CALL US 1-866-266-8454
Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Please note that unless you have requested to stay updated, the information you've provided here will be used for this request only.
Please let us know your email address so we can respond to you
Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

Closed right now

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


Scotland & Ireland

COUNTRIES
3
DAYS
13
WAS
$2,025
NOW FROM
$1,823
In-Depth Explorer
4.6
(55 total reviews)
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
COUNTRIES
3
DAYS
13
WAS
$2,025
NOW FROM
$1,823
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
Leprechauns vs. lake monsters. Bagpipes vs. Blarney Stone. Guinness vs. gallons of whisky. It's impossible to choose a favourite when Scotland & Ireland go head to head. Hence you need to do them both. And there's no better way than this 13-day Contiki vacay, starting in Edinburgh and finishing off in Dublin.
step 1

CHOOSE DEPARTURE DATE

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Please, select a date to continue

Deals available
Almost Full
Definite departure

This trip is a definite departure.

Sort by date

July 2018

Jul
23
  • Monday 23rd July
  • Saturday 4th August
Definite departure Promotional Code Full
Full
Jul
30
  • Monday 30th July
  • Saturday 11th August
Promotional Code Full
Full

August 2018

Aug
3
  • Friday 3rd August
  • Wednesday 15th August
Definite departure Promotional Code Full
Full
Aug
6
  • Monday 6th August
  • Saturday 18th August
Definite departure Promotional Code Full
Full
Aug
13
  • Monday 13th August
  • Saturday 25th August
Definite departure Promotional Code Full
Full
Aug
17
  • Friday 17th August
  • Wednesday 29th August
Definite departure Promotional Code Full
Full
Aug
20
  • Monday 20th August
  • Saturday 1st September
Definite departure Promotional Code Full
Full
Aug
27
  • Monday 27th August
  • Saturday 8th September
Promotional Code Full
Full
Aug
31
  • Friday 31st August
  • Wednesday 12th September
Definite departure Promotional Code Full
Full

September 2018

Sep
3
  • Monday 3rd September
  • Saturday 15th September
Definite departure Promotional Code Full
Full
Sep
10
  • Monday 10th September
  • Saturday 22nd September
Definite departure Promotional Code Full
Full
Sep
14
  • Friday 14th September
  • Wednesday 26th September
Definite departure Promotional Code Full
Full
Sep
17
  • Monday 17th September
  • Saturday 29th September
Definite departure Promotional Code $2,273
$2,273
Sep
21
  • Friday 21st September
  • Wednesday 3rd October
Definite departure Promotional Code $2,273
$2,273

October 2018

Oct
1
  • Monday 1st October
  • Saturday 13th October
Definite departure Promotional Code $2,273
$2,273
Oct
8
  • Monday 8th October
  • Saturday 20th October
Definite departure Promotional Code Full
Full
Oct
15
  • Monday 15th October
  • Saturday 27th October
Definite departure Promotional Code $2,273
$2,273
Oct
22
  • Monday 22nd October
  • Saturday 3rd November
Almost Full! Definite departure Promotional Code $2,012
$2,012
Oct
29
  • Monday 29th October
  • Saturday 10th November
Definite departure Promotional Code $2,012
$2,012

November 2018

Nov
5
  • Monday 5th November
  • Saturday 17th November
Definite departure Promotional Code $1,980
$1,980
Nov
12
  • Monday 12th November
  • Saturday 24th November
Definite departure Promotional Code $1,980
$1,980
Nov
26
  • Monday 26th November
  • Saturday 8th December
Definite departure Promotional Code $1,980
$1,980

December 2018

Dec
3
  • Monday 3rd December
  • Saturday 15th December
Promotional Code $1,980
$1,980
Dec
10
  • Monday 10th December
  • Saturday 22nd December
Definite departure Promotional Code $1,980
$1,980
Dec
17
  • Monday 17th December
  • Saturday 29th December
Promotional Code $2,039
$2,039
Dec
24
  • Monday 24th December
  • Saturday 5th January
Definite departure Promotional Code $2,039
$2,039
Dec
30
  • Sunday 30th December
  • Friday 11th January
Definite departure Promotional Code Full
Full
Dec
31
  • Monday 31st December
  • Saturday 12th January
Definite departure Promotional Code $2,039
$2,039

January 2019

Jan
7
  • Monday 7th January
  • Saturday 19th January
Definite departure Promotional Code $1,823
$1,823
Jan
14
  • Monday 14th January
  • Saturday 26th January
Promotional Code Full
Full
Jan
21
  • Monday 21st January
  • Saturday 2nd February
Definite departure Promotional Code $1,823
$1,823

February 2019

Feb
4
  • Monday 4th February
  • Saturday 16th February
Promotional Code Full
Full
Feb
18
  • Monday 18th February
  • Saturday 2nd March
Definite departure Promotional Code $1,823
$1,823

March 2019

Mar
4
  • Monday 4th March
  • Saturday 16th March
Promotional Code $1,823
$1,823
Mar
11
  • Monday 11th March
  • Saturday 23rd March
Definite departure Promotional Code $1,823
$1,823
Mar
18
  • Monday 18th March
  • Saturday 30th March
Definite departure Promotional Code $1,823
$1,823

April 2019

Apr
1
  • Monday 1st April
  • Saturday 13th April
Full
Full
Apr
8
  • Monday 8th April
  • Saturday 20th April
Definite departure $2,595
$2,595
Apr
15
  • Monday 15th April
  • Saturday 27th April
Full
Full
Apr
22
  • Monday 22nd April
  • Saturday 4th May
Definite departure $2,595
$2,595
Apr
29
  • Monday 29th April
  • Saturday 11th May
Definite departure $2,595
$2,595

May 2019

May
6
  • Monday 6th May
  • Saturday 18th May
Full
Full
May
10
  • Friday 10th May
  • Wednesday 22nd May
Definite departure $2,659
$2,659
May
13
  • Monday 13th May
  • Saturday 25th May
Definite departure $2,659
$2,659
May
20
  • Monday 20th May
  • Saturday 1st June
Definite departure $2,659
$2,659
May
24
  • Friday 24th May
  • Wednesday 5th June
Definite departure $2,659
$2,659
May
27
  • Monday 27th May
  • Saturday 8th June
Full
Full

June 2019

Jun
3
  • Monday 3rd June
  • Saturday 15th June
Full
Full
Jun
7
  • Friday 7th June
  • Wednesday 19th June
Definite departure $2,659
$2,659
Jun
10
  • Monday 10th June
  • Saturday 22nd June
Definite departure $2,659
$2,659
Jun
17
  • Monday 17th June
  • Saturday 29th June
Full
Full
Jun
21
  • Friday 21st June
  • Wednesday 3rd July
Definite departure $2,659
$2,659
Jun
24
  • Monday 24th June
  • Saturday 6th July
Definite departure $2,659
$2,659
Jun
28
  • Friday 28th June
  • Wednesday 10th July
Definite departure $2,659
$2,659

July 2019

Jul
1
  • Monday 1st July
  • Saturday 13th July
Definite departure $2,709
$2,709
Jul
5
  • Friday 5th July
  • Wednesday 17th July
Definite departure $2,709
$2,709
Jul
8
  • Monday 8th July
  • Saturday 20th July
Full
Full
Jul
15
  • Monday 15th July
  • Saturday 27th July
Definite departure $2,709
$2,709
Jul
19
  • Friday 19th July
  • Wednesday 31st July
Definite departure $2,709
$2,709
Jul
22
  • Monday 22nd July
  • Saturday 3rd August
Definite departure $2,709
$2,709
Jul
29
  • Monday 29th July
  • Saturday 10th August
Definite departure $2,709
$2,709

August 2019

Aug
2
  • Friday 2nd August
  • Wednesday 14th August
Definite departure $2,709
$2,709
Aug
5
  • Monday 5th August
  • Saturday 17th August
Definite departure $2,709
$2,709
Aug
9
  • Friday 9th August
  • Wednesday 21st August
Full
Full
Aug
12
  • Monday 12th August
  • Saturday 24th August
Definite departure $2,709
$2,709
Aug
16
  • Friday 16th August
  • Wednesday 28th August
Full
Full
Aug
19
  • Monday 19th August
  • Saturday 31st August
Definite departure $2,649
$2,649
Aug
26
  • Monday 26th August
  • Saturday 7th September
Full
Full
Aug
30
  • Friday 30th August
  • Wednesday 11th September
Full
Full

September 2019

Sep
2
  • Monday 2nd September
  • Saturday 14th September
Definite departure $2,605
$2,605
Sep
9
  • Monday 9th September
  • Saturday 21st September
Full
Full
Sep
13
  • Friday 13th September
  • Wednesday 25th September
Full
Full
Sep
16
  • Monday 16th September
  • Saturday 28th September
Definite departure $2,605
$2,605
Sep
20
  • Friday 20th September
  • Wednesday 2nd October
Full
Full
Sep
23
  • Monday 23rd September
  • Saturday 5th October
Definite departure $2,605
$2,605
Sep
27
  • Friday 27th September
  • Wednesday 9th October
Full
Full
Sep
30
  • Monday 30th September
  • Saturday 12th October
Full
Full

October 2019

Oct
7
  • Monday 7th October
  • Saturday 19th October
Definite departure $2,605
$2,605
Oct
11
  • Friday 11th October
  • Wednesday 23rd October
Full
Full
Oct
14
  • Monday 14th October
  • Saturday 26th October
Full
Full

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Trip Options

step 2

Your trip summary

SCOTLAND & IRELAND

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Trip Options

End

FREEDOM GUARANTEE
Change travel dates of trip for FREE. More
FLEX DEPOSIT
Can't travel? Save your deposit for later. More

Was $2,025

Save $252

Now From $1,823

Based on

Get a quote Book trip
This departure can only be booked by speaking with our reservation team.

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY

Time spent in each place (in days)
YOU WILL VISIT
Scotland, Ireland, Northern Ireland Scotland, Ireland, Northern Ireland , and 5 more
SEE FULL ITINERARY
Via
Via
1
2
Via
1
2
Time spent in each place (in days)
approx time spent
Via
1
2
Edinburgh
2 days
St. Andrews
Scottish Highlands
1 day
Isle of Skye
West Highlands
1 day
Stirling
Glasgow
1 day
Larne
Dublin
1 day
Kilkenny
Cork
1 day
Blarney
Cliffs of Moher
Galway
2 days
Londonderry
1 day
Giant's Causeway
Belfast
1 day
Dublin
1 day
Via
1
2

WHAT'S INCLUDED

CONTIKI
REVIEWS

Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
16 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
16 total reviews
CHANGE REGION OR TRIP

Scotland & Ireland

AVERAGE RATING FOR
Scotland & Ireland
4.6

55 independent reviews

powered by feefo

5
38
4
12
3
5
2
0
1
0
Anonymous
I purchased this trip specifically for the Ireland part, however, I enjoyed the beauty of Scotland the best. I wish it was advertised as a modular trip. Also, it would have been great to know that we were not going to have a Contiki bus because the expectation of not receiving one was very disappointing, because the bus we received was in very poor condition.
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Megan Cascadden
Our tour manager and bus driver were phenomenal !! But I would have rather paid more for the trip and stayed in nice hotels every night instead of just some nights
Traveled Jun 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Loved the locations and add ons
Traveled Jun 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Loved the trip, however so many of the stops were not included in the price and was upsetting.
Traveled Jun 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
The tour guide, driver, stops and sites were all worth every penny!
Traveled May 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Ryan Arends
It was well worth ever penny!
Traveled May 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Randy Fay
The purchase was quick and easy. I can't honestly say whether or not this was my pre-trip service or for the trip overall, but I can say that it was an amazing value. The hotels we stayed in were beyond expectation for what was paid. The included meals were actually pretty decent. I wouldn't change a single thing about this trip!
Booked from Portland, OR
Traveled Apr 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
schottland und irland aufjedenfall eine Reise wert
Traveled Apr 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Sameh Kamel Adly Kamel
Good value for the places we stayed in, and I enjoyed seeing both countries
Traveled Apr 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Deborah Morrison
I got to complete pretty much my whole list of what I wanted to see and achieve on this tour
Booked from Australia
Traveled Mar 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Lachlan Wilkin
Tori from the sales department in Sydney sorted everything from flights to providing me with options and had a great knowledge of the tours, no question went in answered which was great from the customer service side.
Booked from Melbourne Australia
Traveled Mar 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Scott Sullivan
The value for money on this trip was incredible. All the included dinners and sites were fantastic
Traveled Mar 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Katie Joy
The perfect trip for 20 year olds! A great mix of small towns on the coast and large cities.
Booked from San Francisco
Traveled Feb 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Emily Clayton
The tour was great value for money!
Traveled Jan 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Ceayrra Robinson
Slightly pricey because its Europe but good value for the money.
Traveled Jan 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Sophie Darling
I thought for the most part it was really reasonable, however I would have liked to have the option to pay for all the "me time optional" either included in original price or in advance just to make it easier and money managing easier..... because no regrets so you do them all anyway!
Traveled Dec 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Jarrod Rushforth
The cities and towns that we traveled to were amazing, the activities that were provided for the tour were expcetional and something to remember for a very long tjme
Traveled Dec 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Tess Bramham
So many Activites involved and meals included!!! Loved it - would do it again
Traveled Dec 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Laura Gaffey
Great value for money! Scotland and Ireland are two places that you are just constantly surprised by. No words can explain them. A place that must be on every travellers list!!
Traveled Dec 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Absolutely amazing!! Highly reccomend visiting Scotland and Ireland! Such beautiful places with amazing history
Traveled Dec 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Sorry! The reviews aren't available for the chosen filter.

REVIEWS

Read what other travellers are saying about Scotland & Irelandthis trip
Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
16 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
16 total reviews
Contact Get a Quote Book trip