CALL US 1-866-266-8454
Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Please let us know your email address so we can respond to you
Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

We're open

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


Russia Plus

(Start Stockholm)

COUNTRIES
6
DAYS
14
FROM
$2,865
In-Depth Explorer
4.5
(17 total reviews)
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
COUNTRIES
6
DAYS
14
FROM
$2,865
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
Sweden, Finland, Belarus, Poland, Germany - we weren't lying when we said Russia "plus". Cathedrals, charming old towns and endless history abound on this 14-day extravaganza, firing up in Stockholm. Ramp up your trip with experiences like the Russian Ballet and a Chopin piano recital in Warsaw, or just get your culture fix from the comfort of a local bar.  
step 1

CHOOSE DEPARTURE DATE

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Please, select a date to continue

Deals available
Almost Full
Definite departure

This trip is a definite departure.

Sort by date

August 2018

Aug
19
  • Sunday 19th August
  • Saturday 1st September
Full
Full
Aug
26
  • Sunday 26th August
  • Saturday 8th September
Definite departure $2,865
$2,865

September 2018

Sep
2
  • Sunday 2nd September
  • Saturday 15th September
Full
Full
Sep
9
  • Sunday 9th September
  • Saturday 22nd September
Definite departure $2,925
$2,925

May 2019

May
19
  • Sunday 19th May
  • Saturday 1st June
Definite departure $2,979
$2,979
May
26
  • Sunday 26th May
  • Saturday 8th June
Definite departure $2,979
$2,979

June 2019

Jun
2
  • Sunday 2nd June
  • Saturday 15th June
Full
Full
Jun
9
  • Sunday 9th June
  • Saturday 22nd June
Definite departure $3,115
$3,115
Jun
16
  • Sunday 16th June
  • Saturday 29th June
Full
Full
Jun
23
  • Sunday 23rd June
  • Saturday 6th July
Full
Full
Jun
30
  • Sunday 30th June
  • Saturday 13th July
Definite departure $3,219
$3,219

July 2019

Jul
7
  • Sunday 7th July
  • Saturday 20th July
Definite departure $3,219
$3,219
Jul
9
  • Tuesday 9th July
  • Monday 22nd July
Full
Full
Jul
14
  • Sunday 14th July
  • Saturday 27th July
Definite departure $3,219
$3,219
Jul
16
  • Tuesday 16th July
  • Monday 29th July
Full
Full
Jul
21
  • Sunday 21st July
  • Saturday 3rd August
Definite departure $3,219
$3,219
Jul
23
  • Tuesday 23rd July
  • Monday 5th August
Full
Full
Jul
28
  • Sunday 28th July
  • Saturday 10th August
Full
Full
Jul
30
  • Tuesday 30th July
  • Monday 12th August
Full
Full

August 2019

Aug
4
  • Sunday 4th August
  • Saturday 17th August
Full
Full
Aug
11
  • Sunday 11th August
  • Saturday 24th August
Definite departure $3,219
$3,219
Aug
18
  • Sunday 18th August
  • Saturday 31st August
Full
Full
Aug
25
  • Sunday 25th August
  • Saturday 7th September
Definite departure $3,085
$3,085

September 2019

Sep
1
  • Sunday 1st September
  • Saturday 14th September
Full
Full
Sep
8
  • Sunday 8th September
  • Saturday 21st September
Definite departure $3,049
$3,049
Sep
15
  • Sunday 15th September
  • Saturday 28th September
Definite departure $3,049
$3,049

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Trip Options

step 2

Your trip summary

RUSSIA PLUS (START STOCKHOLM)

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Trip Options

End

FREEDOM GUARANTEE
Change travel dates of trip for FREE. More
FLEX DEPOSIT
Can't travel? Save your deposit for later. More

From $2,865

Based on

Get a quote Book trip
This departure can only be booked by speaking with our reservation team.

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY

Time spent in each place (in days)
YOU WILL VISIT
Sweden, Finland, Russia, Belarus, Poland, Germany Sweden, Finland, Russia, Belarus, Poland, Germany , and 5 more
SEE FULL ITINERARY
Via
Via
1
2
3
Time spent in each place (in days)
approx time spent
Via
1
2
3
Stockholm
1 day
Overnight Baltic Ferry
1 day
Helsinki
1 day
St. Petersburg
3 days
Novgorod
1 day
Klin
Moscow
3 days
Minsk
1 day
Brest
Warsaw
2 days
Berlin
Via
1
2
3

WHAT'S INCLUDED

CONTIKI
REVIEWS

Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
2 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
2 total reviews
CHANGE REGION OR TRIP

Russia Plus (Start Stockholm)

AVERAGE RATING FOR
Russia Plus (Start Stockholm)
4.5

17 independent reviews

powered by feefo

5
12
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
1
Jacinta Russo
Contiki never fails to exceed my expectations! The tour manager (Greg) and driver (Marty) were exceptional and went above and beyond to make this trip special. Coupled with local guides in each city, I could not recommend this experience more highly.
Booked from Melbourne
Traveled Aug 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Fantastic tour and a must see for any veteran traveler
Traveled Aug 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
So much history in this country! The Inlusions and Free Time Add-Ons made it feel like an authentic Russian experience!
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Katherine Smith
Second Contiki and was a wonderful experience, Toni was full of incredible information (her slideshows = amazing!!!) and places to go out eat and have a great night. The hotels were stayed in were all amazing and I felt safe the whole time and would come with Contiki again!
Traveled Jun 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
THOUGHT I HAD A 10 PERCENT REDUCTION IN PRICE AS I DID A CONTIKI THE YEAR BEFORE. DID NOT RECEIVE THE TRAVEL PACK WHICH THE OTHER TRAVELLERS HAD.
Traveled Jun 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Kelly Woods
This trip really surprised me, I loved everything about it and would go back to each and every country and spend more time exploring. I loved Russia, St Petersburg is beautiful and Moscow is so big and there is so much history I loved every minute of it! I seriously think it's a place everyone should go once in their life.
Booked from Sydney
Traveled Oct 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Katrina Davis
Amazing trip and amazing country which has so long stuck to the shadows!! Loved it!!
Traveled Oct 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Did see a lot, many god activities.
Traveled Sep 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Very good trip overall. Hotels were decent with the exception of Warsaw (only because it had no air conditioning and it was HOT). Included meals were all decent, lots of optional activities available. All included cities were great. The architecture and buildings in Russia were stunning!!!
Traveled Aug 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Elodie Compos
It was a fantastic trip, learnt so much about this incredible region and its different people. I highly recommend it to anyone remotely interested in Russia, as it shows a whole new side to this rather mysterious place which leaves you jaw-dropped. In simple terms: Life-changing!
Traveled Aug 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Katherine Vasiliev
I think this was a good purchase. For the money I paid I got good excursions, meals, hotels was just one roommate, and more. I'm happy with the money I spent. Thank you!
Traveled Aug 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
This is definitely a trip for those interested in Russian and Eastern European history and culture. I thought it would be too difficult to do Russia alone and this made it easier to enjoy the experience without the anxiety of travelling in a country which can be notoriously difficult. Also, now I can go back by myself and feel confident!
Traveled Aug 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Ashley Luxton
I've just left a sizeable review but it appears the page timed out and I really cannot be bothered typing it again.
Traveled Aug 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Fady Abboud
It was very easy to book it
Traveled Jul 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Amazing trip. Seeing Russia is once in a lifetime.
Traveled Jul 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Russia amazing experience, Greg and Marty were an amazing team!
Traveled Jul 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
I wish more had been included in Helsinki, we basically just met the tour group there, but the trip overall was fantastic
Traveled Jul 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Sorry! The reviews aren't available for the chosen filter.

REVIEWS

Read what other travellers are saying about Russia Plus (Start Stockholm)this trip
Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
2 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
2 total reviews
Contact Get a Quote Book trip