CALL US 1-866-266-8454
Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Please let us know your email address so we can respond to you
Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

Closed right now

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


'Sweet as' South

(End Wellington - From Oct 2018)

COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
10
FROM
$1,595
In-Depth Explorer
No reviews yet
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
10
FROM
$1,595
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
Experience the best of Southern New Zealand. From Lake Ohau to Queenstown to Christchurch - it's an adventure you won't want to end. Start off on an amazing scenic flight over Mt. Cook then get ready to hit Queenstown! You could choose to cruise past stunning waterfalls in Milford Sound, or back on land the action is endless (& the nightlife is not to be legendary!) Hike a glacier & swim in a hotpool before finishing up with some good times in funky Wellington!
step 1

CHOOSE DEPARTURE DATE

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Want to explore Australia, too? If you add an Australia trip you may qualify for a 5% discount. Please call us for more information.

At present the Kaikoura route is not available. Contiki will be travelling an alternate route between Christchurch and Wellington until further notice.

Please, select a date to continue

Deals available
Almost Full
Definite departure

This trip is a definite departure.

Sort by date

October 2018

Oct
3
  • Wednesday 3rd October
  • Friday 12th October
Definite departure $1,595
$1,595
Oct
11
  • Thursday 11th October
  • Saturday 20th October
Definite departure $1,595
$1,595
Oct
27
  • Saturday 27th October
  • Monday 5th November
Definite departure $1,595
$1,595

November 2018

Nov
4
  • Sunday 4th November
  • Tuesday 13th November
Definite departure $1,595
$1,595
Nov
12
  • Monday 12th November
  • Wednesday 21st November
Definite departure $1,595
$1,595
Nov
20
  • Tuesday 20th November
  • Thursday 29th November
Definite departure $1,625
$1,625
Nov
28
  • Wednesday 28th November
  • Friday 7th December
Definite departure $1,625
$1,625

December 2018

Dec
6
  • Thursday 6th December
  • Saturday 15th December
Definite departure $1,625
$1,625
Dec
14
  • Friday 14th December
  • Sunday 23rd December
Definite departure $1,625
$1,625
Dec
18
  • Tuesday 18th December
  • Thursday 27th December
Definite departure $1,625
$1,625
Dec
22
  • Saturday 22nd December
  • Monday 31st December
Definite departure $1,625
$1,625
Dec
26
  • Wednesday 26th December
  • Friday 4th January
Definite departure Full
Full
Dec
30
  • Sunday 30th December
  • Tuesday 8th January
Definite departure Full
Full

January 2019

Jan
3
  • Thursday 3rd January
  • Saturday 12th January
Definite departure $1,625
$1,625
Jan
7
  • Monday 7th January
  • Wednesday 16th January
Definite departure $1,625
$1,625
Jan
15
  • Tuesday 15th January
  • Thursday 24th January
Definite departure $1,625
$1,625
Jan
19
  • Saturday 19th January
  • Monday 28th January
Definite departure $1,625
$1,625
Jan
23
  • Wednesday 23rd January
  • Friday 1st February
Definite departure $1,625
$1,625
Jan
31
  • Thursday 31st January
  • Saturday 9th February
Definite departure $1,625
$1,625

February 2019

Feb
12
  • Tuesday 12th February
  • Thursday 21st February
Definite departure $1,625
$1,625
Feb
16
  • Saturday 16th February
  • Monday 25th February
Definite departure $1,625
$1,625

March 2019

Mar
4
  • Monday 4th March
  • Wednesday 13th March
Full
Full
Mar
20
  • Wednesday 20th March
  • Friday 29th March
Definite departure $1,625
$1,625

April 2019

Apr
5
  • Friday 5th April
  • Sunday 14th April
Full
Full
Apr
21
  • Sunday 21st April
  • Tuesday 30th April
Definite departure $1,605
$1,605

May 2019

May
7
  • Tuesday 7th May
  • Thursday 16th May
Full
Full
May
23
  • Thursday 23rd May
  • Saturday 1st June
Definite departure $1,605
$1,605

June 2019

Jun
8
  • Saturday 8th June
  • Monday 17th June
$1,605
$1,605
Jun
16
  • Sunday 16th June
  • Tuesday 25th June
$1,605
$1,605
Jun
24
  • Monday 24th June
  • Wednesday 3rd July
Definite departure $1,605
$1,605

July 2019

Jul
2
  • Tuesday 2nd July
  • Thursday 11th July
Definite departure $1,595
$1,595
Jul
10
  • Wednesday 10th July
  • Friday 19th July
Definite departure $1,595
$1,595
Jul
18
  • Thursday 18th July
  • Saturday 27th July
$1,595
$1,595
Jul
26
  • Friday 26th July
  • Sunday 4th August
$1,595
$1,595

August 2019

Aug
3
  • Saturday 3rd August
  • Monday 12th August
Definite departure $1,595
$1,595
Aug
11
  • Sunday 11th August
  • Tuesday 20th August
$1,595
$1,595
Aug
19
  • Monday 19th August
  • Wednesday 28th August
Full
Full
Aug
27
  • Tuesday 27th August
  • Thursday 5th September
$1,595
$1,595

September 2019

Sep
4
  • Wednesday 4th September
  • Friday 13th September
$1,595
$1,595
Sep
12
  • Thursday 12th September
  • Saturday 21st September
Definite departure $1,595
$1,595
Sep
20
  • Friday 20th September
  • Sunday 29th September
Definite departure $1,595
$1,595

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Trip Options

step 2

Your trip summary

'SWEET AS' SOUTH (END WELLINGTON - FROM OCT 2018)

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Trip Options

End

FREEDOM GUARANTEE
Change travel dates of trip for FREE. More
FLEX DEPOSIT
Can't travel? Save your deposit for later. More

From $1,595

Based on

Get a quote Book trip
This departure can only be booked by speaking with our reservation team.

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY

Time spent in each place (in days)
YOU WILL VISIT
New Zealand New Zealand , and 5 more
SEE FULL ITINERARY
Via
Via
1
2
3
4
Via
1
2
3
4
Time spent in each place (in days)
approx time spent
Via
1
2
3
4
Christchurch
Lake Tekapo
Lake Ohau
1 day
Arrowtown
Te Anau
1 day
Milford Sound
Queenstown
4 days
Wanaka
Haast Pass
Franz Josef Glacier
2 days
Hokitika
Arthurs Pass
Christchurch
1 day
Kaikoura
Picton
Wellington
Via
1
2
3
4

WHAT'S INCLUDED

OTHER TRIPS YOU MIGHT LIKE

See All New Zealand Trips
Contact Get a Quote Book trip