CALL US 1-866-266-8454
Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

Closed right now

Monday to Friday 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Friday 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


Pura Vida

COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
9
FROM
$1,494
SAVE UP TO
$165
In-Depth Explorer
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
9
FROM
$1,494
SAVE UP TO
$165
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
Life is wonderful in Costa Rica, and you’ll see just how good it is with our Pura Vida trip. Meet the local ticas and ticos, and enjoy their laid back vibes and welcoming community. Chill out with spa & mud pool treatments, stay in our unique eco-lodge and chill out on the beach. Or if you don’t want to move at the speed of a sloth, that’s ok too. Canyoneering, white water rafting, abseiling and Canopy adventures are all ready for the taking.

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Choose a date

Get an extra 5% discount off your trip if you add the Caribbean Encounter, Latin Legends or Sol Seeker. Click here for more info.

Please, select a date to continue

Legend
Almost Full
Deals available

This trip is a definite departure.

All dates for Pura Vida

October 2017

Oct
28
  • Saturday 28th October
  • Sunday 5th November
Almost Full! Definite departure Last Minute Deal $1,494
$1,494

November 2017

Nov
25
  • Saturday 25th November
  • Sunday 3rd December
Definite departure $1,659
$1,659

December 2017

Dec
16
  • Saturday 16th December
  • Sunday 24th December
Definite departure $1,659
$1,659
Dec
30
  • Saturday 30th December
  • Sunday 7th January
Definite departure Full
Full

January 2018

Jan
27
  • Saturday 27th January
  • Sunday 4th February
$1,659
$1,659

February 2018

Feb
24
  • Saturday 24th February
  • Sunday 4th March
$1,659
$1,659

March 2018

Mar
30
  • Friday 30th March
  • Saturday 7th April
Definite departure $1,659
$1,659

May 2018

May
4
  • Friday 4th May
  • Saturday 12th May
Definite departure $1,659
$1,659

June 2018

Jun
8
  • Friday 8th June
  • Saturday 16th June
Definite departure $1,659
$1,659
Jun
29
  • Friday 29th June
  • Saturday 7th July
Definite departure $1,659
$1,659

July 2018

Jul
13
  • Friday 13th July
  • Saturday 21st July
Full
Full
Jul
27
  • Friday 27th July
  • Saturday 4th August
Definite departure $1,659
$1,659

August 2018

Aug
17
  • Friday 17th August
  • Saturday 25th August
$1,659
$1,659

September 2018

Sep
7
  • Friday 7th September
  • Saturday 15th September
Full
Full

October 2018

Oct
5
  • Friday 5th October
  • Saturday 13th October
$1,659
$1,659

November 2018

Nov
2
  • Friday 2nd November
  • Saturday 10th November
Definite departure $1,659
$1,659
Nov
30
  • Friday 30th November
  • Saturday 8th December
Full
Full

December 2018

Dec
21
  • Friday 21st December
  • Saturday 29th December
Definite departure $1,659
$1,659

January 2019

Jan
4
  • Friday 4th January
  • Saturday 12th January
$1,659
$1,659

February 2019

Feb
1
  • Friday 1st February
  • Saturday 9th February
$1,659
$1,659

March 2019

Mar
1
  • Friday 1st March
  • Saturday 9th March
$1,659
$1,659

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Trip Options

Your trip summary

PURA VIDA

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Trip Options

End

From $1,494

Based on

You save $165

Get a quote Book trip
This departure can only be booked by speaking with our reservation team.

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY
YOU WILL VISIT
Costa Rica Costa Rica +5 MORE
SEE FULL ITINERARY
APPROX TIME SPENT
approx time spent
1
2
San Jose
1 day
Tortuguero
2 days
Sarapiqui
1 day
Arenal (La Fortuna)
2 days
Playa Tamarindo
2 days
1
2
WHAT'S INCLUDED
Accommodation
Team
Food
No Regrets Inclusions
Free Time Add-Ons
Transport
SIMILAR TRIPS
Get a Quote Book trip Contact