,815
SAVE UP TO
$257
In-Depth Explorer
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
COUNTRIES
4
DAYS
13
FROM
$1,815
SAVE UP TO
$257
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
Leprechauns vs. lake monsters. Bagpipes vs. Blarney Stone. Guinness vs. gallons of whisky. It's impossible to choose a favourite when Scotland & Ireland go head to head. Hence you need to do them both. And there's no better way than this 13-day Contiki vacay, starting in Edinburgh and finishing off in Dublin.

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Choose a date

Please, select a date to continue

Legend
Almost Full
Deals available

This trip is a definite departure.

All dates for Scotland & Ireland

October 2017

Oct
23
  • Monday 23rd October
  • Saturday 4th November
Definite departure Full
Full
Oct
30
  • Monday 30th October
  • Saturday 11th November
Definite departure Full
Full

November 2017

Nov
6
  • Monday 6th November
  • Saturday 18th November
Definite departure Full
Full
Nov
13
  • Monday 13th November
  • Saturday 25th November
Definite departure Full
Full
Nov
27
  • Monday 27th November
  • Saturday 9th December
Definite departure Full
Full

December 2017

Dec
4
  • Monday 4th December
  • Saturday 16th December
Definite departure $1,865
$1,865
Dec
11
  • Monday 11th December
  • Saturday 23rd December
Definite departure Full
Full
Dec
18
  • Monday 18th December
  • Saturday 30th December
Definite departure $1,919
$1,919
Dec
25
  • Monday 25th December
  • Saturday 6th January
Almost Full! Definite departure $1,919
$1,919
Dec
30
  • Saturday 30th December
  • Thursday 11th January
Almost Full! Definite departure $1,919
$1,919
Dec
31
  • Sunday 31st December
  • Friday 12th January
Definite departure Full
Full

January 2018

Jan
3
  • Wednesday 3rd January
  • Monday 15th January
Definite departure $1,919
$1,919
Jan
8
  • Monday 8th January
  • Saturday 20th January
Definite departure $1,919
$1,919
Jan
15
  • Monday 15th January
  • Saturday 27th January
Definite departure $1,919
$1,919
Jan
22
  • Monday 22nd January
  • Saturday 3rd February
Definite departure Full
Full

February 2018

Feb
5
  • Monday 5th February
  • Saturday 17th February
Definite departure $1,815
$1,815
Feb
19
  • Monday 19th February
  • Saturday 3rd March
Definite departure $1,815
$1,815

March 2018

Mar
5
  • Monday 5th March
  • Saturday 17th March
Definite departure Full
Full
Mar
12
  • Monday 12th March
  • Saturday 24th March
Definite departure $1,815
$1,815
Mar
19
  • Monday 19th March
  • Saturday 31st March
Definite departure $1,815
$1,815

April 2018

Apr
2
  • Monday 2nd April
  • Saturday 14th April
Early Bird discount Full
Full
Apr
9
  • Monday 9th April
  • Saturday 21st April
Definite departure Early Bird discount $2,228
$2,228
Apr
16
  • Monday 16th April
  • Saturday 28th April
Early Bird discount $2,228
$2,228
Apr
23
  • Monday 23rd April
  • Saturday 5th May
Definite departure Early Bird discount $2,228
$2,228
Apr
30
  • Monday 30th April
  • Saturday 12th May
Early Bird discount $2,228
$2,228

May 2018

May
7
  • Monday 7th May
  • Saturday 19th May
Early Bird discount Full
Full
May
11
  • Friday 11th May
  • Wednesday 23rd May
Early Bird discount $2,273
$2,273
May
14
  • Monday 14th May
  • Saturday 26th May
Definite departure Early Bird discount $2,273
$2,273
May
21
  • Monday 21st May
  • Saturday 2nd June
Early Bird discount $2,273
$2,273
May
25
  • Friday 25th May
  • Wednesday 6th June
Early Bird discount $2,273
$2,273
May
28
  • Monday 28th May
  • Saturday 9th June
Early Bird discount Full
Full

June 2018

Jun
4
  • Monday 4th June
  • Saturday 16th June
Early Bird discount Full
Full
Jun
8
  • Friday 8th June
  • Wednesday 20th June
Early Bird discount $2,273
$2,273
Jun
11
  • Monday 11th June
  • Saturday 23rd June
Definite departure Early Bird discount $2,273
$2,273
Jun
18
  • Monday 18th June
  • Saturday 30th June
Early Bird discount Full
Full
Jun
22
  • Friday 22nd June
  • Wednesday 4th July
Early Bird discount $2,273
$2,273
Jun
25
  • Monday 25th June
  • Saturday 7th July
Almost Full! Definite departure Early Bird discount $2,273
$2,273
Jun
29
  • Friday 29th June
  • Wednesday 11th July
Early Bird discount $2,273
$2,273

July 2018

Jul
2
  • Monday 2nd July
  • Saturday 14th July
Early Bird discount $2,318
$2,318
Jul
6
  • Friday 6th July
  • Wednesday 18th July
Early Bird discount Full
Full
Jul
9
  • Monday 9th July
  • Saturday 21st July
Early Bird discount Full
Full
Jul
16
  • Monday 16th July
  • Saturday 28th July
Early Bird discount $2,318
$2,318
Jul
20
  • Friday 20th July
  • Wednesday 1st August
Early Bird discount $2,318
$2,318
Jul
23
  • Monday 23rd July
  • Saturday 4th August
Almost Full! Definite departure Early Bird discount $2,318
$2,318
Jul
30
  • Monday 30th July
  • Saturday 11th August
Early Bird discount Full
Full

August 2018

Aug
3
  • Friday 3rd August
  • Wednesday 15th August
Early Bird discount $2,318
$2,318
Aug
6
  • Monday 6th August
  • Saturday 18th August
Definite departure Early Bird discount $2,318
$2,318
Aug
10
  • Friday 10th August
  • Wednesday 22nd August
Early Bird discount $2,318
$2,318
Aug
13
  • Monday 13th August
  • Saturday 25th August
Early Bird discount $2,273
$2,273
Aug
17
  • Friday 17th August
  • Wednesday 29th August
Early Bird discount $2,273
$2,273
Aug
20
  • Monday 20th August
  • Saturday 1st September
Early Bird discount $2,273
$2,273
Aug
27
  • Monday 27th August
  • Saturday 8th September
Early Bird discount Full
Full
Aug
31
  • Friday 31st August
  • Wednesday 12th September
Early Bird discount $2,273
$2,273

September 2018

Sep
3
  • Monday 3rd September
  • Saturday 15th September
Early Bird discount $2,273
$2,273
Sep
10
  • Monday 10th September
  • Saturday 22nd September
Early Bird discount $2,273
$2,273
Sep
14
  • Friday 14th September
  • Wednesday 26th September
Early Bird discount $2,273
$2,273
Sep
17
  • Monday 17th September
  • Saturday 29th September
Definite departure Early Bird discount $2,273
$2,273
Sep
21
  • Friday 21st September
  • Wednesday 3rd October
Early Bird discount $2,273
$2,273
Sep
24
  • Monday 24th September
  • Saturday 6th October
Early Bird discount Full
Full

October 2018

Oct
1
  • Monday 1st October
  • Saturday 13th October
Early Bird discount $2,273
$2,273
Oct
8
  • Monday 8th October
  • Saturday 20th October
Definite departure Early Bird discount $2,273
$2,273
Oct
15
  • Monday 15th October
  • Saturday 27th October
Early Bird discount $2,273
$2,273
Oct
22
  • Monday 22nd October
  • Saturday 3rd November
Definite departure Early Bird discount $2,012
$2,012
Oct
29
  • Monday 29th October
  • Saturday 10th November
Early Bird discount $2,012
$2,012

November 2018

Nov
5
  • Monday 5th November
  • Saturday 17th November
Definite departure Early Bird discount $2,012
$2,012
Nov
12
  • Monday 12th November
  • Saturday 24th November
Early Bird discount $1,980
$1,980
Nov
26
  • Monday 26th November
  • Saturday 8th December
Definite departure Early Bird discount $1,980
$1,980

December 2018

Dec
3
  • Monday 3rd December
  • Saturday 15th December
Early Bird discount $1,980
$1,980
Dec
10
  • Monday 10th December
  • Saturday 22nd December
Definite departure Early Bird discount $1,980
$1,980
Dec
17
  • Monday 17th December
  • Saturday 29th December
Early Bird discount $2,039
$2,039
Dec
24
  • Monday 24th December
  • Saturday 5th January
Early Bird discount $2,039
$2,039
Dec
30
  • Sunday 30th December
  • Friday 11th January
Definite departure Early Bird discount $2,039
$2,039
Dec
31
  • Monday 31st December
  • Saturday 12th January
Early Bird discount $2,039
$2,039

January 2019

Jan
7
  • Monday 7th January
  • Saturday 19th January
Early Bird discount $2,039
$2,039
Jan
14
  • Monday 14th January
  • Saturday 26th January
Early Bird discount $2,039
$2,039
Jan
21
  • Monday 21st January
  • Saturday 2nd February
Definite departure Early Bird discount $1,922
$1,922

February 2019

Feb
4
  • Monday 4th February
  • Saturday 16th February
Early Bird discount $1,922
$1,922
Feb
18
  • Monday 18th February
  • Saturday 2nd March
Definite departure Early Bird discount $1,922
$1,922

March 2019

Mar
4
  • Monday 4th March
  • Saturday 16th March
Early Bird discount $1,922
$1,922
Mar
11
  • Monday 11th March
  • Saturday 23rd March
Early Bird discount $1,922
$1,922
Mar
18
  • Monday 18th March
  • Saturday 30th March
Definite departure Early Bird discount $1,922
$1,922

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Trip Options

Your trip summary

SCOTLAND & IRELAND

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Trip Options

End

From $1,815

Based on

You save $257

Get a quote Book trip
This departure can only be booked by speaking with our reservation team.

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY
YOU WILL VISIT
Scotland, United Kingdom, Ireland, Northern Ireland Scotland, United Kingdom, Ireland, Northern Ireland +5 MORE
SEE FULL ITINERARY
APPROX TIME SPENT
approx time spent
1
2
Edinburgh
2 days
St. Andrews
Scottish Highlands
1 day
Isle of Skye
West Highlands
1 day
Stirling
Glasgow
1 day
Larne
Dublin
1 day
Kilkenny
Cork
1 day
Blarney
Cliffs of Moher
Galway
2 days
Londonderry
1 day
Giant's Causeway
Belfast
1 day
Dublin
1 day
1
2
WHAT'S INCLUDED
Accommodation
Team
Food
No Regrets Inclusions
Free Time Add-Ons
Transport
SIMILAR TRIPS
Get a Quote Book trip Contact